MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.03 (3.39%)

0.905 - 0.94

67 people like this.

66,662 comment(s). Last comment by hng33 1 day ago

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-12 09:50 | Report Abuse

Silly clown ihunter

iHunter

711 posts

Posted by iHunter > 2020-06-12 09:52 | Report Abuse

This counter is good for investment and trading. Unfortunately, my bullet is not enough for upcoming opportunity.

iHunter

711 posts

Posted by iHunter > 2020-06-12 09:54 | Report Abuse

EPF will come again later which I hate that. They need fund for upcoming opportunity as well.

Hotstuff

3,224 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-06-12 10:00 | Report Abuse

if they received the contract price would be above rm1.80

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

ihunter, don’t talk nonsense haha funny la you

Witty

460 posts

Posted by Witty > 2020-06-12 10:37 | Report Abuse

1.31 volume only about 2000... how u even buy?
Fun to blow water but be realistic....

iHunter

711 posts

Posted by iHunter > 2020-06-12 10:53 | Report Abuse

RM1.31 volume is 10,701.

Posted by investorwannabe > 2020-06-12 10:56 | Report Abuse

MYEG is the only one that's green in my portfolio now.

Posted by Investar2862 > 2020-06-12 10:59 | Report Abuse

MYEG still resilient during this poor market sentiment is a very good sign - something good up in the sleeve!

witan

774 posts

Posted by witan > 2020-06-12 11:01 | Report Abuse

Some people are short term trader while some people are long term investor. It is up to people how they want to make their money. For me myeg has long term prospect. Minor price fluctuation is normal along the way. My TP for myeg has always been rm2.00 so I will wait till then. Happy investing

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-12 11:02 | Report Abuse

In my opinion, it is good to take profit by noon, and see what happen in the market by next Monday. We are not sure currently is market correction or start of bearish trend.

Posted by KLBullTrader > 2020-06-12 11:03 | Report Abuse

MYEG realistic price looking at 1.9 , one of the few counters in green!

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-12 11:10 | Report Abuse

I will hold my shares.. am confident that this stock going to fly next week..

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-12 11:11 | Report Abuse

For long term it is okay to hold, it has a very good chance to grow.

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-12 11:19 | Report Abuse

@CalmAndWise My suggestion is don't buy C96. If you want to buy warrant, can buy C92. But not today. The good price to enter has passed, now just wait and see Dow Futures movement, and decide the next move on Monday. Keep Calm.

iHunter

711 posts

Posted by iHunter > 2020-06-12 11:19 | Report Abuse

Yes, MYEG will hit RM2 someday. For investor, just wait...it will come

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-12 11:19 | Report Abuse

I bought mine at 0.075 for c96

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-12 11:30 | Report Abuse

IF US stocks crash again tonight, then by Monday there will be another round of bloodbath, so it is not wise to buy high today and get stuck.

newages00

641 posts

Posted by newages00 > 2020-06-12 12:00 | Report Abuse

dow jones drop 1700 yesterday.....about 7%

Posted by Alexlimww > 2020-06-12 12:09 | Report Abuse

The only green counter in my watchlist

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-12 12:36 | Report Abuse

I think today gonna close above 1.500

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-12 12:36 | Report Abuse

U.S. stocks plunge on dire economic forecasts and pandemic resurgence

Posted by EmperorFund > 2020-06-12 12:49 | Report Abuse

Fat Dumb B!+@# !!!!

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-12 12:49 | Report Abuse

Don’t worry, that’s for most sector, u see how well Myeg comeback after dji dropped... if today close green than any changes in us won’t have Much change in stock.. so even though this weekend us still dropped next week it will sustain.. or breakout.. to much volume involved anticipating good news.. lucky us who has bought before news comes out.

Posted by KLBullTrader > 2020-06-12 13:18 | Report Abuse

definitely hit 1.7 next week. looking at price movement and volume, sure thing. but look at how fast it rebounded this morning

Posted by sukesuke > 2020-06-12 13:18 | Report Abuse

RM2 by month end!

