MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

-0.01 (1.36%)

0.725 - 0.735

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 4 days ago

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2018-01-06 11:53 | Report Abuse

Trigger to fly off

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2018-01-06 11:54 | Report Abuse

Rm 1.5 we will be in outer space oredi haha

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 14:52 | Report Abuse

Momentum EGM & Last Quarter Result..Dividend.. Election..
. 1.35....1.45....1.55... 1.80

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 16:51 | Report Abuse

Red Eagle What day is the EGM please ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

Sorry to correct you Red Eagle

Market crash bears occur in YEAR OF THE OX 1985 = Commodity Price Crash, 1887 Asian Currency Crisis 2009 America Sub Prime Market Crash and... 2021 coming

1st half of 2018 will be super....

RedEagle 1998, 2008, 2018... Dun forget.. Lock profit if reach personal target..
06/01/2018 10:41

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 17:17 | Report Abuse

All good thing start from 23/1-30/1 @ orange88..

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:21 | Report Abuse

Red Eagle you mean CWs will up even more in those dates ???

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:21 | Report Abuse

Orange88 My track record I accumulated 38-46 sen between Apr-July 2017 out 58-61 sen between Sept-Oct 2017. I sold out because of sixth sense that Patrick Grove not serious to prop out this counter but instead wanted to cash out. AGrom Oct onwArds I warning people to get the hell out. Check the past blogs.
06/01/2018 17:13
X
Orange88 Unlike some black heart bloggers who like to taunt people when she thinks they are losing money and never share their "analysis" or intuition.
06/01/2018 17:14
X
Orange88 Black hearted bloggers should read the Law Of Abundance by Carnegie / Hill,
06/01/2018 17:14
X
Orange88 Go into Sime, Hengyuan, MBSB blogs and you will find me promoting CWs after christmas. 2 weeks later they are 100-400% higher.
06/01/2018 17:16
X
Orange88 Law Of Abundance by Hill and Carnegie = Scream buy when stock will go up and scream the hell out when you know the stock has turned into MH 17
06/01/2018 17:17
X
Orange88 Some UEMS, GAMUDA, BJ Corp CWs have not significantly moved yet. Do consider MBSB, FGV and MRCB CWs in case there is a pullback in the market. Pullback will be short but deep for CWs..
06/01/2018 17:19

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 17:38 | Report Abuse

Sell on news..kikiki..

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:40 | Report Abuse

Read Eagle you still havent anwser me when us the EGM what is the agenda

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:43 | Report Abuse

I got this from Malaysia Biz

TP1: 1.25

TP2: 1.40

TP3: 1.66

See chart at http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Stock-Chart.aspx?securitycode=1171

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 17:47 | Report Abuse

GENERAL MEETINGS: Notice of Meeting

MALAYSIA BUILDING SOCIETY BERHAD

Type of Meeting Extraordinary General Meeting
Indicator Notice of Meeting
Description MALAYSIA BUILDING SOCIETY BERHAD ("MBSB" OR "COMPANY")

PROPOSED MERGER OF MBSB AND ASIAN FINANCE BANK BERHAD ("PROPOSED MERGER")
Date of Meeting 23 Jan 2018
Time 10:00 AM
Venue Grand Nexus, Level 3A, Connexion Conference & Event Centre @ Nexus, Bangsar South City, No. 7 Jalan Kerinchi, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Date of General Meeting Record of Depositors 15 Jan 2018

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:56 | Report Abuse

oh berita lama tuh,,,,,, Hopefully the Analysts will go overboard about saying MBSB will see revenue explosion because can offer more product now with islamic banking license, Previously MBSB only a licensed lender.......

excelyou

1,255 posts

Posted by excelyou > 2018-01-06 17:58 | Report Abuse

MBSB will be 2nd largest Islamic Bank soon.

All fund managers across the country and international must have MBSB in their portfolio.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:01 | Report Abuse

Check out HL CAP Revenue RM 80 ml and Profit RM 18 ml LESS THAN HALF OF MBSB, Also PE is 33 much higher trading at RM 9.7 now.. MBSB undervalued and investors only starting to act on it now ........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:03 | Report Abuse

MBSB Financial Result HUGE PE only 18 POTENTIAL MUCH HIGHER NOW WITH ISLAMIC BANKING LICENSE AFTER MERGER..........

