BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.005 (0.71%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,684 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 22 minutes ago

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2023-08-23 09:52 | Report Abuse

Shark always want to buy cheap, pushing down to collect is normal.

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-08-23 10:07 | Report Abuse

usually petang ada show lagi

MarioBros

457 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-23 10:17 | Report Abuse

Alasako, hopefully. If got show, I will sold mine. Should sell yesterday when price at 0.370. I tought it will increase today atleast less loss is ok. But it go even further down.

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-08-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

show down i think

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-08-23 10:23 | Report Abuse

warrant is so hot hahahah

MarioBros

457 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-23 10:26 | Report Abuse

Otw to below 30sen now. Anytime soon will go below 30sen. Watch the fall down of Bahvest. I think they already knew there is no gold in there.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 10:27 | Report Abuse

moon, looks like no more road to Flemington. Once breaks 0.30 sen, will sell 60% and switch to Seacera which is fundamentally strong in long term.

Posted by Stanley Chong > 2023-08-23 10:32 | Report Abuse

buy time .320 c

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-08-23 10:34 | Report Abuse

hahahaha flush here and there been same story since 0.12

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-23 10:38 | Report Abuse

Support at 31 sen ... Operator here is one of the best I have to dealt with ... Kuat cuci wo...

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-08-23 10:38 | Report Abuse

BV is not for the faint hearted. Those with heart deficiency symptoms should avoid trading BV.

MarioBros

457 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

CKMNOP01, I have heard many telling this at other stock. At the end of the day, the one who buy at high will loss the money. Now I know why my sifu say, dont fell in love with the stock, if got profit take it. Cause at the end of the day, its all about your money

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 10:52 | Report Abuse

True..it is a zero sum game

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-08-23 10:55 | Report Abuse

Where is Moon?

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2023-08-23 10:55 | Report Abuse

Agree to kk7198, stock market is zero sum game. Just save your principle and move on, make your own decision as the money is yours

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2023-08-23 10:56 | Report Abuse

Spyking, he/she don’t see trading screen.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 10:58 | Report Abuse

Cutloss is also important to perserve capital. Many glovers overstayed and loss heavily. I sold Topglove when it broke RN3.00. I bought cheap in 2017 before the glove super bullrun. I made 100k plus in Topglove alone but overstayed n resulted a nett loss of 30k. Only consolation is I am still having Harta which is free cost due to over the years of bonus issues,spilting n good dividends received since listing.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-08-23 10:59 | Report Abuse

Buy low sell high :) ENJOY!!

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-08-23 11:02 | Report Abuse

Could Moon get heart attack seeing screen later?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 11:02 | Report Abuse

Finally, we must not be afraid to take profit if we feel it has achieved out tp.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2023-08-23 11:04 | Report Abuse

I think moon is rich. He doesn’t care about the share price movement

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-08-23 11:07 | Report Abuse

Or Moon is actually operator? Hiding now?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 11:13 | Report Abuse

@ spyking, blame him as an opreator. Aren't you afraid of moon? He called himself moonslayer274 for nothing. You could end up as the number 275 slayed victim.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-23 11:18 | Report Abuse

It need not be a Zero sum game or being a Survivors as quoted many time by @moonslayer274... Learn how to beat the market. Obviously don't ask me how. I am equally clueless. Cheers guys

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 11:18 | Report Abuse

Looks like 0.30 is coming. Sad ,sad,sad...from phoenix becomes a black crow now.

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-08-23 11:22 | Report Abuse

I guessed I’m the 275 :(

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-08-23 11:23 | Report Abuse

Even KK is feeling pessimistic now but Vincent is happily buying.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-08-23 11:26 | Report Abuse

Mario, maybe now is the time to double down so that u can take profits at 36sen

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-08-23 11:34 |

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-23 11:34 | Report Abuse

See the volume... Sharks have been happy collecting cheap ho ho... Hit so many traders stop loss... Kenyang already...

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-08-23 11:35 | Report Abuse

it's always amusing to see them shouting help and losing hope.

