ALLIANZ MALAYSIA BHD

KLSE (MYR): ALLIANZ (1163)

+1.30 (5.89%)

22.14 - 23.68

7 people like this.

1,430 comment(s). Last comment by wsb_investor 8 hours ago

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2014-04-03 09:24 | Report Abuse

Intelligence people not taking risk on their wealth.

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2014-04-08 12:49 | Report Abuse

Sell sell ... if touch 11.00 more better margin.

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2014-04-14 14:31 | Report Abuse

Price is coming down. Slowly down and buy at at low target price 4.91.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-05-09 10:34 | Report Abuse

QR coming soon!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-06-05 11:40 | Report Abuse

yyaaahooooo.... :D

KLEBOY

292 posts

Posted by KLEBOY > 2014-07-18 09:14 | Report Abuse

Another MAS down. 295 passenger. How much pay out?

Kent Lo

48 posts

Posted by Kent Lo > 2014-07-21 10:33 | Report Abuse

http://www.miros.gov.my/web/guest/road
What is 295?

chenwei

43 posts

Posted by chenwei > 2014-08-23 02:15 | Report Abuse

Anyone have any idea is this counter worth investing? I am very interested in this counter

Posted by Patrick Ngian > 2014-08-27 15:48 | Report Abuse

good counter..i predict double digit insurance sales growth for next 5 years

Posted by Edmund Dominos > 2014-09-26 22:02 | Report Abuse

So cold here. No people seems to pay attention to this counter

zhiqiu

28 posts

Posted by zhiqiu > 2014-11-05 11:05 | Report Abuse

She needs someone to arouse her.

Posted by Edmund Dominos > 2014-12-21 19:59 | Report Abuse

L.C Chong is arousing her

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2015-01-05 16:09 | Report Abuse

If for such high price and dividend is low .. What's d point of holding KC?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-05-29 22:15 | Report Abuse

Current share price is attractive. only short fall is DY

Bino Caka

109 posts

Posted by Bino Caka > 2016-07-20 11:57 | Report Abuse

lets follow EPF to sapu allianz..hehe

Pinky

3,239 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2016-08-16 13:46 | Report Abuse

When will they start giving higher dividend payout? It's been ages.

Pinky

3,239 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2016-08-16 15:32 | Report Abuse

Wow Maybank terror sungguh, cover je, terus gerak

muscular

280 posts

Posted by muscular > 2016-10-18 10:40 | Report Abuse

bought 10.18

Pinky

3,239 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2016-12-05 10:34 | Report Abuse

Rubbish stock

zhangliang

728 posts

Posted by zhangliang > 2017-01-03 14:31 | Report Abuse

looking good

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2017-01-08 16:22 | Report Abuse

Tradeview Value Pick No.1 for 2017. FYI to all

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/tradeview/111499.jsp

Posted by smartInvestor1 > 2017-01-21 23:19 | Report Abuse

Not only DY is miserable. ROE also low. Volume @@

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2017-01-27 15:03 | Report Abuse

finally start moving. Big jump today. At least market is realising how undervalued Allianz is. Agree DY is low. Management should reward long term shareholders. Covered that in the article here http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/tradeview/111499.jsp

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2017-01-31 14:22 | Report Abuse

Broke out towards RM10.92 last week. Today ex dividend. Still looking strong

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2017-02-02 14:34 | Report Abuse

another one that never disappoints

Parttimer

115 posts

Posted by Parttimer > 2017-02-02 14:48 | Report Abuse

why is this stock suddenly flying over the past few sessions? some big buying behind the scenes?

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2017-02-02 20:45 | Report Abuse

I can only say because it is company with strong fundamentals which the market takes time to realise its true value. Value investing takes time. It has been downtrend for a long time before it broke the resistance line and move upwards. So it did not happen suddenly, but rather after a long consolidation.

Parttimer

115 posts

Posted by Parttimer > 2017-02-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

still flying hmmm....

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2017-02-09 11:00 | Report Abuse

Yeah, very impressive to jump another 36 sens yesterday. I am very happy with the way Allianz is progressing thus far. Lets see if it can continue to move towards my initial TP

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-02-13 21:13 | Report Abuse

I like how you call yourself a value investor, and yet you set cut loss prices.

