MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

-0.005 (0.68%)

0.725 - 0.735

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 4 days ago

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 22:42 | Report Abuse

MCMC AND THE ADMINISTRATOR OF THIS SITE WILL ALSO BE VERY KEEN TO READ THE FOUL LANGUAGE THAT YOU JOE TAY USED IN THESE BLOGGING SITE AND HOW YOU VICTIMIZED FLYING HIGH AND SO MANY OTHERS..................

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-06 22:44 | Report Abuse

@orange88/flyingcrash,

u can wear anything u like.

just call them on monday, they will be waiting for u.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 22:44 | Report Abuse

JOE TAY I CANT WAIT TO GO OVER IN MY SUIT AND TIE TO YOUR LAWYER OFFICE, MCMC OFFICE AND INVESTOR ADMINISTARTOR AND GIVE MY TESTIMONIES.......... I CANT WAIT

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 22:45 | Report Abuse

BUT IF YOU DONT GIVE YOUR REAL IDENTITY AND CONTACT I WILL HAVE TO GO OVER IN AN ORANGE SPIDERMAN SUIT SAY I AM ORANGE 88 AND I OFFENDED A LADY CALLED JOE TAY

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 22:45 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAH

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-06 22:48 | Report Abuse

@orange88,

like i say, no need personal contact.

just tell them u r from klse i3 and they will know that u r the person to issue summon to.

i will inform them on monday morning first thing at 9am.

or u got no guts to even call them?????

lol..........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 22:51 | Report Abuse

yooo Joe Tay

This Monday Go over to Brickfields Police Station, A Turban Singh usually manning the desk
go and report that this Orange 88 in Investor Blog has been very bad to you hahahhahah

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 22:52 | Report Abuse

i will inform them on monday morning first thing at 9am.

or u got no guts to even call them?????

WHO AM I DEALING WITH ?
MAKE THAT POLICE REPORT AT BRICKFIELDS

WHO IS THE ONE WITH NO GUTS AND CALLING A BLUFF ?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-06 22:53 | Report Abuse

bro joe to be honest to u I never buy bank stocks and miss out on MBSB at 0.69cts only before raya 2016,as for this gadang me no luck in this stock,suppose to make a lot also miss out.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 22:54 | Report Abuse

SURE ON MONDAY BUT BEFORE THEN IMPORTANT

hELP ME our here JOE TAY

HOW DO YOU REPORT ABUSE IN THIS SITE ?

I LIKE TO SHOW THE ADMINSTRATOR THE TON OF MATERIALS THAT JOE TAY HAVE WRITTEN INDICATING WHAT AN UPSTANDING PERSON SHE IS..........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 22:55 | Report Abuse

APPRECIATE YOUR GUIDANCE ON THE ABOVE MATTER JOE TAY

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-06 22:56 | Report Abuse

@orange88,

how many times i need to repeat to u???

u dont understand english or just to scared????

alrdy tell u so many times to call my lawyers at dennis nik and wong at 03 2284 7188 this coming monday morning. just tell them u r from klse i3 and they can issue u the summon for defamation plus harassment.

lol.......

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 22:57 | Report Abuse

awaiting your reply...............

Orange88 SURE ON MONDAY BUT BEFORE THEN IMPORTANT

hELP ME our here JOE TAY

I LIKE TO SHOW THE ADMINSTRATOR THE TON OF MATERIALS THAT JOE TAY HAVE WRITTEN INDICATING WHAT AN UPSTANDING PERSON SHE IS..........
06/01/2018 22:54
X
Orange88 APPRECIATE YOUR GUIDANCE ON THE ABOVE MATTER JOE TAY

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-06 22:58 | Report Abuse

@apolloang kor,

have to be patient with gadang. i been quite lucky with bank stocks so far.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 23:00 | Report Abuse

attention JOE TAY

RESPOND PLEASE...

Orange88 awaiting your reply...............

Orange88 SURE ON MONDAY BUT BEFORE THEN IMPORTANT

hELP ME our here JOE TAY

06/01/2018 22:54
X
Orange88 APPRECIATE YOUR GUIDANCE ON THE ABOVE MATTER JOE TAY

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-06 23:01 | Report Abuse

dont divert the topic @orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash,

just call my lawyers at dennis nik and wong on monday morning so that i can issue u a summon for defamation and harassment.

just tell them u r from klse i3 and they will know what to do, no need my personal contact.

they will be waiting for u to call to issue the letter.

lol...............

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-06 23:05 | Report Abuse

gadang I miss out is when the warrants A expiry time,suppose to buy at 0.12+1.00=1.12 only,now after split and bonus yet 1.18. also miss out the warrants B on dec 2016 at 23-25cts due to dental appointment,so this stock no luck to me,i skip gadang

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 23:05 | Report Abuse

You cant even give me some tips and leads tonight scared ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 23:06 | Report Abuse

WILL HELP YOUR CASE AFTER I HAVE BEEN REPORTED TO I3 INVESTOR ADMINSTRATOR AND MCMC AND PUNISHED BY THE AUTHORITIES, YOUR COURT CASE WILL BE AN OPEN AND SHUT CASE

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 23:07 | Report Abuse

GUIDE ME ON I 3 INVESTOR AND TELL ME YOUR FAVORITE MCMC OFFICER

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-06 23:08 | Report Abuse

@apolloang kor,

i bot in gadang during the split and bonus.

move up and down quite abit, so have been very patient for a yr plus alrdy.

i bot in vizione for the rites plus warrant. only made money for the warrants and sold out the shares too fast late last yr. if only i had waited for 3mths or so, i would have been up 50% in the mother.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-06 23:08 | Report Abuse

Fighting sign for pullback next week? Telenovela Cinema

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 23:08 | Report Abuse

MONDAY MORNING

I WILL GO TO YOUR LAWYER AFTER I VISIT MCMC OFFICE AND I3 INVESTOR OFFICE

THIS IS THE ADULT AND PROFESSIONAL WAY I GOT PLENTY OF BALLS

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 23:08 | Report Abuse

AND DONT FORGET THAT BRICKFIELD POLICE STATION.......

