MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

Posted by Jeffrey Ho > 2018-02-13 09:21 | Report Abuse

Be patience until "Day One" .

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2018-02-13 09:29 | Report Abuse

i will wait until it fruitful like last time many banks started price also very low!! Put into fix deposit

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-13 09:39 | Report Abuse

@Yippy68 Son Beach in Chinese = 海滩之子, does this offended you? What language do you want me to mind? You better mind your own because, your post has more vulgar language than me.

Qoute back on your own post: "usually to be a hero, you must have some quality, a hero don tell others that they are stupid." so when you call me "bloddy Idioit" now I know how full of sh.. you are.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yippy68 @killbuffett2. who are you refering to as son of a bitch... joetay or even your self. mind your words as i see you are just a stupid kid who do not know what is right or wrong. that bitch occupy whole page and quarrel with many people, inviting people to have fun shamelessly, like a mad idiot and yet you keep your mouth shut on her. This bloody idiot with 9600 and you, what is your stack in MBSB.? to qualify you to tell people off.

Stock: [MBSB]: MALAYSIA BUILDING SOCIETY BHD

Dec 28, 2017 07:26 AM | Report Abuse

usually to be a hero, you must have some quality, a hero don tell others that they are stupid.

郑永裕

196 posts

Posted by 郑永裕 > 2018-02-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

Ini Mbsb pun satu pukima punya saham .turun banyak cepat naik sangat lambat

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-13 10:51 | Report Abuse

@yippy68 must be hallucinating again.

he never said he bot any mbsb b4 and also hengyuan.

however, we know he bot alot of jcy and boustead plant which he lost big.

so did ur imaginary friends on ltat board tells u whether affin can buy????

u shld really not mix ard to much with flyinghigh/orange88.

ur hallucination disorder is getting more and more serious by the day.

u may end up having multiple disorder personality like ur good friend flyinghigh/orange88.

remember to take ur medication, ok????

lol............

Posted by Yippy68 > Feb 13, 2018 07:05 AM | Report Abuse

Happy new year for all Chinese comrades here. Happy CMY @joetay and everyone. It is time for everyone to stop misuse this forum for personal differences and concentrate on investment. It is bad to curse people and lost our head. Hope all gain from MBSB,a good counter and I have made not less that 700k from MBSB,. You will never have a chance to buy a bank share for 1.16 after CNY. I am holding 1.7 M and looking for a handsome 85k dividend.. I hope everyone will be positive .humble and polite.

KONG HEE FATT CHOY. PEACE and cheerio. From a very senior citizen .thank you.

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2018-02-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

EPF may sell the part of MBSB shares to invest into south America market! Foreign Fund keep on outflow from KLSE as the market not stable. Mostly people start holiday mood and the volume exchange become lower and lower.

xiaoqing88

504 posts

Posted by xiaoqing88 > 2018-02-13 11:41 | Report Abuse

can someone tell me what the banker wanna do with this stock?
1.17 11k queue
1.18 11k queue
WTF?

fl888

7,794 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-02-13 11:44 | Report Abuse

KWSP sell to LTHB or PNB at what price ??? to pare their nearly 63% shareholding will be left to be seen...

quekkeong

71 posts

Posted by quekkeong > 2018-02-13 13:24 | Report Abuse

now waiting , just imaging now still is finance company,not bank , after merge give time , they don't push up because they haven't collect enough, just my thinking , happy invest ...

