EA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EAH (0154)

0.01 - 0.01

34 people like this.

10,611 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

facai

89 posts

Posted by facai > 2014-03-22 00:16 | Report Abuse

wb exercise price is 0.18, if ex-right price is below 0.18, should wb holder keep it for 4 yrs?

lwyy60

477 posts

Posted by lwyy60 > 2014-03-22 01:09 | Report Abuse

lolz.....all da way down~ right issue for em self or for developments...lolz~

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-22 11:48 | Report Abuse

I would suggest all warrant holders, wa or wb, to hold right now. Selling now at the lows is not a smart move. Eah is currently at a high growth spurt stage and there could be potential good news in future. I see a good growth trajectory in this company and now is the best time to accumulate before it hits bluechip status. I will fully subscribe to the rights issue and just let sobri and his team to maximize my holdings value. I trust in him and management as well as their relationships with gov. The fact that the government award a few large projects to them means they hv really proven its worth.

When it has reached rm0.50 and above, u will profit much less in percentage terms wise, than u buy them now before rights. U can see that the price has been fixated at 0.18, very tight range and a very strong support. Valuations wise still looks attractive now with its consistent strong earnings.

Posted by nesjune24 > 2014-03-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

why MOHAMMAD SOBRI BIN SAAD disposed 15m shares on 7/3 at 0.18?
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1564505

TaFaTa

71 posts

Posted by TaFaTa > 2014-03-22 12:21 | Report Abuse

nesjune24 that is married deal

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-22 12:22 | Report Abuse

Read previous postings of mine.

facai

89 posts

Posted by facai > 2014-03-22 12:33 | Report Abuse

Avg selling price per share rm0.190.
IF ex right price 0.145, 0.19 - 0.145 = 0.045
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/48448.jsp

leowalb

21 posts

Posted by leowalb > 2014-03-22 16:01 | Report Abuse

it looks like WB is "killing you softly"...

leowalb

21 posts

Posted by leowalb > 2014-03-22 22:23 | Report Abuse

Sold the WB and took the solid cash (no need cost), then goreng the mother share to gain another round of profit?? Smart way...

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-22 22:36 | Report Abuse

Mother drop.. how to goreng : (

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-23 16:33 | Report Abuse

Mother drop, now its moving up again. Time to invest.

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2014-03-23 21:26 | Report Abuse

Isn't sure n good timing for invest of EAH ! The world market still not so stability ....... if any happen , no once market can away it . Beware .........

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2014-03-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

小心 烟雾 螳螂捕蝉 黄雀在后

Posted by SayurBurung > 2014-03-23 23:50 | Report Abuse

all sifu, i still don understand about the latest announcement of EAH (21/3/2014)

im holding 600 lots mother Share.... if the right issue or bonus issue is announced..
what will happen to my share?

atta

88 posts

Posted by atta > 2014-03-24 10:13 | Report Abuse

mother share will dilute..

sslim

258 posts

Posted by sslim > 2014-03-24 12:50 | Report Abuse

10 cents, may be mother share will goto (18 + 10) /2 = 14 cents... buy 2 can get WC 1 .. around 5 cents... mea 1 share = 2.5 cents... so is around 17.. anybody have any comment??

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-24 13:09 | Report Abuse

I feel after the exercise it will enrich the shareholders over the long term. One must have the patience though.

cykoay

50 posts

Posted by cykoay > 2014-03-24 20:05 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye, how many lots you hold?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-24 21:31 | Report Abuse

600 lots.

Posted by Patiencebig > 2014-03-24 21:54 | Report Abuse

Hope after right issued the share price will up maintain 0.18 cent.

Beng Seng

Posted by Beng Seng > 2014-03-24 23:18 | Report Abuse

EAH-WA drop to 0.045 @.@
jus get into this share that time...then WB come out
will it up back to 0.065 or higher ?

cykoay

50 posts

Posted by cykoay > 2014-03-25 08:45 | Report Abuse

Wise Eye, that mean you are given odds lot WB

sid_slash

261 posts

Posted by sid_slash > 2014-03-25 11:31 | Report Abuse

Warrants getting walloped. WTD the point in giving free warrants if they can't be developed positively ?

Beng Seng

Posted by Beng Seng > 2014-03-25 23:50 | Report Abuse

cykoay, i am newbie here... still learning
what means by ''you are given odds lot WB''...kindly advise >.<

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-26 00:45 | Report Abuse

cykoay, yes i was given odd lots, but to me those are few ringgit, i dont really bother to add more to make it even lots.

sid_slash

261 posts

Posted by sid_slash > 2014-03-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

Gosh just look at at wb now. Not even two week the price like jamban.

