SMRT HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMRT (0117)

1.00 - 1.02

12 people like this.

6,298 comment(s). Last comment by peaceKeeperGPT 9 hours ago

armt

415 posts

Posted by armt > 2015-03-24 19:53 | Report Abuse

Director sold RM5,300 worth of shares, wow this is really going to tilt the balance man. lol.

skng74

1,001 posts

Posted by skng74 > 2015-03-24 20:02 | Report Abuse

I also hope it will drop to that low. In fact, it can drop to the level BV bought it even better. My bullets are sitting pretty ready to shoot.

Posted by MoneyKing88 > 2015-03-24 20:12 | Report Abuse

As I said, the directors or insider are the one who really know how low is low... They rather sell now at 0.5++ and buy back at 0.40 later...

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-24 22:20 | Report Abuse

My friend, a KLSE investor, also told me that klse index will drop to 1650 and by that time every Tom Dick & Harry counter will be damned cheap......

Cash is king or Money is king all never mind, if we strike low , we will all fly to Thailand every weekend to eat TomyamGong for celebration.......

Do you believe in my friends or in savvy private fund investors and educationalist...... ; )

Jack_y13

246 posts

Posted by Jack_y13 > 2015-03-25 09:10 | Report Abuse

I'm in before BV when all the people fear and until now I'm still with Smrt. Investment is never easy. Only the loyal investor will be rewarded.

navi

367 posts

Posted by navi > 2015-03-25 10:48 | Report Abuse

Investors in smrt need heart of steel...when other stocks rebounded or klci is marching...smrt still dropping

sun99

194 posts

Posted by sun99 > 2015-03-25 11:03 | Report Abuse

Below 0.5 soon

poohboy

176 posts

Posted by poohboy > 2015-03-25 11:09 | Report Abuse

This counter is gone... surprisingly vol is quite low.

Posted by MoneyKing88 > 2015-03-25 11:25 | Report Abuse

I would expect my TP will be achieve in within 2 weeks time... One day drop 1 cent and my TP will become reality next 2 weeks at 0.40... Thanks God...

Posted by MoneyKing88 > 2015-03-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

Let see my prediction is correct or not... Today closing at 0.505...

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-25 12:49 | Report Abuse

drop to 1650? will this happen in Apr/May?

"Posted by Tornado: My friend, a KLSE investor, also told me that klse index will drop to 1650 and by that time every Tom Dick & Harry counter will be damned cheap......

Cash is king or Money is king all never mind, if we strike low , we will all fly to Thailand every weekend to eat TomyamGong for celebration.......

Do you believe in my friends or in savvy private fund investors and educationalist...... ; )

24/03/2015 22:20"

armt

415 posts

Posted by armt > 2015-03-25 14:35 | Report Abuse

MoneyKing88, if your target is wrong please shut up and go away can? lol

Jack_y13

246 posts

Posted by Jack_y13 > 2015-03-25 15:04 | Report Abuse

Based on the volume is the ikan bilis that doing the selling.

poohboy

176 posts

Posted by poohboy > 2015-03-25 15:14 | Report Abuse

I do agree now ikan bilis are trading this counter... Big shark seems to be hibernating in deep blue sea....

Posted by kinkudes_hc > 2015-03-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

kesian PP holder at 0.495....

Posted by MoneyKing88 > 2015-03-25 16:46 | Report Abuse

Armt, don't worry your blood will be dry soon... If today my target is wrong... Wait you all at 0.40

armt

415 posts

Posted by armt > 2015-03-25 16:54 | Report Abuse

@MoneyKing, aiya just cucuk2 only, you wanna stay around and crap out tp's everyday also can la. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

@armt: I guess you are not long enough in i3.

Didn't you notice when a counter is on down trend, some folks will spread bearish sentiment to collect cheap...
When the counter is on uptrend these same ppl will carry another id spread bullish sentiment so that they could sell a few bids higher......

If they got on board cheap, but when the price get even cheaper, they will be licking their wound behind the scene and come back to the counter and say I told you so......

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

I que at 49c. ; )

skng74

1,001 posts

Posted by skng74 > 2015-03-26 09:59 | Report Abuse

U da'man la Tornado.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-26 10:02 | Report Abuse

sometime I wonder if those paratroops were send by Dr. Palan to see that real retail supporter of smrt could buy as cheap as the PP investors.... ; )

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

If the collaboration with creador is successful the price will eventually go north , if it fails the price will eventually go south.
So if you are investing in this counter, have faith in the management team and give them time to deliver.... No one guaranteed that the collaboration will 100% success for sure.