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2018-02-13 13:55 | Report Abuse

This forum is so funny and interesting kekekekkekeke

Championmbsbnsimecw Hey joke Tay why you want people to repeat things one, Satu kali kena taruh x Cukup, you nymphomaniac ah kakakaka funny lah
12/02/2018 19:18

Championmbsbnsimecw One kena kena screw cukuplah you no.shame ah kakakaka
12/02/2018 19:18

Championmbsbnsimecw Let's see me, kokolat, yippy 69, kimmytan tune Ismail all scolding so poh Tay just today must be a world record kakakaka
12/02/2018 19:36

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2018-02-13 13:59 | Report Abuse

This from Gamuda website kekekkekeke so funny lah

Championmbsbnsimecw I just noticed have you ever never read a post whereby anyone ask that JOKE TAY for advice, why she born to this world to spew pollution n negativity kakakakaka
12/02/2018 19:28

Championmbsbnsimecw I think that's why that psycho Tay is so wound up all the time, nobody consulted her in anything. Please understand is because you know nothing between your ears, hot steam only kakakaka
12/02/2018 19:30

Championmbsbnsimecw And joke Tay likes repeats, reruns oh one time not enough- nymphomaniac - keep asking people to do it again n again kakakaka
12/02/2018 19:32

Championmbsbnsimecw Doesn't want to go to MCMC to settle matters, doesn't want to take up challenge by orange on rhb vs rhb cw, kong sam kong Sai for nothing kakakaka
12/02/2018 19:34

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2018-02-13 14:01 | Report Abuse

I just wished aunty tay had taken orange's challenge for CW vs Mother share

Instead aunty tay talk a lot of nonsense that any chicken would use to chicken out of a challnege

That Tay-Orange bet would have been a lengendary blockbuster

But i do understand how to disclose your real shareholding - real embarrasing

But what to do some people no guts

fl888

7,794 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-02-13 14:06 | Report Abuse

KWSP building in PJ on fire , so maybe push up MBSB and CWs up to repair fire damage ,,,,,,,,,

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2018-02-13 14:08 | Report Abuse

So many people compliment and consult orange
Nobody consult joe tay. They know she is trapped in all her stocks
kakakkakaka

hsy1711 Orange88, how high will mhb c5 up to, I have bought in at 4.5 cent! T^T
12/02/2018 17:35

hsy1711 Thanks Orange88 for the advise!! HSI cw that you recommended fly up..too bad i didnt go for that :(
13/02/2018 11:21

TEEXIAN1840 Orange88, there's a lot of buy collection @ 0.050 instead of 0.045 for C39 last wednesday & thursday. sign of ?
11/02/2018 21:27

TEEXIAN1840 there is huge buy collection @ 0.045 today, sign of gamuda goreng up soon ?
12/02/2018 14:44

Orange88 Gamuda c39 high risk of going to 1 , 2 sen with the market n stock slump you should buy at lower price for a bet because syndicate no longer pushing unlike when it hit 11 sen in jan
12/02/2018 15:14

Orange88 Market to slump this week n rebound next week due to inflation scare n taper tantrum in the US
12/02/2018 15:16

Orange88 Expect henhyuan cw n gkent cw to be hit in this slump they rebounf fastest
12/02/2018 15:18

Orange88 Syndicate avoiding gamuda warrants n cw for now unfortunately for huat rex haha
12/02/2018 15:20

Orange88 Supermax c33 n 34 n hsi cw better
12/02/2018 15:23

TEEXIAN1840 Orange88, thanks for your advice.
12/02/2018 15:26

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-13 15:19 | Report Abuse

This Orange88 DIDI publicly say that the CW exercise price should be the average of last 3 days.
This already shows how stupid and childish he is.

For those promoting him :

1) If you are the same person, please go and take medicine or visit doctor. I truely advise you this.

2) If you are not the same person, good luck with you. But stop promoting his so call good advice.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stock: [MBSB]: MALAYSIA BUILDING SOCIETY BHD

Feb 1, 2018 12:34 AM | Report Abuse

Rest of investirs dont follow the morally depraved bs 1010, bursa have a fidicuiry duty to ensure ex price is the average of last 3 days of price which is likely to be RM 1.18 NEVER RM 1.45

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2018-02-13 16:27 | Report Abuse

~.~

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-13 18:02 | Report Abuse

I know mbsb coma oredi just dont want to be cruel to the investors. Must consider greener pastures n never dumb2 hold for the next 3 years, godilocks market is over

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-13 18:04 | Report Abuse

Volatility returning brace brace brace n ride on opp

Posted by Jeffrey Ho > 2018-02-13 18:32 | Report Abuse

www.thesundaily.my/news/2018/02/12/epf-warns-bumpy-year-equities

Shahril highlighted that the banking sector is the only “missing part” for syariah investment due to the lack of syariah-compliant banking institutions.

