MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.105 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 2 months ago

nch1388

50 posts

Posted by nch1388 > 2014-05-02 22:12 | Report Abuse

I agreed to Mr. DreamM's advice and someone out there is trying to buy this share at a much lower price. So let's be careful and don't panic.

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-05-02 22:18 | Report Abuse

DreamM, if last time i accept your invitation to buy at 0.31, now bleeding already~ahhahah

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 22:20 | Report Abuse

pzul: Your observation is good. Best to buy or sell based on your own readings, not because some forumners here say all sorts of things (especially those using different IDs to post).

star7

1,660 posts

Posted by star7 > 2014-05-02 22:27 | Report Abuse

Financial statements 31st December 2013 profit rm941,496 , earning per share 26c n no dividend

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 22:34 | Report Abuse

Where were u gerry? U just miss the big party..hahaha

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 22:38 | Report Abuse

pzul: Today watching only - not the time to buy. Also, a lot of new forumners etc saying all sorts of things - best to trust only your own readings.

Anyway, what's bothering you? madiba no-show or some forumners here trying to get retailers to buy at 27sen?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 22:39 | Report Abuse

DreamM..0.265 got 1 man show? huh..dont play2..

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 22:41 | Report Abuse

Good gerry..i n dreamM saw that trick..hehehe

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 22:43 | Report Abuse

pzul: The prices today look manipulated. The selldown on Tues was on low volume but the buyback was quite strong up to 29sen. Last 2 trading days, price slowly moving down from 30.5sen to 26.5sen with progressive selling.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 22:46 | Report Abuse

pzul: Trust yourself on the support levels. The real price that the operators bought is from 13 to 20sen, and the PP was at 18sen. Not the so-called 30sen x 500,000 shares to give retailers confidence.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 22:51 | Report Abuse

That is why we need friend.. give the real info without any agenda..thanks gerry..

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 22:53 | Report Abuse

By the way, optimus x is correct - he is only stating that the price can drop all the way if no TRS.

Nobody spreads rumors to bring the price down so that he can buy, haha! This is free advice from bro Leno (you can find him at stockraider's thread)

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 22:58 | Report Abuse

Really? Very clever..very clever..

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 23:01 | Report Abuse

I wish before result announce there will be another round..hehehe

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-02 23:01 | Report Abuse

Hope next week all the problem will be solve

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 23:01 | Report Abuse

pzul: Ya, look at all the goreng stocks - the syndicate members all spread rumors so that people chase the price. Then they can unload.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 23:03 | Report Abuse

Bro james..kejap ada kejap ilang mcm biskut la u..

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 23:04 | Report Abuse

DreamM: May be it will be good to take some money off the table. As optimus x says, it may have been your profits that u r now betting with, but it is your money!!

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 23:04 | Report Abuse

This time they dont play..better prepare before get in..anything can happen

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 23:05 | Report Abuse

Got to go..

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-02 23:06 | Report Abuse

james8933: Don't forget a lot of stale bulls from 33 to 38sen.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-02 23:07 | Report Abuse

Haha......bro pzul

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-02 23:08 | Report Abuse

My hand still all brought with high price,no worry la

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-02 23:10 | Report Abuse

If no money to paid,today chop head alry...........tks god

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-02 23:11 | Report Abuse

My hand still keep 0.38,0.24wa.........Mai kan e la

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-05-02 23:27 | Report Abuse

continue down till 0.23 level is a good support , than buy and left it go up to 0.315 again . 0.315 is strong resistance .

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 23:52 | Report Abuse

Gerry188.... Wt my average now 0.237 I can take another profit any times but sometimes human are greedy... From ur side u guess Mpay price will drop under 20 cents or not? If not cause the Trs project this company worst than MNC, Vis, Solutn.... Till now the movement price still weird.... This company I stay cause some ppl to bet for it till mid July and told me the price will more than rm1 if get Trs project.... So would u believe it? Now this company 50/50 wt Iris company so just wait and see it.... If all the things I can early know it I already become billionaire lol.... Anyway for who don't enough cash don't try play contra at this counter cause really dangerous will burn ur hand