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2020-06-12 13:37 | Report Abuse

Good show of strength by MyEg, US futures are up! Hopefully market will stabilise next week

mwong3

221 posts

Posted by mwong3 > 2020-06-12 13:42 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/KLSETA/2020-06-12-story-h1508757192-Internet_scamming_in_stock_market_trading_Must_Watch.jsp

Must watch !!! dont want in the internet scamming in stock market trading

Posted by investpeople > 2020-06-12 14:25 | Report Abuse

DJIA future +400 plus ... superbull run this afternoon. MYEG is very good stock... up up & up before being awarded government contract

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-12 14:51 | Report Abuse

Correction usually don't just happen in 1 day, you can see Dow Futures is still fluctuating, showing uncertainties.
For those who bought low might not have the pressure to sell yet, but for those who are thinking to buy in now, I would suggest more research first. Don't buy out of fear of missing out, you might miss this chance if it turns out to shoot high, but there is always another chance. Share price don't continue to go up without correction period.
Buy only if you are confident it will continue to move upwards in these few days.

MonkeyFoo

265 posts

Posted by MonkeyFoo > 2020-06-12 14:53 | Report Abuse

Goreng pisang

Posted by MarketTechnicals > 2020-06-12 15:01 | Report Abuse

MYEG- MYEG is in bullish trend but the next resistance level 1.530, know more contact us infor@marketstechnical.com

Posted by MarketTechnicals > 2020-06-12 15:02 | Report Abuse

Markets Technical Financial Services is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Winning Stocks in SGX/KLSE after Covid19
Time: Jun 17, 2020 05:30 PM Singapore
Contact us on info@marketstechnical.com

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-12 15:11 | Report Abuse

Operator coming in.. next to test 1.500

Posted by youtalktoomuch > 2020-06-12 15:33 | Report Abuse

all red only myeg stand green..this is crazy. suddenly it is back .

Kenzo8

69 posts

Posted by Kenzo8 > 2020-06-12 16:32 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones index pre-opening up 1.41% !!!! Pls close high today!!!

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-12 16:52 | Report Abuse

Yeah can’t wait next week.. closed 1.450 today. It was good... and next week to test 1.5300 again

witan

774 posts

Posted by witan > 2020-06-12 18:11 | Report Abuse

Nice closing myeg. Aiming for rm2 end of this month

mwong3

221 posts

Posted by mwong3 > 2020-06-12 19:44 | Report Abuse

Must watch !!! pls dont fall in to the internet scamming in stock market trading
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/KLSETA/2020-06-12-story-h1508757192-...

skybursa

1,474 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-06-12 20:52 | Report Abuse

Impressive. Drop my spec today.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-12 20:53 | Report Abuse

Very huat one.....

.....miss the boat....later no big huat

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-12 21:50 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones make a comeback, next week 1.5300 is already secured.. will reach 1.600-1.700..

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-06-12 22:31 | Report Abuse

Buy more next week to rm2

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-06-13 01:05 | Report Abuse

worthless

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2020-06-13 07:43 | Report Abuse

Us covid-19 cases 26,000. The numbers are rising.

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-13 08:31 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 is never under control in US, so the panic now is that it will increase to a level that they can no longer handle. The stock market is also long overdue for a correction. We will have to wait and see how bad and how long the correction is.
As for MYEG, the chart show good momentum, those that bought is at 1.3 and below should be safe.
As for those who plan to chase high, make sure you have enough money to hold in case of a correction period drop.
Have a good weekend guys! See you on Monday!

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-13 09:26 | Report Abuse

Yea lobe the beagle. News . Just out recently the vaccines which on trial considered safe.. that’s easing the tension and give recovery hope to investor.. next week will be the gain for us.. see u guys on Monday too

Posted by StarLightMe > 2020-06-13 14:10 | Report Abuse

how about the instability of politics recently?

Redplanet

352 posts

Posted by Redplanet > 2020-06-13 17:15 | Report Abuse

https://www.enanyang.my/财经新闻/可为政府带来稳定收入-税务专家建议重启gst

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-13 22:54 | Report Abuse

@StarLightMe After BN lost in 2018, MYEG stock has taken a dive, so I think current political change will have smaller impact.