BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.015 (2.14%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,684 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 26 minutes ago

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-12-12 11:50 | Report Abuse

thanks setia2u, didnt thought of this TH case at all until u brought up. We better monitor closely, any sudden drop, we run asap. Any court case brought up Bahvest name sure die

Markkoh

46 posts

Posted by Markkoh > 2018-12-12 15:38 | Report Abuse

TH bought shares from open market. What is there to investigate?

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-12-12 16:21 | Report Abuse

New low, bravo to the management. We're so screwed, told y'all exactly a week ago that will reverse all its way to 0.875/0.81

Now it's true, the management it's a fk up bunch of people

starboy

Posted by starboy > 2018-12-12 19:20 | Report Abuse

Anyone can give an idea what happened to people holding onto the bahvest-wa warrant?
After bonus issue, everything split into half?

Need some 2 cents please.. thanks

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2018-12-13 09:33 | Report Abuse

Wah drop further even with gold. Fxxk d

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-13 09:35 | Report Abuse

Bahvest still a bit expensive at 43 sen and free warrant at 24 sen making it a super confusing price of around RM1.09 :) Remember what i told U all months ago. Below RM1 its a good buy. Wait patiently people. I have waited for many many months since bahvest was RM1.40 !!! Anyway its time to buy set 3 out of 5 today :) buy slowly and collect more once below RM1. Cheers ppl !!

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-12-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

vincenbravo, what do you meant by below $1 ? now is already 0.415 which mean is abt 0.83 before split. i expect it continues to goes below 0.81 support

Posted by Rocksss99 > 2018-12-13 10:10 | Report Abuse

Anyone know what happen to Bahvest? The share price keeps on dropping today.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-12-13 10:17 | Report Abuse

i suspect tabung haji started to throw out through their proxy account.

Posted by Rocksss99 > 2018-12-13 10:37 | Report Abuse

Hoping this counter will do well and rebound the share price.

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2018-12-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

Now cheap d Vincentbravo? mother 0.400 son 0.200. damn cheap d.

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2018-12-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

Jialat !!! Getting cheaper & cheaper, what is happening?

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2018-12-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

heard TH selling. not sure how true.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-12-13 11:28 | Report Abuse

Fake news

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-13 12:11 | Report Abuse

Hero666. Bahvest is now at 39 sen. And free warrant is 19 sen. So bahvest is now at 97 sen !!! Buy buy buy :) its reasonable at this price. Good deal to buy today :)

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-12-13 13:30 | Report Abuse

vincenbravo, oh i see. But my charting showing this falling knife will test support at 0.37 then if again breakout then it will finally linger at 0.31/0.32. Now already breakout every MA 25 and 50, short to mid term wise will not climb back 0.5. Useless manipulated counter, better go to topglove and revenue

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2018-12-14 12:59 | Report Abuse

production this month 21kg. Good or not? haha

Posted by karheng123 > 2018-12-14 13:01 | Report Abuse

everyday raining actually fast ady...

Markkoh

46 posts

Posted by Markkoh > 2018-12-14 13:16 | Report Abuse

Production momentum is back !

Markkoh

46 posts

Posted by Markkoh > 2018-12-14 13:18 | Report Abuse

Of course it’s great!

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-12-14 14:28 | Report Abuse

markkoh, i dont think so. Based on their last QR for 18YQ2 mentioned low production due to "yet to start drilling and mining of the sulphide ore at the identified mining site."

with current low production, is damn obviously even on the month of NOVEMBER after 2 months, they still failed to mining at the identified site. So, by end of financial quarter March 19, plz dont be to optimistic abt having great things ahead.

Therefore, what the management promised in their writings of their prospect are indeed not very pleasing, and their credibility really concerning.

Markkoh

46 posts

Posted by Markkoh > 2018-12-14 15:12 | Report Abuse

Hero666, please read the JORC report in the circular to shareholders dated 28 Dec 2016. All the official survey data done by reputable Australian geologist are there.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2018-12-14 18:36 | Report Abuse

Looks alright

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2018-12-17 10:23 | Report Abuse

got 21kg also down. wtf

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2018-12-17 17:19 | Report Abuse

Drop so much today

Posted by surewin999 > 2018-12-17 17:19 |

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2018-12-17 17:31 | Report Abuse

Good for potential buyers

Markkoh

46 posts

Posted by Markkoh > 2018-12-18 11:18 | Report Abuse

So cheap to buy!

Markkoh

46 posts

Posted by Markkoh > 2018-12-18 11:19 | Report Abuse

Back to the price level before construction of plant and gold production.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-18 11:47 | Report Abuse

Bought again today. Good deal and very cheap. Its now around 80 sen + only inclusive of free warrant :)

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-12-18 11:49 | Report Abuse

plz becareful to give buy call. Now is bear market and u shout buy call .... wait until klse reflect the real index breakout below 1600, then bahvest is how much by then ?

my fren don't catch the falling knife, is quiet obvious TH or the major shareholders is throwing using their proxy. This Bahvest mainly hold by Th and Lo + his associates, who else got so much shares to throw for the last 5months?

Shout call buy.............. funny

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-18 12:01 | Report Abuse

If RM1.40 + also got people buy non stop. Why now when 30 sen + cannot buy? U are buying the same thing. No need to ask U to buy also U know its a good deal :)

Markkoh

46 posts

Posted by Markkoh > 2018-12-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

34 sens! Nothing much to fall anymore!

Posted by fakegoldfish > 2018-12-18 13:15 | Report Abuse

OH dear what happened to this stock? Why drop so much? Cornerstone investor dumping non stop? IS this related to the exCM fugitive son that are missing in action? IS there any pending investigation from authorities? Can someone please shed some light pls?

