UEM EDGENTA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDGENTA (1368)

+0.02 (2.84%)

0.71 - 0.735

10 people like this.

3,049 comment(s). Last comment by areneez 6 days ago

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:55 | Report Abuse

Tail betwen leg.....and leaving again....diablo!,,,, Hee ha

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:55 | Report Abuse

GUMBO JUMBO MUMBO...hmm..I wonder..
Passerby, can you decipher that for me?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:56 | Report Abuse

brain growing inside your butt huh GUMBO JUMBO MUMBO

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:59 | Report Abuse

So everyone who read the statement by diablo below

"Keep buy and this will b your best Christmas "

Ever wonder how he says keep and have best Christmas without any returns? Which diablo al Mumbo says is interpreted wrongly.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 20:00 | Report Abuse

Diablo even passerby alredi advice you and so did Russ, ah Singh, Rupert and yet u think everyone is ......

Low so low

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 20:02 | Report Abuse

Tail between legs again.....off you go.....we all know u are a messenger. Said many times alredi. Now expose....cannot send proper message....pls keep to headlines pls....hahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 20:08 | Report Abuse

Why are u so jealous that everybody can laugh and be merry....just becoz u keep tripping on your own statement.....hhaaaaahahhahahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 09:39 | Report Abuse

Awaiting my good fren Mumbo, Jumbo and Diablo.....and Ah Singh!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 09:40 | Report Abuse

Jumbo is suppose to be ah Singh
Ah Singh is suppose to be Mumbo and Mumbo is definitely Diablo!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 09:42 | Report Abuse

But ah Singh is not Diablo...

We are certain now

Mumbo is diablo
jumbo is ah Singh

Hahaha

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 09:50 | Report Abuse

everyone is seeing you making up your own conclusion again.. want to make people believe what you said is real is it.. such a pity... gumbo al jumbo.. big time twister!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 12:21 | Report Abuse

How to make own conclusion when the statement is fr u!?
Stock: [FABER]: FABER GROUP BHD
Dec 17, 2012 12:11 PM | Report Abuse

keep buy and this will be your best christmas

diablo,

Ur English so bad ? You mean to say that the statement above u meant to greet ppl? Or is it a statement that ppl will get rewards for Christmas is they buy Faber??...well all can be the judge.....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 13:22 | Report Abuse

so now you claim i am jumbo.. gosh.. just look up KCloh writing and jumbos la... so many imposters here and everywhere.. what a shame..

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 13:28 | Report Abuse

Haha Mumbo u jealous?....diablo...come on...u are so scare each time tail between leg now bring in Mumbo....

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 13:29 | Report Abuse

Ah Singh, if not you, jumbo is also diablo lor....heheh

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 13:30 | Report Abuse

Ah Singh, look at Mumbo imposter....this is a real imposter even follow wrong direction arrow...hehehe

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 13:32 | Report Abuse

Ah Singh, look how conveniently Diablo get exposed and MUMBO appears.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 13:50 | Report Abuse

So you want to criticize me on my english again not having to understand what I meant? I said KEEP BUY and I never said sell or buy how many or when or if is going up or is going down? Did I?? and This will be your best christmas because I think people will benefit from it and again I did not mention is going to come before chrismas or after christmas or anything else. Those who know me will know that DIABLO never expose any sensitive info. Take it as you like but pls do not misinterprete things and tell the whole wide world that this is what I meant! Got it!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 13:52 | Report Abuse

You can state this is your opinion and is perfectly alright..but accusing me by interpreting your way is not right

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 13:53 | Report Abuse

and you are making the false accusation the mumbo is me again...SEE EVERYONE, this is GUMBO al jumbo

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 13:59 | Report Abuse

and BTW..ever since gumbo is barking whole night round...the share has been on downtrend and same for E&O! I don't think anyone welcome you in this forum gumbo al jumbo..you never contribute to anything. Not EVEN AS A MESSENGER!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:00 | Report Abuse

people would appreciate if you could just shut up and focus on the right topic in this forum!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:07 | Report Abuse

Show where is the accusation and misinterpretation? Cut and paste is ther......aiyo....this one is slow....own writing also want to argue....what lah ...

Lol

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:09 | Report Abuse

Who are the ppl.....u keep mentioning. Looks like all waiting for u to confirm Christmas and confirm E&o politics but u can't....

So who who are the ppl?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:12 | Report Abuse

give us some peace pls..stop your nonsense

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:13 | Report Abuse

Who is us?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:17 | Report Abuse

Nobody standing at ur side...just waiting for a long winded answer which does not tell anything.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:19 | Report Abuse

no one in this forum likes you ...you only contribute to the fall in share price..pls leave us in peace

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:19 | Report Abuse

E&o politics ....u don't know. Tommy Lou had to share this
Faber,awards info u don't know. passerby had to fill u in
TSH,....no info at all except low season....

Tell me pls what do u know. Just give us headlines ok...plssss

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:19 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:19 | Report Abuse

go bark at other counter..like AMEDIA or whichever you like to see it fall

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:21 | Report Abuse

So now we know mo Liu...hear say only.....any more hear say diablo?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:21 | Report Abuse

whatever your false accusation is..just leave us alone..tire with your own opinion again and again.. you are more long winded than your grandma

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:21 | Report Abuse

ok..pls stop

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

Who is us? You Jumbo and Mumbo? Heheh

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

No substance is it? Why ask for stop when u start fight but cannot end?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

gumbo al jumbo I said pls leave us alone..all forumer do not like you here

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:23 | Report Abuse

do you understand english...I said pls leave us alone

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:23 | Report Abuse

Tail between legs pls...! And off u go...

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:24 | Report Abuse

pls la..leave us...ok ok..you WIN ok..I LOSE..just go away

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:25 | Report Abuse

Haha tail tug in....legs straight and body hunch....here u go hahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:26 | Report Abuse

bye diablo...don't miss us to much....

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:26 | Report Abuse

whatever your theory is tail tug in legs or legs tug in between or whatever...so long you leave us in peace ok.you WIN..go away now

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:30 | Report Abuse

Why do I need to go? This is a free site.....if u don't understand tail between leg....go read up..

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:32 | Report Abuse

stay if you like but just contribute and don't start barking

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:33 | Report Abuse

You are barking lah....what do u call ...cannot share deeper other that buy and keep for Christmas? What is that info????

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:34 | Report Abuse

Ok ok ok just give headline ok....we will fill u in hahaha

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:35 | Report Abuse

see everyone..gumbo al jumbo is starting his barking again...cannot leave us in peace.

btw, people contribute what they like in terms of info, if you don't like then shut up

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:37 | Report Abuse

the problem is you didn't even give the basic headline.. people are irritate by your behavious

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

the only happening site here is faber..have no idea what you guys talking about but at least this thread is happening.. good on you guys..