MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

Clone Tay # No 11

Want to meet me ? and my brother Come Over To pelabuhan Klang

I will be in singlet and short pants with dark spects waiting for you with a couple of port workers

At front entrance Northport, jalan pelabuhan

MONDAY 26 FEB 11:50 PM MIDNIGHT

SEE YOU

Posted by fcdematthew > 2018-02-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

ChampionCw, u r really a coward. Remember to wear a diaper when u finally have balls to meet. kesian

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-25 12:00 | Report Abuse

ok i will wear the diapers

what will you wear clone fdcematthew
now thats an original coward kekekkekekekeke
See you all ya

Posted by subramaniam99 > 2018-02-25 12:40 | Report Abuse

can everbody quite? all talk cock especially joetay.let this forum on discussion share market not talk nonsence here

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-25 14:32 | Report Abuse

Cheers Subramaniam My forecast price MBSB RM 1.13-1.55 assuming no market crash
MBSB will hit RM 1.25, 1.31 and several ceiling multiple times so just buy and sell trade up down multiple times

what is your price forecast and trading strategy ?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 14:56 | Report Abuse

now orange88 has morphed into an indian.

so how many race is trapped in u, orange88????

this brings the number of clones to 11.

lol.............

Posted by subramaniam99 > 2018-02-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

@championcw. thank you for positive respond. this stock will easily go to rm 2.50 when it becomes full fledge islamic bank. keep collecting when price lower.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 15:03 | Report Abuse

as expected, with a bit of provocation, subramaniam comes out.

so orange88, how many races do u have in ur mind now????

lol........

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-25 15:36 | Report Abuse

trouble you again subra, 2 questions about what time frame (2018 ? 2021?) AND
what is your level of confidence of hitting RM 2.5 It is double today's price

Thanking you in advance

Posted by subramaniam99 > 2018-02-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

@champion, refer to what mbsb ceo said earlier, there are a lot of islamic fund hunger islamic financial stock out there. once mbsb become islamic bank definetely they will go in. affin bank is 2++now. mbsb definetely better than this. mbsb will transfer all converted a&l to afb within 3 years and 1st tranche will complete end of mac. new bank.name operate april follow by rebranding exersice

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 15:57 | Report Abuse

really fun watching orange88 talking with his new clone subramaniam.

lol.............

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-02-25 19:09 | Report Abuse

Just keep buying... You cant get a bank counter with this price anymore after April. Who know the price will up like Public Bank ?

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-02-25 20:57 | Report Abuse

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-25 22:30 | Report Abuse

Subra what about projected earnings after becoming an islamic bank no earnings guidance. A share price is determined bt its prospective PE, it is currently stretched at 18 pe now

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 22:35 | Report Abuse

now i want to see how losercw talks to her clone subramaniam99.

so how many races r in ur mind, orange88/losercw????

lol..........

md1961

366 posts

Posted by md1961 > 2018-02-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

I thought this forum is all about MBSB stock. I thought by reading i3investor forum, it may give me some feel when I make my investment in share market.

But so many written here does not relates to MBSB stock at all. I don't understand .what you guys mean "clone". Clone who? ..Professor Clone ka?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 09:48 | Report Abuse

i would like to discuss mbsb as well, but orange88 and her many clones usually attack others who hold a different pov from her.

so the best lesson i can teach this joker is to expose her fraud in front of all.

now back to mbsb, mbsb is a buy and hold for the time being to me. it havent reach the full stock price potential yet.

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-02-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

They will perform much better than Affin bank. TRUST ME.

chokra

75 posts

Posted by chokra > 2018-02-26 10:29 | Report Abuse

Do not make this forum your platform to fight and quarrel over petty things. We are sick and tired of all this nonsense by all the quarreling parties whoever you are. You guys behaved like spoilt brats on an ego trip. Use the head you are blessed with to come up with constructive thoughts and ideas and not spew contempt on each other. Thank you.

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2018-02-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

....should be able to touch RM 2.00 by the end of the year....60% upside potential...

WM Niaga

1,406 posts

Posted by WM Niaga > 2018-02-26 10:40 | Report Abuse

Ya bro Mohan. Agree with u. Next move they will change name. Rebranding

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2018-02-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

Agree with chokra

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

Haha Joe Tay is now the laughing stock, keep getting reprimanded by others, obviously mentally unstable ,I hope you are on your way by train.......

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 11:23 | Report Abuse

as per usual, orange88 is hallucinating again.

when was i reprimanded by others.

in fact, many here thx me for exposing the fraud u r.

so pls explain ur revasia call.

lol..........

james86

127 posts

Posted by james86 > 2018-02-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

gogo mbsb....... gogo mbsb...... gogo mbsb mighty morphine mbsb.....

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-26 12:27 | Report Abuse

Difficult to up...back to square...this is price controlled counter...when you expect to up, it will down...when no one except to up, it will shoot...

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2018-02-26 12:35 | Report Abuse

If today close 130 tmr. Will fly

Posted by Dennis NP Lee > 2018-02-26 13:08 | Report Abuse

Looking for the green light and shoot up !