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-08-23 11:38 | Report Abuse

collected some warrant ... UAUhUAHUAHUAUHAHUUHAHUAA lets try

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 11:40 | Report Abuse

@Bullballs bro, really feel down when you bought 200 lots at 0.38 n 0.385 sen to make it 500 lots and the next few days came down to almost 0.30 sen. Well, just hold on. Will switch half to Seacera if it breaks 0.30. So far no bad news that we know of.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-08-23 11:43 | Report Abuse

KK, bad news coming in the form of bad QR. Hopefully the QR will give an indication of whether it is real gold or fool's gold. If it is real gold, just hang on to see it hit RM1 and above.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 11:45 | Report Abuse

@Alasko, avoid buying warrant unless the mother keeps breaking new highs. Expiry date is near so not advisable as the upside is limited, buy mother better.

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-08-23 11:51 | Report Abuse

thanks kk7198 will take note .

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2023-08-23 12:06 | Report Abuse

Shark closing the down gap. This super wash, one of the best movie I have seen in my life.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-08-23 12:13 | Report Abuse

31 sen why don't collect?
Collect la bro...
Now 32.5 sen liao ...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 12:39 | Report Abuse

@Bullballs, thanks bro. Think it's the bad QR. Insiders must have sold out early. Yes, we buy shares for their future earnings. Possible to hit RM1.00 of there are lots of gold on the mine. Still holding, btw can buy some in UPA and Seacera for long term. They have great landbank.UPA is a bettet managed company. Seacera, not sure about the new management. I have bought 100 lots around current price as investment.The 501 acres of industrial land in Semenyih is already worth RM1.18 per share.

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-08-23 12:42 | Report Abuse

Where is Moon?

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-08-23 12:45 | Report Abuse

Moon has been missing since BV touched 0.4. Maybe he slayed 274 people and mission accomplished

MarioBros

457 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-23 12:51 | Report Abuse

He already at the moon. Maybe he already sold his share with profit

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2023-08-23 12:56 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha, you guys are funny. Mario cut loss already?

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-08-23 13:05 | Report Abuse

but why Moon only posted in BV forum? He employed by FL or DL to slay 274 people?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-23 13:34 | Report Abuse

Wow, Whats happening. I just drove and returned from Perak due to my routine monthly excursion, about 2-3 days to places that has no inter connectivity, palm oil plantation (2023, yet seems like we still have caveman syndrome due to Telco's profit priority). And without my PC I will never explore and respond to threads via H/Phone, stressful to my eyes
I cant say much about the Bahvest run today, except reproduce my message last week to inquiries from Hebat Jebat.

HebatJebat wrote:
Estimate Bahvest will turn profit in Q1FY2024?

My response:
In all probability, report will go public viewing last 2/3 days of the month. The input from Musa Aman on the compulsive KlepGoldcrat activities of,Dracula, month after month a squandering thief, and with production down time end June from Wagner invasive disturbances, these will encumber profitability. In fact, Bv changed their year end to June, to sort of disavow responsibility of the period of operations between March and June.
If you are holding beyond August, might as well just overlook the outcome of the report. Consider it as noise and inconsequential. There seems to be no let up in BV's price ascendancy from time to time, INNO is still buying and Frederick Chong just bought at 32.3sen recently.
If you are a bit nervous, perhaps sell on the last week, take a break and load again once the dust has settled, a couple of days after report. Don't wait too long, as Bahvest on record recoil and recovers fast.

Before I set off to Ipoh on Monday, I have cleared all my warrants at 5.5 sen ( I dont hold mother share anymore since I sold about 3 weeks ago to equivalently buy warrants). Since i wont have access to the markets, and coming up against a formidable restriction, the Qtr report, thus i decided to go according to my own advise.
Ok, just got back, wanna rest a bit, get something to bite and i will look thru the market second half, not via live streaming, as i dont maintain one, but from delayed 15 mins Bursa quotes, which is good enough. Meantime, i will continue on this thread later.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 13:49 | Report Abuse

Wow! That's great,really made a golden moon-cake.That's no right or wrong. Must have the courage to take the profits.That's the art of selling which I have yet to master.

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2023-08-23 13:51 | Report Abuse

go go go Bahvest!!!!

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 14:10 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Bahvest must not dissapoint all big time and small followers here. It's now or never after done the washing. Let's hope it stays above 0.35 today.

fl888

7,693 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-08-23 14:26 | Report Abuse

Another chance for those who missed the earlier boat….buy now esp…WA

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-23 14:40 | Report Abuse

Exercise price is high at 0.43 n expiry in Aug 24. By May 24, if mother is still sround 0.40 sen, the warrant becomes worthless.