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 23:57 | Report Abuse

flytothemoon... If u buy at 0.31 u already take ur profit when it reach 0.38 but I miss to sell on that price too... Almost all my share selling on 0.32 and 0.315, that's why now don't dare to hold more share... 500k share is enuf and wait for Trs

jennylim

97 posts

Posted by jennylim > 2014-05-03 01:08 |

Bull13

1,097 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-05-03 10:59 | Report Abuse

Those who don't take whatever profits next week will see it turn into losses.....expect more correction in ACE counters next week and probably spilling over into some main board counters... At 27s MPAY is trading at a very high PE!

jennylim

97 posts

Posted by jennylim > 2014-05-03 11:42 |

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-03 12:00 | Report Abuse

Madiba still sleep la,in london

jennylim

97 posts

Posted by jennylim > 2014-05-03 12:13 |

dreamm

855 posts

Posted by dreamm > 2014-05-03 13:19 | Report Abuse

Jennylim.... Madiba already notice this counter not for contra since Dec so she got nothing to help u.., u better hope Trs project fall in Mpay hand so the price will go up.... U just need another 2 month to know ur share will gain or lose so don't to worry about it... If u now cut loss and will lose a lot money than u better keep it to wait a chance... Anyway decision on ur hand...

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-05-03 13:39 | Report Abuse

when it up to 0.38, will think of 0.5....tat's why most ppl from earn to loss...

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-03 13:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by madiba > Apr 21, 2014 11:24 AM | Report Abuse

Trust me when I say come this Friday the closing will not be below 36 sen on the mother and 36 sen is not the high for the week either. Let your profits run Mpayians.

Short consolidation expected only on Wednesday-Thursday before resuming the up trend on Friday. On target for 37-38 sen this week.

this what i keep in my mind went madida say PROFIT, RUN, 0.37-0.38.. That is why i already said read ever posting 10x times..if not miss second n third meaning..

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-05-03 14:26 | Report Abuse

pzul..what madiba meant by "let your profits run" was actually advising us to hold on to our profits and let them accumulate n not asking to sell on profits la...

jennylim

97 posts

Posted by jennylim > 2014-05-03 14:34 | Report Abuse

topaz is correct!

cindy's cat agent modus operandi.
ask u to hold tight. dont contra.
why? bcos if u contra u would have run and cut loss the moment it drop to 32c-34c.
if u dont contra n picked up, u would see it sink to 26c like now, and u would average.

use your brain, as long as u dont hold the stock, how can they unload to u?
some one has to hold the stocks tight for them to unload isnt?

she is asking everybody dont sell, but she sold. u see the point?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-03 14:44 | Report Abuse

yes.. that is too straight forward meaning.. im not read that..what i read is 0.38 is enough.. for me that is sell call.. bro topaz.. here we r looking money.. put our self at the top priority.. don't play2 with this ppl here.. they r more that what we imagine.. im not blaming anybody here.. also, maybe just my luck manage to escape..

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-03 14:49 | Report Abuse

we put our hard earn money into somebody hand? please la.. stop doing that..
jennylim.. i got ur point very clear.. don't have to mention again n again.. they want to sell but no body want to buy? what will happen? so more buyer hihger price can sell..

dreamm

855 posts

Posted by dreamm > 2014-05-03 14:51 | Report Abuse

Jennylim.... If I m not wrong Madiba had sell 3 times her share and buy back... U understand wats the meaning of contra? It's means u buy the share and if the share drop u had cash to keep until the share rebound.... Its never means u can't sell it or take profit if u can more than 50perct.... U don't need worry cause the war not yet end and u had chance to gain back just need another 2 month.... Trs project will give Mpay total revenue 50 million in the 1st year that's means this company revenue X10.... 50 million for Iris company is a small amount and no effect even get the project but for Mpay it means a lot and on that times the share price I don't know will raise to wat price... But now we still don't know the project who get it so only waiting is our choice...

Posted by frleong2005 > 2014-05-03 14:54 | Report Abuse

Just bot at 29 cts. Any chance of going back to 38 cts? Expert can advice.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-03 14:58 | Report Abuse

dreamm.. i thought u still sleeping.. hahaha.. another 2 month too long for me.. from what i observe the price will stable n start hiking before that.. the next cheap sell before or after the announcement.. they know many ppl looking at this announcement..

