BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.015 (2.14%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,684 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 27 minutes ago

MarioBros

457 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-23 14:54 | Report Abuse

Sammy, I wait till evening. If nothing promising, I sold mine n cutloss. But I loss huge if sell right now

fl888

7,693 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-08-23 15:00 | Report Abuse

Heard Gold Mining Licence under South SEA expired…..So trying to renew under Bahvest …got problem..hopefully approved… otherwise kaput

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2023-08-23 15:03 | Report Abuse

Fl888 are you sabahan? How do you know that?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 15:07 | Report Abuse

MarioBros, if u could, pick up for short term,, who knows it might come back to 0.40 sen.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 15:10 | Report Abuse

My contra is T plus 7 with extra time ..force selling on the 8 days. Can pick up on the 7 days. I picked up ytd...T plus 4 before they charge you int n holding fee.

MarioBros

457 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-23 15:24 | Report Abuse

KK7198, I have to hold if afternoon got a little hope. If not, huge loss. I already take profit on 0.355 but greed come to my mind and bought back at 0.39

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-23 15:26 | Report Abuse

The market maker is shorting the counter, and by doing so he is controlling the situation for the upcoming Q report as means of mitigation.. Its easier to remove the traffic barriers now than the day after the report release, where in the selling frenzy might be chaotic to handle. In all probability, the Q report might be released this evening, knowing that Bahvest is usually catastrophic only for one day. Bahvest usually preempt negative consequences before it occurs. As a reminder during the Wagner invasion, it created the havoc and panicky situation with the prices, announce in the evening and walla, the next day it advanced, like nothing actually threatening had inflicted the company operations.
BTW notice the 32 sen morther and 4 sen Warrant price. The market maker is protecting it as sacred, perhaps the purchase price benchmark, each done by Frederick Chong. In fact I think the momentum has also slowed with respect to selling.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

@MarioBros bro, just hold. I am still holding those bought at 0.12 so I am not worry at current price. Ytd picked up the 200 lots as like you,who is not greedy. If he dares to say he has no greed,then may as well be a devil. As a small bilis,we just follow the trend. If it can't hold at 0.30, I will switch half over to Seacera.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-23 15:44 | Report Abuse

spyking
but why Moon only posted in BV forum? He employed by FL or DL to slay 274 people?

Bro, i am no influencer or provocateur. I only post at Bahvest as fair comment, as I see the potential of a mining company if it lives true to its form. I am still looking forward to buying, but as I earlier wrote, I will heed by my own advice to buy immediately day after report release. There will be chaos still but minimal as it has already been discounted.. I will still be buying warrants only, becos if the mother share can only outlive the next 12 months or so and produce 40 sen, then although if I lose money on the warrants, I would still be satisfied, for brushing aside a non performer that spent one year just to move up by 10 sen.. Hope you know what i mean.
Though I focus primarily on Bahvest, I do buy others but hold for a duration of one week to a month. T2 is not my cup of tea, being preoccupied with flipping numbers, that jams my brains. I am buying into warrants of Sime property right now.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-23 16:00 | Report Abuse

MarioBros
KK7198, I have to hold if afternoon got a little hope. If not, huge loss. I already take profit on 0.355 but greed come to my mind and bought back at 0.39

Bro, before lunch trades, were 52 mil shares. Now only done 6 mil shares. I may not qualify to tell you this or might be perceived as being inconsiderate, because i am totally stripped of the shares, with zero interest, but i made known various options to respond to the upcoming Q report via my thread to another forum member. I will be buying immediately after release.
If you can hold on to it, just strive a little bit longer. Would it not be extremely foolish for the main players behind the corporate takeover to be be selling now., hardly 3 months since? Think about it.

Posted by HebatJebat > 2023-08-23 16:05 | Report Abuse

Wash people out again? Guess it will rebound back tmr

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-23 16:15 | Report Abuse

HebatJebat
Wash people out again? Guess it will rebound back tmr

Easier to do it now, because the market maker and Kretam assassins sleep in one bed. They know the outcome of what they will be reporting. So they can move on, immediately after the report made public. Be reminded, even when they released their previous Qtr where they lost 10 mil, only slight chaos the day after report released, and the market maker made it seem inconsequential.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-23 19:03 | Report Abuse

Moon... I thought quarter report is next month... Is'nt it?

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2023-08-23 19:12 | Report Abuse

Anisbin, should be end of this month.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-23 21:15 | Report Abuse

The change in FYE from FYE March 2023 to FYE Sept 2023, are there implications to it? Since Kretam assassins only took over in May 2023 and with the specified new FYE Sept 2023, are they implying that the reporting by end August and end November serves as no relevance and guide to the future fundamentals of Bahvest to be established by Kretam assassins. Are they disavowing due to end August being held under Dracula and end Nov being a period of major adjustments and resolving major corporate issues?
So FYE March 2023 will consist of 6 reporting quarters till end Sept.2023. With this in view, Bahvest performance can only be attributed to the Kretam assassins, earliest End February 2024. So meantime from here till End Feb 2024, are we akin to when a blind man cries? (Blind man's eyes has no expression but carry no tears). What form of guidance can we receive except from stock purchases by these corporate raiders? I am also in a lurch trying to figure out this constrain because for the next 5 months, conditions coud be mercilessly helpless.

fl888

7,693 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-08-24 09:02 | Report Abuse

Trading Halt .....?????

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-08-24 09:03 | Report Abuse

omg

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-08-24 09:04 | Report Abuse

WHY ???

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-24 09:10 | Report Abuse

Quarter out liao... Profit wei...
Not bad wo...

