EA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EAH (0154)

0.01 - 0.01

34 people like this.

10,611 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-05-31 12:32 | Report Abuse

Please take a note: 1 WC for every 2 OR. So the price of WC around 0.025 per OR/share
31/05/2014 12:32

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-05-31 18:58 | Report Abuse

Last day of payment: 10/6 (Tue)

Posted by Kuanyee Saw > 2014-05-31 22:03 | Report Abuse

if i hold mother shares n subs right issue too...possible?...

sid_slash

261 posts

Posted by sid_slash > 2014-05-31 23:13 | Report Abuse

Latest quarterly report out. Again nothing special at all. Hopeless.

KoiFish

117 posts

Posted by KoiFish > 2014-06-01 07:26 | Report Abuse

of course you can Kuanyee

suanleng

89 posts

Posted by suanleng > 2014-06-01 12:45 | Report Abuse

Say that my average price bought is 0.20. If I fully subs the rights, my average price will be 0.15 with 1 WC for every 2 OR. What I need to do now is to fill up the form and make the payment. Is that all?

viviankyy

58 posts

Posted by viviankyy > 2014-06-01 13:57 | Report Abuse

do i need to fill details for the first page of the " Notice of Provisional Allotment"? only the second page of " right subscription form" is the most important right?

KoiFish

117 posts

Posted by KoiFish > 2014-06-01 19:13 | Report Abuse

Only fill in the RSF , there is ntg to fill in in the Notice.

KoiFish

117 posts

Posted by KoiFish > 2014-06-01 19:14 | Report Abuse

suanleng, correct.

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-06-01 21:13 | Report Abuse

I have not receive the RSF

viviankyy

58 posts

Posted by viviankyy > 2014-06-01 21:40 | Report Abuse

KoiFish....okok...thanks ya....

Clayton

46 posts

Posted by Clayton > 2014-06-01 21:52 |

candlewick

120 posts

Posted by candlewick > 2014-06-01 21:54 | Report Abuse

sbg3106....I have yet to receive mine too.....never mind...still got ample time.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-06-01 22:10 | Report Abuse

Rights subscribers, don't forget to affix RM10.00 Malaysian Revenue on the RSF.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-06-01 23:41 | Report Abuse

the deadline for rsf is on 10 of june?

suanleng

89 posts

Posted by suanleng > 2014-06-02 00:07 | Report Abuse

@KoiFish, thanks

Posted by Chong Kan Yik > 2014-06-02 02:54 | Report Abuse

Receivable 44.36m. Pe only 11 after right issue consider cheap for IT company. Since so many contracts on hand, just keep and hold~

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-06-02 07:26 | Report Abuse

i still not receive the rsf form...anybody still not receive it?

Beng Seng

Posted by Beng Seng > 2014-06-02 07:26 | Report Abuse

Hi all sifu's...I just start to learn investment...

I holding EAH-WA for 2 months le...did EAH-WA entitled for free warrant C?
Should I fill up the RSF form to subscribe or no need do anything, then on 24th June will get free warrant C?

The EAH-OR is for wat de ? I not really know all about this...

Any Sifu can teach me ? Very appreciate for the help. >.<

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-06-02 07:30 | Report Abuse

beng..eah-wa is not entitle for free warrant c but will got additional unit of wa..if u wan free wrrnt -c u need to subscribe the right.. eah-or if i not mistaken is eah ownership right which mean can be use to subscribe eah mother share with the price of 0.1 for a unit..if wan to subscribe the right need fill the rsf form with bank draft..i still waiting for rsf form coz still not receive it yet.

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-06-02 07:30 | Report Abuse

sorry for the crappy explanation

beatmarket

123 posts

Posted by beatmarket > 2014-06-02 08:56 | Report Abuse

havent got the docs yet

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-06-02 10:37 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1632733

Dowload the form from above link and fill in the forms yourself. Check with your remisier if you have doubts.

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-06-02 10:49 | Report Abuse

i got wb 21 lot, get free warrant after subribe right issue ?

Posted by Kelvin Lam > 2014-06-02 12:13 | Report Abuse

i received the rsf form today, and i sell all my EAH-OR last week, is that still entitle to subscibe the right issue? Anyone mind to answer, thanks!

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-06-02 12:15 | Report Abuse

nope. u dont have any right issue to subscribe already. kelvin lam

Posted by Kelvin Lam > 2014-06-02 12:26 | Report Abuse

ok thanks newcomer123

npused

8 posts

Posted by npused > 2014-06-02 12:31 | Report Abuse

If you have EAH mother shares (eg 50,000 units), you will be given 50,000 units EAH-OR (1:1) last week.

