EA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EAH (0154)

0.01 - 0.01

34 people like this.

10,611 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

cykoay

50 posts

Posted by cykoay > 2014-04-08 19:08 | Report Abuse

Only hope that right issue and free warrants given will help me to cover my cost now

Posted by unclefoong > 2014-04-08 20:26 | Report Abuse

anything bad happen on the company? seem like keep dropping

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-04-09 00:06 | Report Abuse

cykoay, rights issues and free warrants won't help you recover your cost. And honestly, how would you arrive to that conclusion?

What will make you recover is the plans in placed to acquire a new company, or winning contracts. That may take some time up to several months or towards the year end. If you are not able to wait, it's time to cut loss and get out.

So its time again to ask if you're a trader or a long-term investor? If you're a trader, you should be moving your funds out now to take advantage of other companies, as you can see other companies are moving up higher now, as i would say the global economy is getting better.

if you're a long-term i can assure you, that u can get back your capital and perhaps make a huge loads of profits out of this potential company. it's just whether you're willing to wait or not, or you would prefer to switch the funds to "hotter" counters.

Posted by patiencebig > 2014-04-09 10:23 | Report Abuse

Aiiii..useless company...keep dropping...even 0.5cent but burn 14k. I let go 1st, come back after right issuance settle.

kengfp

484 posts

Posted by kengfp > 2014-04-09 12:16 | Report Abuse

sendiri jual sendiri beli, skrg sendiri beli sendiri jual.....the only objective is to maintain the price at 170-175 for right issue price determination. "Well done" & hopeless....insiders play ground.

cykoay

50 posts

Posted by cykoay > 2014-04-09 16:25 | Report Abuse

tqvm WiseEye.

Posted by Ng MC Angie > 2014-04-09 17:07 | Report Abuse

Agreed with wiseeye. Hopeless

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-09 18:41 | Report Abuse

Ng MC Angie, don't put words in my mouth. I didnt say this counter is hopeless, i just said we need to wait for this company to flourish.

You're the one that is hopeless to put words into my mouth and mislead the other forummers.

smtown

157 posts

Posted by smtown > 2014-04-09 19:49 | Report Abuse

even grow veges also need to wait lah. this world where got put seed and harvest on next day one

nch1388

50 posts

Posted by nch1388 > 2014-04-09 22:41 | Report Abuse

Well, WiseEye, can we hold or go in now? to wait for sometime, Right? Thanks.

Posted by Ng MC Angie > 2014-04-09 23:01 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye, why get angry , every shareholder have d feeling like me.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-10 00:29 | Report Abuse

nch1388, if u look at the utilisation of proceeds, they plan to use the money to reduce debts and allocate RM30 million on acquisition for viable business. For that reason, i must say this counter has its potential based on past history and therefore i strongly recommend to hold. Sobri seems very committed to bring the company to the next level by giving irrevocable promise to fully subscribe the rights issues. They have also tendered out many government contracts in which they have 50% win rate. We just need to sit and wait for announcements for tenders being awarded.

Hence, once this company is identified as a potential stock, it will move up higher and higher like GHLSYS, OCK, where movements are very sudden and unpredictable. By this way, one is able to make lots of money in a short period of time, because the counter will surge in a few days. However, you must be able to hold until that time comes (long-term investment).

Ng MC Angie, sorry if i got overreacted, just saying this company is not hopeless and everyone must not put a death sentence on the counter just because its lying dormant for a few months. Imagine if you hold this company since last year, u gained 41%. That is quite a good return and achievement. It is even higher if u sold it at 0.20, and if u include the calculation of free warrants.

But this company is still extremely young and energetic, from what we see from the management. They are constantly seeking for acquisitions which are able to synergize their business. ICT is beginning to jump back into the scene as one of the hot counters, from what i observe. No longer they are dominated by O&G, property stocks, plantation stocks.

sslim

258 posts

Posted by sslim > 2014-04-10 09:21 | Report Abuse

any idea that price up...

Posted by Ng MC Angie > 2014-04-10 09:24 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye ,tq for d above, I'm appreciated . Hopefully can run fast. Happy trading.

kengfp

484 posts

Posted by kengfp > 2014-04-10 10:13 | Report Abuse

yesterday sendiri jual...today sendiri beli....price maintain 170-175 as i mentioned earlier.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-04-10 11:33 | Report Abuse

Many people q sell....sudah tarak tahan....haha...i will hold for long term...

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2014-04-10 15:46 | Report Abuse

Hold for 1 month & see......

sid_slash

261 posts

Posted by sid_slash > 2014-04-10 16:11 | Report Abuse

May need to wait longer than tat. EGM on 29 April to pass the latest rights issue. After that sure got long waiting time to subscribe. My worry in for WA, it was end up being worthless. Should we sell WA and cut loss?

Ting LF

10 posts

Posted by Ting LF > 2014-04-10 16:17 | Report Abuse

I agree to hold

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

For warrants, i observed from the past few days, WB is moving upwards. Try to hold and see if you're able to sell for 0.09 to 0.095. That price would be good.

