APPASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): APPASIA (0119)

-0.005 (2.94%)

0.165 - 0.17

7 people like this.

3,246 comment(s). Last comment by jaynetan 1 week ago

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-04-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

wow, break 30c liao..big shark keep buying

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-08 12:43 | Report Abuse

lureing all those to sell and take profit . Happy trading my friends.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-08 14:05 | Report Abuse

keep or sell? hesitating

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-08 14:10 | Report Abuse

This is an Ace counter, you make profit sell la, why keep? What is holding most speculators is simply human nature , will it go up further ? Who can tell? Ask that man holding 2 green coconuts and bamboo binoculars la. Greed will bring all of us down someday.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-04-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

minah, why need sell?

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-08 16:33 | Report Abuse

There are two type of players , the investors and the speculators. For those speculators if they think they are happy with the profit margin by all means sell and fight another day. Those playing margin would make a good killing and is happy. The investors that look further and can wait will not be bothered . My analysis may be wrong as I expect no activities but fir this counter to remain at .25 or.26 , so what is causing this increase.? Market talk is that the new directors are positive in making this company into a super company. Extol have very good infrastructures especially the licenses. You are right that small investors are jumping in . I still say hold on to your shares if you read my earlier posting I said farewell to the twenties, thirties and even forties. For I believe come May/June you will be looking at the fifties. Once there my satisfaction is the analysis is spot on . You can say it is an ego problem in me. I am now analysing another Ace counter that will be having an EGM on the 28th April . You can follow me there. My sincere wish that all of you make lots of money and do not over commit. Happy trading my friends as for me I am always happy on good or bad days. Apologies if I misled anyone.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-04-09 09:06 | Report Abuse

wow..up again

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-09 10:48 | Report Abuse

Just cannot understand the increase. Is this counter that good? Seems like my analysis cannot hold water. Trying to make sense on Ace counter . One thing I know when the market goes into a frenzy no amount of analysis will work. Okay going with the flow if by afternoon the market remains strong by that I mean above .36 and above , you will be saying good bye to the thirties soon and welcoming the forties by tomorrow. Happy trading ! Again this is sooner than expected will dig in for more information.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-09 12:47 | Report Abuse

Okay I have to revised my approximate date . Announcement that the EGM is not fixed on the 24th April . Once these new boys are in I expect this counter to go into the top forties and then in the fifties. How high can it go ? Honestly no one can tell but I expect this counter will move higher after lunch break . Happy trading folks.

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-04-09 13:17 | Report Abuse

Minah..y u ask for sell yesterday?

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-09 14:51 | Report Abuse

Y u no no understand Inggeris?

Tripaka

2,922 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-04-09 14:53 | Report Abuse

Lol..

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-09 15:00 | Report Abuse

Not meant to be rude , but this is a blog no point saying sell or buy without giving reasons. We have speculators and investors and contra players reading. This is a discussion blog where people share ideas and their views. I don't claim to be an investment guru, we share ideas so that you make value judgment to buy or sell out.

KL_LEE

372 posts

Posted by KL_LEE > 2014-04-09 15:24 | Report Abuse

drop back..kikiki

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-04-09 16:57 | Report Abuse

Arthur what u mean..can further elaborate

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2014-04-09 19:01 | Report Abuse

Minah..i am not understand ur statement well...u are saying it is bad(I cannot increase,is thia counter good?) and good(then will up forties ajd fifty).afternoon will up but actually drop

eman

4 posts

Posted by eman > 2014-04-09 19:10 | Report Abuse

its her reading of the counter based on the information made available to her, I guess. For me, we have to be a little more patient. Ofcoz, in the short term, there will be some "yo-yo demonstration" and you may make some profit by going in and out depending on your good judgment. Otherwise, wait for another few weeks and see how it goes :-)

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-09 20:30 | Report Abuse

Latest I hear the company secretary has resigned, don't know if the planned AGM will take place or not. 1 superman what I write is from information available and I try to read the situation on how this counter react. It went to a high of .365 now losing fell . I still say this company is a good company. Why it fell I do not know let me dig in more. Relax okay .