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-05-03 15:00 | Report Abuse

Chart wise it is going south. It will up again, the key is based on which level it will rise again?

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-05-03 15:50 | Report Abuse

Good morning. May I say something now that my name has been abused countless times.

I have a job @ Battersea here in London and answering abusive forum is not my cup of tea. I do have a wonderful career here and certainly not a part of any syndicate which I deplore personally.

From Day one since my first posting way back in December 2013:

Fact One: I said clearly No Contra (NOT no selling if your own profit target is reached)

Fact Two : I have bought and sold Mpay 3 times from Jan- April which I have stated very openly to all , the last being a standing instruction to my dealer at 38 sen when the stock was still trading at 34 sen, (I clearly stated my TP was 38 sen prior to and the meaning of 'Let your profit run' was applied at that time when the stock was still @34 sen facing resistance at the 34-35 sen region (NOT 38 sen) as I expected the price to go to my TP of 38 sen which it did thereafter.

Fact Three: I left for London when the stock was still trading at 34 sen before it made a new high. Not when the stock was crumbling. I do have an excellent career here and stock investing is my part time pursuit which is the reason why I only monitor one stock in Malaysia for lack of time.

Fact Four: Mpay dropped from the contagion effect of the some other 4 ACE counters going limit down, its got nothing to do with Madiba being sinister as some claim unless you are also implying I have a hand in those 4 ACE counters too. Market conditions just deteriorated after it reached my TP of 38 sen and I was blessed to be able to sell 50% of my holding not because I was smart but purely because I left a good till cancelled standing instruction with my broker and it hit my target after I left for London. Indeed God blesses those who are not greedy and are willing to share their profits with their families, friends, poor and needy which I have always done. This is a key takeaway if anything else to learn.

Regardless there will be some who claim injustice from me because of this drop though I hasten to add that I have no share of your profits in which you may have made these last 4 months and neither am I interested in it save to tell you to give it away freely as always.

Whether you believe me or not is not important but I state clearly to you that I am buying on this expected short term down trend (please take some effort to read my last posting) and my dealer has been adding to my position last friday and shall continue to do so next week. Please do not take this as an inducement to buy or sell, you make up your own mind. I am only stating my position to buy since last week from this expected down-trend to the 23-28 sen region when it was trading at 30.5 sen. Please retrace my postings to check factually.

If you have no faith in Mpay getting the TRS contract or still intend to play contra please stay away from this stock. Please stay away from the warrants too as I have stated in my reasons earlier. It is true the stock is only worth 13 sen without the TRS contract so please assess your own risk reward.

As for me, my faith is in my gracious God and in Mpay getting the TRS. If you have no faith please do not buy this stock. I do not believe it will go down below 23 sen unless Mpay loses the contract or unless pushed down intentionally by syndicates to flush weak holders.

I apologize for this lengthy explanation but as you know I hardly have time to read and post being in a vibrant city like London. Please do not use nasty words on each other or on me. God sees and hears! For my detractors here is a video just for you with a message:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lVbVrj_ZMng&sns=em

" Its a beautiful world out there, go out and be a blessing to others I pray "
Happy morning (8.48 am London)

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-05-03 16:19 | Report Abuse

Good morning Madiba.. thanks

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-05-03 21:17 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon, Madiba. It is such a pleasure and blessing to hear from you. Pls keep up your good work by letting us know about Mpay. Your sources are reliable and no one can dispute.It is such a concrete proved. It is great that inspite of your busy routine in London, you have taken your time to write on this forum. A lot of us are still taking cue from you. Pls remember that and be reminded to forgive those who of m are here and supposed not to be here. May the presence of the Father Almighty be with you all the time as you will reach Malaysia safely after your assignment and be successful. Tks

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-05-03 21:32 | Report Abuse

a good read

star7

1,660 posts

Posted by star7 > 2014-05-03 21:48 | Report Abuse

Amen

Posted by dfsbipohsch > 2014-05-03 22:01 | Report Abuse

God Bless Everyone n Hv a Nice Day