MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 20:23 | Report Abuse

MY REPLIES IN BOLD BELOW

joetay has he been discussing rules at all???

no sincerity at all.
28/02/2018 18:27

SORRY JOE TAY I WAS ONLY AWAY FOR 2 HOURS
6PM-8PM

UNLIKE YOU I HAVE A LIFE
A GOOD HIGH SOCIALITE LIFE AT THAT TOO

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:24 | Report Abuse

i alrdy gave u an email to email me.

i give u my transaction but u no want, u no guts is it, orange88????

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:25 | Report Abuse

bs, propose something more realistic for monitoring.

u think i so free to buy sell like u here????

buy sell i can also manipulate the price as i like

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:25 | Report Abuse

and judge, anymore calling of she by orange88, i request to call him p!##$.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:26 | Report Abuse

when kena exposed, orange88 can only flag me as abuse.

ur only life is as a lowly uber driver, orange88.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:31 | Report Abuse

be a man, orange88.

dont keep flagging me with ur clones.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 20:32 | Report Abuse

You kena flagged because of your foul words lah
Your foul words outnumber me 20 to one
I thought you were born that way Joe Tay
Now i understand your vulgarity and abuse is because
you came from a depraved family

feel free to reach out for Oxford dictionary

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 20:33 | Report Abuse

be more like me
use pointed front loaded words
have more finesse

cut out the vulgarity and profanity
shows the Tay family depravity

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:33 | Report Abuse

u sure????

u and ur clones combined is more than enough to be as long as the great wall, orange88

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 20:34 | Report Abuse

But can understand your extreme frustration
every point every corner every issue
rev asia, meeting appoinments, lawyers, hibiscus, everything....

You have been outclassed
Made to look totally UNINTELLIGENT

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:34 | Report Abuse

judge, forgive me for using vulgarities as orange88 has insulted a family name.

i think that is ground enough for his disqualification.

Posted by Orange88 > Feb 28, 2018 08:33 PM | Report Abuse

be more like me
use pointed front loaded words
have more finesse

cut out the vulgarity and profanity
shows the Tay family depravity

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:35 | Report Abuse

dont bs so much pussy. u r a low life by insulting a family name.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:36 | Report Abuse

so did ur mother teach u to be such a pussy???

she better off giving birth to a char siew.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 20:38 | Report Abuse

In every forum you like to make bloggers eat ubat cuci mulut
Like in MRCB, DRB, etc, etc, etc

NOW ORANGE IS DOING THAT TO YOU
MAKE YOU EAT YOUR OWN MEDICINE MULTIPLE BY 100X DOSAGE
VERY BITTER YES ?
THATS WHY YOU SWITCH TO PROFANITY, VUGARITY
NO WAY OUT OF YOUR LOSER FEELINGS

I AM ORANGE I AM LEGEND
I HAD TOUGHER ARGUMENTS THAN THE ONE WITH JOE TAY
(JOE TAY BIG BULLY ABUSER OF ALL SO MANY BLOGGERS IN i3INVESTOR)
IN PRIMARY 1

I AM ORANGE I AM LEGEND

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:40 | Report Abuse

but pussyorange88, it is true ur mother would be better off giving birth to a char siew.

she must be damn sad for having a child who morphs in many personalities.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 20:41 | Report Abuse

hyuk hyuk hyuk hyuk
every round every corner you lose

*REV ASIA
*Pasar malam litigations lawyers
*Meetings you AWOL
*Hibiscus (20 sen purchase or sale Joe Tay ?)
* Joe Tay scolded non stop by other bloggers

Now Even The QUeens English you lose
resort to profanity, vulgarity

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 20:42 | Report Abuse

but pussyorange88, is it true u r a char siew in disguise????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 21:00 | Report Abuse

hyuk hyuk hyukk

definition of depravity
: the quality or state of being corrupt, evil, or perverted : the quality or state of being depraved. He is awed by its fabulous wealth but deeply troubled by what he sees as its moral depravity …
depravity Meaning in the Cambridge English Dictionary

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 21:02 | Report Abuse

The meaning of depravity

suits your you and your family
wonder what sort of a family raise a girl
that uses vulgarity, profanity, abuse that you utter
plainly and explicitly

