MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-02-27 21:03 | Report Abuse

Nearly April..countdown..

darkangell

286 posts

Posted by darkangell > 2018-02-27 21:27 | Report Abuse

this is slowly wait counter. u need to keep on wait...
wait...n...wait

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-27 21:37 | Report Abuse

Joy Tay = Rashid444

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-27 22:15 | Report Abuse

how m i rashid444 when orange88 is rashid444????

u must do better, orange88.

u r nothing but a lowly uber driver.

today no pick up passengers????

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-27 22:18 | Report Abuse

orange88, u must pick up speed.

why u not posting 3 at a shot now????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-27 22:56 | Report Abuse

rashid 444

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-27 23:08 | Report Abuse

so how u morph between orange88 and loser洪福齐天????

and why u not using ur original flyinghigh????

becos it is so smelly even chrissycon forummers dont want to talk to u????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-27 23:14 | Report Abuse

hahhahhaha cheers winner

what stocks are you eyeing now
what is your outlook on bursa and globally now

Winner* 洪福齐天 Orange don't waste time on that pyscho joetail.. there is no end.. don't read her posts, just ignore her as if she is transparent... that way hurt her more.. bec she is lack of parental or other loves so she wants attention n love from u..
27/02/2018 23:02

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-27 23:16 | Report Abuse

u spend 12 minutes to morph from loser洪福齐天 to orange88.

lol........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-27 23:16 | Report Abuse

but orange88/loser洪福齐天, u only a lowly uber driver, where u got money to buy stocks????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-27 23:18 | Report Abuse

winner

watch out AAX c11, fgv c 41, gkent ce IF IT FALLS BACK, hibiscus CA and future WA
petron cw if it falls some more

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-27 23:30 | Report Abuse

and orange88 morphed back to loser洪福齐天 in the same minute.

really is fun watching u to talk to ownself.

and dont sleep so early, its so fun making u so unwelcome in chrissycon.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-27 23:38 | Report Abuse

so why is orange88 not reply me????

so she and her clone loser洪福齐天 must be sleeping.

tomorrow i make fun of u again in chrissycon, ok????

Damas

103 posts

Posted by Damas > 2018-02-27 23:47 | Report Abuse

joetay and orange88 pergi tidur.ini time tidur.tak cukup tidur jadi mabuk

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-27 23:50 | Report Abuse

but damas, would u like a multiple personality disorder joker giving false advice????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

winner, guys girls switch over to hibiscus for some good fun reading come on !

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 11:32 | Report Abuse

No wonder this counter can't fly..2 'expert' fight non-stop tp find out who is more childish

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

Luckily I sold off all c when mother hit 1.25...if not, I'll go crazy when both of your talk nonsense during red time ...

I suspect JT and Orange are the same person

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 12:38 | Report Abuse

Oddd stop blame others for your stupid investment decisions
Take responsibilities for yourself
All your time spent in school now wasted in adulthood

I made tons trading in call warrants
But i realize some people just no ability to make money
like Odd

Odd dont worry i can refer you to the nearest center
To collect your BRIM

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 12:40 | Report Abuse

Oddd
i suspect that you are weird, queer, strange......

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 12:41 | Report Abuse

but orange88, how u morph so fast between loser* 洪福齐天 and ur this clone????

now is always appear at same time.

lol..........

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 14:16 | Report Abuse

Hello @orange, I sold my c during mother@1.25. What make you think that I make a lost? Check on the price trend then only make comment...don't simply talk nonsense here and flood the forum. Talk more don't make you look wiser. So, shut off and keep quite play your game. I don't have any interest to know how pro, how much you earn...

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 14:22 | Report Abuse

ODDD
go back to school son (enrol for reading and understanding)
Read my post again

Like you i am never interested in how much people earn or lost
I only said if you buy any stock that is not productive
dont blame other bloggers
Its called self responsibility

On second thought ok ok ok
you should blame Joke Tay
She is like a virus
disturbing blogger's concentration and piece of mind to trade

hahhahahahahah

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 14:35 | Report Abuse

Cheers ODDD

BUT jOKE TAY JUST CALLED YOU A LOSER HEHHEHEHE

Orange88 Oddd
i suspect that you are weird, queer, strange......
28/02/2018 12:40

joetay but orange88, how u morph so fast between loser and ur this clone????

