BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 11 hours ago

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-26 15:17 | Report Abuse

Income how are U and your Auntie. Cheap U go sell :) Wahaha!! Joker la U. How want to make millions like that?

buanay2k

46 posts

Posted by buanay2k > 2023-05-26 15:19 | Report Abuse

Congratz Vincent Bravo!!

Posted by forfun0808 > 2023-05-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

why shares up so much?

fairyz

337 posts

Posted by fairyz > 2023-05-26 15:22 | Report Abuse

The child still laggard....mother need higher value?

Roadblock at 0.04

Congratz those holding from 0.100/0.110 range

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 15:23 | Report Abuse

Next week school holiday.

Good Luck Bro n Bra :)

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-26 15:24 | Report Abuse

crazy whale......the whale know all ppl off load at 0.20.....and now he want all buy back at 0.30 later....

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 15:35 | Report Abuse

Sabah when School Holiday?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 15:47 | Report Abuse

More than 55 % change hand at the average price of RM 0.220. What does it mean? Buy call or sell call ? Toss of coin or Toss of salad ?

bizbro

149 posts

Posted by bizbro > 2023-05-26 15:52 | Report Abuse

Up up up!!!

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-26 15:55 | Report Abuse

Need Alankam159 to come in and pour cold water on all these excitements, overheated buying situation.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-26 16:08 | Report Abuse

The quietness shows most of the folks here have either missed it or still wishing to buy low. Normal.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-26 16:09 | Report Abuse

I had said that Vincentbravo would make tons of money, even though I am NOT his fan.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 16:10 | Report Abuse

Don't be langsi baaa.
Make money quiet,lost money quiet too baa.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 16:18 | Report Abuse

You may check my earlier message where it was inferred that there was no reason why the share could not surge. But some buggers rebuked and blew out of proportion.......thats where the heated argument started...

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

Price still cheap people. Buy and keep. Remember don't play contra or margin. Buy and keep until after EGM. Longer better :) Cheers!!!

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 16:24 | Report Abuse

Mind you anything can happen before the EGM .Who knows someone might stumble and fall before the EGM? Dont count the chicks before they are hatched. After this weekend ,there will be more stories ..... true stories coming up. Stay tuned

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-05-26 16:27 | Report Abuse

joyvest your story direction change again?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 16:34 | Report Abuse

Didnt I suggest you to open up your mind? You have to be versatile in response to the dynamic world where the perimeters are changing every minute .... even every second.....

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-26 16:38 | Report Abuse

Joyvest sounds like a robot, hmm...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-26 16:42 | Report Abuse

joyvest, soon will be wearing gold vest parading in Tawau.. This round could earn more than Vincentbravo.Agree with you, must be versatile and not si ku ku in this dynamic world. Kudos to you, now a big supporter here.

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2023-05-26 16:44 | Report Abuse

man i thought this counter no more hope after monday incident when 20c drop to 15c in 30minutes....
guess i missed the boat

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-26 16:47 | Report Abuse

Ting...ting..ting..
Monday 3rd round.

pinetree88

315 posts

Posted by pinetree88 > 2023-05-26 16:48 | Report Abuse

Thought wait 1 more day will drop due to contra players selling but today another big push. Made some from first round up but missed the boat this round.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-26 16:48 | Report Abuse

Not too to join us. Fortune awaits the brave ones. Bahvest is strong even when gold price keeps falling.

buanay2k

46 posts

Posted by buanay2k > 2023-05-26 17:01 | Report Abuse

i hope i can be successful as all of you guys.. Congratz to you guys who made good profits..:-))

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-26 17:04 | Report Abuse

Happy weekend, closing strongly as buyers kept appearing to absorb the ditchers. Next week gold price is due for technical rebound, Bahvest is gonna enjoy a joy ride.

ijam71

Posted by ijam71 > 2023-05-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

Congratz guys .. i did it tdy hahahah😘

buanay2k

46 posts

Posted by buanay2k > 2023-05-26 17:48 | Report Abuse

Who is FL... can share his full name?

11,110 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-26 18:40 | Report Abuse

A tough nut to crack here. 🙄

Kakume

1,077 posts

Posted by Kakume > 2023-05-26 18:42 | Report Abuse

Pls read announcement, QR report delay after 5 days Bursa will suspend trading, sell first

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-26 19:11 | Report Abuse

Alamak, Korek King not yet resign but as expected the appointment of the three directors. Does it mean Korek King's balls are still being squeezed to produce the resignation letter, the 100kg of gold and maybe more. My sympathy. Anyway expect more good news to come.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-26 19:28 | Report Abuse

Better days ahead everyone!!!
How bad can it be when we had 0 dividends for more than 10 years!!! Uncountable Esos nonsense... Sold the fish business using direct nego to same surname for only 5 million :( Fish business also lose money. Gold business also lose money. Any director will be able to do a better job then them... Let's make Bahvest a good a respectable company in the long run :)

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-26 19:32 | Report Abuse

Monday seem like will be a roller coaster......need to sit tide....

