BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.01 (1.43%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,683 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 1 day ago

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-16 19:09 | Report Abuse

She can smell MK durian liao..that makes her to sailang panties. Needs to follow MarioBros.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-16 19:35 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... BV is galloping like the horses you trained... No stopping. Honestly I am not able to catch up...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-16 21:44 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88 bro, let's follow MarioBros to whack again. We have cheap tickets to buffer if it comes down. Let's hear views form moonslayer274, his profound knowledge does help here.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-17 08:13 | Report Abuse

Comrades, any chance to break 0.40 sen and then 52weeks high of 0.415 sen?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 08:20 | Report Abuse

KK7198
............moonslayer274, his profound knowledge does help here...............yeah yeah, Bro this is not the oracle for stocks nor the Income profiling of the chow yuen fatt or God of shares.😁😁😁
1) Anyway bro, if you perform mathematical averaging of your portfolio, the bigger the base of the previous purchases at lower prices, that will lower the buying price of your intended new purchase, depending on the volume. Eg. if new purchase is at 38.5 sen,, your final new average is definitely lower. Would be good if you determine, your Bahvest portfolio average. You will be surprised by the effect of averaging, an essential practice of the market maker.
2) Bro, price is approaching "in the money" for warrants. And you are acquainted and know well how warrants behave and provide better multiplier gains than the mother, if the exercise price is activated for warrants. Since, the mother share has upside potential, perhaps include warrants in portions of your planned purchase, according to your risk appetite.
3) Bro, as Bullballs puts it, that Uncle Fred has to acquire about 30%, Currently in their total inventory of the corporate raiders are approaching 20%. Bro, do you get the feel, that the public spread is getting thinner? And if they acquire another 10%, the public spread for retail purposes will be lower and reduce the probability of any disruption or disturbance in their objective to advance higher. This is one reason that Bv characteristically now runs very silently upwards with only 20-30 mil shares, without attracting much retail attention. These are typical of counters with more room to move higher
4) This is Uncle Fred's new endeavor now. He has reputation to uphold and a legacy to establish and continue in Sabah.
At the current price, even at 45 sen, a heavy metal miner with a longer term potential is considered cheap.. However, we might encounter a slight setback end month due to the Q report release, which was during the twilight pre-exit reign of the menacing and marauding vampires under Dracula. In worst case scenario of the report, if you go on longer term, just consider it as noise or temporary aberrations, which Bahvest has proven time and again to overcome. His quest for glory is the dynamics that we see to fulfill his destiny.

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 08:32 | Report Abuse

Next week 0.41cts.🇲🇾

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-17 08:32 | Report Abuse

moon, can bet on Seacera too. PN17 lifted today. They had settled debts owed to AmBank. Afterall, they posted small profits in each qtr. They have a valuable land bank in Semenyih. Ytd closing was 0.205

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

kk7198
Comrades, any chance to break 0.40 sen and then 52weeks high of 0.415 sen?

Bro, i think this historical data, might only apply to Bahvest under the previous trainer and stable owner. The Bahvest now under trainer Uncle Fred for Kretam stable is planned and slated for a better future. 40 and 41.5 sen is a transition. Bro there is something being brewed in Bahvest that will only be known later. How else could a company with mediocre financial fundamentals have Frederick Chong buying at 32.3 sen and INNO owning about 11.5%. And previously, both acting in collusion to dethrone Dracula.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 08:53 | Report Abuse

kk7198

moon, can bet on Seacera too. PN17 lifted today. They had settled debts owed to AmBank. Afterall, they posted small profits in each qtr. They have a valuable land bank in Semenyih. Ytd closing was 0.205

I dont think the market maker will be kind enough to allow retailers to buy at exit price of PN17. They will push it up to as many bids as possible. Not an easy decision to make. Must look into the regularization plan and what they have in store in the future.

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 08:55 | Report Abuse

Someday over the rainbow.🇲🇾

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 08:58 | Report Abuse

After PRN 0.38 cts
Next week 0.41 cts

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 09:08 | Report Abuse

Inner Wisdom Regarding Financial Decissions.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 09:09 | Report Abuse

KK7198:
Just read it: Seacera waived from R plan submission. Woah, pakai magic or bomoh?....Why the media never give full story, always inviting skepticism among readers. Hmm.....

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

HAM terminate Iris NIIS,next candidates will be...............🤣👍
Make a guess.?

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

Dream that you dream of come true.

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-08-17 09:58 | Report Abuse

0.405 closing today ... wakakkaka

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 10:01 | Report Abuse

MAHB terminate Pestech.
Which counter in MAHB mind to replace??

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-17 10:31 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274 & @kk7198... Can I pick your views on the possible China's property market Collapsing & the impact it will have on Bursa, especially in terms of sentiment

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 11:20 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88
This talk about the China mainland property players debacle has been in the air from last year. From time to time this will make its media appearance as one of the stimulus creating some fervor or cause of concern and then dissipate., like smoke from burning rubbish. Anything in China, is not that threatening, becos that is one country capable of solving their own problems, what more they are flush with funds.
In reality, bursa in the last one moth or so can be considered as one of the most stable markets, despite Wall Street and Europe gyrating listlessly. At this current level, Bursa is more susceptible to change in tandem with the nation's internal issues. What more, we have regulated short-selling, and not huge foreign inflow. BTW, foreign inflow is not really foreign, like Black rock, or JP Morgan or whatsoever, its is just foreign institutions located in Malaysia like OCBC, HSB and Chartered bank. Real Foreign Players will just bypass Msia. better go to Hang Seng where heads or tails are without restriction.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 11:31 | Report Abuse

Are we gonna see another late afternoon run by Bahvest? I hope he stays just below 10 million shares traded by lunch time. And then use another 15-20 million shares trading for the upward move.

