BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.005 (0.71%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,682 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 hour ago

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-08 23:15 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88, bro, you are really greedy,ha,ha, 4 - 2 or 5 - 1 is considered excellent. 6 - 0 is a god send.😀

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-09 08:17 | Report Abuse

This is only the beginning…
https://youtube.com/shorts/nmHzvQr3kYE?feature=share

In my opinion this is AI taken beyond what its current state of the art technology can produce with respect to robotics. The digital aspect for calculating micro second computations are nothing new, But its always the analog stimulus and responses which requires the mind blowing design of the AI. No doubt reference can be made to TESLA, but cant be sure what are its capabilities and limitations. Since you upload this video, what are your thoughts on the veracity of the visuals..

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-09 08:59 | Report Abuse

anisbin
What about warrant? Anak derhaka ni... Why don't follow mother?

Warrant is out of the money, because ex price is 43 sen. If mother can hit and maintain 40 sen in August, perhaps we will see a warrant price of 10 sen, since it is 1 year b4 expiry and might command a premium of about 1 sen a month, which will lose its premium gradually by the said amount . I reckon once come June next year, no premium but only discounts. Eg. if mother share is 50 sen, warrants might be 5/6 sen, no more 7 sen. That is why hope for the best that the market maker wakes up every day on the right side of the bed, so that the mother share hit 50 sen next two months. But be reminded that warrant underwriters are warrant killers.

Ok got to go, See ya all later tonight.

11,141 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-09 09:11 | Report Abuse

I think this robot is either real or a fake, I don’t really know. If this robot exists, I think robots have arrived.

Posted by moonslayer274 > Aug 9, 2023 8:17 AM | Report Abuse

This is only the beginning…
https://youtube.com/shorts/nmHzvQr3kYE?feature=share

In my opinion this is AI taken beyond what its current state of the art technology can produce with respect to robotics. The digital aspect for calculating micro second computations are nothing new, But its always the analog stimulus and responses which requires the mind blowing design of the AI. No doubt reference can be made to TESLA, but cant be sure what are its capabilities and limitations. Since you upload this video, what are your thoughts on the veracity of the visuals..

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-09 09:14 | Report Abuse

Close encounter 0.35 cts .

MarioBros

456 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-09 10:22 | Report Abuse

Hope can break resistance today. If break maybe can reach 0.35. Hopefully.....

fl888

7,693 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-08-09 10:27 | Report Abuse

Bahvest is related to PH/BN..so by Monday, sure fly ....if PH/BN wins

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-09 10:55 | Report Abuse

Let's pray for PH/BN to win big, if could, 5 - 1 would be excellent

Posted by HebatJebat > 2023-08-09 11:28 | Report Abuse

Lol. Watch and see how they are promoting themselves these few days then

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-09 12:08 | Report Abuse

@IImuKhodam...needs your magical touches leh. Anyway, I see Bv is very strong today. Will buy at 0.32 today, if can't get, just take 0.325. Maybe...30 or 50 lots. Sold Slvest n later Sunview. Big promotion by analyst...better take small profit.

MarioBros

456 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-09 12:52 | Report Abuse

Kk7198 is truely pro trader. Hopefully can follow your footpath

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-09 13:20 | Report Abuse

KK7198
Got time, just to post one thread before lunch:
Wow, looks like Bahvest is very fond of leaving his runs late into the afternoon, tracking the field with an almost constant pace at 32 sen. i just scanned the field and noticed most of the large NOSH with below 40 sen price,, jockeys have already started to restrain. Unlikely they will follow through later in the race. And increasingly, signs of institutional PRN jockeys, competing this afternoon looks strong, especially the ones riding class 1 properties and construction. The issue: BV is just the few of class four left bringing the challenge to the institutional class 1 entries. Where will he be? IMO, he will give the competition a run for their money, and will surpass the 33.5 sen level, highest level achieved with this new jockey, with ease this afternoon. Come on BV, dont fool around, bring it on, start firing on all cylinders.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-09 13:49 | Report Abuse

moon, this one sold for USD4 mil, worth more than a few listed companies in Bursa.😂

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-09 13:51 | Report Abuse

@MarioBris, no la...wr are learning frim each other. Hope after PRN, bursa is the new avenue for us to cari makan.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-09 13:52 | Report Abuse

Moon i would prefer that bahvest slow2 up like this... Everyday up 1 sen/ 1.5 sen... More stable...

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-09 14:35 | Report Abuse

🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾👍👍👍👍

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-09 14:37 | Report Abuse

2 days to 0.35 - 0.38 cts.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-09 14:38 | Report Abuse

Anisbin,
Bv now is short of 2 bids before, the third attempt at 33.5. On record if he hits the highest level for the third time then he will seek a new high position. This is his historical behavior with the new jockey.

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-09 14:39 | Report Abuse

0.35 cts approaching.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-09 14:44 | Report Abuse

@cicakman, walau eh, just on h/p,already doing 0.33, so bought 30 lots. 0.32 not done⁶😂

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-09 14:46 | Report Abuse

Easy easy can but control macho bah!

fl888

7,693 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-08-09 14:49 | Report Abuse

Looks like REE also found in the mining area…..limit up …hahaha

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-09 14:49 | Report Abuse

Buy low sell high.
Now considered low bah🤣
You cannot see high,higer and highest.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-09 14:54 | Report Abuse

joyvest now andui kaw kaw. Sini sudah jual, Day3 dan Salute sudah sangkut.

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-09 14:55 | Report Abuse

Long term hear must be very strong.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-09 14:55 | Report Abuse

Btw Day3 looks strong support at 0.50 sen. Can go back above 0.60 aftet mopping done.

