MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

asb79

453 posts

Posted by asb79 > 2014-05-03 22:17 | Report Abuse

That's the spirit everyone. Its about sticking together and earning the gains together. May all of us be blessed in the coming days/weeks/months. Good night from Shanghai :-)

pujut

151 posts

Posted by pujut > 2014-05-04 00:44 | Report Abuse

Tq for madiba for ur long explanation really appreciate it...btw gud vdeo to watch

asb79

453 posts

Posted by asb79 > 2014-05-04 08:58 | Report Abuse

Dear Madiba - do you know when the TRS contract will be announced? Is it in May or June or July? Kindly advice.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-04 10:32 | Report Abuse

TQ madiba for your explanation - it certainly helps to clear the air in regard to allegations posed by some new forumners to this thread.

My conundrum is just this:
1. It is clear from the recent rally from 13 to 38sen that there is a "force" behind the rally which helped to push the counter's price upwards especially when it needed to clear specific resistance levels;
2. It is more than clear from the waterfall sell-off on Tuesday 29/04 from 37sen to 19sen, that this"force" is most certainly a syndicate.
3. The counter is at the moment very weak technically but this would perhaps be irrelevant if a syndicate was involved ie they can easily move the counter back to 38sen and horror of horrors, they could easily cause another sell-off within minutes from 38sen to 19sen.
4. The syndicate could also cause another sell-off from 27sen down to 13sen if they so wish.
5. Even if there is a possibility of the TRS award to MPay, then who would be the one to push it to the TP of 45 - 50sen? That's the level when everybody will all be selling (except perhaps DreamM).

So, would anyone here advocate taking any positions in view that it is the syndicate that is in control of the counter?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-04 11:10 | Report Abuse

I have no issue with anyone or syndicate.. for me if no syndicate the price wont move like this..that is good actually..how could ikan bilis like me push the price to 0.38..n some trader here also make huge profit from them..we like to blame when we loss but not when we get profit..

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-04 11:33 | Report Abuse

Let me the first one say..thank you very much syndicate whoever ur if u here..because of u i have gain back my 40% loss before..thank you syndicate.. i wish u can push up the price next week not push down..so i can make profit.. can or not like this?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-05-04 11:40 | Report Abuse

the only and seems to continue win in gst is myeg. it's like dsonic; anything to do with mykad, the only and seems to continue win in this line is dsonic. maybe mpay, ghlsys etc may get something a bit here and there, but unlikely to get anything in the mainstream.

yr $ yr choice!

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-05-04 13:52 | Report Abuse

Yes. iafx.. there are nothing to do with ghlsys and myeg..

Posted by optimus13 > 2014-05-04 13:55 | Report Abuse

I HEARD TRS PROJECT WON BY MPAY!!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!! BUY BUY BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-05-04 14:10 | Report Abuse

R u sure optimus? Where u get the source?

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-05-04 14:14 | Report Abuse

Guys, from now onwards pls ignore all the comments made by the fake ID. Don't even need to rebut or reply. Let's restore serenity into this thread like it is used to be.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-04 14:45 | Report Abuse

Haha, pzul - always the brave one.

Anyway, everyone here should take note that if you take a position in this counter, you are playing with the sharks. So, don't cry later or blame anyone for your own decision.

Notwithstanding, even if you do wish to play, please do so with extreme caution as the current technicals are very weak. Believe only in your own readings, and not on the postings here by others (including this one), as pzul has said many times.

Optimus15

48 posts

Posted by Optimus15 > 2014-05-04 15:53 |

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-04 16:04 | Report Abuse

Don't worry about this stock cause if Trs project Mpay get it the share price will raise up.... This not cause the shark push it,this is about so many big fund wil buy or invest into Mpay.....this Trs will announce the result on July.....

Optimus15

48 posts

Posted by Optimus15 > 2014-05-04 16:06 |

Tripaka

2,946 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-05-04 16:22 | Report Abuse

Everyday Optimus is growing.....until 15 now. Later may touch 100plus!!

Optimus15

48 posts

Posted by Optimus15 > 2014-05-04 16:24 | Report Abuse

Tripaka! This is called level up! More experience. More bang for each buck u spend. Each word i say is golden! Listen to my words. You will earn big money!!!!

Optimus15

48 posts

Posted by Optimus15 > 2014-05-04 16:25 |

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-05-04 19:24 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon just a quick post to let everyone know what I found out after checking with my sources and my dealing broker. Maybe some of you can help me to dissect the information.

1) When I was selling last week at 38 sen the corresponding block buyer was RHB.
2) When I was buying last friday the selling block seller was also RHB??
3) My broker sent me an article appearing in The Edge this weekend about those ACE stocks that went limit down affecting the whole ACE market.

Incidentally it was mentioned in the Edge article that the broking company involved with those ACE companies and suffering major losses is RHB also. Does all this makes sense.? Can someone knowledgeable of syndicate moves help me to dissect this info please. Why would RHB be buying at 38 sen and selling at 26.5 sen?? How can they makes money out of this?