For the mother share, keep with comfort, as there is no reason to panic to sell-off.

sid_slash

261 posts

Posted by sid_slash > 2014-04-10 17:32 | Report Abuse

Hi WiseEye , wat about WA? Sell or hold?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-10 17:41 | Report Abuse

WA is quite difficult to move, but unless EAH is going to surge drastically, WA will not move much.

Then again, WA will have less value when WC is out, so I suggest to sell WA to lock in some profits, unless you're a very long-term player where u can wait EAH mothershare to rise substantially in future, hopefully by next year at least as the expiry date for WA is nearing soon. But right now, WA is trading at a strong support sideways.

There is nothing much can be done now for WA since it'll nearing expiry in one to two years, and its deeply out of the money.

OSWALD

192 posts

Posted by OSWALD > 2014-04-10 19:05 | Report Abuse

With rights issue approved= extra funds come soon, if there is acquisition which can announce now and pay later , price have good chance to advance. That's why i top up 50k units at 17cts. Could get 16.5c.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-04-10 21:10 | Report Abuse

http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/93154?tid=18
基於2014財政年每股盈利2.8仙預期和9.1倍本益比計算,MIDF相信該公司的合理價為26仙,但暫無提供評級參考。

TP 0.26

Posted by dontplayplay > 2014-04-11 07:09 | Report Abuse

MIDF Research report on EAH Holdings Berhad - Explosive growth

Salient points mentioned in research - Forbes Asia's 200 Best Under A Billion 2011 and 2012, undervalue market capitalisation, sustainable growth as Company has strong GLC clients base, solid order book of RM103.6m.

TARGET PRICE - 26c

See original MIDF report or coverage in sinchew.com.my

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-04-11 09:09 | Report Abuse

Too risky,,,,......

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-04-11 09:18 | Report Abuse

Insider information...Goreng till 0.195 then throw in today.

sslim

258 posts

Posted by sslim > 2014-04-11 09:56 | Report Abuse

really.. like that need to sell at 19.5 lo... then wait it down bc buy again right...

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-04-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

MIDF reserch report ...dont be so naive to follow. Malaysia can trust then shit can eat ...

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-04-11 10:31 | Report Abuse

If can predict the future then ask they to predict MH370....hahahahah

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-04-11 10:32 | Report Abuse

Volume is very big ....unusual....bro and sis please kindly think it...what going on...thks

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-11 10:43 | Report Abuse

klse007, don't be so naive everyone here will listen to you. please put some sense in your writing instead of giving everyone non-factual and shallow statements.

bigwin

68 posts

Posted by bigwin > 2014-04-11 11:11 | Report Abuse

I has been holding this stock since last month and will continue holding... :)

Posted by Quah Ken Loon > 2014-04-11 13:45 | Report Abuse

How to exercise right issue, and we need to attend EGM ??

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2014-04-11 13:47 | Report Abuse

Goods news come, wait & patiant enoght, sell if you think enough profits. Bed news come, waiting drop to support level & buy back.

Mr.Stock

18 posts

Posted by Mr.Stock > 2014-04-11 13:49 | Report Abuse

wow..today volume so high..

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2014-04-11 13:51 | Report Abuse

This time can it break 1st resistant level at 20 sen toward 2nd resistant level at 22 sen ????

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-11 15:02 | Report Abuse

Everyone sure gets excited after MIDF report was out, mainly for the fact that the price is cheap, valuation is attactive and future growth is bright. This is everyone's dream counter, especially for long-term investors seeking for huge growth in small companies, like this one.

Greenpower

304 posts

Posted by Greenpower > 2014-04-11 16:06 | Report Abuse

ONLY up buy 1-1.5. not much

cykoay

50 posts

Posted by cykoay > 2014-04-11 16:35 | Report Abuse

WiseEye, any more recommendation on huge growth companies? Do you plan to load some more EAH ?

Posted by fairuzmohd > 2014-04-11 19:43 | Report Abuse

waa ayam tua so many tempat lepak lorrr.. Nampak ini $$$$$$$$$$$$ saja......

Posted by fairuzmohd > 2014-04-11 20:15 | Report Abuse

hahaha boleh faham ...... sikit2 hahaha

share99

112 posts

Posted by share99 > 2014-04-11 23:14 | Report Abuse

Why drop from 0.45 to 0.19 ?????

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-11 23:42 | Report Abuse

Cykoay, read my posts n you will know what I'm owning at the moment based on forums I actively participate. I will be taking full rights issues and increase my holdings by double. ayamtua, if u know me, I pick stocks based on long term growth and I'm an investor wiling to wait for the time to come after deep studying of the company. I'm not sure if u can play the waiting game with me, as what I did for ghlsys, and I'm still holding it. For eah, u may need some respectable amount of patience, unlike symphony or dsonic.

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2014-04-12 19:34 | Report Abuse

WiseEye , I worries world market not waiting u for long term invest ........ beware .

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-12 19:59 | Report Abuse

TomJerry, beware of trading. Its just like gambling.

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-12 20:01 | Report Abuse

wiseeye, there are many types of trading and I would say it's not really gambling if one trades wisely.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-12 20:45 | Report Abuse

kokokokokokokok

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-12 21:04 | Report Abuse

Speedy boy, yes I understand that. My statement only refers to tomjerry.