-0.03 (4.96%)

0.565 - 0.60

22 people like this.

30,116 comment(s). Last comment by theyoungman 15 hours ago

invS

177 posts

Posted by invS > 2017-07-31 14:33 | Report Abuse

high sell q n high buy q... which path will it go?

LOO99

1,631 posts

Posted by LOO99 > 2017-07-31 14:41 | Report Abuse

gckem & clavin..good insights

kakakemas

377 posts

Posted by kakakemas > 2017-07-31 14:45 | Report Abuse

yeayyyy...im collecting! Thank you very much to all panic sellers!

invS

177 posts

Posted by invS > 2017-07-31 14:49 | Report Abuse

i queue at 1.19... will it be possible? haha

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-07-31 15:34 | Report Abuse

it would be possible if 1mdb default payment by 12am tonight.

faizkl

268 posts

Posted by faizkl > 2017-07-31 15:53 | Report Abuse

What happened with this counter la.. haiyoo..

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-07-31 16:08 | Report Abuse

seem market is preparing for 1mdb default.

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2017-07-31 16:34 | Report Abuse

Adcool how much you lose in MRCB? Don't cheat me lau sai(drop a lot) share you can make money here?

Posted by HollandVillage > 2017-07-31 16:48 | Report Abuse

Adcool, C16?

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-07-31 17:32 | Report Abuse

what about c16?

55,268 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-31 17:44 | Report Abuse

Hi guys,
Govt already told Epf to do national service by buying up Bkt Jalil Stadium.

So epf used mrcb to issue rights to raise cash.

So will epf suffer? or mrcb allowed to suffer?

Of course not!

How then will Govt compensate mrcb and epf being the top shareholder?

THE ANSWER IS THIS:

COULD BE PART AWARD OF BANDAR MALAYSIA TO MRCB

YEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAA!!!!

55,268 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-31 17:47 | Report Abuse

LISTEN!

GOVT AWARD JOBS TO GADANG AND GADANG GAP UP IN PRICE

GOVT AWARD JOBS TO GKENT AND GKENT GORENG UP UP UP

SO GOVT NOW AWARD BANDAR MALAYSIA TO WHO?

MRCB OF COURSE!!!

ALL BETTER WAKE UP!!!

kakakemas

377 posts

Posted by kakakemas > 2017-07-31 17:49 | Report Abuse

check out the chart plz...if the price dont drop below 1.21 support, it will reflect the price up to rm1.60..if it drop below 1.21, the price will slide down to 1.1-1.05

55,268 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-31 17:55 | Report Abuse

kaka? or be laughing hahaha!

for this mrcb don't need look at chart one lah

you must look at Bn Govt.

This is GE14 year. And no ordinary year. For Pm Najib this is a do or die election year.

So now mrcb is cheap to buy.

If drop some more?

BUY MORE LAH!!

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-07-31 18:04 | Report Abuse

Will go up faster if you stop promoting, you want followers or money?

Posted by jOe_bangsar > 2017-07-31 18:12 | Report Abuse

dropping....time to ..

kakakemas

377 posts

Posted by kakakemas > 2017-07-31 18:13 | Report Abuse

calvin hahahahhahahaha u win!!!! this is bolehland...ok i want to buy fgv...from 1.6x can go up to rm4..yeahhhh bolehland!

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2017-07-31 19:00 | Report Abuse

Calvin but I thought MRCB says they don't bid the BM?

55,268 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-07-31 19:18 | Report Abuse

Larry,
Go look up Top 30 shareholders of mrcb.

Also check up on mrcb directors' position.

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2017-07-31 19:29 | Report Abuse

Just answer my question dude they do not bid MRCB right?

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-07-31 19:32 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng, you promoted since 1.80, even if go back 2.20 you cannot claim you were right later.

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2017-07-31 19:56 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng there is a limit to be maverick when in equity investment.Good for you to promote the prospective stocks for the forumers to consider.To buy or not to buy that is their decisions.If one is not sure of the facts one needs to make a disclaimer.

2.But you have crossed the limit of decency to say openly in this forum that gomen will award the Bandar Malaysia(BM) project to MRCB.Be credible with what news,information and analysis that you shared in this open forum.Going by news reports there is no local contractor or conglomerate which submit Request for Proposal(RFP) as the master developer for BM.That news had been disclosed and well published.And now you bring another version of the story which cannot be supported with credence. Those who had not read the news may be misled by such disclosure from you.

3.Of course one of the prospective jobs that MRCB is looking at is those involving Transit-oriented Development(TOD) like what they had been involved and undertaken for KL Sentral transport hub and the on-going TOD in Penang.
If ever MRCB is involved in BM maybe on the segment of TOD station project where the High Speed Rail(HSR) Main Terminal will be located.Maybe at the gomen's directive MRCB enters into a JVs with the final winner of the master developer for BM for that portion of the job on TOD.That the market is watching for further development.In the meantime nothing yet is announced.