Act on this short term up and down as such :-

if you believe in the team , collect on dip.
if you dislike the collaboration, sell when up.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

@skng,还没,just have the spare cord filled.

dotdotdot

445 posts

Posted by dotdotdot > 2015-03-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

wont break below 50sen... pang sim collect... hehe

armt

415 posts

Posted by armt > 2015-03-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

@tornado, any thoughts on other counters?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-26 11:32 | Report Abuse

armt: which counter you have in mind ? we can exchange idea....

armt

415 posts

Posted by armt > 2015-03-26 11:48 | Report Abuse

@tornado, at the moment I have MYEG (mother and warrants), KSL, SMRT (big investment). Was looking at Privasia but the valuations just went mental haha. I wanted to buy MEGB but I think SMRT will benefit more from the deal

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-03-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

may i know if i3 got pm function ?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-26 14:29 | Report Abuse

don't see any leh...

"helang008: may i know if i3 got pm function ?

26/03/2015 12:24 "

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-26 14:42 | Report Abuse

armt:- from the stock that you are in, I can tell you are a real investor...... ; )

Posted by kinkudes_hc > 2015-03-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

hmmm.... strange transactions.... why is buying at 0.515 in this quantity.... 100, 100. 500, 100, 100..... testing?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-26 17:51 | Report Abuse

I think below headings should read as: SMRT - Poised to retest 0.45-0.49 zones after sideways consolidation.

Trading Idea: SMRT - Poised to retest RM0.66-0.70 zones after sideways consolidation

Posted by MoneyKing88 > 2015-03-26 18:41 | Report Abuse

Based on the current trend, my TP 0.40 will achieve in within next month... Thanks god...

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-03-26 20:32 | Report Abuse

yongyou : thx

tormado : good heading , lol

DreamHigh

59 posts

Posted by DreamHigh > 2015-03-26 22:23 | Report Abuse

It is absolutely a great deal... I couldn't understand why ppl can't see it... Lolz.. anyway , i m still collecting..

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-26 23:32 | Report Abuse

good deal? next week will be even more good deal bcos below 0.50 cents is coming

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-26 23:46 | Report Abuse

where is the hero who promoted this say will goto 1.20? alphajack or alpha trader? so many alpha i dont remember lo.

Posted by MoneyKing88 > 2015-03-27 02:40 | Report Abuse

No worry, heading to 0.40 soon...

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

work harder guys... Dr.Palan ain't gonna like this sloppy jobs...

His supporter would love to buy at 40c, way below the PP price........ ; )

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2015-03-27 11:07 | Report Abuse

pray2 recover 2 0.9..

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-27 11:07 | Report Abuse

Bro Tornado, u also boat SMRT?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-27 11:48 | Report Abuse

@yy: yap. have not accumulated enough yet, am relying on a few paratroopers to help me blow down the price to collect more... ; )

gauss

118 posts

Posted by gauss > 2015-03-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

I also hope that I can get it at RM0.40...

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-27 12:09 | Report Abuse

@gauss:- Not too sure can get or not, that is why am asking Dr.Palan's paratroopers to work harder. Hopefully Dr.Palan is not offering peanuts only........

; ) just for joke in such a boring market ya.....

Posted by MoneyKing88 > 2015-03-27 13:04 | Report Abuse

Hopefully today closing below 0.50...

gauss

118 posts

Posted by gauss > 2015-03-27 13:24 | Report Abuse

@Tornado, it's OK bro. Let's wait and see. Only the "figures" from their result (but not just financial result, but also some statistic data) can tell me whether my investment into SMRT is correct or not. So far so good, two more months to go for next the result. My own decision making baseline is: at least not negative value profit. Then can accumulate more. By the way, I am not promoting this counter to buy. Please don't buy :p

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-27 13:32 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 0.50, however I guess it would be breaking soon.

Posted by MoneyKing88 > 2015-03-27 13:40 | Report Abuse

TG, I agree with you. It will breakthrough 0.50 support level... Not worth for you all to buy at that level now... Lower low will be form very soon...

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-27 14:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks guys I am waiting at 0.40~0.45c

Jack_y13

246 posts

Posted by Jack_y13 > 2015-03-27 15:03 | Report Abuse

Price shouldn't go below private placement.