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 11:42 | Report Abuse

Moon,Don't think so.
Need to understand details of BV,hourly,daily weekly vol and px movements.
However who knows?
Currently ,duality of situations.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-17 11:44 | Report Abuse

Testing 40 sen right now...⛽

fl888

7,693 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-08-17 11:46 | Report Abuse

No need to wait for next year for warrant to reach 10cts if Mother break 50cts by this year…

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 11:46 | Report Abuse

Long term bah .

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-08-17 11:49 | Report Abuse

building solid foundation at 0.39

MarioBros

456 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-17 11:59 | Report Abuse

Wow... What happen just now. Never seen retracement like this on Bahvest

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 12:06 | Report Abuse

Lorrr...u dono ?
Goreng bit up and warrant holders run away.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

40 sen major resistance... If fail to break,it will fall... Finding strong support at 36 sen... Slow2 climb back up again... Try to test 40 sen again... It's like when we were at 33.5 sen... Remember?

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-17 12:13 | Report Abuse

Now support at 34.5 sen... I knew it... They're trying to close that gap at 33.5 sen... This is why I hate gaps...

MarioBros

456 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-17 12:14 | Report Abuse

I pick up at 39 just now. If I know it drop like this better wait. The operator already change behaviour 🤣🤣🤣

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-08-17 12:15 | Report Abuse

10 sens to 40 sens. Thank U Bahvest. If U didn't earn also dunno wat to say. The chance came for everyone to become millionaires. Buy low sell high. And come back again next year. I LOVE Bahvest :)

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 12:17 | Report Abuse

Focus what is good about situations.

stncws

10,611 posts

Posted by stncws > 2023-08-17 12:20 | Report Abuse

nylex, awantec, bahvest,

stncws

10,611 posts

Posted by stncws > 2023-08-17 12:20 | Report Abuse

nylex, awantec, bahvest,

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-17 12:20 | Report Abuse

The good is support still strong... Just has to tahan... Kuat cuci kontra kaki...

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-17 12:28 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 32.5 sen... Resistance at 34,36,38,40...

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-08-17 12:29 | Report Abuse

FL collecting siok siok

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 12:30 | Report Abuse

Nylex ang Awantec are about regulation plan .
Nothing related to BV 🤣

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

What is good about situations?

MarioBros

456 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-17 12:39 | Report Abuse

Doommm.... Have to wait another 1 month to get back to 0.390. If only. This is worst....

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-17 12:40 | Report Abuse

The good news is that gap at 33.5 sen is close... No gaps anymore...

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-17 12:43 | Report Abuse

It's the same at 33.5 Sen before... Double top & then falls to as low as 28 sen...

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-17 13:08 | Report Abuse

Now Inno can collect la... Push down the price to buy cheap2... Very smart...

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 13:18 | Report Abuse

This is the rear mirror that you do not use when you focus too much on the numbers portrayed on screen. Scan thru and Look at the totality of the market. Bahvest is not the only counter that is down. The property and construction movers that were advancing higher all pulled hand brakes and some even reversed. UEM, MRCB, Ekovest,, even SP Setia had to compromise and gave up some gains position.
Well, if by now what Bahvest does is considered new or foreign to the taste and risk appetite, welcome to the dark side of things, and its only a matter of getting used to it. Since when was a journey in Bursa pleasant?
And BTW, Cicakman is right, forget Nylex and Awantec becos both will be victims of the long goodbye, caste to oblivion by Bursa.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-17 13:28 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Many thanks for your input. Cheers

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 13:36 | Report Abuse

MarioBros
Doommm.... Have to wait another 1 month to get back to 0.390. If only. This is worst....

Bro, first time experiencing? Be prepared for another at the release of the QTR report. Notwithstanding any bad news coming out this evening, you will be surprised at how fast, BV recoil and recover, usually.
Ask yourself,, you buying Bahvest for a quick run or what? What sort of expectations do you have? If you are looking at a longer period of time, then why despair over this temporary aberrations..
Bro, with Bahvest, you buy, throw it under your bed,, and dont bother about what happens day to day. If you are looking for fast trades Bahvest is tricky, try the property counters.
I may not be right, but with BV I dont trade, I dont even know where I kept it. I trade on a weekly period with property counters.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 13:51 | Report Abuse

MarioBros
Bro recollect and reinforce your emotions and be steady. It is not easy. In the stock market as I usually say, there are no heroes, only survivors. Consider for a moment that INNO holds close to 12%, and Frederick Chong bought at 32.3 recently. Bro, this outfit is not looking at 40 sen and then close shop. But neither did they indicate that they wanna push the counter like there is no tomorrow.
The 39 sen purchase, if you cant handle it, just take a one time hit, impairment or alternatively pick it up. Instances like this are bread and butter, nothing new to a stock players life.

MarioBros

456 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-17 13:54 | Report Abuse

Moonslayer, actually I dont really care as I know it will rebounce again. No worries. But do you feel the pain when you just bought at 0.390 and after 5 min it drop to 0.320. If I knew it, I would have wait at 320 and collect cheap and can buy more share than what I bought at 0.390.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2023-08-17 14:04 | Report Abuse

Mariobros, I feel you, but too bad only the operator knows. Top up to average or just wait for it to climb up to 39 floor

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-08-17 14:08 | Report Abuse

im waiting wa at 0.04.