BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.01 (1.43%)

0.69 - 0.75

10 people like this.

22,687 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 52 minutes ago

cicakman

7,322 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-26 12:31 | Report Abuse

Ekovest oredi move earlier come from behind was Iwcity which has always @ history move much aggressively.
There r 2 more Johor PRK counters ready to move.🤣

cicakman

7,322 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-26 12:35 | Report Abuse

Newbie,
Ekovest n Iwcity will always be a pair.
However Iwcity was not moving same times but from behind.It 's currently pure goreng.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-26 13:03 | Report Abuse

https://youtube.com/shorts/nHuZociIwt0?si=hx907acpGtT1zXO6
Pain gone

Bro as we age we tend to have all sorts of muscle repositioning and certainly weird body aches that we have to contend with. But if what is shown in the video can be relied upon significantly, then the future for chiropractors and physiotherapist queuing up for menu Rahmah becomes the real deal. 😎😎😄

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-26 13:51 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Nice decorative piece on joy... Ha ha

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-26 14:02 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Newbie,
Ekovest n Iwcity will always be a pair.........

Invoke Ekovest and sibling IW city, and what comes to mind is the step Co (as in step son or step daughter) , not sure from which mother: PLS Plantation Bhd. Their focus has shifted partially from palm oil to growing Durians and now latest, planning a foray into establishing a JV full supply chain for bananas.
Their durian is now recognized as alternate specie called MUSANG KANG and the founder is called Banana Lim, as in mafia terminology as The DON of bananas. His real name: LIM KANG HO. So go figure. 😅😅😅

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-26 15:36 | Report Abuse

@ tommy...don't all in in GM. My tuapui trainer's friend picks Dan Meagher's horse Lim K. to win the cup . So I don't add more bet.

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-26 18:11 | Report Abuse

You are right Bro.
The real evil disguise as angel to help the world.

moonslayer274
Lukashenko, both an old acquaintance of Prigozhin and close ally of Russia, said that Putin had nothing to do with the plane crash................

Nothing new, especially Big Brother of the world now acting reminiscent to the pening kepala faction of court clusters and potential jailbirds in Msia, whereby, to disguise their internal weakness and slowly depreciating competitiveness, they spew and highlight all the bad rubbish news about China and Russia putting them as global threats to world economy and security. Behind it all, everyday their mill printing money and applying interest rates as the only solution to control Foreign exchange, and then talk so much about maintaining world trade stability. The real threat to Bahvest is this faction, not China and Russia. Bahvest support BRICS.
26/08/2023 12:22 PM

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-26 18:19 | Report Abuse

Just in case some of you might have missed out on these itinerary for public viewing, below I append it for your reading pleasure: (but if you didnt go to school and cannot read, then God help you, or get Bahvest to pay your school fees for the next 10 years or so....😅😅😅 !

Strategic Location
Our goldmine site location is close to Tawau Town, only 15 km from the main road heading to Tawau Airport and Tawau Town. Hence it gives us a lot of cost advantages compared to the other goldmines in other parts of the world.

Low Hanging Fruits
Our gold deposits start from the Earth’s surface.

Large Unexplored Mining Land Bank
We have approximately 91% of land bank i.e. 289 hectares are not explored and hence the total gold reserves are unknown. However, we have started to mine and produce gold and silver from the two new pits namely Bukit Panjang and Bukit Botak within this unexplored area. Hence, we are certain that there are unknown quantities of gold and silver within this unexplored area.

Small Base with High Growth Potential
As a junior miner that started with a small base, we are expanding our production capacity continuously using internal generated funds to boost higher productions.

Currency Exchange Advantage
Our production costs are in Ringgit Malaysia whilst our sales revenue are tied to USD, i.e. mark to gold spot price.

So if the above is nothing new, then its OK. But if these is new to us, perhaps we need to ask ourselves what was the justification of buying initially. hmm.. know what, I saw this first time, and took it as a non issue. But after that drubbing, this I will keep as strategic reference.

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-26 19:53 | Report Abuse

Name something a man might have in his pant,
https://youtube.com/shorts/Xb1jfn24g8I?si=CjDVe4CHdt_dgnl_

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-26 20:53 | Report Abuse

Name something a man might have in his pant,
https://youtube.com/shorts/Xb1jfn24g8I?si=CjDVe4CHdt_dgnl_

Bro, you've heard of cobras? but beware and be afraid, of the trouser snake for it also, like cobra, can spit its venom under heightened and extreme circumstances.😎😎

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-26 21:02 | Report Abuse

kk7198
https://www.facebook.com/reel/160113143772408?mibextid=3uyXbM

Sold for 2 mil, Only a colt, as a 2yr old performing in its maiden outing. The future hinges on who are the stable owner and trainer.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-26 22:06 | Report Abuse

Yeah, moon...really needs a good trainer.

