MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-28 18:03 | Report Abuse

Orange DIDI, I understand that you are a CW trader and a short-term trader.

So to be fair for both party the following is my suggestion:

a) Both of you go and register a new email, then each transaction must send to the opponent. Email must be sent within 5 mins after the transaction is matched, otherwise is not calculated.

a.1: Not posted transaction,within 5 mins, Profit will not be recognized.
a.2: Not posted transaction,within 5 mins, losses will calculated on monthly low.

b) Each of you was given a limited virtual credit (EG 500k), and profit / losses will be calculated at the end of 2018 (31st DEC 2018).

c) Transaction costs will be included, Bokerage charges 0.042%

d) Get a Judge, email him the transaction as well. In case of dispute, go and find him.

e) for easier communication, buy a prepaid card and all transaction can share in whats app as well (email still required). ( Every month prepaid is about RM 20 only) sure can afford.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:04 | Report Abuse

u really believe the crap that this orange88 is a momentum trader????

he has been promoting revasia as the next google.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 18:05 | Report Abuse

Judge Oddd

Liar And Cowardly Holland Sifu Ji Bai Lung Joke Tay (Bought Hibiscus @ 20 sen no evidence maybe sold) is doing the following

1) SHE IS TRYING TO START THE CONTEST WITH HER OWN RULES (What a cheat/cowards)

2) You sympathize Joe Tay is not strong on CW but i ALMOST entirely CW Momentum Investor trader
(ALL MY BUY / SELL CALLS ALL DOCUMENTED I3 INVESTOR POSTS IN GAMUDA, MBSB, ETC

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 18:05 | Report Abuse

@joetay..ppl may offline after trade hour..this is d reason I give until 2 mar...so, pls don't call,him joker or run off...this will be his excuse not to compete if you continue to offense him

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:06 | Report Abuse

judge, orange88 is diverting from answering again.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:07 | Report Abuse

can i start insulting orange88, judge???

he alrdy starts insulting me.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 18:08 | Report Abuse

AND YOU JUDGE ODD IF YOU HAVE BEEN PLAYING STOCKS IN BURSA FOR MORE THAN 3 DAYS MUST KNOW CWS BEHAVE LIKE THIS

CW GO UP 30% MONTH MARCH
20 % DOWN APRIL
10% MAY
30% DOWN JUNE

SO I MUST BE ALLOWED TO CALL A SALE AND BOOK MY PROFITS IN THAT DURATIONS

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:09 | Report Abuse

but why u no counter my rules, u jibai orange88????

lol........

Posted by Orange88 > Feb 28, 2018 06:05 PM | Report Abuse

Judge Oddd

Liar And Cowardly Holland Sifu Ji Bai Lung Joke Tay (Bought Hibiscus @ 20 sen no evidence maybe sold) is doing the following

1) SHE IS TRYING TO START THE CONTEST WITH HER OWN RULES (What a cheat/cowards)

2) You sympathize Joe Tay is not strong on CW but i ALMOST entirely CW Momentum Investor trader
(ALL MY BUY / SELL CALLS ALL DOCUMENTED I3 INVESTOR POSTS IN GAMUDA, MBSB, ETC

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 18:09 | Report Abuse

PLEASE GET CUNT FACE COWARD LIAR JOKE TAY TO AGREE, JUDGE ODD

I AM NOT GOING ANYWHERE

AGREE CUNT FACE COWARD LIAR JOE TAY AND WE START

(JOKE TAY 20 SEN HIBISCUS, REV ASIA CHALLENGE IN ME, 3 UNKEPT APPOINTMENTS
HAHAHHAHA)

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:10 | Report Abuse

u see, judge.

orange88 has no sincerity in taking part in the contest.

no counter to my rules.

so can i start calling him v*****?

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 18:11 | Report Abuse

I don't know orange is a pure momentum or not and I also,don't know Joe history on hibiscus....and I'm not interested too..the most important know each other needs, then draw a fine line which can agree by both

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:12 | Report Abuse

so can i call orange88 a v@#$%% now, judge????

he dont seems interested to come to a compromise as usual.

maybe he is just scared to play the game, so stick with the falsehood of being a momentum trader.

lol...........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 18:12 | Report Abuse

READY ?