KL_LEE

372 posts

Posted by KL_LEE > 2014-04-10 10:34 | Report Abuse

really, arthur?

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-10 11:00 | Report Abuse

Drop wor

chin888

313 posts

Posted by chin888 > 2014-04-10 11:54 | Report Abuse

Extol holland?

128Huat

131 posts

Posted by 128Huat > 2014-04-10 12:07 | Report Abuse

indicators showing uptrend. hmm.. hopefully it rebounds after lunch.
Arthur, what's ur TP?

128Huat

131 posts

Posted by 128Huat > 2014-04-10 14:16 | Report Abuse

it still needs volume to drive the price higher. hopefully a good news comes and that's all it needs.

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2014-04-10 18:15 | Report Abuse

Arthur..this eve still weak

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2014-04-10 18:21 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.6...

sekupang

196 posts

Posted by sekupang > 2014-04-10 19:57 | Report Abuse

this counter will move up tmrrw..sure pasti boleh..haaaa

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-04-10 20:01 | Report Abuse

Betul atau tidak...jangan over confident

sekupang

196 posts

Posted by sekupang > 2014-04-10 20:06 | Report Abuse

tak over...tapi betol..haa

128Huat

131 posts

Posted by 128Huat > 2014-04-10 23:34 | Report Abuse

sekupang, how sure are you? and what's ur TP?

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-04-11 10:39 | Report Abuse

sekupang..extol masih tidur..

128Huat

131 posts

Posted by 128Huat > 2014-04-11 10:44 | Report Abuse

sekupang, extol bila naik??? no movement at all -.- volume pun tak ada.

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2014-04-11 19:51 | Report Abuse

Pls lar...want climb to tp 0.6...need have abit holding power..lo..not one or two days

cwisjb

10 posts

Posted by cwisjb > 2014-04-11 20:05 | Report Abuse

Keyin, Sure bor?

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2014-04-11 20:44 | Report Abuse

I still keep...dont believe..u wait and see lo...

Posted by therock2633 > 2014-04-11 20:53 | Report Abuse

What price you bought?

Posted by therock2633 > 2014-04-11 20:56 | Report Abuse

I also keep it

messiBarca

598 posts

Posted by messiBarca > 2014-04-12 08:22 | Report Abuse

I bought higher last time 34c..sad man

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2014-04-12 12:14 | Report Abuse

Dont sad.....

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-12 12:52 | Report Abuse

i got 33.5 , is ok

128Huat

131 posts

Posted by 128Huat > 2014-04-13 00:07 | Report Abuse

possible to reach .4 next friday??

128Huat

131 posts

Posted by 128Huat > 2014-04-14 15:03 | Report Abuse

time to fly!!

messiBarca

598 posts

Posted by messiBarca > 2014-04-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

coming now..haha/

sekupang

196 posts

Posted by sekupang > 2014-04-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

yahoo

128Huat

131 posts

Posted by 128Huat > 2014-04-14 15:13 | Report Abuse

BUY NOW!!!

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-14 15:22 | Report Abuse

still no volume to make a significant run. Just cool it okay no need to get excited. Further no reason to get excited.

128Huat

131 posts

Posted by 128Huat > 2014-04-14 15:24 | Report Abuse

minah, extol is coming up. dont u think so? just need the volume to push price higher. i think might be able to close at .35 today

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-14 15:27 | Report Abuse

128 Huat no volume , and no big players coming in, still can't read the reason for it to run that high. .35 is possible now already .345 .

128Huat

131 posts

Posted by 128Huat > 2014-04-14 15:38 | Report Abuse

yea true. hoping big players enter to drive up the price. what's ur avrg price n what's ur tp?

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-14 15:43 | Report Abuse

av .25 TP i believe when directors comes in .50 easily , after that depend whether the market will go crazy or not. Ace counter cannot predict, I see .50 easily.

128Huat

131 posts

Posted by 128Huat > 2014-04-14 15:49 | Report Abuse

any hints on why extol shoot up in the afternoon by 8%?