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-27 06:55 | Report Abuse

She screamed…
https://youtube.com/shorts/5Yr6MCvW1EY?si=nw_bWfBYMQgQaF3z

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-27 07:06 | Report Abuse

That’s why Bv couldn’t make tonnes of money… Bv has lots of these…
https://youtube.com/shorts/4T95tD34t0c?si=uTbPcrvdWU_ETYFS

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-27 09:19 | Report Abuse

Wow! joyvest wins again.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-27 10:11 | Report Abuse

kk7198
Wow! joyvest wins again.

And her future euphoric moment is not very far away, when Bahvest overwhelms the 60 sen marker by end November. Initially I was betting at odds of achieving 40- 50 sen. But after scrutinizing some comparative relevant information, I decide to up the ante to meet the challenge.
Disclaimer: this is a private communication, and since I cannot conceal this for confidentiality, I hold no responsibility if anyone wish to break the cookie jar and do a AIBA (all in betting action) on Bahvest. 😄😄😄

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

https://youtube.com/shorts/M620A8ny1qw?si=rDOYKp9hxWTTcKsI
Be careful

Bro, video portrays the hallmark of a creative market maker. Juggle here, juggle there, and walla he starts with 30 sen and the outcome is a final push to 40 sen, with takers absorbing it. BTW, this sounds familiar to you on an unrelated occasion? 😅😅😅 Think about it, because you ask to be careful.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

That’s why Bv couldn’t make tonnes of money… Bv has lots of these…
https://youtube.com/shorts/4T95tD34t0c?si=uTbPcrvdWU_ETYFS

Wow, interesting, never knew of this before. Thought it was plain rich iron or bauxite laden rock. But can you reduce vids on chiropractor, alamak pressing here twisting there. My badan yang jadi sakit lar!

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-27 10:53 | Report Abuse

Ok, just came across this strikingly short write up, consider it as a must read lessons in life, cant help but to share on this thread:

Through business savvy, and a series of incredibly well thought out investments, Warren Buffet has, for decades, been one of the wealthiest people in the world. Most people would think that, with a net worth of more than $100 billion, someone would own a private island somewhere, or, at the very least, live in a house the size of a small town.

Buffett was once asked why he has remained in the same home for so long, to which he answered, “I’d move if I thought I’d be happier someplace else.” Even as the tenth wealthiest person in the world, Warren Buffett has been more than “happy” to continue living in the same house in Omaha, Nebraska, that he purchased back in the late 1950s, for just over $31,000 ($250,000 in 2021).

And here we are, crazy chasing stocks, for what,....hahaha, ...Only God Knows. Perhaps as compulsive gamblers and stock punters? 😂😂

Ok See ya all Later, got to take my spouse whom I have invested my life and love for 30 years go buy groceries.
BTW KK, GM it shall be. Horse of the year 2023. 😂😂😂

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-27 13:07 | Report Abuse

Joyvest = a woodpecker. Pecking BV. Haha 😂
https://youtube.com/shorts/q-TW728mN0k?si=AIfVnGMzbH6sw3JU

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

This will cause Putrajaya 31Aug road to jam. Don’t laugh..
https://youtube.com/shorts/hWfVvzrnDfc?si=E7DoRnNQQwhYlnAm

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-27 13:12 | Report Abuse

Don’t laugh about the banana gone…
https://youtube.com/shorts/7zc4laENdAk?si=VNZ7p54dn9YPxDR_

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-27 13:19 | Report Abuse

United Steak will turned into this lawlessness??? Scary
https://youtube.com/shorts/NvPjfcBMqoc?si=-aQy-AVH4VsAK2j5

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-27 13:40 | Report Abuse

Do you want to rent a girlfriend? Yes you can.
https://youtu.be/Kkvpk3k8ars?si=pkGZHoqYKEDVFzKt

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

moon, Lim K...just won the Lion City Cup beating Golden Monkey and Mr Malek came in third. @ tommy..not bad, GM's place was RM10.00 . At least I still made RM200.00 in this race. Must pamper myself for a nice dinner tonight. Well ridden by jockey Jimmy Wong, Lim K ..won by ineclength. My tuapui trainer,Stephen Cook was correct. Lim K... payout was horrible Rm 7 and 5.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-27 17:27 | Report Abuse

won by one length

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-27 18:02 | Report Abuse

You all judi kuda dan judi Bursa. Hello, too much Rm ker?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-27 18:05 | Report Abuse

KK7198
Bro, I am never in favor of turning mid distance runners into sprinters, and this was partly the outcome that i dread to see. GM is a spent force coming into the straight just by trying to keep pace with the front runners. And when he tracked Lim's K on the inside, that was it: it became a forgone conclusion. In fact I think, Mr Malik ran a more credible race. In reality over the short course with a straight of 350m, even with few reiterations, there was no way of overhauling Lims K on current form. But with an extra 200m for a 1400m race, then that would be another proposition.
So what now with GM? His connections are gonna revert back to staying events especially for the big one, Singapore Gold cup over 2200m? I wont be surprised GM will go berserk trying to entertain the demands of the victory hungry owner and stable connections. 😁😁😁
Anyway kudos to GM and Bowman for trying. You just cant win everything under the sun!

