UEM EDGENTA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDGENTA (1368)

+0.02 (2.84%)

0.71 - 0.735

10 people like this.

3,049 comment(s). Last comment by areneez 6 days ago

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:44 | Report Abuse

Why I thought diablo u were leaving? Remember headlines only....

"when the barking stops, diablo become Mumbo"

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:46 | Report Abuse

Diablo Al Mumbo....u ok.? Don't b too sad. Headliners also got importance....HEADLINING! Hahaha

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

can you pls leave us in peace

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

Ah Singh......u bad boy....get ready diablo got headlines....but don't know when hehehe

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:48 | Report Abuse

Yes again I ask u who is US? You , Mumbo and jumbo?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:50 | Report Abuse

all forumer don't like you because you irritate everyone..pls stop..we want some healthy conversation on FABER and not on you gumbo al jumbo. UNDERSTAND ENGLISH or not

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:51 | Report Abuse

Who is all forumer? Name lah? Blanket cover ah?

your Headlines for today not delivered yet!why scare being challenge?

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

Well as I have said to name a few, Rupert, Russ, passerby, ah Singh......list goes on have advice u.....but u so low u use blanket cover....to address ur statement like everything else...

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

stick to the forum topic pls...you cannot understand english is it.
Tell me who likes you to be here talking about irrelevant topic?
NONE of the forumer will support you here

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

Who? Always sweeping statement....hahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 15:00 | Report Abuse

Oh diablo, sweeping statement.....? Cannot answer?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 15:01 | Report Abuse

just leave us in peace can or not

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 15:05 | Report Abuse

Diablo, just tug your tail between legs and walk away lor.....u are the one starting all this fights but now begging to be left lalone

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 15:08 | Report Abuse

yes pls leave us in peace.. so long you shut up

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 15:10 | Report Abuse

How to shut up diablo? I am not even talking !! Are u OK?

All questions cannot answer but keep making a lot of noises here.....now who is barking?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

pls leave us in peace ...I said so many times already you still asking the same old irrelevant questions

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

Who is us?

scott

418 posts

Posted by scott > 2012-12-18 17:03 | Report Abuse

one of us is me .. so shut up cause i only want to see relevant topic .. don't feel like wasting time reading bullshit .. thx

today98

Posted by today98 > 2012-12-18 17:09 | Report Abuse

ME TOO! START A NEW THREAD TO FIGHT. THIS IS A FABER THREAD :(

angkor

451 posts

Posted by angkor > 2012-12-18 17:28 | Report Abuse

Faber is good. Persistent and up moving. Hope that it will get window-dressed like last 2 days of 2011.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 17:43 | Report Abuse

Haha today98 .... 1 posting? U must be oblivion or Mumbo aka diablo in disguise......????hahaha

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 17:44 | Report Abuse

As for Scott u alone??hahah

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 17:45 | Report Abuse

Scott I have name 4 who advice your fren...u came out alone??

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 17:48 | Report Abuse

Scott, just went thru your posting...u are diablo too?

Ur posting sounds familiar and like my fren diablo....

Stock: [FABER]: FABER GROUP BHD
Sep 13, 2012 10:42 AM | Report Abuse

... Buy ...

Stock: [WCT]: WCT BHD
Sep 6, 2012 11:16 AM | Report Abuse

khairul believe me .. dropping to about 2.40-2.50 ...

Stock: [IHH]: IHH HEALTHCARE BERHAD
Aug 30, 2012 05:18 PM | Report Abuse

^^ ... I have faith in this share not selling ......

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 17:50 | Report Abuse

you still don't want to stop don't you...you still want to accuse someone being me isn't it and start the nonsense all over?? can you pls leave us in peace PLS!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 17:50 | Report Abuse

Omg how many nicks you have diablo?...u cover yourself on IHH too ..hahaha lol

As my fren Passerby says...writing never change.......haha

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 17:51 | Report Abuse

are you nuts? goodness...I gave up. Can some other forumer pls get him to shut up and stop the nonsense..

