BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.01 (1.43%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,683 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 1 hour ago

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

Around 32 sen & free warrant 18 sen looks likes the lowest can go... thats 82 sen total. Time to collect a bit more today and hoping it drops further :) Hoping for 70 sen. Dunno can a not. Haha !!

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2018-12-19 15:26 | Report Abuse

Yes, can wait for 70 sen, that is mother 30 sen & WA 10.0 sen, soon.... once TH selling. Who knows?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-20 11:09 | Report Abuse

No more 80 sen cheap shares already... Pity the ones who sold at 32 sen & free warrants at 18 sen. Now its back to the 90 sen + price... Still cheap considering the last time high was RM2 !!! Nothing much really changed since it was RM2. Bahvest still making the usual quarter losses :) and gold mine still operating like the normal slow bahvest style. At RM2 bahvest was also making losses and gold mine also tortoise style. If U can buy back then why not now? Infact gold price has increase a bit to around usd 1250. Cheers everyone !!

L SC

16 posts

Posted by L SC > 2018-12-20 12:19 | Report Abuse

@vincentbravo , can you elabotrate a bit how you get this 80sen figure? 32 sen + 18 sen is 50 sen right?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-20 13:51 | Report Abuse

Hi L SC. Here's the answer thanks to the owners making the price as confusing as possible so that new buyers will blur out. 2 thing has changed the calcution of bahvest price. 1) for every 2 bahvest shares they gave 1 free warrant in 2017 and 2) bonus issue for all bahvest and warrants in 2018. So to get the actual price U need to take bahvest existing price (32 sen) X 2 and add the warrant price which is (18 sen) Making the real bahvest price 82 sen. Confusing correct thanks to the owners. But this makes it easier for them to GORENG :)

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2018-12-20 13:56 | Report Abuse

What's your target price Vincent?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-20 14:17 | Report Abuse

To buy i think the lowest it can drop is 70 sen. If anything lower than that is scary as something major would have happen example mining license kena tarik or kena investigate from new government. To sell it should go above the previous high of RM2 (bahvest RM1.40+ & warrant RM1+). Otherwise owners wont waste their time and money to do bonus issue. Anything above RM2 is good time to say goodbye to bahvest. Sell and wait for the whole cycle to start all over again :) Even RM1.80 to RM1.90 is good time to run for your life !! Haha :)

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-20 14:30 | Report Abuse

Yo people, if U all have any suggestions and advice, please share it here so that we can all read and discuss. And if U have views which are different than mine, please share them. Our aim is simple. All wanna win only. Nothing else :)

godd

Posted by godd > 2018-12-20 14:30 |

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-20 14:37 | Report Abuse

Haha. Thats my old comment when bahvest price was so high :) Pity all those who bought at RM1.20 and Warrant at 80 sen. Crazy !! Bought bahvest at RM1.60 :( if got bullet can average down a bit now...

Markkoh

46 posts

Posted by Markkoh > 2018-12-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

I think Vincent is right. Let’s follow his way.

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2018-12-20 16:44 | Report Abuse

Don't follow other, trade with your own strategy. I followed someone for this counter, end up lost a lot of money. Now waiting for right timing to make back my money! Surely!

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2018-12-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

been a roller coaster ride. bot low and never sell high. now back to where I am. sigh..... when is the next round?

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2018-12-20 17:18 | Report Abuse

Good time will come

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2018-12-20 22:39 | Report Abuse

Of course good time will come one day, but when?

L SC

16 posts

Posted by L SC > 2018-12-21 08:45 | Report Abuse

@vincentbravo: Thanks

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-24 13:05 | Report Abuse

U most welcome L SC

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-24 13:07 | Report Abuse

Looks like its soon gonna be the end of the 90 sen+ shares. And back to the RM1++. Bahvest 37.5 sen & free warrant 22 sen makes it now at 97 sen already. See how fast they GORENG !! Did U manage to buy when it was cheap? Or U still waiting until its expensive then U wanna buy. And then sell when its low !!! Hahaha :)

lamkin

97 posts

Posted by lamkin > 2018-12-24 16:29 | Report Abuse

Today up fast, will it recover to price before bonus issue level?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-24 18:31 | Report Abuse

39 sen and free warrant 23 sen. Bahvest now back to RM1.01 !!! Those who bought cheap well done & those who sold cheap too bad :( Just wanna comment a bit about the free warrants. I think it just overpriced as its lifespan is now less than 5 years. Meaning in less than 5 years the warrant will worth 0. So its just a matter of time the owners and their gang will throw away all their warrants to the usual idiots who buy high. So be super careful with the warrants as in less than 5 years its gonna worth 0 !!!

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2018-12-24 19:25 | Report Abuse

Yes, better be very very careful with the warrant. Premium is 69%. Think !!! If TH wants to get rid of this counter, warrant is the first to be sold. Furthermore, fund managers will not buy warrant.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

Hi setia2u, can explain premium is 69% Thanks so much & Merry Christmas !!