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-05-26 19:32 | Report Abuse

Appointed 3 new directors. At least some good news here

11,110 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-26 19:34 | Report Abuse

This is how risky this game here is… just revealed to you below by the 👿
Take care of your precious Rm. Don’t let your Rm 💸

Vincentbravo—
Better days ahead everyone!!!
How bad can it be when we had 0 dividends for more than 10 years!!! Uncountable Esos nonsense... Sold the fish business using direct nego to same surname for only 5 million :( Fish business also lose money. Gold business also lose money. Any director will be able to do a better job then them... Let's make Bahvest a good a respectable company in the long run :)

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 19:38 | Report Abuse

Thats why i say dont count the chicks before they are hatched.DL and gangs have yet to be removed legitimately.They are still directors whether you like it or not .FL and gangs have yet to be appointed. The worse scenario is both camps' agenda might not be approved in the upcoming EGM.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-26 19:46 | Report Abuse

I am amazed by the ignorance expressed. The new appointment of Law as the Independent Director signals the change in the Board. It's game over for DL.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 19:48 | Report Abuse

Upcoming QR is expected to be late and there is no way bahvest could meet the deadline of 5 days from now for submission,failing which the company will be suspended.

Furthermore ,if no submission of audited report within 6 months from now,the company will face with delisting,not even PN 17.

In view of the above developments,FL and gangs are expected to abandon the agenda on appointment of new directors.

The company is cast with dark clouds again...

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-26 19:51 | Report Abuse

This stock will fly next Monday.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 19:52 | Report Abuse

On the other hand,DL is said to be too occupied in his expected lawsuits that he and his gang intend to resign as directors soon

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 19:53 | Report Abuse

Flying to the moon or abyss?

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-26 19:53 | Report Abuse

You the the ignoramus of the highest order. OK let's wait until next Monday. Don't talk nonsense here. You don't even understand what the reports imply. See you all next Monday.

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-26 19:55 | Report Abuse

then I not understand why the whale eat all the ticket today rather than dispose.....can explain ?..

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-05-26 19:55 | Report Abuse

Enjoy the weekends. You can’t decide up or down on Monday over the weekends. Cheers guys

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-26 19:57 | Report Abuse

Joyvest this is the best counter for me in the entire bursa to earn money. Every year they will GORENG 1 time and if U play it right U can earn millions. Were U part of the 20 sens to 80+ sens jump during covid? Or were U enjoying the 30 sens to RM1.50+ jump? Bahvest will always be bahvest. It's like Halloween. Every year one time. And the pityful ones get scared and run and sell. And suddenly it will jump so much that no one can ever believe!!! ENJOY the ride and welcome to the Bahvest family. Cheers!!!

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 19:58 | Report Abuse

Nonsense? Are you delusional and blinded or what?

Why can't you open up your mind? Your ignorance is larger than your loss.Those who have bought high are expected to be in hibernation for a long long time

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 20:02 | Report Abuse

Irrespective of what counters, I am sure you can make money provided you dont close your mind..

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-26 20:04 | Report Abuse

Don't quarrel la guys :) Bahvest U buy as long as its cheap. The real skill is not buying BUT actually selling when it's high :) U ask everyone here. How many times they missed selling when it's high :) Don't be greedy. Nobody can buy at the lowest and nobody can sell at the highest. As long as every year U earn from Bahvest then it's good already... For me this price is still super cheap. U look at Bahvest history price then U will know. On the Quarter Report surely the new directors will have ways to settle it. That's why they are there. Don't have to worry. It's their job. ENJOY your weekend!!! It's the school holidays. Bring your kids and family to have a good meal or a short holiday to enjoy or 10 sens 12 sens or 14 sens BUY. For me I bought millions at 11.5 sens and have not sold a single share yet :) Cheers & ENJOY!!!

11,110 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-26 20:08 | Report Abuse

Revelations below… money comes or money gone??? 💰 or 💸

Vincentbravo—
Joyvest this is the best counter for me in the entire bursa to earn money. Every year they will GORENG 1 time and if U play it right U can earn millions. Were U part of the 20 sens to 80+ sens jump during covid? Or were U enjoying the 30 sens to RM1.50+ jump? Bahvest will always be bahvest. It's like Halloween. Every year one time. And the pityful ones get scared and run and sell. And suddenly it will jump so much that no one can ever believe!!! ENJOY the ride and welcome to the Bahvest family. Cheers!!!
29 seconds ago

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-26 20:09 | Report Abuse

Sure.No one can determine the share price movements but one can minimise the risk factors and maximise the gain provided one does not close his/her mind.