What we speak reflects of our family
depravity is perfect

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 21:04 | Report Abuse

But typical of spinster Tay
lose big rounds of debates
lose big rounds of rationality and reason
proven that she cannot make any money in the stock market
make big claims that she cannot substantiate (Hibiscus 20 sen)
Try to shame orange on Rev Asia, ended up shaming herself BIIIIGGG TIME

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 21:05 | Report Abuse

Depraved Tay - Perfect

definition of depravity
: the quality or state of being corrupt, evil, or perverted : the quality or state of being depraved
depravity Meaning in the Cambridge English Dictionary

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 21:06 | Report Abuse

definition of multiple personality disorder

orange88

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 21:07 | Report Abuse

now on with the contest
of course orange will win
but after that whole i3 investor site full of depraved vulgarity, profanity
shameful to self and family

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 21:08 | Report Abuse

but pussyorange88, once a pussy, always a pussy.

lol.........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 21:14 | Report Abuse

Another perfect end to a perfect day
Gud night everybody

I am feeling perfect having fun putting people in their place
Depraved Joe Tay is berserk and full of vulgarity and profanity again
Dont think she can sleep tonite
oh oh stroke coming...........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 21:16 | Report Abuse

but pussyorange88, why u so pussy???

have to beg ppl to friend u in chrissycon forum????

ur name so smelly, is it????

lol..........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 21:19 | Report Abuse

tomorrow i make fun of u, ok???

see u tomorrow, pussyorange88 or pussywinner.

lol........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 21:21 | Report Abuse

but pussyorange88, my terms r final.

so dont be a pussy and give me rubbish terms.

lol..........

wayne23

98 posts

Posted by wayne23 > 2018-02-28 21:52 | Report Abuse

Stop fighting pls.... Peace peace make money, peace peace mbsb, peace peace mbsb earn more money

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 21:57 | Report Abuse

lol...........

for pussyorange88, she is must insult others. then she happy.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 22:02 | Report Abuse

When i was in school
my teacher taught me beware what i speak
we are judged by our speech
for what we speak our lowlife words
people think our family low life.....
depraved

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 22:06 | Report Abuse

AT IT IS NOW 10 02 PM 28 FEB'
ANOTHER PROFITABLE DAY

I CAME OUT IF TODAY WINNING ALL MY DEBATES
COOL AND STEADY LIKE THE FONZIE FROM HAPPY DAYS

JOE TAY LOSES BIG AGAIN
CONCERNING LAWYERS, REV ASIA, HIBISCUS @ 20 SEN,

JOE TAY GOING BERSERK AGAIN
UTTERING PROFANITY, VULGARITY
REFLECTS BADLY OF HER FAMILY ON TOP OF HER

JOE TAY ABSOLUTELY BERSERK, BALLISTIC.........
OH OH STROKE COMING

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 22:09 | Report Abuse

From this form just this 3 days you can all conclude

from my postings
Orange came out so cool smelling of Armani

and based on her postings
Joe Tay came out smelling not very nice like when you go and visit the chicken farm
or like when you peek down the drain yuckkkkk

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 22:12 | Report Abuse

Read the postings tonite

Joe Tay is berserk
Definition of Berserk

out of control with anger or excitement; wild or frenzied.
"a man went berserk with an arsenal of guns"
synonyms: mad, crazy, insane, out of one's mind, hysterical, beside oneself, frenzied, crazed, demented, maniacal, manic, frantic, wound up, worked up, raving, wild; More

From her postings
Joe Tay is vulgar

adjective: vulgar
lacking sophistication or good taste.
"a vulgar check suit"
synonyms: tasteless, gross, crass, unrefined, tawdry, ostentatious, overdone, gaudy, garish, brassy, kitsch, tinselly, flaunting, glaring, brash, loud, harsh; More
antonyms: tasteful, restrained, genteel, decorous
making explicit and offensive reference to intimate bodily functions; coarse and rude.
"a vulgar joke"
synonyms: rude, indecent, indelicate, offensive, distasteful, obnoxious, risqué, suggestive, racy, earthy, off colour coarse, crude,, bawdy, obscene, lewd, salacious, licentious, vile, depraved, sordid, smutty, dirty, filthy, pornographic, X-rated, scatological; More
antonyms:

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 22:14 | Report Abuse

Good nite everybody
hope somebody can sleep tonite
oh oh stroke coming.........................