CHALLENGE UP TO YEAR END
i put in 5 CWS
AT ANY TIME I CAN CALL A SELL OF MY CWS AND BOOK MY PROFIT
MY PROFIT ON THE CW SOLD BECOMES THE MEASURE

I AM NOT GOING ANYWHERE
LIAR COWARD CUNT TAY CAN DUMB DUMB HOLD ALL SHE LIKES
(JUDGE ODD JOKER TAY DOESNT KNOW YOU CAN ACTUALLY SELL A SHARE LIKE
I DID WITH REV ASIA)
YET SHE ACTS LIKE A SIFU
WHAT A HOLLAND PERSON
AHAHAHHAHA

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

my counter to u is very simple

5 stocks or warrants, no buy no sell, end of the yr duration.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

u can put warrants for all i care.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:16 | Report Abuse

and pls, jibai orange88, stop using big cap.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:17 | Report Abuse

ask u for contest also act like a jibai, why u such a jibai orange88???

lol........

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

No jibai here...remember clock start at 10pm...any jibai Sohai, pussy, joker etc is a ban word..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

all i know is that this jibai orange88 been promoting revasia until it is the next google and also jcy.

who knows if this jibai really sold or buy.

lol.........

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

Both of u have more than 1 day to set rule...feel,free to discuss until,both side happy..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:20 | Report Abuse

i alrdy gave this jibai some rules, but the jibai refuses to give reasonable counter.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 18:20 | Report Abuse

If no rule can be set until 2 mar 9am, then both pls shut off in this counter...you can continue fight outside this counter...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:20 | Report Abuse

ok, noted.

no more name calling for now.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:21 | Report Abuse

but if i no name calling, !@#$$ orange88 will not appear.

lol........

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 18:23 | Report Abuse

If he don't appear to discuss rule..then he wil be pussy since 9am 2 Mar....again, rule,must agree by both side.....no,rule set = no contest = both of u shutoff in this counter or talk like a adult in this counter

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 18:25 | Report Abuse

You call him @orange and he call,you @joetay..both also 6 alphabet...fair

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 18:26 | Report Abuse

Noted, let him counter..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:27 | Report Abuse

has he been discussing rules at all???

no sincerity at all.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:27 | Report Abuse

judge, my terms as follows and final.

1. minimum 5 stocks or call warrants allocated in the portfolio
2. no buy no sell during contest period.
3. duration till end of the yr.
4. if call warrnat expire, then too bad.
5. determination price is at end of day.

Posted by KillBuffett2 > 2018-02-28 18:40 | Report Abuse

Orange will not agree on the second 1 for sure. Make it more exciting....each use your own money to play. An amount agree by both part ( No need a lot, my suggestion is 3k as start and you can invest more if you have profit)

Since orange claim he will trade in and out.....show judge and Joe transaction slips. At the same time Joe also can change his portfolio accordingly.

Give him the benefit of doubt.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:55 | Report Abuse

becos orange88 can simply say he buy sell during the day, so who is to know.

then terbalik say he sold at the high or didnt sell that day, just like clown @calvintaneng.

thats why he will not agree to second term.

i alrdy asked orange88 to give me email so i can email him the transaction slips, but i think he too scared to see.

see until now still no counter from orange.

lol..............

Posted by KillBuffett2 > 2018-02-28 19:06 | Report Abuse

Agree I also keen to know.

Because if their trend is true, which always buy low sell high, and recorded 30% profit (min requirement by orrange) , then is a insult to those fund manager.

If it were true shame on those fund managers..

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2018-02-28 19:08 | Report Abuse

Mbsb should issue the bonus with reason too much

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-02-28 19:12 | Report Abuse

One more month to go MBSB will change name.
THIS COUNTER WILL FLY.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:04 | Report Abuse

until now, still no signs of orange88.

but i see his clone of winner洪福齐天.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 20:06 | Report Abuse

Good well respected idea Kill Buffet 2

Demonstrate your maturity

Use our own money say RM 100K Buy and Sell the rest of the year

KillBuffett2 Orange will not agree on the second 1 for sure. Make it more exciting....each use your own money to play. An amount agree by both part ( No need a lot, my suggestion is 3k as start and you can invest more if you have profit)

Since orange claim he will trade in and out.....show judge and Joe transaction slips. At the same time Joe also can change his portfolio accordingly.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:07 | Report Abuse

but orange88, u still havent give me ur email.

i email u my transaction, bolen????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 20:09 | Report Abuse

MY REPLIES IN BOLD (STOP LAUGHING GUYS)

joetay becos orange88 can simply say he buy sell during the day, so who is to know.

then terbalik say he sold at the high or didnt sell that day, just like clown @calvintaneng.

