APPASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): APPASIA (0119)

-0.005 (2.94%)

0.165 - 0.17

7 people like this.

3,246 comment(s). Last comment by jaynetan 1 week ago

cecilT

79 posts

Posted by cecilT > 2014-03-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

Egm tomorow? What will happen to the share price

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-27 10:21 | Report Abuse

below .25 can consider picking up

cecilT

79 posts

Posted by cecilT > 2014-03-27 10:40 | Report Abuse

Seem like minah sifu tip more prompt

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-27 10:44 | Report Abuse

This is panic selling but be warned agm tomorrow. Get as low as you can

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-27 10:50 | Report Abuse

Again be ready to hold

cecilT

79 posts

Posted by cecilT > 2014-03-27 11:25 | Report Abuse

Warned trm agm? Mean what? Uncertain?

cecilT

79 posts

Posted by cecilT > 2014-03-27 11:30 | Report Abuse

Minah... Any target price?

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-27 11:39 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow at AGM we see if the old director make way for the new shareholders . Give them time to sort things and warm their seat la. Target price ? You think I Robin Hood ka? Slow a bit la then let's see what direction they take. Now onwards if you are speculator this counter will not be attractive. Let me study their moves and then I tell you la. Point is when it fell to .235 did you collect ? Now gone up already.

cecilT

79 posts

Posted by cecilT > 2014-03-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

Tak sempat... Queue at 245

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

Never mind .25 and below good , I pick at .26 onwards thinking that the resistance is .25, so what sifu? Ha ha ha.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-03-27 17:32 | Report Abuse

minah, u start to do collect?

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-27 19:10 | Report Abuse

To me I use .25 as reference point? Why ? I noticed that the price was around .24 to .25 before the market shot up to .40ties when the market gone crazy. Now not so crazy the price do Limbo rock. You know the words of this song? How Low Can you go? as long as below .25 I collect collect until my limit la,

cecilT

79 posts

Posted by cecilT > 2014-03-28 09:52 | Report Abuse

Minah still collect? So confident on extol?

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

As an investor yes I see prospect in this company. As speculator this is not a good counter. From now no excitement I am looking at the new directors coming on board and their directions.

ben1982

50 posts

Posted by ben1982 > 2014-03-28 13:44 | Report Abuse

2day AGM? any good news out?

cecilT

79 posts

Posted by cecilT > 2014-03-28 16:38 | Report Abuse

Drop

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-28 18:22 | Report Abuse

Love the panic selling .235 leh. But closing .24 , drop must drop till .20 la, but went up again. Volume also not big

Posted by ultraman88 > 2014-03-28 21:08 | Report Abuse

good news of agm ?

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-28 21:25 | Report Abuse

Looking at the fall to 235 and close at 24 in a span of :50 minutes I can safely assume the old directors are not voted in. But let's see tomorrow's news

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-28 23:28 | Report Abuse

Ha, thank you cwisjb my guess is partly right only 2 of the old directors are not reelected. Looking at the shares the old directors are as good as gone. With this news i will be surprised Monday the price will drop . Will the price go up? I also do not think so. It may climb to .25 or at most 26 not higher. Anything higher is artificial.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-29 00:50 | Report Abuse

now average 0.255 ... kikikii

pillay15

100 posts

Posted by pillay15 > 2014-03-29 08:16 | Report Abuse

AGM update. I attended the AGM held yesterday 28 March 2014 Friday.. A real shocker was awaiting everyone.The AGM was deliberately held at 11 am in preparing for Friday prayers. And then the delay in getting the microphone organised. That took up 12 minutes.Instead of 5 directors only 3 attended. One had resigned and another was absent . One resolution was to get him reelected!. This time the AGM was poorly organised as the attendees were 3 times more than the previous years. The Directors thought they had a the upper hand with a number of their staff appointed as proxies. Unfortunately the voice of today`s shareholders are very powerful. The directors wanted to adjourn the meeting at 12.15pm but the shareholders refused. Some staff appointed by them as proxies were upset for continuing with the meeting. They were obviously protecting the Chairman.. Tricor, the Company Secretary staff had a tough time handling the whole situation.I had to sympathise with them . But they managed to get the job done. Thank you to them. I left at 1 pm keen to know what had happened. I am reading now from Bursa Malaysia website the news on removal of the Chairman.The voice of the people has won. To the new Chairman, welcome aboard. Hope you will guide this company to greater heights.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-31 09:39 | Report Abuse