now is always appear at same time.

lol..........
28/02/2018 12:41

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 14:35 | Report Abuse

but pussyorange, u and pussywinner r one and the same.

both is the biggest pussy in the forum.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 14:53 | Report Abuse

Haiz...speechless..both of you win now...I surrender...I shut off

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 14:55 | Report Abuse

lol..........

mkt today is down, so must make fun of pussyorange88.

or else how to have fun.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 15:13 | Report Abuse

This from Hibiscus forum hehehhhehee
Ooodd please read this

joetay tldr, but give me ur email then my lawyer contact u, ok???

if u dont send me then pussyorange88 is the biggest pussy here.

lol.............
28/02/2018 15:04
X
Orange88 TELL YOU PASAR MALAM LAWYER THAT ORANGE WHO MADE RM 500K ALONE IN REV ASIA TRADING UP 40 TO 62 SEN (ONE OF MY SMALLER PROFITS) HAVE NO INTEREST
IN A TRAMP WHO IS A LOSER AND FRAUDSTER AND BLUFFER

NOT EMPTY WORDS THE ABOVE
GO AND CHECK MY HISTORICAL POSTS ON BUY AND SELL ON REV ASIA 2017

AND COMPARE TO FRAUDSTER LOSER BLUFFER JOKE TAY BELOW ( SHE OF 20 SEN HIBISCUS BUY)

Orange88 Joke Tay
The Big Fraudster SHE IS A MISCHEVOUS GHOST NEVER SEEN IN PERSON NEVER ANY RECORDS

joetay bot some last yr at 20sens and get rid of a good chunk at 75sens average and still holding a small proportion. so it is ok for me.

only those that bot in late shld worry.
27/02/2018 15:10

Orange88 Go on Big Bfluffing Joy Tay
Address the issue
show us the posts when you promoted or said anything
when Hibiscus was 20 sen (which you claimed you bought)
ahahahaha ahahahhaha ahahahhahah
28/02/2018 09:27

Joe Tay bought Hibiscus @ 20 sen ? No Posting on that lah. More likely JOKE TAY SOLD HIBISCUS @ 20 SEN SAD !
28/02/2018 15:12

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:17 | Report Abuse

but pussyorange88, why u no call my legal team???

u so pussy and today u not driving uber????

lol..........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

Orange88 hahhaha Joke Tay lost every and each round now she is shell shocked and reduced to repeat things like a robot
hahhahaha
28/02/2018 15:34

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:36 | Report Abuse

but pussyorange88, it is an undeniable fact that u r the biggest pussy ard.

u dont dare call my lawyer, so u r a big pussy.

lol..........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 15:37 | Report Abuse

How are you feeling compared

My BRILLIANT REV ASIA TRADE ( AUTHENTICATED RECORDED)
VS
YOUR HIBISCUS BUY @ 20 sen (NO RECORDS)

Maybe your memory is failing you
you actually sold Hibiscus @ 20 sen
ahahahahaa ahahahah ahahhahaha aahahhahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:39 | Report Abuse

but pussyorange88, u r still the biggest pussy ard becos u no call my legal team.

so when u calling, big pussy????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 15:43 | Report Abuse

Orange88 @ Joe Tay

I suggest your pasar malam illiterate lawyers sue i3 investor instead

FOR NOT CAPTURING YOUR PURCHASE OF HIBISCUS @ 20 SEN (0R SALE ????)

WHEREAS I3 INVESTOR CAPTURED MY BRILLIANT TRADES OF. THE FOLLOWINGS.....
CHECK THE TIME OF MY BUY AND SELL CALLS SYNCHRONIZE TO THE MARKET
PRICE AT THAT TIME

REV ASIA 40 SEN TO 62 SEN
GAMUDA C39 3.5 SEN TO 12 SEN
MBSB C4 5 SEN TO 15 SEN
INIX 9 SEN TO 13.5 SEN
GKENT CA AT 9.5 SEN
GKENT CE AT 12.5 SEN
SIME C16,18 FROM 18-21 SEN TO 45 SEN....