Financial Year: 31-Dec-2017
23-Nov-2017 30-Sep-2017 816,868 130,038 100,736 100,736 12.33% 1.44% 1.70 0.00 1.1788 10.60% 73.90%
21-Aug-2017 30-Jun-2017 813,417 115,628 91,084 91,084 11.20% 1.35% 1.57 0.00 1.1654 -10.11% 44.56%
24-May-2017 31-Mar-2017 811,204 126,771 101,324 101,324 12.49% 1.48% 1.75 0.00 1.1786 122.00% 190.87%

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 18:05 | Report Abuse

No of units ordinary shares for HLCap?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:06 | Report Abuse

EXCELYOU

Bank Islam largest islamic bank at RM 4.3 MBSB only Rm 1.2

Thats like Toyota Vois (Bank Islam) selling for RM 90K and (Perodua Bezz)a selling for..... RM 15,000 hahahahah

Anybody refuse Bezza at RM 15,000 ????? hahahhaha

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 18:09 | Report Abuse

Market capital...
Total No of unit shares X current market price

Yield....
Price of dividend divide by current market price

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2018-01-06 18:14 | Report Abuse

Between now n Egm 23 Jan, tidak Boleh just Mbsb, di wajibkan beli saja c a ll wa.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 18:23 | Report Abuse

Yes..Good news we start sell?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:25 | Report Abuse

Read my comments again Red Eagle

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 18:29 | Report Abuse

Ok reading now again..kiki

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:30 | Report Abuse

Red Eagle dont be too analytical about market cap , issued and paid up capital, etc,etc.

Momentum investing says strike when the iron is hot...\

Trust me all Accountants are poor people who buy their shirts / trousers at AEON and drive a 2013 Vios , too calculative too analytical self defeating...

Just think of Vios at RM 90K and Bezza at RM 15 K Bezza is MBSB

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 18:31 | Report Abuse

By feb i think going north all warrant.. I start selling because need money to buy Bezza..

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 18:35 | Report Abuse

I trust you orange88..collect now and start sell on feb..lock profit and buy Bezza plus McD..

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:43 | Report Abuse

Ladies and Gentlemen Lets all buy especially if there is a pullback next week...........
After that as it approaches RM 1.5 around EGM date if it approaches RM 1.5, lets make an informed and consensual decision by then

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:44 | Report Abuse

trust is cheap lets be open and professional, have a heart to cross fertilize one another, Law Of Abundance by Carnegie/Hill

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:45 | Report Abuse

Red Eagle dont buy Bezza lah not a very good car....... Check out the new CRV and Civic

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 18:46 | Report Abuse

Hope pullback..

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:46 | Report Abuse

But if MBSB go to RM 1.5 and C4 goes to 40 sen + and C5 goes to 22 sen + etc i will but VOLVO XC 90 CASH (Safest vehicle money can buy) hahahahahhaa

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:47 | Report Abuse

By the way i made enough money since January 2 to buy TWO Bezza - not a very good car hahahahah

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 18:50 | Report Abuse

Donate to me 1 bezza

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:53 | Report Abuse

Redm Eagle

We have to think 10 steps ahead get a discussion going on other high potential CWS

I want to buy 2 Volvo XC 90

AND IF YOU REALLY LIKE BEZZA, You should buy FIVE BEZZA one for mom and dad, one for sibling one for yourself and one for your fiancee

Therefore to get the ball rolling.............

Orange88 Some UEMS, GAMUDA, BJ Corp CWs have not significantly moved yet. Do consider MBSB, FGV and MRCB CWs in case there is a pullback in the market. Pullback will be short but deep for CWs..
06/01/2018 17:19
06/01/2018 17:21

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:54 | Report Abuse

Orange 88 Boarding call on SIME CW 18 and CW 16 at 18 sen and 13 sen , SOLD OFF at 46 and 36 sen respectively

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:56 | Report Abuse

ORANGE 88 Uturn on INIX after cannot move made 15% saja lah

ORANGE 88 Uturn on REV after figuring out Patrick Grove made 30% saja lah

ORANGE 88 no uturn on SIME Warrants 363% profits.....