Secondly I was made to understand from a very reliable source that in fact the Customs reopened back the TRS tender recently and its due to be closed again only this Tuesday. Therefore collaborating this new information with another source in the industry previously, confirms the TRS results will be known sometime in June.

I hope this helps. As usual this is not a buy/sell call. You make up your own mind. I am just sharing and looking for answers as well. Bye. (12.23 pm London)

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-05-04 19:58 | Report Abuse

Are they desperate to cash out due to 20 millions losses of their clients and collateral drops of the 4 ace shares ?

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-05-04 20:04 | Report Abuse

they were playing musical ball, somehow it was found out and the line of credit was cut off, couldn't pass the ball back and have to sell at lower prices to others????

optimus18

29 posts

Posted by optimus18 > 2014-05-04 20:07 |

Posted by dfsbipohsch > 2014-05-04 20:38 | Report Abuse

R u sure

feimah

907 posts

Posted by feimah > 2014-05-04 21:02 | Report Abuse

It will be interesting to see Mpay trading in the coming week.

Please note that contra may not limited to T+3.
Copy from rhb website:
Discretionary Financing is a trading facility that allows clients to settle their outstanding purchase at any time up to T+7.
Other broking firm is up to T+10.

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-05-04 22:33 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is T3 and expect more selling. Margin calls, plus those who can't settle their losses will have their trading lines cut or reduced. Worse they will sell to take whatever profits left especially those counters which had ran substantially from beginning of the year, like MPAY.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-04 23:29 | Report Abuse

Bull13..... Everyday also got T3 and T4 and u think a few volume will makes ppl lose a lot.... Even I had due date to T7 to do settlement but that's not important cause a lot big buyer hav cash to keep lol

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 08:46 | Report Abuse

Looks like today is downtrend and nice time to collect.... Gd block at ASK side and we can q to get cheap sale.... Hehehe

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 08:53 | Report Abuse

Who wan to sell fast sell it I will at 0.245...

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 09:07 | Report Abuse

DreamM: No need to be brave - if RHB selling, the selling will come by 10/11am. Then mega sale!

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 09:14 | Report Abuse

Gerry188..... Just a few volume still can tahan.... Hope today's drop more and more lol

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 09:17 | Report Abuse

Some ppl playing games on 0.26 so I hope all investor here don't buy the share 1st and just let it drop.... We are ikan bilis don't need to push just left to director Mpay to push... Pls don't buy it now....

Tripaka

2,946 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-05-05 09:19 | Report Abuse

Overall market looks like consolidating which is a good sign.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 09:19 | Report Abuse

DreamM: You should have sold at 28/29sen. Then can collect more now or spend difference on a holiday to Brazil!!

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 09:22 | Report Abuse

gerry188.... The 500k share I keep I won't sell it cause lazy to play contra.... I use this free share to makes 7 digit profit if Mpay get Trs project hahahaha... I m greedy man too....

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 09:25 | Report Abuse

Shit... The price just stable not going down to my 0.245.... Who push and stable the price.... I need downtrend to earn some pencen money

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

wee.... U watch the Mpay movement carefully u know wat games they playing... Who playing the games I can guess it.... This trick I know it lol

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 09:37 | Report Abuse

Sorry to the big collector cause blocking u to collect more cheap share and if u see my post don't always eat ikan bilis like us and this trick can't use anymore on 2014... If now 90'an I can say ur trick wil sucesss.... Hahaha

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

But people like us only hundredairre. So, wee888, y r still ahead.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 09:48 | Report Abuse

Wee... Don't u feel it they use another trick to push down the price slowly and than collect it.... And than just key in a few hundred lot to block the ASK side to scare ppl throw their share fast.... They target collect price now is from 23 cents to 265 cents...

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 09:52 | Report Abuse

DreamM: Still very low volume - seems that contra players all waiting to sell but hoping sharks will push. If no buying volume, price will slide again today.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 09:53 | Report Abuse

Dare to play this games not a normal big shark.... This shark are maybe from director board gang( I use maybe cause I m guessing and is legal by the law)

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-05-05 09:55 | Report Abuse

Show haven't start yet......

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 09:56 | Report Abuse

Gerry not much share on contra player and the last Friday buyer 0.265 we wait and see if he/she will sell it on Wednesday or not... If on that day no any action selling from there that's means they keeping the share...

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-05 09:59 | Report Abuse

This round must let pzul make the buy/sell call - he's very observant!!

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-05 10:02 | Report Abuse

Now they blocking the price at 0.26... They can't do anything if exchange volume low.... Left the counter for 2 hour to meeting 1st ... Bye

jennylim

97 posts

Posted by jennylim > 2014-05-05 10:06 |

jennylim

97 posts

Posted by jennylim > 2014-05-05 10:22 |

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-05-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

mpay, this ctr is only for Genting Experts, please go away if you are not a regular casino players......... hihi....happy trading

azera

285 posts

Posted by azera > 2014-05-05 10:28 | Report Abuse

can please anyone tell me wat happen to this counter?y drop from 38sen till now without reason?