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:44 | Report Abuse

but pussyorange88, u no call my lawyer so how u know???

u want my lawyer's number, pussyorange88???

give me ur email and i email to u with details, ok???

lol........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 15:57 | Report Abuse

@ Joker Tay

Tel No, Email ?
YOU CANNOT EVEN AUTHENICIZED YOUR 2O SEN HIBISCUS TRADE ( bUY OR SELL ?)
You have shown your true colors
You are a Ghosts No NothingOrange88 Joke Tay
The Big Fraudster SHE IS A MISCHEVOUS GHOST NEVER SEEN IN PERSON NEVER ANY RECORDS

DONT WASTE TIME AND PLACE

joetay bot some last yr at 20sens and get rid of a good chunk at 75sens average and still holding a small proportion. so it is ok for me.

only those that bot in late shld worry.
27/02/2018 15:10

Orange88 Go on Big Bfluffing Joy Tay
Address the issue
show us the posts when you promoted or said anything
when Hibiscus was 20 sen (which you claimed you bought)
ahahahaha ahahahhaha ahahahhahah
28/02/2018 09:27

Joe Tay bought Hibiscus @ 20 sen ? No Posting on that lah. More likely JOKE TAY SOLD HIBISCUS @ 20 SEN SAD !

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 15:59 | Report Abuse

JOKER TAY

SURE SURE SURE

JUST SHOW ME YOUR HIBISCUS PURCHASE (OR SALE ?) @ 20 SEN FIRST
THEN EVERYTHING I WILL PROVIDE

AHAHAHHAHAHAHAH AHAHAHHAA

joetay but pussyorange88, u no call my lawyer so how u know???

u want my lawyer's number, pussyorange88???

give me ur email and i email to u with details, ok???

lol........
28/02/2018 15:44

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:59 | Report Abuse

but u no give me ur email, i send u my invoice on hibiscus trade, ok????

u will be a big pussy if u dont give me ur email.

lol..........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 15:59 | Report Abuse

ANOTHER BBBBIIIG BIGGG ROUND FOR ORANGE THRASHING FOR JOKE TAY

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 16:00 | Report Abuse

ask u for email to send u invoice also dont dare give.

u so pussy, is it, pussyorange88????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 16:19 | Report Abuse

CAN CAN CAN BUT FIRST....

gET pasar malam illiterate lawyers sue i3 investor instead

FOR NOT CAPTURING YOUR PURCHASE OF HIBISCUS @ 20 SEN (0R SALE ????)

WHEREAS I3 INVESTOR CAPTURED MY BRILLIANT TRADES OF. THE FOLLOWINGS.....
CHECK THE TIME OF MY BUY AND SELL CALLS SYNCHRONIZE TO THE MARKET
PRICE AT THAT TIME

REV ASIA 40 SEN TO 62 SEN
GAMUDA C39 3.5 SEN TO 12 SEN
MBSB C4 5 SEN TO 15 SEN
INIX 9 SEN TO 13.5 SEN
GKENT CA AT 9.5 SEN
GKENT CE AT 12.5 SEN
SIME C16,18 FROM 18-21 SEN TO 45 SEN....

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

JOKER TAY

I AM THE ONE HAVING FUN NOW
YOU MUST BE ALL MISERABLE INSIDE
AHAHAHAH AHAHH AHHH AHAHHA AHAHAHA

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 16:33 | Report Abuse

Ok. Let me b judge....1 person spot 1 stock, then we see who is pussy after 1 week.once pussy decided, then both of u just stop argument? Dare or dare not?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

sounds fair enough to me.

lol........

i use my stock pick 2018, can?????

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 16:49 | Report Abuse

Rule both of u decide. 1 stock or 1 portfolio ..1 day or 1 week or 1month...the aim is to fix pussy and fix unnecessary agreement here

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 16:50 | Report Abuse

Who dare not = pussy of 2018 and keep mouth shut..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 16:51 | Report Abuse

i always up for a challenge.

i walk the talk, unlike pussyorange88.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

Everyone will B the judge to see who is pro, who is pussy..the result Wil be a evidence forever...loser will be hold pussy tag for entire 2018

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

Good...@orange, dare or dare not..if I don't see any respond by 2 Mar 5pm = you dare not...I'll save this evidence and post to whichever forum you are in.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 16:57 | Report Abuse

Everyone pls don't write anything in forum first until orange speak up....this is to fix unnecessary agreement in this forum forever...