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-26 15:09 | Report Abuse

Stuck forever is this the full stock potential? Hyuk2

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 15:09 | Report Abuse

but orange88, we r more interested in ur revasia story.

how come u claim that it is going to be the next google????

lol..........

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-02-26 15:58 | Report Abuse

Got show or not today

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-26 16:23 | Report Abuse

Chokra, Petition to ban this person (post below) for life. Send her to Mike Tyson rehabiilitation centre

joetay but orange88, we r more interested in ur revasia story.

how come u claim that it is going to be the next google????

lol..........

Thereafter lets evaluate strategic management plan for new islamic bank business. Productive discussion

Posted by affin911 > 2018-02-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

Disagree with you on Affin Bank. Affin can breach RM 3.3 this year PE is low 10 only MBSB is 18 despite record profits

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2018-02-26 16:36 | Report Abuse

~.~

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 19:39 | Report Abuse

and i thot orange88's mental condition improved today.

seems like its much the same as previous.

maybe not acting up that badly since u have to drive uber today.

have i been making u so mad that u cant drive uber for the past few days?????

lol..............

Posted by affin911 > 2018-02-26 20:06 | Report Abuse

oetay and i thot orange88's mental condition improved today.

seems like its much the same as previous.

maybe not acting up that badly since u have to drive uber today.

have i been making u so mad that u cant drive uber for the past few days?????

lol..............
26/02/2018 19:39

Posted by affin911 > 2018-02-26 20:08 | Report Abuse

Who is this person above ?
Investing in Uber but taking in MBSB forum
Always appearing talking Orange ?
Real embarrassment this one.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-26 20:21 | Report Abuse

well said Affin. Joe Tay has been scolded none stop
Suggest bloggers just throw hot water at Joe Tay
hahhahahahhaa
This from Hibiscus website

Cik Babe joetay but orange88, we r more interested in ur revasia call that it will become the next google.

can u pls explain????

lol...........

answer : Joe please look up there, it says HIBISCUS, right. So it you both ada personal quarrel not suitable to pok pek pok pek her

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-26 20:30 | Report Abuse

All ridiculing and scolding Joe Tay
MD 1961, Cik Babe, Affin,Champion cw, Rashid, Chokra, Subramaniam
Lets see i thought my favorite was Cik Babe but no the winner is

WINNER ! (My favorite abuse at Joe Tay)

Orange88 Will do winner cheers

Winner* 洪福齐天 Orange, interesting, up date after U seen that idiot Joker..
25/02/2018 11:46
25/02/2018 11:49

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-26 20:33 | Report Abuse

Orange88 Joe Tay
I no face to see uncle if i were you
Other people dream to be famous But......
So notorious you
hahhahahaa

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-26 20:42 | Report Abuse

Rejoice Joe Tay
Today...
You are being abused and scolded non stop
hhahahahhahaa

RASHID, CHOKRA, CIK BABE, MD 1961, CHAMPION CW, AFFIN 911 AND MY FAVORITE
WINNER !

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 20:44 | Report Abuse

as per usual, orange88 must have gotten a bad scolding from her uber customer, so thats why she has to bark like mad dog here.

btw, how much did u lose today to make u bark like mad dog again????

so do u want me to give u a doggie treat to make u feel better????

lol.........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-26 20:48 | Report Abuse

Joe Tay

Check up JCY. Hibiscus, AAX, MBSB, RHB, Malakoff

RASHID, CHOKRA, CIK BABE, MD 1961, CHAMPION CW, AFFIN 911 AND MY FAVORITE
WINNER !
hahahhahahaaahhaahhahahahaa

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-26 20:49 | Report Abuse

ATTENTION WINNER

Now Joe Tay addressing me as FEMALE
REAL DISORIENTATED MENTAL CASE THIS

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 20:50 | Report Abuse

but its a fact, u have so many nicks that u r multi racial and bisexual.

and now u r even in the danger of becoming a mad dog.

so what dog nick r u going to use????

lol.........

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-26 20:53 | Report Abuse

No wonder this counter can't fly

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-26 20:54 | Report Abuse

HELLO MY FAVORITE BLOGGER WINNER

NO LAH MY EX WIFE HAPPILY RE MARRIED TO A FILM PRODUCER
AND I PAY HER ALIMONY ROYALLY

JOE TAY IS JUST BORN THAT WAY
(LIKE THE SONG BORN THAT WAY)
HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHA

Winner* 洪福齐天 Orange, that joker is your discarded wife? she hated u so much, every now and then come n scold u? what have u been doing to her??
26/02/2018 20:28

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 20:58 | Report Abuse

thats why jcy collapse below 45sensm @ooddd.

must thx this orange88.

lol......

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-26 20:58 | Report Abuse

ODDD Yes this all Joe Tay;s fault
Yeong shoi : sui sui sui
her presence an unlucky charm

Another scolding for you Joe Tay

Ooddd No wonder this counter can't fly
26/02/2018 20:53

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 21:00 | Report Abuse

but u alrdy cause collapse of jcy and revasia.

undeniable facts.

lol............