Markkoh

46 posts

Posted by Markkoh > 2018-12-26 00:00 | Report Abuse

道琼插水 马股或跌穿1400
http://chinapress.com.my/?p=1460228

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2018-12-26 07:35 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo : Simple.... taking the Monday close, mother 39.0, WA 23.0, conversion px : 43.0, your cost to convert WA to mother will be 66.0 sen, minus mother current px 39.0, you are paying extra of 27.0, this is the premium and it is 69.0% over 39.0

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2018-12-26 07:39 | Report Abuse

Furthermore, the gearing of WA is 1.70, which is very high! No point of leveraging with warrant even though it is still years to go before expiry, but why shall I risk myself with it for now! A gearing of 5 will be just nice. Maybe I will wait for WA @ 8.0 sen.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-26 08:53 | Report Abuse

Thanks setia2u. Yup U are right. Pity those who bought the warrant high at RM1 ++ earlier this year. Surely susah already... Anyway good news is gold price is now around 1270. I think this week the owners will clear all the 30+ shares and next week will see 40 sen :)

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-28 10:56 | Report Abuse

Wow starting to see some 40 sen today :) Thats fast !!

Posted by Wong Chie Kiong > 2018-12-28 13:07 | Report Abuse

When gold hit UsD1500.. profit margin will be double for bahvest ! Golden years for bahvest 2019

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2018-12-28 13:46 | Report Abuse

Vincent, by end January can reach 50 sens?

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2018-12-28 14:00 | Report Abuse

heard this month Gold production at record high. pray pray

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-28 14:54 | Report Abuse

Nope. Will stay at the 40 sen +- range. Unless NEW "Good News" announced. Without any good news anouncement, surely NO 50 sens. Cheers people !!

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-12-28 20:06 | Report Abuse

LMN9997, are you sure? I got cheated many times by my so call sources, be careful with these rumour hearsay... I doubt they will have "record high"

R Saleh

48 posts

Posted by R Saleh > 2018-12-28 20:25 | Report Abuse

It was gd for me, today HIt in one shot as moneyliferesearch told me book profit 0.395..hahha good la it was percuma...

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2018-12-29 03:35 | Report Abuse

Hero666 yes quite accurate just that gold mining count doesn’t translate to share price, this I couldn’t figure out why, maybe expert here like vomcentbravo can explain. Haha

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2018-12-31 10:11 | Report Abuse

LMN9997, hopefully... Hopefully you're right, by Jan 19th we will know about it. Hopefully got good news

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-31 11:51 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year everyone !! Bahvest 40.5 sen and free warrant 28 sen makes bahvest almost RM1.10 !!! How fast. My humble opinion is to focus on the real bahvest share coz its still reasonably cheap. Avoid the warrant coz its overpriced, low volume & lifespan less than 5 years before it becomes 0. Bahvest at 40.5 sen makes it 81 sens onli. Before the bonus share issue it was around RM1 and highest was around RM1.40+. So lots of potential. For warrant, as long as U earn something, better run for your life and sell :) Cheers people and see U all in 2019 !! Btw LMN9997, bahvest is a heavily manipulative counter by owners. Nothing will honestly translate to their share price. When the owners goreng, it will go up and when they sell it will drop. To help them goreng they will throw in some "good news" announcements to make everyone excited :) Haha !!

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2018-12-31 12:47 | Report Abuse

Warrants expire on 24 August 2024.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-31 12:53 | Report Abuse

Yup. Usually around 2 years before the expiry date, warrant will reach 0. So be careful. So far it looks not bad and usually the warrant will goreng first before the mother share :)

lamkin

97 posts

Posted by lamkin > 2018-12-31 13:32 | Report Abuse

They sure will goreng up the warrant prior to expire day, this is the purpose for it.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2018-12-31 14:16 | Report Abuse

Yup. The smart ones will sell when high and run. The victims will be the ones who chase when high...

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-01-01 19:47 | Report Abuse

My advice on this warrant is simple, stay away !!!! The reason : premium is too high and gearing is only 1.54, no advantage of leveraging at all!

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-01-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

@setia2u, totally agree with you. And rmb this is free warrant, so the bosses who hold this massively will milk out anytime they wish

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2019-01-02 11:53 | Report Abuse

I highly suspect that this is the counter earmarked to be sold by TH, noticed that TH didn't transfer this counter to URUSHARTA JAMAAH S/B recently. I will wait further.

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2019-01-02 12:53 | Report Abuse

Not in the list means TH is not selling right?

Posted by Wong Chie Kiong > 2019-01-03 16:38 | Report Abuse

Gold price continue to climb... its a safe heaven for all during bad time.. seat tight.. Bahvest is coming strong

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-01-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

lots of gold rsvp in tawau mine

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2019-01-06 12:15 | Report Abuse

Looks good

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-01-06 23:25 | Report Abuse

Esok Lima puluh sen?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-01-07 09:13 | Report Abuse

Looks like the boring times for bahvest are here. Owners need to collect first before price can go up. Unless any BIG good news are announced, i think price for bahvest will be around the 40 sen range for the next 2 months until quarter result is out. If quarter result is lousy will have to wait till may. So minimum 5 months before bahvest will see some action. Meanwhile, happy buyung slowly coz price is still cheap. Dont sell when cheap... Holding power for the next 5 months !! POWER :)