MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-05-05 15:53 | Report Abuse

lower price at 0.22 ????

lengjoe

301 posts

Posted by lengjoe > 2014-05-05 15:56 | Report Abuse

No lower will o.2

jt

99 posts

Posted by jt > 2014-05-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

what happen to this share? run or collect time ?

8u29song

2,848 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-05-05 15:58 | Report Abuse

run.......go back to 0.12

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-05-05 16:00 | Report Abuse

All just sit and wait it drop to 0.12 only COLLECT!!!

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 16:19 | Report Abuse

Rex.... I just collect at 0.225 lol

iTrader

38 posts

Posted by iTrader > 2014-05-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

Chances are it will decline further. Technically, 0.225 is an imm support breaking which 0.14 will be the target.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 16:28 | Report Abuse

Selldown is broadbased, not just MPay. Perhaps better to wait for sentiments to improve ie no rush to get back in.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 16:28 | Report Abuse

wee... I collect 1st and now back to sleep and don't watch it.... Long sleep waiting government announce

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-05-05 16:35 | Report Abuse

DreamM, I slowly buy little by little from 0.235 to 0.22 just now...........Always prepare for GRAND SALE if coming...............

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 16:43 | Report Abuse

Love this counter hahahaha.,,. Always smile even price drop cause it's a chance.... Contra player a lot pressure hahahaha

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 16:48 | Report Abuse

Iris counter today's drop more than this counter that's means May is the downtrend month lol.... Once 0.40 break I wil back to buy in Iris if the price below 0.35....

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-05-05 16:50 | Report Abuse

Contra players shall not much left after 2 round washing...........

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

DreamM: Already told u Iris will retrace to 39sen. Unfortunately, with the new development of Versatile selling its 120million shares, some are expecting 25 - 28 sen.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 16:54 | Report Abuse

rex23: There are still contra players to be flushed out the next 2 days. The real problem will be trading limits on ACE counters ny the brokers these few days.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 16:59 | Report Abuse

Gerry if u trust me June all the share flying back so fast... I already say so many times every years of May is a downtrend but is time to keep cheap share if u had cash to keep and sell it back on next month lol

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

DreamM: Waiting for good entry point. No point chasing the stocks down. Be careful with Iris tho.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

Where is pzul? He is supposed to give all of us the buy/sell calls!

Posted by satumalaysia > 2014-05-05 18:25 | Report Abuse

ini kali lah....down to May 0.17...

tc2050

27 posts

Posted by tc2050 > 2014-05-05 18:32 | Report Abuse

Today I heard that MPAY is the likely candidate to get the GST job. Anyone heard this too ?

stupid168

336 posts

Posted by stupid168 > 2014-05-05 18:52 | Report Abuse

i heard MPAY cant secure GST....but other company....

stupid168

336 posts

Posted by stupid168 > 2014-05-05 18:53 | Report Abuse

count down to 0.15.....

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2014-05-05 18:55 | Report Abuse

stupid oh stupid....nick suits you, hehe...

stupid168

336 posts

Posted by stupid168 > 2014-05-05 19:01 | Report Abuse

I very stupid go and buy MYEG.......hahahahahahahah

star7

1,660 posts

Posted by star7 > 2014-05-05 19:33 | Report Abuse

Stand a good chance ?

star7

1,660 posts

Posted by star7 > 2014-05-05 19:57 | Report Abuse

As lately I do some research it really interest me?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-05 19:57 | Report Abuse

gerry188..please la..don't pass the ball to someone who dont know how to kick..hahaha.. not yet la bro.. u also know la.. what i just saw today the race between our friend.. dreamM now the leader..0.225, second madiba 0.23 third bullbear 0.26 ( but bullbear disqualified cause has sold ) forth madiba again at 0.28.. the most luckiest now dreamM ( cheapest 0.225 ).. the most brave one madiba ( 0.28 strong heart n iron hand ).. rex23 im so sory..( i dont know ur position cause u buy in all the time..hehehe..) tomorrow let see another race..who the next lucky one.. is it wee88 (attempt to buy 0.225 but finish today sapu all by dreamM) is it madiba (cause need to average down), or gerry188 (cause tak boleh tahan..) for those i dont say name this just for fun game.. release tension only.. for those i say name also this just joking among friend..have a nice day bro n sis..

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-05-05 19:58 | Report Abuse

10 cents ok lah....

