BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.01 (1.43%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,683 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 1 hour ago

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2023-08-17 14:13 | Report Abuse

Spyking, I don’t think will down to 0.04

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-17 14:17 | Report Abuse

Once you have $1 million in assets, you can look seriously at living entirely off the returns of a portfolio. After all, the S&P 500 alone averages 10% returns per year. Setting aside taxes and down-year investment portfolio management, a $1 million index fund could provide $100,000 annually.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 14:20 | Report Abuse

For those that cannot stomach the blood to be spilled on the streets this afternoon, go do something else, dont bother about the screen. It makes no difference, because come what may, the outcome in the evening will not change. I dont have the balls of steel and heart of titanium, thus I dont maintain a screen. So good luck people.😁😁😁

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 14:28 | Report Abuse

B4 I take my leave, consider this. When BV were moving up in many recent occasions they only traded about 30 over million shares. But now today, half a day it is already 40 over million shares. So INNO actually have a number of basket ball players in his stable, is it not? 😁😁😁

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-08-17 14:43 | Report Abuse

Income how are U and your Aunty. Bahvest 10 to 40 sens U got earn or busy commenting kosong... HAHAHA!! That say if 20 sens U buy and just keep. Now surely happy :) Buy low sell high and enjoy the Bahvest ride!!!

Posted by HebatJebat > 2023-08-17 15:10 | Report Abuse

What a plunge to wash away weak day traders

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 15:23 | Report Abuse

So far ,it us jussssssst around 10% down and normal for any counter which have moved from 29.5 cts.It"s healthy bah.Relax bah.

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 15:25 | Report Abuse

What is good about situations?

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 15:28 | Report Abuse

Long term don't follow buduh buduh and low IQ ppl.🤣🤣🤣.
As long there is Inno ,it will be ok.

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 15:34 | Report Abuse

NO School,aiyarr where got King Kong?🤣🤣🤣
It's only monkeys that eat bananas.

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 15:40 | Report Abuse

To play up 0.41 cts next week,must bit reversed larr and move bit sideway.
NO SCHOOL !!!
Divine Guidance.🤣

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-17 15:42 | Report Abuse

After market close, will have news that Inno/Frederick has obtained shares via open market transaction... Always like that... It's what MarioBros says last time... They purposely triggered lots of traders stop loss ma...

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 15:46 | Report Abuse

The good about situaions,if u intent to buy to add but too high for u,current situations is good.That's what it mean for long term investors.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-17 15:56 | Report Abuse

37 sen liao...😂😂😂

MarioBros

456 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-17 15:57 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, I add at 390 tought that I could never meet lower than that anymore. 5min after that it drop to 32 and I was like Whhaaaattt.....!!! And talk about day traders or retailers, they dont really affect the stock. This is more like washing mid investor that put TP at 40sen and CL below that. So the price now not heavy anymore and resistance at 40sen could be break sooner or later.

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 16:06 | Report Abuse

Mario to buy or sell high or low must be very very sabar ..

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 16:13 | Report Abuse

hahahaha,, Now i look see look see, so again we have Bahvest going thru another round of only noise, noise noise. Last round Bahvest wins the award for the the most exciting and dramatic thriller for 2023. Another award must be given to the market maker for being best director for creating and producing the sequel of suspense thrillers in the Bahvest episodes. This fella, the market maker, is more frightening than Dracula.

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 16:13 | Report Abuse

Have fun n be happy.🤣
To get the vol out sometimes need sembleh few.🤣🤣🤣
Play share long long oso dono.!

bingoman

254 posts

Posted by bingoman > 2023-08-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

this stock macam fun. from 40sen->32sen, then close 38sen?

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-08-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

biasa la from 0.12 till now shake how many times already

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 16:19 | Report Abuse

Moon,buncit still alive ka?

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 16:26 | Report Abuse

Cikuci lintuk lintuk lintuk 🤣🤣🤣

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-17 16:28 | Report Abuse

Warrant can get at 5 sen before lunch time... Managed to buy some lots... Now cannot get...😂😂😂
5.5 sen/6 sen liao wo...

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 16:40 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Moon,buncit still alive ka?

bro, dia bukanya kaki stock market. Ramai kat sini yang lebih celik dari dia. Dia nak kacau INNO, jauh rendah pengetahuan dia dari INNO, dah lah tu INNO yang londehkan dia dari shareholding BV. Dia nak balik ke BV pun. buang masa dia. lagi dengan court case dari BV dan kes seludup gold yang melibatkan MACC.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 16:45 | Report Abuse

anisbin

Warrant can get at 5 sen before lunch time... Managed to buy some lots... Now cannot get...😂😂😂
5.5 sen/6 sen liao wo...

Wah...I buy from you can ah.....discount la 4.5 sen. Pay next year can ah?.....😁😁😁

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-17 16:52 | Report Abuse

A 5% down are acceptable and manageable level.👍

Posted by blueberries > 2023-08-17 18:23 | Report Abuse

Maybe Just a shaking out weak holders. If BV got substance, maybe good time to byu more. Further more DJ is not doing good either. As Anisbin said, the gap at 33.5 is now closed. NOt sure the volume is a liquidation move. I doubt so as the scripts still incomplete in relation to LFM, etc etc. Just my tots.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-17 19:05 | Report Abuse

Moon 😂😂😂

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-17 20:48 | Report Abuse

Blueberrie & Moon does have a point there... Bursa does follows Dow Jones... Let's see la tomorrow how...