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-27 18:13 | Report Abuse

You all judi kuda dan judi Bursa. Hello, too much Rm ker?

Bro, I tak judi on horses. Can we not love a sport like horse racing without getting involved with the gaming elements? Surely we can. Even KK is not an ardent punter. I think he only place token bets on special events. Bro, its not that we are crazy anymore, like when its Friday, our Adrenalin starts oozing uncontrollably in anticipation of weekend races. 😂😅

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-27 20:27 | Report Abuse

moon bro,, so true...but those were the days which we would cherish lifetime. @ income, now I rarely punt, only during big races.Off and on will post horse racing here to make the forum more lively. Sorry if this disturbs you.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-27 21:13 | Report Abuse

Income, KK7198, Bursa has got about 3000 over companies. Go around other Co forums and tell me if you can detect generally any activity beyond Friday. Bahvest forum has the highest electricity bill and aircond service maintenance cost, they work 7/7. Any rest day, none. Just as Bahvest is host to a group of heavy metal elements in its business spectrum, so are we in these forum threads: we offer Share investment information, horse racing analysis and pertinent issues, provision of video infotainment by courtesy of our wholly owned subsidiary, Income Sdn Bhd, and in future some other segments and aspects of business and economy, currently work- in-process in the pipeline. Perhaps next two years we can IPO.😁😄😅😆

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-28 06:10 | Report Abuse

kk7198, horse race doesn’t bother me at all. I just thought that you all had all the enthusiasm and money to bet in both horse races market and in Bursa market. Really a-lot of side line interest or hobby.

kk7198
moon bro,, so true...but those were the days which we would cherish lifetime. @ income, now I rarely punt, only during big races.Off and on will post horse racing here to make the forum more lively. Sorry if this disturbs you.
27/08/2023 8:27 PM

fl888

7,693 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-08-28 09:02 | Report Abuse

E-Review of interim injunction today.......be alert...

cicakman

7,322 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-28 09:19 | Report Abuse

Optimism & Focus.

fl888

7,693 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-08-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

Likely E-review in favour of Bahvest…extended again…

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-28 10:09 | Report Abuse

Now Bahvest is Mr Malek, later of the day turns green and becomes Lim's Kosouszki, the winner of ytd Lion City Cup. Cheers!

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-28 10:30 | Report Abuse

I don’t understand the message, do you?
https://youtube.com/shorts/4dDWIzyI4A0?si=1Ru80884cSHxgw6-

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

Korean also gila makan like Msian. But their face are very smooth. Why?
https://youtube.com/shorts/D547bDvBtjU?si=pFgruuBa0iwwoEZW

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-28 10:46 | Report Abuse

This can be made into a tourism product for fun…
https://youtube.com/shorts/n1uag49kASA?si=h5X3cG43bhmrVFXS

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-28 10:51 | Report Abuse

Only White man saves dog.
Asian, some of them eat dogs.
Never an easy life to be a dog in Asian countries…
https://youtube.com/shorts/HiLJsqrfZTU?si=LSY8MzIGyQdpTOEG

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-28 10:55 | Report Abuse

Bro, can you swim in pink guava juice? Nice try, Bro and Sis
https://youtube.com/shorts/HiLJsqrfZTU?si=LSY8MzIGyQdpTOEG

cicakman

7,322 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

Optimism > Focus
Focus Atentions to Details.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-08-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

I am in line with what Moon said about the potential of Bahvest but the proof of it has to be in the pudding. Being a long term interest free FD holder of Bahvest I have experienced many disappointments with Korek King. He made me suspicious of his character when every quarter he seems to just korek enough to pay his bills and leave a penny or two as profits. Meanwhile he keeps buying more and more machineries for the mine and with all the machineries it is always just enough gold to pay expenses and giving all sort of excuses regarding production. I hope the new management can do better and not come out with new antics.

cicakman

7,322 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

Don't be NO SCHOOL .

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

https://youtube.com/shorts/NfdjTfks7ME?si=36f9FEM4l54t44On
An Ingenious way to get out of trouble you create in the first place?

11,142 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-28 12:33 | Report Abuse

This is how you repair your car in a 3rd world country. Or this is how you bulletproof your car?
https://youtube.com/shorts/0xiN6BBcyTw?si=vKbd3XUsnrMHkHXp