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2018-12-18 13:19 | Report Abuse

Lowest price is always 0.5 sens.

Posted by Markkoh > Dec 18, 2018 12:16 PM | Report Abuse
34 sens! Nothing much to fall anymore!

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2018-12-18 13:22 | Report Abuse

What the hell is this company doing ??
Revenue so low, like mini market business only. But market cap at 200 million.

Posted by fakegoldfish > 2018-12-18 13:24 | Report Abuse

Jul 31, 2018 10:35 AM | Report Abuse

@jjrock Sabah are famous for being the Wild Wild West. Those days counter such as REPCO could be manipulated from 50 cents to exceed RM250 while counter such as AOKAM could be goreng from few cents to exceed RM30 per shares. Probably at faraway Sabah it is easier to deceive gullible investors. You seem to rely a lot of mining report BUT have you conveniently forgot you are actually relying on the same management of Bahvest that have successfully bleed Bahvest for past 5 years? What are the chances the same management will deliver a decent profit to match current trading prices? Don't get me wrong I am not saying this stock are dead. Perhaps it may really rain gold in Sabah since you are so bullish...LOL.

Maybe prices may hit triple limit up to RM2.80 if that pleases you. To me it is risk & rewards factors. But for me Bahvest at current prices does not have any intrinsic value & does not offer any safety margin. Maybe your age profile suits your risk factors while as a retiree I am not keen in embarking on such risk. All my earlier comments above serve as a warning. I have never blame anyone for anything as the saying one can never buy the lowest & never sell the highest. Yr statement on there are no diff between investors & speculator amazed me. I invest to make profit & not to impress anyone. How others view me are irrelevant to me & are the least of my concern!

POSTED ON 31 July 2018. As I said before NEW FOOLS, OLD FOOLS & REGULAR FOOLS which one best used to describe Bahvest shareholders? Look who have the last laugh? Eat your heart out guys....LOL but then you can't stop those fools if they insisted on swimming with CROCODILES & SHARKS....As Albert Einstien famous quote:“The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again, but expecting different results”.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2018-12-18 13:59 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, it's funny the way you guys argue . It really depends on when you argue, at low level or high level. No winner.

Posted by fakegoldfish > 2018-12-18 14:07 | Report Abuse

@OOwa Those are posting from 31 July 2018 stock price was at RM1.20

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2018-12-18 15:06 | Report Abuse

bloody hell counter ….

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2018-12-18 15:08 | Report Abuse

market up bahvest down, market down bahvest die...stupid management...

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2018-12-18 15:11 | Report Abuse

1 to 1 bonus became 1 == 0.6.....shits

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-18 15:14 | Report Abuse

Bahvest 33 sen and free warrant 18 sen. Bahvest todat at only 84 sen !! Whoever bought at such a bargain CONGRATULATIONS :) Sure win. Dont care wat others can say. Buy low sell high. Confirm will win !! Dont let others confuse and scare U. Thats the tactics of the owners. For them to earn, others need to lose. So U think they can give U good advice? If all others win, then owners will lose or earn very much less. Thats the game :) Honestly its super low now. BUY BUY BUY !!

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2018-12-18 15:18 | Report Abuse

why got warrant 18 sen I didn't get it??

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

Means U bought after the free warrant date. Every 2 bahvest shares get 1 free warrant. Same like if anyone buys bahvest now (which is after the bonus issue date) of course they wont get the bonus issue. Cheers Bro & Happy trading !!

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2018-12-18 15:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks.

Posted by fakegoldfish > 2018-12-18 15:49 | Report Abuse

@vincenbravo YES tempted to buy BUT I ask myself why catch a falling knife? Rem operator of this stock are MERCILESS...it may actually go lower from here so better be safe than sorry! After all CASH is KING now plenty of great blue chips at super discounts, why invest on a stock that have been loosing for past 5 years?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-18 16:01 | Report Abuse

Yes fakegoldfish U are right. Bahvest is a shit counter. 0 dividends and massive losses with bad track record and shitty management. All these negative things bahvest overcomes with just 1 thing. Their SUPERB Magical GORENG skills !!! From 30 sen to RM1.50+ just becoz of some gold mine news. Press it down until 70 sen to scare everyone away and collect back. Push it again up to RM2 + for idiots to collect. And today push it down to around 80 sen +. This skill of Bahvest overcomes all their lousy management stills and they will show it to U again somewhere in 2019 once they finish scaring all the ikan bilis and have collected enough shares. My prediction is it will cross RM2.50 inclusive of FREE warrants. Just wait... suddently the GOOD NEWS will come. Thats bahvest biggest asset. GORENG :)

Posted by fakegoldfish > 2018-12-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

@vincentbravo INDEED the pariah management of Bahvest that BLEEDED the company for 5 years continuously! MY bets are this counter will be thoroughly INVESTIGATED its a matter of time & I hope the culprit that are involve in the insider trading will face the full wrath of law in New Malaysia. Hopefully SC will DESIGNATE this counter to prevent syndicate from operating this stock & continue to hurt those innocent investors...

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-18 17:00 | Report Abuse

Fakegoldfish, i hear U and i also feel shitty bout this. But as minority all we can do is just to follow the flow. Dont fight the owners coz we cant win them. Follow their trend and we can surely earn from them. Buy low sell high. Since is cheap now, its time to buy. It might drop a bit more but as long as we bought low, its a good chance for us to win. One day when its high we sell. Cheers Bro & happy trading !!