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 22:48 | Report Abuse

i am legend i am orange

one full nite and day sparing with joe tay
i smell good and fresh of armani

and joey tay smells like (laughs).......................

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 22:50 | Report Abuse

Joe Tay
Regarding Hibiscus
Besides your invisible claim of 20 sen

You have never made any postings of your 70 sen sale

No wonder you so worried about but and sell in the contest
Think everybody like you
make wild unsubstantiated claim on buy and sale

Jadi beli 20 sen hibiscus tak da cakap
jual 75 sen hibiscus tak da cakap

laugh me die

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 22:51 | Report Abuse

I think this contest is going to en d up like
REV ASIA contest 2 days ago when Joe Tay tried to shame me
in the end she ashamed

laugh me die

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 22:54 | Report Abuse

Tonite every vulgarity and profanity come out of Joe Tay mouth
deep frustration because every round she lose

hyuk hyuk hyuk hyuk
every round every corner you lose

*REV ASIA
*Pasar malam litigations lawyers
*Meetings you AWOL
*Hibiscus (20 sen purchase or sale Joe Tay ?)
* Joe Tay scolded non stop by other bloggers

Now Even The QUeens English you lose
resort to profanity, vulgarity

Posted by Jackma88 > 2018-02-28 23:57 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows Mbsb new bank name in April?

peeper

8 posts

Posted by peeper > 2018-03-01 00:06 | Report Abuse

sorry if i offend you both, honestly, can both of you stop all this child play? can moderator do something on this? here is to discuss and give something constructive rather than all this crap.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-01 08:44 | Report Abuse

No offence for me Peeper, all the ruckus here started at Rev Asia where i correctly made the right call at 40 sen promoting Rev as the next Apple, @ 62 sen i started downgrading Patrick Grove to immediate sale. Joe Tay who thinks she thinks she is the "Dark Knight" who can expose and poke fun at a false prophet/ holland guru in Orange GOT CHECKMATED herself. All historical data.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-01 08:48 | Report Abuse

Now Joe Tay is rightly exposed as the holland guru / false prophet of I3 investor with :-

I) Her 20 Sen Hibiscus (Sold Off )- Can refer to Hibiscus forum
II) One trick Pony - Only know how to buy doesnt understand the sell word
III) Pasar malam lawyers
IV) AWOL on all scheduled appointments in person but talk like a gansgter in
this anonymous blog
V) Loses every round of argument with Orange, each and every,,,,,,

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-01 08:54 | Report Abuse

As for me all my posts are sound, rational, pleasent, cool, you can still smell my perfume - Armani. No sweat

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-01 09:05 | Report Abuse

Joe Tay keeps repeating the intimate thing between a woman leg.

What people can deduce # 1 : No 1 - Disgraceful person, disgraceful upbringing

#2 : Must be very frustrated, never done it before desperate to do it before

hyuk2

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:06 | Report Abuse

pussyorange88, u missed me so much is it????

since i exposed ur stupidity alrdy, pls go cursing ard so that ppl will not talk to u.

however, if i see u appearing in chrissycon, i going to disturb u again.

lol..........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-01 09:13 | Report Abuse

hahaha the contest is on the label pussy

Joe Tay is disqualified

The way Joe Tay conduct herself pre competition is like this

Thomas cup will be held in June in Bangkok this year

But in March Lee Chong Wei and co already keeping Thomas Cup trophy at home
kissing it, carassing it when first match not yet played

the vile character of Joe Tay for all to see hahahhahaha

joetay pussyorange88, u missed me so much is it????

since i exposed ur stupidity alrdy, pls go cursing ard so that ppl will not talk to u.

however, if i see u appearing in chrissycon, i going to disturb u again.

lol..........

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-03-01 09:14 | Report Abuse

Haha....both you really full of strength..fight day and night in forum...spend more time in real life la...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

so ooddd, we can all see what a pussy pussyorange88 is now.

i have shamed her alrdy.

let her disgrace herself and we start a boycott.

lol.............

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-03-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

Well..@orange, pls don't call JT she, is he....again @JT, DONT fall into orange trap...

Recap again, no insult ppl...just discuss rule..