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 23:09 | Report Abuse

BIGGEST BULLIES ARE USUALLY THE BIGGEST COWARDS

EMPTY VESSELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-06 23:09 | Report Abuse

@orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash has gotten so scared that this idiot just keep on diverting topic.

just call my lawyers at dennis nik and wong on monday morning.

problem solved.

lol.........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 23:10 | Report Abuse

YOUR ADVICE ON I3 INVESTOR PLEASE AND THE MCMC OFFICER THAT YOU USED TO DEAL WITH ON THE FLYING HIGH CASE

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 23:11 | Report Abuse

Orange88 MONDAY MORNING I WILL GO OVER READY WITH EVIDENCE OF ALL YOUR LOVELY I 3 COMMENTS.........

I WILL GO TO YOUR LAWYER AFTER I VISIT MCMC OFFICE AND I3 INVESTOR OFFICE

BRICKFIELD POLICE STATION TOO

THIS IS THE ADULT AND PROFESSIONAL WAY I GOT PLENTY OF BALLS
06/01/2018 23:08

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-06 23:12 | Report Abuse

@orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash is now confirmed to have no guts.

just call my lawyer at dennis nik and wong on monday morning.

no need talk so much.

no guts just say not guts, no need post so much.

lol............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 23:16 | Report Abuse

EVERYBODY JOE TAY WANTS ME TO GO OVER TO HER LAWYER AND LET HER LAWYER SUMMON ME....

SURE CAN

BUT FOR WHAT ? OUR VOLLEY OF BLOGGING EXCHANGES.....

SO I ONLY ASK FOR JOE TAY ASSITANCE AND COOPERATION TO :-

1) TIPS HOW TO REPORT ABUSE TO I3 INVESTOR

2) MCMC OFFICER WHO WOULD DEAL WITH THIS

JUST WANT TO SHARE THE TON OF DIRT THE LOVELY JOE TAY HAS WRITTEN IN I3 INVESTOR SINCE THIS IS GOING TO BE A COURT CASE

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-06 23:24 | Report Abuse

@orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash,

just call my lawyers at dennis nik and wong on monday morning, they will be waiting for ur call.

and remember to eat ur medicine b4 u sleep later.

lol...........

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-06 23:43 | Report Abuse

taking abt supreme toto, on wed I bought 4d jackpot 2615(box)+ 5162 and 5162(box)+2615 magnum,da ma cai and toto=288,today no buy u check magnum and see.....I almost faint. if come up nearly 14 mil miss by 1 digit

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-06 23:46 | Report Abuse

sometimes what is meant to be is meant to be.

thats why punting on stock market is better, we know the odds and can choose to buy or sell.

lol.............

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-06 23:52 | Report Abuse

lucky didn't come up, I missed many times already.in 2016 I almost kena 17 mil. I also missed more than 20 times on 4d alone in 2015 and 2016.this 4d bet for fun also cause me to lose more than 1 mil

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-07 00:10 | Report Abuse

Joe Tay your ID, contacts and particulars

YOU ARE THE COWARD THE LITTLE CHILD SO YOUR COOPERATION PLEASE TO ...

Lets exchange the abovesaid details (Yours And Mine)- Name, Contacts, Occupation (Good for laughs)

And I will take the files i have on you to the followings :-

1) Court
2) MCMC
3) Police
3) I3 Investor

The MCMC, Police and Civil Court will be very interested to learn what a fine upstanding person you are..what you have written... Maybe even criminal elements in ity...

BRING IT ON .....

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 00:14 | Report Abuse

no file report to hospital bahagia ar? hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 00:35 | Report Abuse

my lawyer very cantik and big boobs but sudah kahwin

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 00:35 | Report Abuse

i alrdy asked @orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash to call my lawyers at dennis nik and wong this coming monday so many times alrdy, yet this idiot still trying to divert the topic.

@orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash, why dont u show us ur contacts first????

lol.........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 00:37 | Report Abuse

lucky apolloang kor, got pretty lawyer to service u.

mine is a guy, but he is very competent.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 00:40 | Report Abuse

she reject my advance cos she know I will dump her after sleep wif her a few times....hahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 00:42 | Report Abuse

lol....... if she is good quality, can make her into ur fb.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 00:50 | Report Abuse

no use fb anymore,someone hack my a/c,dunno from i3 or the ladies? 90-95% of my fb a/c consist of ladies and 50% of it all I used before.now my a/c been lock and I no use anymore

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 00:52 | Report Abuse

lol...... i also stopped using fb. damn dangerous.

safest is to use wechat.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 00:54 | Report Abuse

I use whatapps more nowdays

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 00:55 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin no post his pic in whatapps.....hahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 00:58 | Report Abuse

lol.......... by the way, apolloang kor, i was monitoring call warrants lately and those investment banks r really jokers, the exercise ratio is like so unfavorable to buyers, confirm they sure make money most of the time.

how to play with the bankers?????

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 01:06 | Report Abuse

I hit and run supermax C27 a few rounds already. danger to play call warrants unless u quick and no time to go to toilet also.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 01:07 | Report Abuse

missed out on drb C37

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 01:08 | Report Abuse

mon I gonna buy binasat