With the EAH-OR, you then need to subscribe 2 rights in order to get one WC free. To subscribe the right, you have to pay extra RM0.10/right shares.

If you decide not to subscribe the right for getting the free WC, you can sell off EAH-OR in the market accordingly. Today is the last trading day for EAH-OR. Tomorrow it will cease trading.

WA or WB will not entitle you for WC. Only to subscribe 2 rights, will entitle you for 1 WC.

Hope above will help those beginners to understand better.

horison

60 posts

Posted by horison > 2014-06-02 14:39 | Report Abuse

any hope this counter will up to 20c back?

I really cannot understand why the price will adjust become so low...
doesn't make sense that investor want to sell the share lower than normal price just because there is a right issue of half the price for short period of time...

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-06-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

What goes up will come down. What goes down might go up again. Be SABAR !

shyhhua

Posted by shyhhua > 2014-06-02 15:30 | Report Abuse

horison, the "drop" is because of the adjusted price after the ex-date for OR. If you don't want to invest more into the WC, you may sell the OR to get the $$ back. If you wanna sell, please sell off today as today is the last trading day for the OR :)

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-06-02 16:19 | Report Abuse

why keep dropping one?

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-06-02 16:22 | Report Abuse

who want cut lost? i buy!! i'm Q-ing at .120. Haha.

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-06-02 19:07 | Report Abuse

For those given the EAH-OR, it is far better to subscribe it, otherwise RUGI, dua kali rugi, the first rugi was the drop of the mother share EAH from 0.18 to 0.125.

Posted by sleepyme > 2014-06-02 20:55 | Report Abuse

Mind explaining what caused the huge drop between 12th march and 13th march ?
what adjustment has caused that to happen ?

KoiFish

117 posts

Posted by KoiFish > 2014-06-02 21:12 | Report Abuse

this is because the OR will be converted to ordinary share in the future and thus the extra ordinary share will diluted the shareholding of the shareholder therefore reduce the share price.
Correct me if i'm wrong.

Posted by sleepyme > 2014-06-02 21:17 | Report Abuse

oh... that must be 1 huge loads of rights being issued earlier which causes the adjustment to be as high as 30%

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-06-02 22:40 | Report Abuse

To recover the lost of the EAH from 18 to 12.5, have to subscribe the OR.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-06-02 23:20 | Report Abuse

EAH = DVM?

Beng Seng

Posted by Beng Seng > 2014-06-03 00:16 | Report Abuse

Muhammad Mustaqim : oh...thanks you very much for the info
npused : thanks, now i understand le...

thank you sifu-sifu here for all these good info....1 more question, means i holding eah-WA is nothing to do with right issue lo ?

how about this announcement? previously posted
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1620953

In addition, up to 34,842,661 additional Warrants A consequential to the Rights Issue with Warrants ("Additional Warrants A") will be allotted and issued on the basis of 56 Additional Warrants A for every 187 existing Warrants A held by the entitled Warrant A holders of the Company, whose names appear in the Record of Depositors at 5.00 p.m. on the entitlement date. Any adjustments to the number of Additional Warrants A will be rounded downwards to the nearest whole Warrant.

I have try understand, but still a bit confusing bcos of this announcement..need to learn more from u guys >.<

Ayam1

136 posts

Posted by Ayam1 > 2014-06-03 01:22 | Report Abuse

no lah, buy TMS is safer

Ayam1

136 posts

Posted by Ayam1 > 2014-06-03 01:41 | Report Abuse

Then why you sell down to 12.5 ?

Ayam1

136 posts

Posted by Ayam1 > 2014-06-03 01:42 | Report Abuse

not really, DSONIC does not have warrants.
Ayam = Penipu. got WA, WB, WC , got exercise, then diluted.... IMPOSSIBLE DSONIC maker

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-06-03 09:01 | Report Abuse

Ayam1 u go exercise WA and WB now I give u big clap!

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-06-03 09:05 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua dont tell them the true potential of this counter yet, I belum siap accumulating!

Ayam1

136 posts

Posted by Ayam1 > 2014-06-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

Belum siap accumulating or belum siap DUMP ?

Ayam1

136 posts

Posted by Ayam1 > 2014-06-03 10:20 | Report Abuse

why not collect @ 12.5? or you want to dump it to 11.5 sen like CSL?

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-06-03 10:32 | Report Abuse

U willing to sell 11.5cent i willing to buy

Ayam2

91 posts

Posted by Ayam2 > 2014-06-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

no, I will sell you @ 10 sen.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-06-03 11:09 | Report Abuse

So many ayam running around this thread. Getting very confused.