UEM EDGENTA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDGENTA (1368)

+0.02 (2.84%)

0.71 - 0.735

10 people like this.

3,049 comment(s). Last comment by areneez 6 days ago

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 18:04 | Report Abuse

my area is expertise is financial markets human behaviour and a few others.. get it.. you can learn those in any language.. do you know what language they teach these subjects in china...???..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 18:05 | Report Abuse

tut tut... relying back on true and tested method of the blue-collars' name calling? dont la, this is investment portal. keep it as it is

Posted by davesingh > Dec 17, 2012 05:55 PM | Report Abuse
hahaha KCloh.. you are just too chicken to talk. you cant can you.. you are again just good at fiction...just stick to that KCLoh.. you and your fiction.. like i said before.. professional conman... anyhow ho hard feelings... i still mean peace..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 18:06 | Report Abuse

again KCloh.. assumptions.. hehehe.. you have to disclose what you are worth ah??? how sad?? anyhow i am open to debate tomorrow.. if you are..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 18:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Dec 17, 2012 06:04 PM | Report Abuse
my area is expertise is financial markets human behaviour and a few others.. get it.. you can learn those in any language.. do you know what language they teach these subjects in china...???..

gibberish already! LOL. siege mentality building up. hahaha.. you better go la.

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 18:08 | Report Abuse

if you know english well as you claim.. you will know what slang for too chicken means KCloh...in slang not literally.. maybe your english is too good.. you consider the words too chicken to mean i am calling you a chicken..toooo good english can do this to you ..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 18:08 | Report Abuse

no harm in disclosing what i am worth if you can read into that. just dont be defensive ok? :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 18:09 | Report Abuse

why go la... do you what languages they teach this in???

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 18:09 | Report Abuse

hahahaha... kiddies' league. finally back to name calling! mission accomplished!

ok had my fun! bye. dont trip over mumbo, jumbo and dumbo on your way out of this forum yeah? hahahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 18:10 | Report Abuse

kcloh.. remember an old chinese saying.. no matter how big you are there is always someone bigger!! hope you read this well OK.. you and all you have...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 18:11 | Report Abuse

anyhow i got to go now.. peace KCloh.. you are still my phren no matter what we said here today.. cheers.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 18:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Dec 17, 2012 06:09 PM | Report Abuse
why go la... do you what languages they teach this in???

esok kita sambung dalam bahasa Malaysia ye? saya sudah mula tidak memahami apa yang saudara singh nak cakap! Kalau boleh, saya syorkan yang singh bawa bersama anda sebuah kamus BM-Inggeris untuk kemudahan bersama ye? terima kasih!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 18:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Dec 17, 2012 06:10 PM | Report Abuse
kcloh.. remember an old chinese saying.. no matter how big you are there is always someone bigger!! hope you read this well OK.. you and all you have...

for once i agree. I never said i am always right :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 18:13 | Report Abuse

peace my friend. have a good evening ahead. hehehe....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 18:15 | Report Abuse

you dont understand. its not because of english..just like reading a calculus book and your dont understand math.. you just wont get it.. KCLoh it because u dont understand what i am trying to get across due to the fact that.....its above you....i am trying not to name call here..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 18:16 | Report Abuse

cheers kcloh

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 18:17 | Report Abuse

>>>>>>>>singh has left the house

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:14 | Report Abuse

Christmas next week and if no HOHO look who is calling below

This is from Diablo. If 25 dec no change all of u should know the diablo al Mumbo. Thre real story. He is stuck and now he wants everybody to pull out E&o to buy Faber.....hahaha

Stock: [FABER]: FABER GROUP BHD
Dec 17, 2012 12:11 PM | Report Abuse

keep your finger crossed...it will come like a thieves in the night..you be caught unguard and the next thing you know it is already shoot up to the roof