4.BM is a mega project and spanning many years for the full development to be completed.During the roll-out many local contractors will be appointed to undertake the earthworks,sub-structures,infrastructure and logistics projects,building construction works,etc.Appointment of local contractors for such jobs maybe make by the Master Developer (to follow gomen's directives) to provide opportunities for the locals to be involved in the mega project.

But at this point of time,the information disclosed by me for Point 3 and 4 are just mere speculations.

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-08-01 09:47 | Report Abuse

Everyone sold already?

Posted by NewbieVer007 > 2017-08-01 12:47 | Report Abuse

Nope. Holding

Posted by NewbieVer007 > 2017-08-01 12:48 | Report Abuse

Public Invest Research 1/8/17 :
MRCB: Cash call gets okay. Malaysian Resources Corp (MRCB) has received resounding approval for its proposed renounceable rights issue, with some 89% of its shareholders voting for the cash call. The exercise, which will raise some RM2.2bn, will not only pave a smooth path for MRCB’s biggest fund-raising exercise, but will also see its gearing being reduced significantly. (StarBiz)

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-08-01 12:55 | Report Abuse

Banker are pushing price down since call warrant going expiry soon, will not see any new high until the expiry of call warrant. They play us down.

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-08-01 12:58 | Report Abuse

Mrcb full dementia talk strong g, unless we buy mother share, so. All I vector can make it happen d. Later they will stated buying but now just bios of warrant only

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-08-01 13:03 | Report Abuse

EPF n tabung g haji don't care about what price e, for the any price e for them is OK. Since they r main share holder. Any major price e is plus point to to. If price below 1.25 also do not affect them.

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-08-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

Stop dreaming price e will shoot up

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-08-01 13:50 | Report Abuse

1MDB defaulted payment. MoF no money to bail it out. Later at 230pm, Bursa gonna be in red.

gcke

1,359 posts

kevinchong

646 posts

Posted by kevinchong > 2017-08-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

run tp 1.100

faizkl

268 posts

Posted by faizkl > 2017-08-01 15:52 | Report Abuse

ini counter sudah bkan mrcb, sudah mcm mrcibai..

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-08-01 16:04 | Report Abuse

Still need 2weeks

pilato

236 posts

Posted by pilato > 2017-08-01 16:55 | Report Abuse

close at 1.17..sad

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-08-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

pushed down at 430pm.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-08-01 17:01 | Report Abuse

any big fund selling? Else why pushed down at 430pm?

invS

177 posts

Posted by invS > 2017-08-01 17:05 | Report Abuse

these days the share price always being pushed down after 4pm...

invS

177 posts

Posted by invS > 2017-08-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

n last time the share price always being pushed up a few sen after 4pm..

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-08-01 17:23 | Report Abuse

From 1.40 at the beginning of July and now 1.17. 17% drop in a month time. If RI going to use another month to finalize, with another 17% drop, it would be around 0.97.

Posted by support1234 > 2017-08-01 17:25 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow the price will slide down to RM 1.10.....

invS

177 posts

Posted by invS > 2017-08-01 17:25 | Report Abuse

and the RI is going to be 0.62? hahaha

2017win

234 posts

Posted by 2017win > 2017-08-01 17:27 | Report Abuse

waiting at RM 1

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-08-01 17:36 | Report Abuse

If RI at 0.62, they only will be able to raise RM1.77 Billion. RM1.1 billion less than the initial proposal. No point to raise RI at the first place and cause the share price to drop so much. Should have gone for bonds or private placement instead since just need to raise RM1.77 billion.

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2017-08-01 17:40 | Report Abuse

@AdCool you are right.The BOD should have picked up the adverse market reaction from day one when the RI proposal was announced.They should have decided to call off the RI placement and go for alternative forms of funds raising as you mentioned clearly.

invS

177 posts

Posted by invS > 2017-08-01 17:42 | Report Abuse

but if they really proceed with the current situation... i will only say... next time avoid this counter... hahaha

singunsin

529 posts

Posted by singunsin > 2017-08-01 17:54 | Report Abuse

who is this calvintaneng? keep shouting buy!

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-08-01 17:54 | Report Abuse

so far they have wiped off RM1.315 billion from the market capital in order to raise RM1.77 billion.
Isn't that insane and stupid?

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-08-01 17:57 | Report Abuse

If the price continue to drop until RM1, they only can issue RI at 0.5 by then. That would be just merely RM1.4 billion being raised. 50% of the initial proposal.