UEM EDGENTA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDGENTA (1368)

+0.02 (2.84%)

0.71 - 0.735

10 people like this.

3,049 comment(s). Last comment by areneez 6 days ago

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 18:52 | Report Abuse

Ppl are only looking at logic and rational call. Not troublemakers and irresponsible ppl making buy and sell call ok?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 18:53 | Report Abuse

Give rational info and let them decide...after all it's their money and not yours!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 18:57 | Report Abuse

ok let's stop the nonsense..if you like your logic continue with that. I am posting info on what I know is fact. Buy or sell is your call...I am not pointing a gun at your head to ask you to buy or sell.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 18:58 | Report Abuse

my view on faber again stand as it is..the news on corporate development is exciting and also the news on HSS renewal is also true. You don't see it from newspaper because is not official. So tell me what is not true. Let the time proof if I am right, who are you to judge me now

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 18:59 | Report Abuse

Then don't shout bloodshed for no reason lah !

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 19:00 | Report Abuse

let me tell you from a season player perspective like myself..many of you small investor only received news when is out in the news portal..infact, those development has started long back and when you buy is almost near the peak..you never make big money..all you get is all late news.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 19:02 | Report Abuse

and is true enough as well...this is a selling season...bloodshed is unavoidable

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 19:03 | Report Abuse

you will not see those big transaction of selling..scare you!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 19:04 | Report Abuse

so alerting people to stay cool is also wrong...ok..I got the signal..you all only want good news.

today98

Posted by today98 > 2012-12-18 19:08 | Report Abuse

thanks for the info diablo :)

pacino

81 posts

Posted by pacino > 2012-12-18 19:21 | Report Abuse

many thanks Diablo88. Hope to see some cheerful news on Faber tmoro.

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-18 19:32 | Report Abuse

Hohoho....the hom...frens are together.....how sweet.

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-18 19:33 | Report Abuse

And today98 talking to himself ie diablo

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

Weird......

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 20:13 | Report Abuse

Stock: [BAT]: BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO (M)
Nov 30, 2012 07:20 PM | Report Abuse
weird KC. weirdo KC.

---------------
notice? :)

they have to stick to one person's own limited vocabulary only! and this is by investor8818, known by others too as singh and nick already retired together with others unusable! hahahaha...

medication chicken little, medication! remember them! LOL

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 20:27 | Report Abuse

enough la guys... stop the nonsense and focus on making money

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 20:39 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.....KC sometime ppl can talk to themselves.....scary....ESP Mumbo with his other half....hahahahaba

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 20:52 | Report Abuse

oh you are still here gumbo... you have been the laughing stock of all investment bankers in Malaysia... they think you are sick you know with so many personality...they called you mumbo jumbo al gumbo

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 20:53 | Report Abuse

you can continue your posting in E&O....I have no interest there for now till next year. For Faber, pls stay clear...everyone want to have a good conversation here! pls leave us in peace ok

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 20:58 | Report Abuse

Ok ok go and follow ur sifu.....I know ur next year Blanket cover ....if shoot in dec it will be funny.....if shoot in January 2013....u would want to use that blanket of next year.....if next year jan, take position NOW lah....aiyo what kinda of low level investor ?

Lol

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 20:59 | Report Abuse

You want to leave the forum ...leave lah......you man kah woman.....announce so many time want to leave but still here.....:)

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 21:01 | Report Abuse

well..leaving just want to alert all forumer to be beware of your comments...don't la make people lose money with your empty news! one thing I notice..you are good at copy and paste! including news from news portal! lol

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 21:15 | Report Abuse

Did I make any news comment? You are the one who said Christmas will be good if we buy Faber.....not me.

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-12-18 21:43 | Report Abuse

Just ignore him lor if you don't like to see. what so hard oh gumbo. Keep biting on others shoes makes you happier meh?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 21:50 | Report Abuse

Melvin, whose else's shoes did I bite?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 21:56 | Report Abuse

Melvin, don't make sweeping statement!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 21:58 | Report Abuse

Read the forum proper fr last week and note who wakes up first thing in morning and start attacking me? Read it?

Otherwise not so wise to make sweeping statement....

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

**H is in discussion with faber for big outsourcing contract value at **B

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-19 10:02 | Report Abuse

that's a big deal! Maybe should check **H price today as well :)

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-19 23:16 | Report Abuse

Diablo, what is with the **h shit. If pussy to show...join the fag phren ..Kc will love ya.....junk unload...muahahah

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 10:47 | Report Abuse

merry christmas hohohoho

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

this is not your place mumbo jumbo ...don't spoilt this forum...go back to your E&O and wait for your whatever camp there..

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 10:49 | Report Abuse

we all in Faber want to make good money!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 10:49 | Report Abuse

merry christmas hohohoho...up up and you go FABER

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-20 10:58 | Report Abuse

Ehh pussy....can't backup what u say ar!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-20 11:00 | Report Abuse

Share go up, pussy comes up...

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 11:12 | Report Abuse

hohoho merry christmas everyone..

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-20 11:23 | Report Abuse

Here comes pussycat, here comes pussy cat...

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-20 11:24 | Report Abuse

The coward surfaces....

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 11:25 | Report Abuse

sorry huh I don't have news in the news portal to cut and paste. All my news are internal and not yet out in public! back by your pussy is it?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 11:26 | Report Abuse

unlike you.. cut and paste ECM news ... who doesn't know that..pls la tell something new

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 11:26 | Report Abuse

so pls leave us in peace...

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 11:27 | Report Abuse

everyone want to make money here not to discuss your pussy

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-20 11:28 | Report Abuse

T his is Jumbo the one and only. And that is you diablo, some call coward, some call you puss in the boot...

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 11:30 | Report Abuse

mumbo jumbo caught pants down again is it

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-20 11:32 | Report Abuse

Mumbo is you ar...why talk yourself? Stupid ar.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 11:33 | Report Abuse

you don't talk nonsense la mumbo jumbo..go back to your e&o..no one welcome you here

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

You Mumbo...go home lah...pussy boot

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-20 11:35 |

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-20 11:37 | Report Abuse

jumbo al mumbo..whoever you are...go away