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-17 22:24 | Report Abuse

Anisbin
It is not that Bursa follows the overbought DJ, but that the run up of Bursa about 2-3 weeks before the election made it one of the best performers during that period. Recall that Bursa gained approximately 100 points about 7% in a spate of about 2 months. And today's drop of about 1% or 15 points is long overdue. Most of this week gainers especially property were jostling for positions, but in the last 1/2 hour, some made headway up.

As for Bahvest, which just achieved about a 30% increase without any let up since Thursday last week, quite naturally when sentiment highlights uncertainty, the best recourse for the market maker is to short the counter, while doing spring cleaning and opening future upward paths with lesser mitigated resistance. Whether up or down, market maker will make the money. The volume of 50 million shares is comparatively larger than usual, as Bahvest only do this as a one day affair spread over about 15 bids.

Tomorrow is Friday, perhaps consolidating.. Although there will be intra- day movements, in worst case scenario it will close about one bid lower. With best case, it will move up one bid at the close. The thrashing, mind boggling event, at Bahvest as previous, is usually a one day affair.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-18 08:23 | Report Abuse

@ Anisbin, if you cannot tahan betting, I suggest you can buy n keep Seacera. Went thru' their AR, they have a solid 500 acres landbank in Semenyih valued at 786 mils. It is fairly priced at RM36.00 per sq ft. Market cap.is only RM171 mil. What do u think and new management is lesser buaya.

MarioBros

456 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-18 08:45 | Report Abuse

So gold price already break 1900 level again. Does it affect Msia market?

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-18 09:08 | Report Abuse

Long term ,sucess and good luck.👍

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-18 09:09 | Report Abuse

MarioBros
So gold price already break 1900 level again. Does it affect Msia market?
Of course it will. So when the aunties and the makchiks visit the goldsmith shop they will be buying against a lower spot price for gold.
If you wanna know more, wait till the spot price for gold go down to about 1800. Then the Aunties and Makchiks will be queuing up at the goldsmith. Mind you, they dont even trade in the markets but they are well informed. And here we are talking about TA lar, FA lar....

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-18 10:16 | Report Abuse

Kk7198 as a muslim,I can't bet...
It's haram...😂
I bought bahvest bcoz of I believe that it will recover after that massive sell off in July...

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-18 10:18 | Report Abuse

Seacera looks ok...
Have to study their charts first...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-18 10:22 | Report Abuse

moon, Hukum beat the great Westover and Luxembourg to become the second highest rating horse after Equinox of Japan. Golden Sixty, the Australuan bred based in HK is now in fifth place. Enjoy the run.Westover is in fourth position .

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-18 10:22 | Report Abuse

Massive sell off was in June...
Mix up the months... Sorry...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-18 10:23 | Report Abuse

@anisbin, I see and sorry for that. Think Seacera is a good buy now.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-18 10:25 | Report Abuse

35.5 sen lowest today... Good good... Today is so much better then yesterday...

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

Kk7198 yes I will look at seacera later... Yesterday it was in my watchlist but it flew so fast I could'nt keep up...

fl888

7,693 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-08-18 10:29 | Report Abuse

Suppose to end this week 40cts…?

Posted by HebatJebat > 2023-08-18 16:07 | Report Abuse

What a great wash yesterday...suddenly dropped to 34 cents😅

MarioBros

456 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

Sideway already. Someone is collecting at 365. Most probably Inno or Frederick is buying. Expect to soar next week and broke the resistance

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-18 19:45 | Report Abuse

Phar Lap was one of the greatest race horse in the world before Secretariat came in 1973.Bahvest will soon join them. Give it another 5 years to achieve that.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-18 21:49 | Report Abuse

HebatJebat
What a great wash yesterday...suddenly dropped to 34 cents😅

Yeah, the factory worked on intra day separate shifts. The first was making cheese, churning the 320 kg milk multiple times to produce a protein cake with texture hardness profile ranging from 34 mm to 40 mm. Then cane the laundry bed sheet wash operations using a Panasonic bottom top loading 20 kg load. Very good, hitting 2 birdies with one boulder.😁😁😁, while they made their money from the churn they also performed parasite eradication and extermination job.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-18 21:59 | Report Abuse

KK7198
Phar Lap is one of the most talked about legend,close to a century old that we will never be able to witness to see his glorifying moments. They made a movie under the same name title.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-18 22:13 | Report Abuse

MarioBros
Sideway already. Someone is collecting at 365. Most probably Inno or Frederick is buying. Expect to soar next week and broke the resistance

Today's volume traded is perhaps lowest recorded since the day when the assassins initiated the process of unseating Dracula from his throne and his banishment from Bahvest. So what happen to those tens of millions of shares that were witnessed within the last 2 days. Or did they convert it and use as incense paper, as an offering and as a mode of communication with the deities to help them chase Dracula and the cohorts of vampires for good.😁😁😁 ......Its anybody's guess! 😎