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-05 20:03 | Report Abuse

prove first.. : )

stupid168

336 posts

Posted by stupid168 > 2014-05-05 20:28 | Report Abuse

most likely back to year lowest price ...0.07....huat lor.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-05 20:29 | Report Abuse

yes wee.. i know u try jump in the same bout with dreamM.. all sapu by dreamM..hehehe.. today just watch.. give the space to other..

stupid168

336 posts

Posted by stupid168 > 2014-05-05 21:37 | Report Abuse

revenue end of 31 09 2013 5 millions however earn 500k only...I better go and buy photocopy machine can earn more than this company.... 1 % only me lauge till die for u lah pzul

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 22:05 | Report Abuse

Good news that Myeg not related wt Gst project....

Posted by klixe > Apr 15, 2014 10:44 AM | Report Abuse

MYEG not elected as GST Collector, says the Director General of The Royal Malaysian Customs ? Yes this is the headline of a small article in The Edge Financial Daily today and just managed to speak to management on this :

*Thought it should be a non event article for MYEG, but stock down 5% today with 4.6mn shrs traded vs its 3-mths avg of 1.29mn shrs.

* Just managed to speak to mgmt of MYEG to see whether I understand the article correctly and please find below feedback from mgmt

1) It is technically correct that MYEG is not a "GST collector"

2) MYEG "is not supposed" to collect GST on behalf of Government and MYEG is supposed to undertake Custom Online Reporting (Electronic Monitoring System - EMS). The appointment entails linking up point - of - sales terminals and cash register businesses that are subjected to Customs' tax collection as well as to provide portal for them to do tax reporting. Recall MYEG received the letter of award on 13 Feb and announcement was made on the same day

3) It is true that government do not fund the project as MYEG will be the one funding the capex to be incurred for this project (consistent all these while)

* In another separate announcement by MYEG, it is also stated that based on the value of the Custom Online Tax Reporting stipulated in the Letter of Ward, MYEG could achieve an estimated effective 20% revenue from the increase in tax collection by participating businesses over and above what the Government is able to collect on its own when the Project is implemented from 1st April. (Also consistent all these while)

* Well the gist of this is, the headline is technically correct, but please don't be panic as MYEG will still be involved in the custom monitoring and tax reporting portal front as what they have been telling investors. So the selldown in the market if it is due to this article, could ultimately be a misconception that MYEG does not have a role anymore*

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 22:07 | Report Abuse

Now is Mpay vs Iris lol.... Mpay get it a lot of benefit but if Iris get it I guess 50million a year revenue nothing effect Iris cause now Iris total 1 years revenue is 500 million

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-05-05 22:21 | Report Abuse

no more contra players lah.......market is bad and people are scared.....so am i ....

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 22:25 | Report Abuse

pzul: Sure can tahan! Only want to be hundredairre unlike wee888 and DreamM. Frankly, market sentiment is bad and all of my friends are already shorting the KLCI futures.

Better to look see look see as advised by one of our i3 sifus.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-05 22:29 | Report Abuse

Bro wee888. U are right.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 22:37 | Report Abuse

Wee.... U r right.... Ppl scare we need to brave to collect cheap share and if a lot ppl brave we need to take profit lol.... BTW Mpay price can't push up by normal investor, need the fund or director board ppl push up....

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 22:49 | Report Abuse

U gain profit cause u clever and u not greedy to play contra lol

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-05 22:50 | Report Abuse

Gerry.. market very scary.. i also respect those who have different view.. gerry.. any idea another 2 more days?

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 22:54 | Report Abuse

pzul: The counter still hasn't turned. Let's see the next 2 to 3 days. Like u said earlier, u can always buy when the counter has turned upwards - let the brave ones make the first 2 to 3sen. But remember to set a trailing stop!!

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-05 22:57 | Report Abuse

Sometime i also thinking about a trap.. the situation can turn anytime.. this time they looking for contra..

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 22:57 | Report Abuse

Maybe should ask bro zu1967 (pro swing trader) if he thinks its a good entry point now.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-05 23:00 | Report Abuse

Yes..we should have more head here..

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 23:05 | Report Abuse

Don't forget, 13sen>>>38sen takes 4 mths, 38sen>>>19sen takes 2 hrs.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 23:11 | Report Abuse

Gerry... Trs project near to due date announcement do u think some of the big shark push the price down to collect?

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-05 23:12 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow n Wednesday who are still play contra t3 or t4 be careful

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-05 23:13 | Report Abuse

U are got real money u can be player if dun have pls dun try

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-05 23:19 | Report Abuse

Wee888 I just want ur dun turn in suffer,u got manpower u just keep it

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 23:19 | Report Abuse

DreamM: Hard to say but saw a lot of buyers between 26 to 28sen Wednesday and Friday. If these were contra players (don't look like the sharks), then still got some way to go before contra players are cleared.

Sharks will not push to let contra players exit so I think price will still drift. Today looks like bargain hunters from 4 to 5pm.