“We're taking steps towards that direction, that's why we've been pushing MBSB (Malaysia Building Society Bhd) to become a full-fledged Islamic bank. Hopefully over time, we'll be able to find ways for more exposure in the Islamic banking sector."

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-02-13 19:29 | Report Abuse

Handsome Islamic Bank

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-13 21:44 | Report Abuse

as usual, orange88 forgot to take his medication again.

therefore so many clones came out to sham the sub-forum.

pls remember to take ur medication, orange88.

ur multiple personality disorder is getting more and more serious.

r u starting to get hallucination as well????

lol..........

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-13 22:53 | Report Abuse

Both of u..Keep barking here will not make you look smarter...so, keep your mouth shut and play your game.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-13 23:19 | Report Abuse

its more to make fun of orange88 and his clones.

someone has to do the job of making fun of him, rite????

or else no entertainment.

lol.............

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2018-02-14 07:24 | Report Abuse

When this bank can fly and break 1.20?? Market sentiment is stable and uptrend but this fundamental bank stock still stuck below 1.200 after announced great report and dividend!! Ridiculous

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-02-14 07:43 | Report Abuse

Ang Paw??

Posted by sohaitrader > 2018-02-14 10:09 | Report Abuse

soon going to fly . just wait

md1961

366 posts

Posted by md1961 > 2018-02-14 11:18 | Report Abuse

I heard MBSB will be changing their company name soon. Many waiting for the stock price to shoot up after the finalized merger (now full pledge banking) ... but the stock still not moving up ?
For me this is good news, allow us to accumulate this undervalued Bank stock.

( I will trust my gut feeling. I will keep this stock like CIMB shares. I got CIMB stock avg price of RM4.10 and sold it off gradually when the price shoot up, disposed the last stock when the price was RM 7.010, made very good profit)

So worth waiting for me.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-14 13:16 | Report Abuse

Joshua, md1961, spreader, the problem with MBSB is that in spite of the license, their board n management team cannot execute, no strategic plan so it is like a life raft drifting aimlessly out in the sea, so cannot deliver higher sets of earnings.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-14 13:16 | Report Abuse

Typical fat cats in boleland

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2018-02-14 15:52 | Report Abuse

All finance bank already recovery from panic sentiment, only mbsb can't not move forward with the good QR and good Islamic bank future. Still close 1.17. Without any positive movement, MACD continue show downtrend indicator.

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2018-02-14 16:04 | Report Abuse

Orange do you mean MBSB board and management as mentally incapable and useless as that Joe Tay kekekkekeke

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2018-02-14 16:05 | Report Abuse

Global market firm rebound, MBSB up 1 sen only Joe Tay RM 1.5 will soon be here Go So Tay Go ! kekekkekee

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2018-02-14 16:06 | Report Abuse

@Orange88 means no hope to flying to RM2 with great qtr and dividend?? Thanks your info.

xiaoqing88

504 posts

Posted by xiaoqing88 > 2018-02-14 16:13 | Report Abuse

only chance is wait all bank's report release on end of february...if still no move, pls sell tis useless stock

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2018-02-14 16:21 | Report Abuse

ok i regret to buy 1.240... but i wil get dividend only sell :(

socaisocai

153 posts

Posted by socaisocai > 2018-02-14 16:32 | Report Abuse

hi joshua.. i bot at 2.50... dont worry...