(YOU MEAN LIKE JOE TAY WHO CLAIMED TO BUY HIBISCUS @ 20 SEN BUT NEVER ANY POSTS - STOP LAUGHING GUYS)

thats why he will not agree to second term.

i alrdy asked orange88 to give me email so i can email him the transaction slips, but i think he too scared to see. (IF JOE TAY SO BRAVE SHE CAN JUST POST HER EMAIL AND WE ALL FOLLOW SUIT, BESIDES REMEMBER OUR APPOINTMENT AT BRICKFIELDS, YOU R APPT AT IPOH TRAIN STATION , MID NIGHT AT NORTH PORT ??????

see until now still no counter from orange.

lol..............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:10 | Report Abuse

dont talk so much nonsense.

u still havent give a counter to my terms.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:12 | Report Abuse

i give u address joetay4568@gmail.com, u dare send????

lol.......

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 20:13 | Report Abuse

THESE ARE TERMS ONLY FOR INMATES OF RTM (REST TUNGGU MATI)
OLD FOLKS HOME WHERE JOE TAY RESIDE

MY REPLIES IN BOLD

joetay judge, my terms as follows and final.

1. minimum 5 stocks or call warrants allocated in the portfolio CALL WARRANTS EXPIRE IN A FEW MONTHS ALL BECOME ZERO, JOE TAY YOU CHALLENGE SOMEONE TO BADMINTON MATCH ASK TO TIE HIS LEGS AND ARMS AND BLINDFOLD HIM ????

2. no buy no sell during contest period. OF COURSE JOE TAY UNTIL TODAY THAT YOU CAN SELL A STOCK AFTER BUYING IT LIKE SHE TRIED TO SHAME ME ON REV ASIA WHICH I BOUGHT AT 40 SEN AND SOLD 62 SEN ALL IN REV ASIA POST

3. duration till end of the yr.

4. if call warrnat expire, then too bad.

5. determination price is at end of day.

28/02/2018 18:27

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:14 | Report Abuse

dont bs with me on the second term, u will flip flop on the price u exit and when u exit.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:15 | Report Abuse

u dont even have guts to give me counter.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 20:16 | Report Abuse

JUDGE OODDD

ALTERNATIVE # 1 MY COUNTER TERMS

joetay judge, my terms as follows and final.

1. minimum 5 stocks or call warrants allocated in the portfolio SURE
2. no buy no sell during contest period. SURE
3. duration till end of the yr. DURATION 15TH MARCH UNTIL 31ST MAY
1.5 MONTHS OR 6 WEEKS

4. if call warrnat expire, then too bad. JOE TAY WANTS TO WIN BY DEFAULT LIKE LEE CHONG WEI HOPING LIN DAN AND CHEN LONG BOTH DIARRHEE ADMITED TO HOSPITAL DURING DAY OF FINAL HHAHAHAHA

5. determination price is at end of day. AFTER 6 WEEKS OR 1.5 MONTHS

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:18 | Report Abuse

bs again on term 5.

no duration till end yr, no bargain.

if u so confident, then u shld not be worry abt term4

term 5 must be used. or else u simply flip flop on ur price as usual.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 20:18 | Report Abuse

@orange...pls propose a method that can proof on real time buy and sell...I think JT is worry pm false data or take advantage on time gap

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:19 | Report Abuse

thats what orange88 has been doing all along on his so-called wins.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 20:19 | Report Abuse

JUDGE ODD
ALTERNATIVE #2

WE START WITH SAME LUMP SUM CAN BUY AND SELL UNTIL END OF THE YEAR. SEE WHO MADE THE HIGHEST GAINS

KillBuffett2 Orange will not agree on the second 1 for sure. Make it more exciting....each use your own money to play. An amount agree by both part ( No need a lot, my suggestion is 3k as start and you can invest more if you have profit)

28/02/2018 20:06

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:20 | Report Abuse

u think i so free to buy sell here.

i buy sell in real time, not like u having nothing to do.

u can bs ur buy sell price as usual.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 20:21 | Report Abuse

HOPE JOE TAY CAN AGREE TO ALTERNATIVE 2

SHE CAN BE TRAINED TO BUY AND SELL STOCK

JUST NEED SOMEONE TO ASSIST HER TO KEEP TRACK OF HER BUT SELL ACTIVITIES
(JOE TAY FAMOUSLY CLAIMED TO HAVE BOUGHT HIBISCIS AT 20 SEN IN THAT FORUM,
HAS NO POST OR RECORD OF THAT OR DID JOE TAY SOLD HIBISCUS AT 20 SEN ?)