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-12-18 17:57 | Report Abuse

Best way to counter spammer is not to answer any of their questions/ answers. You get me mr diablo?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 18:00 | Report Abuse

yes..but this guy is associating me with the whole world and try to ruin my credibility. That I cannot tolerate.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 18:02 | Report Abuse

Writing is always the same....haha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 18:03 | Report Abuse

scott is not diablo, gumbo. i can assure you of that. He came in and ask questions and provided useful comments before. some of them, away from threads where diablo participates! so be a little open if they are asking for a reprieve! i dunno about today98 though! give a little more time with these first timer, and the truth will be known! :)

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2012-12-18 18:05 | Report Abuse

Diablo is a dumbo. Posting and whacking people's mother and father.....piece of shit. If you say this about my mother you will east shit.

roof

143 posts

Posted by roof > 2012-12-18 18:14 | Report Abuse

A lot of fiery here.....from E&o to Faber. Diablo..you have been asking the investor to sell E&o without proper information. Don't create unnecessary panic. !!

roof

143 posts

Posted by roof > 2012-12-18 18:16 | Report Abuse

Please do due diligence with your information otherwise you are just opening your mouth and creating issues here.

today98

Posted by today98 > 2012-12-18 18:22 | Report Abuse

WHAT DOES NUMBER OF POSTS GOT TO DO WITH ANYTHING?? I'M NEW AT STOCK INVESTMENTS AND CERTAINLY HAVE NOTHING USEFUL TO CONTRIBUTE. I'M HERE TO LEARN FROM THE SIFUS AND GET USEFUL TIPS. I ACQUIRED FABER JUST RECENTLY AND WOULD CERTAINLY LIKE TO KNOW HOW IT IS DOING. IMAGINE THE FRUSTRATION WHEN I SEE POST AFTER POST OF IRRELEVANT TAUNTINGS AND ARGUMENTS. I DONT WANT TO BE RUDE, JUST ANNOYED. SORRY...AND I'M NOT DIABLO OR WHATEVER ( I DID PLAY THE GAME, THOUGH)

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-18 18:26 | Report Abuse

Rupert you so angry ar? Come let help you....massage massage** Diablo got a lot of hom...friends. Don't get suck into it . And today98 is big time to diablo.

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-18 18:27 | Report Abuse

Today98...you are big fan to Diablo yes

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-18 18:35 | Report Abuse

Oh KC defends Scott.....but today98 no cronies..alone ....o not so you have Diablo. Don't be sad.
How can you let diablo get whack like that.Today98.?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 18:38 | Report Abuse

let's ignore the rest for now...
RUSS, tell me if I have wrote something untrue..proof me wrong.
I did not say anything about selling E&O..I am just saying nothing going to happen this year. The court case is adjourn. What's wrong with that?

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-18 18:38 | Report Abuse

Chao. You all know where to find me. Going home now. Just call JUMBO!

russ

228 posts

Posted by russ > 2012-12-18 18:43 | Report Abuse

You are behaving strange. I was there to advice you earlier and you call bloodshed on Gumbo for E&O and you still deny. No further comment. You can eat your own humble pie.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 18:46 | Report Abuse

so did I mention anything on asking everyone to sell?? Come on be fair on your comments

russ

228 posts

Posted by russ > 2012-12-18 18:46 | Report Abuse

Diablo, don't write to me. I have no intention to continue this conversation. Your attitude is obvious.

Posted by oblivion > 2012-12-18 18:47 | Report Abuse

there's no need to argue, and true, i only want to see watever is related to Faber. So please, if anyone talk some other topic in this thread, we all just report abuse, and sure the admin will see who is who. thx.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 18:47 | Report Abuse

pls don't conclude things on your own opinion. I respect your view but pls don't accuse me of saying sell on E&O? I only ask people to leave it and come back next year.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 18:48 | Report Abuse

I have not sell a single share on E&O fyi

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 18:49 | Report Abuse

it is dumbo who twisted the word!

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 18:49 | Report Abuse

true enough..this is faber forum...
want to know something on Faber...stay tune tomorrow

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-18 18:50 | Report Abuse

Haha looks like I am not the only one.....diablo careful with ur words.....everyone thinks so.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-18 18:51 | Report Abuse

You have your right to consume the info in anyway you like but don't announce to the whole wide world saying that I said it. You are one GOOD EXAMPLE!