MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 16:57 | Report Abuse

i dont want to think so much, so i use my stock pick 2018 portfolio.

easy for @ooddd to do calculation and comparison.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:02 | Report Abuse

pussyorange88, u dare take this stock pick challenge????

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-28 17:10 | Report Abuse

@Joetay...DIDI sure got no balls aka Pondan (This week hot words). HAHA.....

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

hi guys
what is the challenge here. some issues to resolve

1) How Long period the duration
2) When buy and sell the stocks Meaning can buy must can sell one
3) ask joe tay to post her portfolio here i lazy to look it up

Ground rules must be set properly otherwise this is a farce and i know
unethical people will twist and turn the facts and dispute

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

Was is the measure of success etc as part of the ground rules

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:15 | Report Abuse

By the way Judge Odddd you think its a good idea for a contestant to call the other
contestant abusive name ceaselessly at the match up . negotiation table

(She like that because she has been slaughtered at every arguments since creation hahahahha)

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

why u scared of being called pussy for the rest of 2019???

lol.......

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

pick 5 stock minimum and duration end of the yr.

i use my stock pick 2018.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

why u no balls to take up my challenge, pussyorange88????

ask so much questions.

just do the betting.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

Judge Oddd

Look at your contestant , look at the character

abusing before terms settled, before contest and before results

how can you prevent this competition from being called a farce

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

Judge Odd Judge Oddd

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:21 | Report Abuse

Orange88 Judge Oddd

Look at your contestant , look at the character

abusing before terms settled, before contest and before results

how can you prevent this competition from being called a farce
28/02/2018 17:20

joetay why u scared of being called pussy for the rest of 2019???

lol.......
28/02/2018 17:16

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:21 | Report Abuse

dont talk so much cock, pussyorange88.

just place ur bet by tomorrow.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

The Prize of the competition is for the title of not to be called pussy, the loser pussy sure but
judge look read below....

joetay why u scared of being called pussy for the rest of 2019???

lol.......

joetay pussyorange88, u dare take this stock pick challenge????
28/02/2018 17:02

28/02/2018 17:16

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

Rule both of u set...I'm not pro, dare not set rule on pro game.....so, pls set a rule that fair to both and agree by both..but, in my view, since both of u dare to take challenge = both have self confident = I believe both should be one of winner in klse...so now, either stop argument and respect each other or compete until one waering pussy hat forever.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:23 | Report Abuse

if u not happy, can always give counter, pussyorange88.

really is no balls.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

Judge Odd Judge Odd
Joe Tay never been to a contest before lah she probably never finished elementary school

We are at the negotiation tables / match up / weigh up scale and she is already calling the names
pussy

JO TAY IS LIKE CHINA RUNNING OFF WITH THE BADMINTON THOMAS CUP BEFORE THE FIRST MATCH VS SRI LANKA ROUND 1 STARTED

AHHAHHA AHAHHAHA AHAHHAH AHAHHAA

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

Jo Tay

You so desperate to call pussy the price
contest not started

YOU EVEN BEEN TO A CONTEST
EVER FINISHED SCHOOL
AHAHAH AHAHHA AHAHAHHA

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

i give u the terms alrdy, u dare not agree.

what r u doing???

u r a really pussy, pussyorange88.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

over to judge odd

hudge odd things are oredi out of control with joe tay
ahahha ahahha ahahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:28 | Report Abuse

dont run away.

ask u give counter terms, u dare not give.

what a coward u r, pussyorange88.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:30 | Report Abuse

minimum 5 stocks in a portfolio, distribute according to allocation, price use tomorrow, duration til end of the yr.

any issue????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:30 | Report Abuse

Shut Up you Jo Tay

Let Judge Odd reply first
He is the one who suggested the loser of the price will be called pussy
but you already posted like this

joetay dont run away.

ask u give counter terms, u dare not give.

what a coward u r, pussyorange88.
28/02/2018 17:28

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:31 | Report Abuse

he alrdy say the terms set by us.

i gave u the following terms, counter me.

minimum 5 stocks in a portfolio, distribute according to allocation, price use tomorrow, duration til end of the yr.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:32 | Report Abuse