Posted by Cheah Khuan Jin > 2014-03-26 14:36 | Report Abuse

jamban, hahaha, nice word

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-26 15:00 | Report Abuse

when eah, becomes bluechip, then all the warrants will be gold.

Posted by BabyZebraCrossing > 2014-03-26 16:10 | Report Abuse

what is the bottom now?

Posted by patiencebig > 2014-03-26 19:19 | Report Abuse

0.17 cent.

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-03-26 20:57 | Report Abuse

WiseEye: when do u think eah becomes bluechip ? I think, first has to move to main board, don't know when, anybody know ?

candlewick

120 posts

Posted by candlewick > 2014-03-26 22:38 | Report Abuse

opensys look better.....

Massimo

124 posts

Posted by Massimo > 2014-03-27 10:18 | Report Abuse

the vol is huge everyday...

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2014-03-27 11:19 | Report Abuse

What is the points volume is huge, we want movement in the pricing not huge volume.

Massimo

124 posts

Posted by Massimo > 2014-03-27 11:44 | Report Abuse

that is the reason i not und. what happened to this stocks?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-27 16:07 | Report Abuse

Albert Baker, how long can you hold a particular company? If you're going to tell me few weeks or even a few months, then maybe you're better off investing something hot now, like Symphony, Inari or DSONIC.

You asked when will it be a bluechip counter? It will be one when it successfully acquires a good company, just like how Inari acquires Amerton, which takes like approximately 1.5 years for Inari to achieve its kinda "bluechip" status now.

Both EAH and Inari are ACE companies, and if Inari can do it, EAH definitely has the potential to be a bluechip like Inari, just that it requires time, a good acquisition and I'm sure Sobri is able to do that, based on EAH's previous successful and synergistic acquisition of DSSB.

Inari was like EAH now, lying dormant at approximately 40 cents for years. Who would have thought this company could surge more than 500% in 1.5 years?

If you always think you're so lucky you're able to time nicely when the price is about to surge right when you purchase it, then you won't be commenting here.

It takes investing to hit a bullseye for companies like Inari, not simply trading. Because, even if you did hit Inari accurately at 0.40, you may take the profit on the table when it reaches RM1, and now regretting over the price at 2.80.

EAH is the same scenario, and after the rights issue, it will have sufficient funds to hunt for good companies for M&A. I'm pretty sure EAH already has a target company, otherwise, it won't be asking for rights issue already.

All we need to do now is to take up the rights issue, wait for a couple of months for the CEO and this team to work this M&A out. We as shareholders, are the same as businessman, just that we have capable managers running the show for us. All we need to do is wait, be more participative in AGMs and EGMs, and wait for the reward to come.

I know you purchased this company due to several good reasons you initially thought when you buy. Recall those good reasons now and see if it's still applicable now and should you stay with it, considering the price is very cheap now and fundamentally attractive as well. You don't want to jump in again when the price is already RM0.30.

atta

88 posts

Posted by atta > 2014-03-27 16:47 | Report Abuse

Totally agree with WiseEye, Well again, everyone has different target. Short term or long.
This counter definitely is a long term thing

Posted by Zoro Ching > 2014-03-27 22:13 | Report Abuse

Fully support WiseEye

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2014-03-27 22:38 | Report Abuse

Now EAH already is a Bluchip , coz ..... the prices for MAS is nearest to EAH prices . Nevermind , Sobri already mentioned : EAH is on the way n management direction is going to Main Board ..... so , give them some times to prove it ......

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-03-27 22:42 | Report Abuse

Mas color turned black many moons back. Better avoid to make any comparison against it.

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2014-03-27 22:47 | Report Abuse

Actually now u buying at 0.17 after ex & subscrib the Rights issue n get the free WC . Your average costing is only 0.11 ( assume WC listing price is 0.05 ) . So , the value is there n worth it for investment . Unless SOBRI is big talker .......

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-03-28 00:27 | Report Abuse

BUT WHY the SOBRI dispose his stocks. Generally, when MD or CEO selling or dispose his stocks, he is not confident enough to the company, bad thing is coming to town. Can anybody has the rational behind it.

Posted by Chong Kan Yik > 2014-03-28 00:38 | Report Abuse

albert baker, pls understand what is married deal.

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-03-28 08:08 | Report Abuse

Already announced the right issue?? When is the ex date??

atta

88 posts

Posted by atta > 2014-03-28 08:25 | Report Abuse

proposed only. not yet finalize..

atta

88 posts

Posted by atta > 2014-03-28 08:26 | Report Abuse

Albert, same like Gpacket, the the CEO dumped 100 mil of his shares a month back. And now Telekom has it. So something behind is brewing just that we as public does not know about what is happening behind