ORANGE 88 - MBSB Call Warrant PROFITS ?????

ORANGE 88 - Profits on Gamuda, BJ Corp FGV CW s?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 18:59 | Report Abuse

Forgot to mentioned i made 33% gain on FGV 18 only invested 15K saja, Gain also for MRCB WB and UEMS C50 all under RM 10 K. Not my priotities.

When Ace Counter Inix cannot move (Buy since 8 sen) cut off at 13 sen

Bought Ucrest ar 265-33sen still holding, Bought Keyasic at 18-22 sen still holding
Loss on Theta. Loss on Asiabio
Made several rounds on HLT at 59 sen level but avoided the BIG FALL AFTER SHARE SPLIT

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-06 19:58 | Report Abuse

now confirm miss @orange88 is @flyingcrash.

is dreaming of imaginery profits.

u r bearish on sime mother, yet u go buy sime calls is alrdy a clear sign that u r imagining things.

lol............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-06 20:02 | Report Abuse

and this was on 3jan when sime is at 2.40.

just above my comment on the stock.

so what a joker this orange is.

lol........

Posted by Orange88 > Jan 3, 2018 09:37 PM | Report Abuse

Strong pullback incoming !

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 21:27 | Report Abuse

Joe Tay If you want to argue dont report abuse ok, have a bit more decency and class

On that day i thought pullback coming encouraging others to buy into Sime CWs

Just like i tell everybody if pullback come this monday buy it because it will be sharp and quick

When Sime and MRCB and Drbhicom warrants shot up they all had pullbacks along the way whereby the mother share fell 10-15 sen over 1 hour

Likewise in the future this should be a buying opportunity for MBSB next weeks...

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 21:31 | Report Abuse

Orange88 rich person..kind person..thanks for the tips..

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 21:32 | Report Abuse

YOUR ACCUSATION
joetay if one sees @orange88 calling for a sell on the stock, that means the stock is going to go up.

for someone who can hopeless call for a buy on rev asia, this says much abt ur analytical ability.

lol...........
03/01/2018 23:58

MY REPLY ALREaDY POSTED BEFORE

Orange88 Orange88 My track record I accumulated 38-46 sen between Apr-July 2017 out 58-61 sen between Sept-Oct 2017. I sold out because of sixth sense that Patrick Grove not serious to prop out this counter but instead wanted to cash out. AGrom Oct onwArds I warning people to get the hell out. Check the past blogs.
06/01/2018 17:13

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 21:33 | Report Abuse

REV ASIA - Go back and check get the comment trails can bring Paul the sotong and KennyKu into the discussion

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 21:45 | Report Abuse

AND WHO IS MS FLYING CRASH / YOUR IMAGINERY FRIEND

AND ARE THESE PEOPLE YOUR IMAGINERY ADMIRERS YOUR YOUR BRILLIANT ANALYTICAL ACCURACY IN THE FORUM , PEOPLE LIKE

YIPPY 68
FLYING HIGH

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 21:49 | Report Abuse

INTRODUCING THE LOVELY MS TAY . PEOPLE SO KIND AND DIPLOMATIC TO HER BUT HER WORDS SO BRUTAL AND CRUDE.......READ THIS EXCHANGE WITH YIPPY 68 IN JCY FORUM AND GET TO KNOW WHAT A WONDERFUL HUMAN BEING SHE IS

joetay yippy68, 

instead of thinking i have been suspended, why dont u think of how to save ur jcy??? 

as i understand, u boasted of having bot alot of jcy at 0.58 and now at 0.51, u must have taken a big loss in the past 2 mths. 