Over to you Judge Odd
We have until March 2 5pm to set the ground rules
Must obey the ground rules
baru legitimate contest
otherwise one will carry on as a uncivilized, neurotic, deranged blogger
like the flying dutchman

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:33 | Report Abuse

Judge Oddd

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:33 | Report Abuse

judge alrdy say we set the rules, u agree to my terms or not????

simple yes or no.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:36 | Report Abuse

My part of the rules

# 1 : No pussy calling during contest otherwise the caller disqualified and become the pussy for the rest of the year AGREE ?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:36 | Report Abuse

i add on another one, no more name calling.

u ok????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:39 | Report Abuse

# 2 : I am a momentum investor all my investments in CW. You know that only 3-12 months life
Almost all will be worth zero or no longer exist on 31st december 2018, thats a fact

SO A PERSON MUST BE ALLOWED TO TRADE BUY CW AT 10 SEN ON 1 MARCH SELL OFF ON 1 MAY AT 12 SEN AS AN EXAMPLE BECAUSE BY 31 DECEMBER THE CW MAY BECOME ZERO

STOCK MARKET IS FOR MAKE MONEY AMONG WHICH ONE PROFITS FROM BUYING AND SELLING CW

AGREE ?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:40 | Report Abuse

second one is not acceptable.

since need constant monitoring

we play like stock pick 2018.

take it or leave it, pussyorange88.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:41 | Report Abuse

my terms r 5 stocks minimum in a portfolio, can be call warrants or stocks.

must be held to end yr.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

Ok...Rule 1 is set = no insult during contest

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:44 | Report Abuse

and dont bs abt u being a momentum trader, pussyorange88.

u call revasia the next google, remember pussy????

lol............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:44 | Report Abuse

until the contest starts.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

Who break = scare lose = pussy...this rule start apply at 10pm 28feb...each person give 2 chance to break (for calibration purpose)

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

JUDGE ODD

MY FINAL TERMS

#1 WE BOTH ORANGE AND JOE TAY

SELECT 5 CALL WARRANTS HOLD UNTIL 3 MONTHS SAY 3OTH JUNE
ALL CALL WARRANTS HAVE LIMITED LIFE

#2 THE CALLER OF PUSSY BEFORE AND DURING CONTEST
DISQUALIFIED

JUDGE ODD LOOK AT THIS

joetay second one is not acceptable.

since need constant monitoring

we play like stock pick 2018.

take it or leave it, pussyorange88.
28/02/2018 17:40

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:46 | Report Abuse

no, until the end of the yr.

can be mixture of warrants and stocks.

if warrants expire, too bad.

no buy/sell during the period for warrants since conflicts can arise for record keeping.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 17:47 | Report Abuse

@joetay..pls start not to call him pussy until rules set and contest end....if u hv confident to win, you have the rest of time to call,him so after contest end

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 17:48 | Report Abuse

@orange, cw May not joetay strength..is not fair to him...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:48 | Report Abuse

ok, so for the last time, i say pussyorange88.

lol.......

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

Or can I set a simple rule...assume I have 500k..advise me which to buy on 2 mar(whole day, price set at sell price when you register here..you can buy more than one but max only 500k...by 2jun, who earn more = winner)....agree?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:52 | Report Abuse

too complicated for book keeping purpose since can add on, judge

do stock pick will be easy, no conflict.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

If both of u earn > 25%, I'll be the pussy...if both of u lost >20%, then both pls shut off, back to kinder to study

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

and also judge, for simplification, we take out all trading costs.

makes ur calculation easier.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 17:54 | Report Abuse

@joetay, as long as orange agree...I have no problem

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

to make game simple:

minimum 5 stocks or warrant, allocation in portfolio, no buy no sell during contest, duration is end of the yr.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-02-28 17:56 | Report Abuse

@orange, now joetay started to comply rule 1...he also propose a rule...if u agree then game start on 2 Mar..if not, feel free to suggest rules that can be agree,by Joe. Thanks

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:58 | Report Abuse

as usual, he runs off when being confronted.

lol.........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 18:01 | Report Abuse

now i waiting to see this joker to terbalik our words like clown @calvintaneng.