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-09 14:57 | Report Abuse

Joyest egg suckers is s2pid normads bah.🤣🤣🤣..loosing every bettings.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-09 15:20 | Report Abuse

KK, i read your msg on Day 3, i got no screen now, outside, but is it a matter of life and death, that you have to buy it today?
Up 2 days, and now consolidating. Just give it some room so that you get a better picture of it.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-09 15:56 | Report Abuse

moon, now I had bought 80 lots Day3 liao. Think it is ok...soon in the positive side. Bot another 20 lots Bv at 0.325. Solar looks toppish as news alrd out. Nothing much to play. Waiting to sell Sunview. Bv is still the better bet.

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-08-09 16:15 | Report Abuse

BV resistance is 33.5 on 2 previous occasions 20th and 24th July. Once broken is no looking back.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-09 16:18 | Report Abuse

Well said

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-09 17:29 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will break 0.335 strong resistant level, then 0.35. Afternoon otw to 0.40 sen.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-09 17:41 | Report Abuse

I'm so grateful that someone sold 200 shares at 31.5 sen to cover the gap there... Really appreciate the effort of our operator to make sure that all gaps are closed...

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-09 17:43 | Report Abuse

fl888
Looks like REE also found in the mining area…..limit up …hahaha

Yeah, yeah Word is circulating that S.A. Nusi will be joining BV as non executive Chairman after PRN and discussions are underway to annex his Grandfather's REE mine with BV assets. Wonder how market players will respond!..... looking forward...😁😁😁

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-09 18:06 | Report Abuse

kk7198
Tomorrow will break 0.335 strong resistant level, then 0.35. Afternoon otw to 0.40 sen.

The fact that daily trades are between 25-35 million shares, and are creeping upwards at this pace, nothing fancy or splashy about it to attract attention, makes it all the more intriguing. Perhaps, this Co fits the description with its owner, like hand in glove, whereby owners are Kretam assassins, and the Co known as the silent killer, in a positive sense. Would it not be good if every household owns at least a little Bahvest as an investment, which as a heavy metal outfit at 35 sen, still is as hell dirt outright cheap .😎😎

MarioBros

456 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-09 21:48 | Report Abuse

Moonslayer pls dont let him join BV. It will tarnish BV reputation with more legal issue later on. Let Sabah for Sabahan alone

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-09 22:33 | Report Abuse

MarioBros U know nothing,Jon Snow... Sanusi is the future... Kedah got so much potential... Bahvest as a smart mining business company recognize value & unrealised capital gain there...

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-09 23:16 | Report Abuse

This Saturday we should know if S A NuC is left with little choice but to join BV... Nice one @moonslayer274. He can promote BV via his TikTok

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-09 23:53 | Report Abuse

I just switched on my PC, so before doing some work, I thought just revisit Bahvest thread a while: OMG, MarioBros and Anisbin, Please get hold of yourself bros. I intended that just as a satirical for amusement to respond to Fl888, nothing out of the ordinary. So don't go developing merger and acquisition ideas from it. But hopefully both of you are not pulling a phantom of the opera scene with me eh!😁😁😁

Youarewelcome88, if that Hutu tribesman from Rwanda, SA NuC joins Bahvest, we will be hearing " Dracula Bodoh" "Vampire Bodoh" "Fishermen Bodoh".What can we expect from someone who promotes only his TIk Tok marbles...😁😁😁

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-10 00:13 | Report Abuse

Anisbin
Comparatively, the eastern peninsula shelf is more closer in proximity with volcanic belts, and thus probability of heavy metal concentration is higher than Kedah. While this country is bestowed with these resources, however its befuddling that snail pace effort is being taken to focus on mining. Take Lynas, for instance. Bauxite, is ours but miners foreigner. Why Msia no geological explorers? no mining companies?To reiterate, Bahvest only heavy metal miner in bursa. Market cap only RM300 million. Report of REE reserve in Malaysia: 809 bil. Why the disparity? Becos if reserves are located in green belts, then untouchable, to prevent contravening sustainability issues. Then in the first place why even put up the figure of 809 bil if no intention to recover? Tidur, Tidur Tidur.

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-10 07:11 | Report Abuse

Can refer to History & Mistery of
The Golden Chersonese and about Kedah Tua where a proffesor talk about Golds at Sungei ......

fl888

7,693 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-08-10 08:19 | Report Abuse

Coincidentally, the stock code of Bahvest is 0098…..REE reserve 809 billion RM…good omen for Bahvest ?

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-10 08:50 | Report Abuse

Easy easy can get 0.35 cts
BV is leader in mining business in Malaysia n have very good future.
Invest for long term.🇲🇾

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-10 08:52 | Report Abuse

Sure can go up cz TI looks good too.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-10 08:56 | Report Abuse

Cicakman
I checked the article history of chersonese, its a huge volume.account of ancient times in Msia. Need few days to run through.

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-10 09:03 | Report Abuse

Moon,
History thousand and thousand of years
Romans oso come here to get the Golds at around Bintang Range n at Sg.Batu area .The ship found were not built here at that times.

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-10 09:16 | Report Abuse

I give to you
I take from you
You give to me.
Me take n keep.
You want you take
I want I take.
Very good lah like that.
What are they up to?🤔🤣

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-10 09:17 | Report Abuse

fl888
Coincidentally, the stock code of Bahvest is 0098…..REE reserve 809 billion RM…good omen for Bahvest

Bro, if Omen is invoked as predictor of events to come, then the positive workings of certain mechanism for the rise of Bahvest is on a longer term basis. However, for immediate term results especially for the fast turnover players, the mention of the color of underwear that Kretam wears on certain days might be used as sensitive analysis factor to guide their buying /selling decisions.

cicakman

7,317 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-10 09:46 | Report Abuse

Kaw kaw kawteam price but it's over,will rush to buy up then play cool make dono🤣🤣🤣