Stock: [JCY]: JCY INTERNATIONAL BERHAD 
Aug 3, 2017 04:13 AM | Report Abuse 

1985, should get some at 57,5 to average down. my cost is 58.3, buying to average down to 58 

instead of blaming others for the fall, why dont u blame urself???? 

lol
29/09/2017 10:13
29/09/2017 16:07

Yippy68 being old, i admit i do not have so much strength and stamina to argue to quarrel.,even fight. 

being old , i believe Karma, as a human being, we must learn that every one also has a limit of tolerance and patient, try not to cross his bottom line, 

being 40 years in the market, i made enough to stay a comfortable house ,in a place where i just walk in to play a round of golf, drive some good cars, and enjoy my good life, 

being a successful trader i have made many many thousand from JCY, and many more from other counters. so whether i make more from JCY or lose it back all entire my money, no one to worry about me. if he /she worry for no reason, i call that person a busy body. 

my humble advice, enough is enough, LEAVE ME ALONE, Just take care of yourself well, less stepping to people territories, less interference , make good money and live well. 

i say this in general, no name mentioned, no intention to hurt anyone in particular., Solely an advice, do you all agree guys? thank you.
30/09/2017 03:46

joetay lol........ 

i can smell desperation here. 

seems like any gains made previously by playing this counter will be given back to the market bit by bit. 

is it a case of karma or just bad judgement call???? 

btw, flyinghigh, is ur mother a women??? 

i really feel sorry for aunty 

u seems to enjoy demeaning women whenever someone disagree with u despite the person being a he. 

Stock: [COMCORP]: COMINTEL CORPORATION BHD 
Jun 26, 2016 10:24 PM | Report Abuse 

Kukumanis aiyoh,, that old maid made stupid analogy when the environmental conditions are different!!! scientists will tell u that kind of comparison is STUPID!!! 

26/06/2016 22:04 

forgive her, her mind retard aledy, kekeke.. 
30/09/2017 08:54

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 21:51 | Report Abuse

Ah and there were a lot of exchanges between Ms Tay and Flying High and Yippy

Fying High and Yippy are probably old gentlemen, their words were diplomatic and casual

ms Joetay..... eeesssshhh make you cringe

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 21:53 | Report Abuse

OF COURSE JOE TAY SO BRAVE AND ABUSIVE BECAUSE SHE KNOWS SOME PEOPLE WHO WORK FOR MCMC AND THE ADMINISTRATOR OF THIS SITE- BULLY PEOPLE GET PEOPLE INTO TROUBLE . YEP BIG BULLY OR MS TAY

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 21:54 | Report Abuse

OF COURSE THIS IS A MODERN MALAYSIA ANY OFFICER OF MCMC OR INVESTOR BLOG WHO SIDE WITH JOE TAY WRONGLY AND UNFAIRLY WILL USUALLY ........ LOSE THEIR JOB AND GET INTO TROUBLE LIKE FELDA ISA SAMAD AHHAHAHAHAHAH

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 21:55 | Report Abuse

WELCOME TO THE YEAR MALAYSIA 2018 .... YOU THINK THIS IS NORTH KOREA OR THE MIDDLE AGES ? HAHAHAHHAHA

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 21:58 | Report Abuse

THE VICTIMS OF BIG BULLY JOE TAY READ THIS...

Yippy68 : for the sake of JCY and the interest of the majority, i appeal to all who have involved to come to a stop in this war of words, it has lasted for nearly a month, this definitely has caused the price of JCY to become unstable and causing many investors to keep a side , their confident in supporting JCY may also been disturbed, it is very bad and unfair for people who are truly investor in this counter like most of us. 

@flyinghigh, you has been suspended , it was really unfair for Admin to do that ,fortunately they realized their mistake and quickly they lifted the suspension. as an investor, i have the same feeling like you when someone who actually do not hold any share at all come in to this forum and started to write unnecessary negative comments, until the confident of true share holder became shattered., that hurt us and we reacted , It is natural of the behavior of human to defense.. 

@Joetay, i have eventually made you admit that you are neither share holder of JCY and DUTALAND, but why should you be here to cause all unnecessary frictions. 

let me be frank to you that you may be able to write so well but in some of the postings, you has been making defamatory statement that you may be sued. but i just like to forgive and forget as my Lawyer friend said, no point to go further.