It did not go up after a long consolidation, but rather because you tell your 1k subscribers. Damn sien, wanted to buy more but you go spoil market d.

Lets not bs each other, you're not a value investor, but a subscriber investor. Find a company that is half decent, buy it and recommend to your 1k subscribers.

Parttimer

115 posts

Posted by Parttimer > 2017-02-15 12:08 | Report Abuse

ahahaha. px action seems to suggest more to go... tested the downside but always got buyer appear...

zhangliang

728 posts

Posted by zhangliang > 2017-02-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

Jon Choivo, before you spew rubbish out of your mouth, please think before you talk. Tradeview article was written way before the Allianz was noticed by anyone. It barely even move. Unlike other pump and dump groups, many people were beneficiary of his calls like Vis, YeeLee, EG, CCK, Allianz, Magni and Perstima. His calls are open for the public to read + monthly reports for all to see. STFU thanks!

zhangliang

728 posts

Posted by zhangliang > 2017-02-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

Wonderful results man! Highest to date

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=1163

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-02-27 12:57 | Report Abuse

Zhangliang, lets not bs here.

The article was made in January 7, it started shooting up january 25.

You think this kind of stock only tradeview know how to find is it? How many companies are there with 5 year continuous increase in revenue, profit and trades below NTA. A simple screener will show you. The difference is this one is very illiquid,

If he was a value investor, he'd just shut up and start collecting as much as possible, but he's not, he's a subscriber investor. Build up your position in a good company first, then announce to your 1k subscriber. Since its a good company, your subscriber will buy it and send the price up.

Tradeview is at best a punter, who uses his subscribers to make the market more "efficient" for him, and lets face it, considering the companies, even if you enter late, its not too bad, just a little unrealized loss in a great company.

Value investors earn money from the growth of the company and dividends, tradeview earns money in a zerosum game, where he takes money from his subscribers, when they buy in,.

abc123

147 posts

Posted by abc123 > 2017-02-27 19:50 | Report Abuse

Price spike, low volume. Hmm...

Parttimer

115 posts

Posted by Parttimer > 2017-02-28 11:11 | Report Abuse

5yrs of increasing revenue, slight drop in profit but PE only 6x ?! Maybank PE also 13x la.. Come on, assume PE 9x also enough la RM15 price target liao...

Buying this is buying the leading general insurer of the country le...

zhangliang

728 posts

Posted by zhangliang > 2017-03-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

Jon Choivo, honestly either you are the biggest moron or you absolutely dont know how to read. Before you even comment, use whatever sense of logic no matter how little you have to process and filter before talking shit la. You even have the cheek to say Value investor dont set cut loss point? That shows you know nothing about investing at all. Whether you are punter, swing trader or value investor, stop loss is a must. Trailing stop is a must. That is investing basics. So please go and learn up before you even coming here to comment about other people's investment thesis.

People have subscriber and followers and readers is it your problem? At least Tradeview discovered stocks that no one touches and writes and analyse it. What comes out from you besides noise and sour grape? What have you discovered? What stock have you written? People have lots of followers and readers because people have proven track record. I am not afraid to admit I am one of the keen followers of Tradeview articles. Because he always calls slow and steady stocks. Not punting or speculative stocks. If you are so good, then write an article and analyse. Dont comment like a moronic fool without a sense of idea. People write article and the stock move up after 3 weeks, and you attribute it to his followers and readers for the share price increase? If you are following his articles, you will know, that he publish to the forum last. Which means if his followers are the pushers of the price, it would have moved way earlier, not 3 weeks later? Such a simple common sense analysis also dont have and you dare to voice your opinion.

My conclusion to you, and I shall not entertain you anymore. You are nothing more than a keyboard warrior who wants to give yourself a sense of importance when in fact, you are nobody because no matter what you say, nobody will confer you any sense of importance and dignity because you have zero to contribute any form of value to the world. In short, your existence is meaningless.

The only single reason why I am commenting is because I do not want people like you see a day of light and walkaway thinking you are somebody when in fact you are absolutely NIL.