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-02-14 16:58 | Report Abuse

How much you get for right issue @ socaisocal

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-14 17:46 | Report Abuse

Kimmy Tan
You are right i notice Aunty Joe Tay IQ very low
Everything she posted phrase, ideas, points all borrowed
Nothing original, no strategy

Always repeating the same things
Asking other to repeat for her

Her IQ / mentality definately as low or lower than MBSB management
That is why MBSB trapped despite jewel in crown - bank license

Orange is a genius for pointing this out

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-14 17:53 | Report Abuse

I finished my bus mgt degree and doing MBA now
Orange is right
Come to think of it.....
MBSB management should be thinking 10 steps ahead

They know they will get islamic bank license months and months back
Shareholder approval and agreement just a formality
They should have prepared Business Execution / Restrategic Plan long ago
Should be execution phase now

Today they should be rolling our new product, new strategy, new market penetration
All should have been announced

Instead they announced some loans to property market (big glut now) recently
Definately brainless like Joe Tay

MBSB management too often to Langkawi enjoy enjoy just like
Mr Bole Bole Dzulkifli Ahmad

kakakkakakak

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-14 17:58 | Report Abuse

i challenge anyone anyone at all to copy here something useful, constructive and of information
value which Joe Tay has ever posted in i3 investor

Anything at all

Joe Tay as capable as MBSB management and Langkawi Frequent Flyers
kekekkekeke

Orange however produced a paragdim shift, a blue ocean thinking on MBSB
- Hapless and hopeless the cause of MBSB malaise

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-14 18:03 | Report Abuse

as per usual, orange88 and his many clones forget to take his medication again.

so how much did u lose this time????

remember to take ur medication for all ur 8 personalities, ok????

maybe tomorrow, we will see 9????

lol........

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-14 18:17 | Report Abuse

That was the MBSB MD announcement laugh me die no wonder MBSB cannot move kekekekke

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-14 18:20 | Report Abuse

TIN KOSONG JT

From Gamuda blog

Championmbsbnsimecw I just noticed have you ever never read a post whereby anyone ask that joke Tay for advice, why she born to this world to spew pollution n negativity kakakakaka
12/02/2018 19:28

Championmbsbnsimecw I think that's why that psycho Tay is so wound up all the time, nobody consulted her in anything. Please understand is because you know nothing between your ears, hot steam only kakakaka
12/02/2018 19:30

Championmbsbnsimecw And joke Tay likes repeats, reruns oh one time not enough- nymphomaniac - keep asking people to do it again n again kakakaka
12/02/2018 19:32

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-14 18:26 | Report Abuse

i must have driven orange88/championcw so mad that he has to talk among his own clones.

did u take ur medication for the day????

ur mental state is getting more and more serious by the day. only good part is the number of personalities r remaining at 8.

so how many more personalities u have????

lol...........

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-02-14 19:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow close 1.25??

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-14 19:12 | Report Abuse

No

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-14 19:41 | Report Abuse

Champion you are very rude To old farts

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-14 19:43 | Report Abuse

Mbsb just drifting along waiting for somebody To take it over, the management out of their league now, only a takeover will grow future earnings, make it fly....

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-14 19:57 | Report Abuse

Hibiscus CA already fly if market good saprng C60,61,59 n g Kent CA also

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-14 22:29 | Report Abuse

Yoohooo Kill Buffet sidekick of Joke Tay

1) MBSB CW exercise price like warrants should be the average price of mother share for the last few days. Otherwise what is your basis 1 MDB Formula hhhahhahaha

2) We choose to promote Orange because he called many market / stock tops saving us a lot of money lost and called many buy recommendations making us tons of money in Sime, MBSB, FGV, Gamuda and recently Hang Seng Cws

3) We would gladly promote you Killbuffet and Joe Tay if you can give us any profitable tips... We are waiting kekekkeke

Your wrote-

KillBuffett This Orange88 DIDI publicly say that the CW exercise price should be the average of last 3 days.
This already shows how stupid and childish he is.

For those promoting him :

1) If you are the same person, please go and take medicine or visit doctor. I truely advise you this.

2) If you are not the same person, good luck with you. But stop promoting his so call good advice.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------