UEM EDGENTA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDGENTA (1368)

+0.02 (2.84%)

0.71 - 0.735

10 people like this.

3,049 comment(s). Last comment by areneez 6 days ago

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 23:25 | Report Abuse

before I go further pls do not discuss E&O in faber forum..everyone in faber is making good money unlike you

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 23:27 | Report Abuse

and..I am still holding E&O...no one said E&O is no good..I only said nothing is going to happen this year and come back next year. GUMBO said camp this camp that..come on...what do you know lar?? ECM again? Do you even know ECM is a PN17 company?? We investment banker already knew this long time back la...pls la you

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 23:27 | Report Abuse

you continue to camp and wait in E&O la..I am going for vacation soon

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 23:28 | Report Abuse

merry christmas to all forumer...keep buy faber

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 23:28 | Report Abuse

tomorrow more upside :)

laxlav

82 posts

Posted by laxlav > 2012-12-20 23:37 | Report Abuse

thank you diablo88, i have made some money buying faber based on your
recommendation and still holding on to some. have a great vacation

kai8994

402 posts

Posted by kai8994 > 2012-12-20 23:39 | Report Abuse

Special dividend banked in! Merry Christmas!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-20 23:47 | Report Abuse

Diablo continues to contradict himself....hahaha
With proof still trying to say otherwise.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-20 23:48 | Report Abuse

Continue with headline.....no details pls hahah

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 23:50 | Report Abuse

you tin kosong only la... you only know copy paste of news out in the news portal..that's call details and facts? hahahaha... that's why you are called amateur!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 23:51 | Report Abuse

I headline or not headline.. the forumer here appreciate it...what have you contributed?? tell me

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 23:51 | Report Abuse

you only criticize and what Melvin G said about you is totally the trueself of you!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 23:52 | Report Abuse

I am happy to see people are happy making money and will have a good christmas! Merry Christmas hohohoho

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-20 23:53 | Report Abuse

What kinda trader or investor use term tin Kosong?..

Answer....low level trader investor..lol

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-20 23:54 | Report Abuse

Well what Russ, Rupert, passerby, tommylou, say about u is true !!! Hahaha....so many more than yours ....hahah

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-20 23:56 | Report Abuse

Dividend masuk bank! Nice:)

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-20 23:57 | Report Abuse

You must be insecure.......making predict covering both....ie ENO and Faber. Say ENO one end good, the other end report poor.....now u are doing the same with Faber.....

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 23:58 | Report Abuse

nice dividend eh! good!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-20 23:59 | Report Abuse

Now tell me what has Diablo to do with dividend?

He predict hss and announcement.....which has happen?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:00 | Report Abuse

since when I said E&O is no good..proof it..I just said it is not going to have anything happen this year and you the one disagreeing to it and getting mad abt my comment. Telling truth also being curse..what's wrong with you!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-21 00:00 | Report Abuse

I got my dividen announcement fr BT....and here waiting for diablo hss??

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-21 00:01 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...no need proof already...read ur own writing lor....why ? Want to contradict again ah?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:02 | Report Abuse

if you don't like it like Melvin G said..just don't listen la..go ahead and camp there till year end and see if I am rigth..no point arguing with you! you are amateur player..you are not even in the real world dealing with all the bosses..I on the other hand is different...ok cannot say too much..oops

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-21 00:02 | Report Abuse

Gumbo, Christmas is coming... Let's join hands and spread joy to others...
Come go for a heine:)

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-21 00:03 | Report Abuse

Who says who is not right...we only say u are headliner....no juice in you ....hahaha

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:03 | Report Abuse

you so good copy and paste..copy and paste la let the whole world know...but if you decide to do that..don't la copy and paste half of the story and make it up the rest...you are good director I would said..I mean movie director!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:04 | Report Abuse

Gumbo has no joy in him..coz his character is just criticizing..he doesn not know how to share and make everyone happy thus make himself happy..

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:04 | Report Abuse

pity you Gumbo

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:06 | Report Abuse

argue until today you still don't understand ... still want details...you wait lor till the news out then you got the details... what I am sharing today to all forumer are all first hand info. unlike you..news in the news portal! who need you copy and paste here.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:07 | Report Abuse

i3 also display those news in the main page! haha..gumbo..want to read and copy paste the url here? especially ECM is PN17?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-21 00:08 | Report Abuse

Well the cut and paste is your own admission to be true....want me to show that too? Lol

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-21 00:09 | Report Abuse

This really show you are naive on ECM libra....and you don't know the game....good case to show your poor understanding!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:10 | Report Abuse

oh btw...your BT also tell you HSS announcement since last few weeks hor :) I already inform everyone abt the special bonus long back la...you so outdate! maybe you didn't catch it..coz you only want people to spell it out clearly to you... BIG DIVIDEND 20 cents COMING... paid out by 20th Dec..is it??? :) FACTS mah. That's why when you buy is already almost peak!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-21 00:10 | Report Abuse

What has PN 17 got to do with shares alredi purchase?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:10 | Report Abuse

when I said buy you should listen next time

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:12 | Report Abuse

hahaha...ECM ECM...what is ECM la..you don't even know the boss name and who is behind this company and who are they link to behind behind..you know meh! I challenge you tin kosong!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-21 00:12 | Report Abuse

Haha long before u announce bonus, read the comment...everybody was condemning becoz your announcement shares no movement. It only move after official announcement . Lol

You can bull w ppl who don't know but not ppl with the know...hahaha

Pants down

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:12 | Report Abuse

share purchase of E&O from ECM..you know the real detail behind and the REASON?? come on...all you know is headline and headline and headline!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-21 00:13 | Report Abuse

Boss name was alredi shared....but answer my question on the PN 17 and I will move forward w your question...

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:13 | Report Abuse

pls la you...all forumer here knew me and they appreciate me. On the other hand..you?? hmm

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:14 | Report Abuse

don't try to talk rubbish here la

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-21 00:14 | Report Abuse

Ohh blow own horn again......ego booster again?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:14 | Report Abuse

enough la kiddie..go back to your amateur class and learn stock trading 101 before you come bullshit infront of a lou sifu in big investment bank

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-21 00:15 | Report Abuse

Don't know say don't know lah.....shallow is shallow

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:15 | Report Abuse

I give you face only ask you to learn..otherwise I would said f*** off

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:15 | Report Abuse

merry christmas...hohoho..I prayed you have more wisdom one day

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-21 00:15 | Report Abuse

Aiyo why so rude....don't know say sooooo....hahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-21 00:16 | Report Abuse

Cut and paste alredi show you said yourself have to ref to sifu.....
Have u check a not?

Lol

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-21 00:17 | Report Abuse

Shares paid, you bring in PN 17....

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-21 00:17 | Report Abuse

oh you didn't read some forumer message to me hor..read carefully
and don't be jealous....this is what I call grateful soul! unlike someone

laxlav thank you diablo88, i have made some money buying faber based on your