Small volume .23 can pick for investors only

cecilT

79 posts

Posted by cecilT > 2014-03-31 11:37 | Report Abuse

22 loh

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-31 11:45 | Report Abuse

getting interesting now

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-31 12:16 | Report Abuse

Be brave just hold on. But if you have to then by all means do it.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-31 13:19 | Report Abuse

Okay why is the price falling? If you the incumbent holds about 12 million shares at probably .10 and you know your end is near what do you do? I reasonable person would probably sell off take whatever he can get and walk away. The fight is hostile why hang around? By my reckoning 12 million is not big so if you can get it at .20 why not. I fell the down trend will continue for another week or at most two. Happy trading.

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-03-31 15:22 | Report Abuse

die lah....

ben1982

50 posts

Posted by ben1982 > 2014-03-31 17:40 | Report Abuse

buy at 0.205 500lot

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2014-03-31 18:53 | Report Abuse

I think no die...just beginning lo

cecilT

79 posts

Posted by cecilT > 2014-04-01 08:17 | Report Abuse

Any inside info that would support extol go up?

Ravi Kumar

3,601 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-04-01 08:36 | Report Abuse

Gone case already.

cecilT

79 posts

Posted by cecilT > 2014-04-01 11:02 | Report Abuse

Ben congrats 23 liao

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

Aiyaa why like that move so fast . Want to collect more also cannot.

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2014-04-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

Wakaka..soon la

ben1982

50 posts

Posted by ben1982 > 2014-04-01 12:19 | Report Abuse

sell all at 0.245. take profit run.

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-04-01 12:21 | Report Abuse

Take profit......Neutral Flat......Downgraded outlook......support @ 023.5...if bocor will go down to 0.105....Good Luck.....

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-01 12:22 | Report Abuse

Ok quite unexpected I was hoping that the fall will continue and remain at .20 mark for at least a week. Now I know that the new people has called for an EGM to kick out the rest of the old boys. I think latest by end May we see a new fresh Board leading the company. I feel by July onwards you will see some positive effect and hopefully by October till December this counter will move very much upwards you will say good bye to the twenties , thirties , forties and will be looking at the fifties onwards. Happy trading. Oh again anything .25 and below is a good buy.

cecilT

79 posts

Posted by cecilT > 2014-04-01 12:36 | Report Abuse

Minah... Does that mean another battle will going on?

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-01 12:52 | Report Abuse

The directors still refuses to vacate the seat , since they are not going out this EGm will get them out for good. I do not expect any movement above.25 or .26 for that matter

chin888

313 posts

Posted by chin888 > 2014-04-02 15:00 | Report Abuse

any update for extol?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-03 01:30 | Report Abuse

hehee .. really nyaris nyaris ... huat aarrrrrrrrr ... sayonara 85 % in 2 days ... thanks : )

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2014-04-04 07:07 | Report Abuse

ade berita lagi, mfaizal?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-07 00:11 | Report Abuse

like that aar arthur .. then wait lah

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-07 08:48 | Report Abuse

wish will up... trapped

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-04-08 10:08 | Report Abuse

faster buy..flying

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-08 10:43 | Report Abuse

Going too fast up . Those want to take profit go ahead now.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

Minah.. Will continue up?

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

My views yes it will go up but not now. My view will be end May early June after the EGM. So those who buy below .25 can take profit . At what price after EGM ? .50 easily .