EA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EAH (0154)

0.01 - 0.01

34 people like this.

10,611 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-05-25 23:50 | Report Abuse

i think it will still go south as World Cup is looming!!!

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2014-05-26 01:11 | Report Abuse

Hehehe, one day it sure will go back 0.18-0.2lvl de, just subcribe right issue bah , wait goreng back again~hehehe

sid_slash

261 posts

Posted by sid_slash > 2014-05-26 09:36 | Report Abuse

Any idea on quarterly report?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-05-26 09:40 | Report Abuse

When the OR can be traded ? I still don't get it in my account. Can anyone advice? Pls

Helena

167 posts

Posted by Helena > 2014-05-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

Renounceable rights issue of up to 635,910,916 Rights Shares on the basis of one (1) Rights Share for every one (1) existing EAH Share held, together with up to 317,955,458 free detachable Warrants C on the basis of one (1) free Warrant C for every two (2) Rights Shares subscribed for at 5.00 p.m. on 26 May 2014 at an issue price of RM0.10 per Rights Share ("Rights Issue with Warrants") .

Kindly be advised of the following :

1) The Rights commence of trading : [ 27 May 2014 ]

2) The Date of Despatch of the Prospectus and Provisional Allotment Letter of Offer :
[ 28 May 2014 ]

3) The last day and time for Acceptance, Renunciation and Payment :
[ 10 June 2014 @ 5:00pm ]

4) The Rights cease quotation : [ 3 June 2014 ]

Tomorrow you can start trading for the OR

candlewick

120 posts

Posted by candlewick > 2014-05-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat.....tomorrow...27 May 2014!

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-05-26 10:20 | Report Abuse

is it worth to subscribe the right ?

candlewick

120 posts

Posted by candlewick > 2014-05-26 10:23 | Report Abuse

tpchuayap......well....whether it is worth to subscrie or otherwise it depends...this counter is meant for long term. must hv holding power.

Posted by Dean Tapa > 2014-05-26 10:25 | Report Abuse

Should be Tomorrow...

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-05-26 10:37 | Report Abuse

I tot today 27... Lol. Thanks

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-05-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

Candlewick. thanks

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-05-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

thinking of sud I buy some mother share now ?

candlewick

120 posts

Posted by candlewick > 2014-05-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

tpchuayap....if you already got EAH shares prior to the cut-off date you are entitle to subscribe.

beatmarket

123 posts

Posted by beatmarket > 2014-05-26 10:57 | Report Abuse

Helena, "......every two (2) Rights Shares subscribed for at 5.00 p.m. on 26 May 2014 at an issue price of RM0.10 per Rights Share ("Rights Issue with Warrants") . "

warrant c for rights shares subscribed at 5pm 26th may? what does that mean?

Helena

167 posts

Posted by Helena > 2014-05-26 11:41 | Report Abuse

it just telling you that.. you will get 1 warrantc for every 2 Rights Shares subscribed after 5pm 26 May...( means on 27th only you can start subscribe to the OR )..
but 28th May only EAH office will send out the Letter of Offer...
its just a deadline only

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-05-26 11:57 | Report Abuse

today buy still entitled to subscribe rights?

Posted by firestar23 > 2014-05-26 12:12 | Report Abuse

hi sbg3106, no. no longer entitled

horison

60 posts

Posted by horison > 2014-05-26 12:50 | Report Abuse

any one know how much EAH-OR will be traded for ?

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-05-26 14:09 | Report Abuse

like nobody want this counter

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-05-26 14:17 | Report Abuse

If you buy EAH just because they are offering right issue, you have to think twice, EAH is a potential star in the future in providing one stop ICT business solution in both infrastructure and software solutions. You should be buying because it has the potential to be next growing-like-nobody-business counter like presbhd. Buy, hold, forget about it and continue with your life. Check the news sometimes for updates of the counter. have faith in your choice.

Bs1688

436 posts

Posted by Bs1688 > 2014-05-26 14:25 | Report Abuse

Spear, u r right, buy n keep in freezer. One fine day u discover a sparkling diamond!