Stock: [FABER]: FABER GROUP BHD
Dec 17, 2012 12:11 PM | Report Abuse

keep buy and this will be your best christmas

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:16 | Report Abuse

Note he says this will be best Christmas if you buy Faber. It will rewards u for Christmas. If he fails this, better no even me a headliner messenger. FAIL!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:17 | Report Abuse

did I said it will come on 25?? Which statement did I wrote state that...here you again make assumption jumbo gumbo dumbo...
EVERYONE PLS SEE AGAIN OUR DUMBO IS MAKING ASSUMPTION AGAIN AND ACCUSE ME OF SAYING IT AGAIN.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:19 | Report Abuse

what a shame gumbo al jumbo...you only know this technic of accusing people..ask you simple question for proof on mumbo is diablo, you cannot answer. All you know is THROWING back some ilogical question and try to CONFUSE people...what a shame

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:19 | Report Abuse

you are such a pity worm...hohoho.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:22 | Report Abuse

Ok...your Christmas must be until next year yeah?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:22 | Report Abuse

I cannot wish everyone the best Christmas this yr is it? You are such a jerk trying to twist my best wishes for every investor..

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:23 | Report Abuse

So when is Christmas....? Your must be errr.....lost?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:24 | Report Abuse

Haha someone said,

Keep buy and this will b your best Christmas

I wonder how? Haha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:25 | Report Abuse

This is a classic of a person who does not hold his words....

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:28 | Report Abuse

if you want to misinterprete things..go ahead gumbo al jumbo ..not like people don't know you

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:30 | Report Abuse

Ok ok I let you explain.....when is Christmas then?

Trying to mislead ppl again.....confirm pls...I know u are going to try wrangle ur way out again?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:35 | Report Abuse

Again what do you mean....

"Keep buy and this will b your best Christmas "

As far as I m concern there is only one date for Christmas.....enlighten pls?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:41 | Report Abuse

you don't know how to read is it...I said keep buy and this will be your best Christmas...I did not say a single word on it will come in Christmas

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:41 | Report Abuse

you like to MAKE ASSUMPTION then make until you shiok

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:42 | Report Abuse

why don;t you tell everyone that Santa Clause is coming on Christmas and said this is what I mean

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:46 | Report Abuse

That's why I ask a simple question,....when is your Christmas ? Right? So ur Christmas ends when 2013?

How come for E&o u call so loud that it will be next year and this will be best Christmas? I am sure there is a diff right?

Or u ur self cannot tell diff hahah

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:47 | Report Abuse

so now don't want to talk about faber and want to bring in E&O ? See everyone jumbo gumbo tricks...always throw back irrelevant questions and try to confuse everyone.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:48 | Report Abuse

Waiting for ur Faber Christmas answer?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:48 | Report Abuse

the difference is that YOU INTERPRETE IT and not me...and again STOP accusing me of your OWN INTERPRETATION

gumbo

882 posts

Cannot again right?

gumbo

882 posts

Hahaha

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:49 | Report Abuse

I don't understand your question..you always ask and asnwer yourself..what is this?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:49 | Report Abuse

There is no two interpretation for Christmas timing ok...admit lah....stuck again messenger boy

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:49 | Report Abuse

and then laugh..like crazy guy

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:50 | Report Abuse

your mother never teach you when is Christmas is it..ask so obvious question

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:50 | Report Abuse

Statement like a dumb guy of course I laugh lah....what else?

Make another low level statement like ur to top u? Hehaw

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:52 | Report Abuse

I never comment on the time..the only one interested in when this is happening is you GUMBO JUMBO.... even E&O I only said come back next year..

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:52 | Report Abuse

Got some more? Maybe it may make me laugh till Christnas Hee haw?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:53 | Report Abuse

ya becoz you are a dumb guy..laugh also sound like dumbo

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:53 | Report Abuse

HOHOHO GUMBO JUMBO merry christmas

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:54 | Report Abuse

May this christmas bring you more wisdom..I think you need that.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 19:54 | Report Abuse

I m not the one who call his avatar Mumbo.....haha

Why jealous and trying to change the Christmas question is it?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 19:54 | Report Abuse

over and out..dinner time..but is fun to entertain you I have to say but at the sametime a waste of time