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-08-24 09:16 | Report Abuse

another fool who dunno how to read QR. fool is always a fool

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-08-24 09:16 | Report Abuse

Wow! QR is out early in the morning. Notably there is no gold production in April but in the shortened working month of June the management were able to produce 48kg of gold. Thats great. Thats also means it can easily produce 200kg of gold per quarter. Now I see real GOLD! Lets go.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-08-24 09:19 | Report Abuse

Now that results are out, INNO can continue to buy more without worrying about insider trading.

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-08-24 09:30 | Report Abuse

wow June able produce 48kg of gold. I guess moonslayer@275 will be adding his tickets later

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-08-24 09:30 | Report Abuse

BAHVEST - Trading Halt and Resumption of Trading
BAHVEST - Trading Halt and Resumption of TradingILC-24082023-00001Kindly be advised that trading in the securities relating to BAHVEST will behalted with effect from 9.00 a.m., Thursday, 24 August 2023. Trading in thesecurities relating to BAHVEST will resume with effect from 10.00 a.m.,Thursday, 24 August 2023. Your attention is drawn to BAHVEST?s announcementdated 24 August 2023.Vice President, Issuers, ListingYou are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please accessthe Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-24 09:32 | Report Abuse

Bullballs. another rabbit emerging from the magician's hat. trying to entertain these bahvest assassins antics can one day land you in hospital.
Anyway, trade resume at 10. So bring it on.
BTW, havent yet seen the full report, but if you speculate a 200 kg per Q, that would translate into about 62 mil worth of output, at 1940/oz at ex rate of 4.56. So approx. about quarter bil or 250 Mil turnover per year only from gold.
Those assassins have to buck up and look for other mine resources to be impressive, to support their NOSH.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-08-24 09:33 | Report Abuse

Limit UP!!! Come on Bahvest :) Haha

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-24 09:35 | Report Abuse

This time moon kena slayed by Kretam Iceman. moon, better grab fast or else you have to buy expensive tickets.

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-08-24 09:36 | Report Abuse

Moon yesterday slayed 274 people. 275th person coming alive now.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-24 09:39 | Report Abuse

Bahvest takes me back to the movie, Now You See Me, where group of magicians display state of the art elusive executions to play tricks on the eyes. Not surprising, Bahvest is winner for the award of most suspenseful thriller Co in bursa.

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-08-24 09:40 | Report Abuse

Moon is the greatest trader. Sold @0.055, buyback at @0.04. 30% gain within a week.

MarioBros

457 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

Wow..... So the operator flush people kaw2 just for this report. Hopefully can limit up today

joyvest

10,416 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-24 09:46 | Report Abuse

From the reaction of the market and the recent surge( motivated in order for some to exist conveniently),the news to be announced is expected to be bad......

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-24 09:47 | Report Abuse

kk7198
This time moon kena slayed by Kretam Iceman. moon, better grab fast or else you have to buy expensive tickets.

Bro, it is not the style of Bahvest market maker to spring up prices immediately. That result was just a soothing sort of comfort, a consolation, to release the anxiety of players from yesterday's drubbing. Furthermore, i am buying warrants. not the mother share. And what does this imply? Oh well, glory awaits Bahvest.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-24 09:53 | Report Abuse

spyking
Moon is the greatest trader. Sold @0.055, buyback at @0.04. 30% gain within a week.

Bro, please retract that statement. I am who i am, I don't wanna be the greatest trader. I made the decision to heed my own advice which i indicated in the threads, becos I was going to places without internet for 3 days, and i knew the report will surface soon. So I took evasive measures to collect profit first. I was just plain lucky due to circumstances, that's all.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-24 09:59 | Report Abuse

Come on get real, knowing Bahvest limit up is never in their Dictionary. There is still a bit more scary instances, very minor, to go through this morning. Since when does the market maker push for public to gain? They must serve their interest first. How does it benefit the market maker to limit up?

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

Yesterday kaw2 operator sudah collect bnyk org punya stop loss... Today kaw2 operator going to push up... Manyak untung wo...

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-08-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

Moon why are you worrying the 3 days for long term investment. Anyway a appreciate your wonderful stories here

fl888

7,693 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-08-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

spyking, better buy WA now as Moonslayer274 is buying at the bottom price....no risk buy now..

fl888

7,693 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-08-24 10:12 | Report Abuse

Looks like Inno will increase to over 20% stake for better control ....

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-08-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

Dont't be too happy yet. still losing 10m++ the small profit come from reversing the 13m provision for the southsea for last Q. 48kg x3 only 144kg per quarter. just wonder why the cost of sales still high if April and May no production.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-08-24 10:27 | Report Abuse

Moon, u r right that Bahvest should do more than 200kg of gold per quarter. 200kg per quarter will be a good start for them to bring in some real positive cash so that they can buy more machineries to dig more or venture further. Also with the elimination of some dead woods and the return of RM6 million from Korek King will be added bonus.

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-08-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

at last someone speak logically based on QR. the rest are just a delusional fxck who gamble on stock market.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2023-08-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

48kg is too little, don’t forget in June they got disrupted by gangster. We expect 200kg at least per quarter in next qr

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2023-08-24 10:32 | Report Abuse

Hot stuff talk like a pro. But do like a baby

Posted by confidential > 2023-08-24 10:34 | Report Abuse

Tonight gold should reach 2000usd again, got chance to be head of gold counters regain investor change new sector focus point.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-24 10:35 | Report Abuse

Joyvest operator here very smart... Yesterday was a nightmare... U've read comments here... U know la what happened...

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-08-24 10:37 | Report Abuse

Bahvest current price is a good entry point for who dares wins

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-08-24 10:39 | Report Abuse

Good future ahead for Bahvest. Buying opportunity now. Gold price starts to pick up.