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-05-26 14:39 | Report Abuse

due to i bought it at 0.21

bowman

2,563 posts

Posted by bowman > 2014-05-26 14:39 | Report Abuse

OR will be priced at last price today minus 10sen (subscribed). SO if today it goes down to 12sen, then OR will start trading at 2sen?

viviankyy

58 posts

Posted by viviankyy > 2014-05-26 15:31 | Report Abuse

can buy now for EAH?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-05-26 16:13 | Report Abuse

As Spear mentioned, buy and keep it for months, and meanwhile enjoy your day-to-day life. Don't look at the price everday but keep awareness of latest news daily. Life must not be burdened by daily fluctuations of prices due to irrational market activities and macroeconomic factors.

I wish all EAH holders best of luck and continue your holdings. I have given a recommendation of this Company at the start and continue to believe in its potentials. I'm generally a growth investor and seeking growth stocks.

yoong

126 posts

Posted by yoong > 2014-05-26 17:06 | Report Abuse

any sifu can let me know what should i do as I am holding some wb now tq

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-05-26 20:16 | Report Abuse

dont lost ur confidence. :)

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-05-26 21:47 | Report Abuse

newcomer123,how many volume you bought ?

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-05-26 21:56 | Report Abuse

50000 unit only. :)

candlewick

120 posts

Posted by candlewick > 2014-05-27 09:04 | Report Abuse

Now you can view your EAH OR in the CMS!

sslim

258 posts

Posted by sslim > 2014-05-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

EAH OR mean right issue share right. now is around 0.45 if i buy now 200 lot can i get 100 lot free warrant C ? then need to paid more 10 sen forthe right issue right? anyone know pls advise.. tq

yylee81

21 posts

Posted by yylee81 > 2014-05-27 09:31 | Report Abuse

if i buy the OR at 0.045 for 20,000 unit, how much i need to pay when the form is arrived? RM900 or RM2000 as the subcription price for right issue is RM0.10. Please help. Thank you

Azauddin

31 posts

Posted by Azauddin > 2014-05-27 09:37 | Report Abuse

Both...

Buy OR from open market give ownership - RM900
If you hold until 3rd June, it yours. You have to subcribe - RM2000

Hence your cost RM 2900. If the price of EAH go back to RM0.20; your revenue will be RM4,000. You net will be RM1,100 + 10,000 warrants.

candlewick

120 posts

Posted by candlewick > 2014-05-27 09:40 | Report Abuse

sslim.....you buy now you are not entitle to wrnt C....yylee.... when the form arrive you purchase a Banker's draft for RM2,000.

candlewick

120 posts

Posted by candlewick > 2014-05-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

sslim..... Azauddin explanation is rite.

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-05-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

newcomer123, do you keep on buying from mkt?

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-05-27 10:00 | Report Abuse

IS IT WORTH TO HOLD EAH-OR ?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-05-27 10:02 | Report Abuse

why is wb dropping and will they reduce the ex price

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-05-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

so if i gt 50000 unit of mother share..i sell my OR now at 0.045..means i will get RM 2250?? without paying for the right issue right?

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-05-27 10:05 | Report Abuse

WHO KNOW HOW MUCH COST IS WARRANT C ?

adrianghw

73 posts

Posted by adrianghw > 2014-05-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

it is still a bargain! but of course u must make sure to subscribe to get the bonus warrants

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-05-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

nobody knows. Warrant c exercise price 12 cents. not mother 12.5cents. theoratically should be 0.5 cents.

adrianghw

73 posts

Posted by adrianghw > 2014-05-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

If buy 20000 - cost RM900. Subscribe is RM2000.
Total is RM2900 for mother at 0.10.
WC given 10000 unit at 0.5 cents is bonus RM500.

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-05-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

thx spear,adrianhw, i m thinking want sell of eah-or no not, it is worth to hold?

adrianghw

73 posts

Posted by adrianghw > 2014-05-27 10:16 | Report Abuse

well. I would advise if you got holding power for longer term, then you may hold to subscribe

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-05-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

thx ,adriangw, u hold to subscribe warrant c ?

kalel

Posted by kalel > 2014-05-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

do the price of mother share will be down after the entitlement?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-05-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

Already down (adjusted)

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-05-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

Mana Ayam Tua?

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-05-27 10:40 | Report Abuse

Marilah Berkokok sikit