-0.03 (4.96%)

0.565 - 0.60

22 people like this.

30,116 comment(s). Last comment by theyoungman 7 hours ago

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-10-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

sailang....!?

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2017-10-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

yanxuan8: make sense!!!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

apa sailang? later become seowlang......hahaha

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2017-10-09 16:17 | Report Abuse

hng33: Me too, sold all my OR, concentrate all capital in just MRCB, the mother share. Can see the huge profits soon. Cheers.

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-10-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

OR 10c sapu........

Mikiyo

103 posts

Posted by Mikiyo > 2017-10-09 16:44 | Report Abuse

still got some seller in MRCB-OR. Lets see if got more seller tomorrow then.....not as stable today.

ekhwan34

51 posts

Posted by ekhwan34 > 2017-10-09 19:16 | Report Abuse

I need clarification on MRCB-WA. I don't understand the 37:100 ratio. When will be the owner of MRCB-WA receive 37 for 100 WA held? What is was the ex-date?

ce0808

198 posts

Posted by ce0808 > 2017-10-09 23:27 | Report Abuse

ekhwan, already ex on 02/10, additional 37:100 shall list with rights on 03/11, read the announcement below :

1) The above Company's securities will be traded and quoted "Ex - Adjustment” as from: 2 Oct 2017
2) The last date of lodgment : 4 Oct 2017

Remarks: Following the Rights Issue, the exercise price of the Warrants A will be adjusted from RM2.30 to RM1.68 (indicative) each in accordance with the provisions of the Warrants A Deed Poll. The additional Warrants A consequential to the Rights Issue will be allotted and issued in accordance with the provisions of the Warrants A Deed Poll to the entitled Warrants A holders whose names appear in the Record of Depositor as at 5.00 p.m. on Wednesday, 4 October 2017. The entitlement ratio and adjusted exercise price illustrated above are indicative only and are subject to final adjustments. The final adjusted exercise price of Warrants A and the final number of additional Warrants A to be issued and allotted will depend on the number of outstanding Warrants A which have yet to be exercised as at the Entitlement Date. The additional Warrants A shall be listed and quoted simultaneously with the Rights Shares and Rights Warrants on 3 November 2017. The notice to Warrants A holders setting out the details of the Adjustments and the notice of allotment of the additional Warrants A will be despatched in due course. Holders of Warrants A who wish to be entitled to the Rights Issue should exercise their Warrants A by lodging their duly completed exercise forms together with the subscription monies with the share registrar on or before 5:00 p.m. on 26 September 2017 for their names to appear on the Record of Depositors at 5:00 p.m. on the Entitlement Date

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-10-10 08:44 | Report Abuse

Ai yo.... just sell away your mrcb-or. Get your money. Buy Mother shares . End of story. Ekkek ekkek. No need care what date do what write what form which date. Ekkekeek

L SC

16 posts

Posted by L SC > 2017-10-10 09:03 | Report Abuse

Newbie calling to all sifu:
situation rather confusing for me, need some advice.
I hold only 2000 mrcb until 5/10 i sold at the same time 2000 free OR appear in my account. I sold the OR too on 6/10. That means I had no mrcb or its OR, but the fun part is that I still offered to buy the rights and I submited together with the payment.
So the question:
1) do I really got the right issue at RM0.79 at the end?
2) do I entitled for the 'free rights warrants'? If I do get the 'free rights warrants', what can I do with it?

L SC

16 posts

Posted by L SC > 2017-10-10 09:04 | Report Abuse

What is free rights warrants'?

8u29song

2,709 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2017-10-10 09:11 | Report Abuse

seowlang bahaya macam jamal jamban,
sailang busuk jugan macam jamal jamban...

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2017-10-10 10:31 | Report Abuse

MRCB is the next Gamuda.... sapu... =D

Posted by Wen Jueen Foo > 2017-10-10 11:22 | Report Abuse

May I know total of OR?

Geo123

146 posts

Posted by Geo123 > 2017-10-10 11:51 | Report Abuse

what would happy to the mother share after OR stop trading?

Geo123

146 posts

Posted by Geo123 > 2017-10-10 11:56 | Report Abuse

*happen

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-10-10 11:57 | Report Abuse

there is still huge demand for OR

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-10-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will reach 12sen i think... :)

hng33

19,993 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-10-10 13:13 | Report Abuse

it will largely depend on MRCB performance to support OR

hng33

19,993 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-10-10 13:14 | Report Abuse

Anyhow, once OR ease trading tomorrow, MRCB share price will rebound north

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-10-10 13:28 | Report Abuse

trading of OR only stop on Thursday not Wednesday right?

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-10-10 13:53 | Report Abuse

Once the rights join together with the mother shares the mother will drop again. Around 0.85. Unless they push Mother shares this week. So after the joining , the mother will maintain high.

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-10-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

OR strong support at 11sen :)

Mikiyo

103 posts

Posted by Mikiyo > 2017-10-10 15:45 | Report Abuse

OR tomorrow last day.

hng33

19,993 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-10-10 16:37 | Report Abuse

OR stronger nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

hng33

19,993 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-10-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

GENGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

Posted by Desmond Nah > 2017-10-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

wao....

Geo123

146 posts

Posted by Geo123 > 2017-10-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

if subscribe 10000, there will be 2 free warrant, how much is the warrant?

hng33

19,993 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-10-10 16:51 | Report Abuse

sold back all OR at 12.5sen again, reap third round of handsome contra profit

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-10-10 16:54 | Report Abuse

sold 12.5sen. :)
TQ MRCB-OR !!!

hng33

19,993 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-10-10 16:55 | Report Abuse

First time in the history, OR outperform underlying share. MRCB still laggard far behind, need to catch tomorrow

hng33

19,993 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-10-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will swap back all capital free up from OR today, to increase further MRCB stake, boosting MRCB stake to MAXIMUM

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-10-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

i also hope for great thing for MRCB. been waiting for so long since mid May when they announced the RI

Geo123

146 posts

Posted by Geo123 > 2017-10-10 17:26 | Report Abuse

Wondering what would be the price for OR tomorrow

Mikiyo

103 posts

Posted by Mikiyo > 2017-10-10 17:40 | Report Abuse

hng33. you are a real mrcb supporter. haha.

Mikiyo

103 posts

Posted by Mikiyo > 2017-10-10 17:41 | Report Abuse

Geo123, if subscribe 10000 will have 2000 free warrant not 2 free warrant. Price depends on market perceived value at that point of time.

kaninama

171 posts

Posted by kaninama > 2017-10-10 23:19 | Report Abuse

support from bottom,clear t4 today..

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2017-10-11 06:45 | Report Abuse

MRCB is transforming to become the next Gamuda + Sp Setia in combine.... HUGE EXPLOSIVE POTENTIAL!!!! Watch out the potential Property + Construction + Infrastructure projects coming from the government!!!!

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-10-11 08:03 | Report Abuse

O.85!!! Come baby! Hit me one more time!!

kcwong

229 posts

Posted by kcwong > 2017-10-11 08:28 | Report Abuse

Just received the RI forms, so is keeping mother share and subscribe to the Rights a good choice now?

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-10-11 08:31 | Report Abuse

Kcwong...who sent u the ri form? By slow mail or email?

kcwong

229 posts

Posted by kcwong > 2017-10-11 08:53 | Report Abuse

Sarah: hardcopy form from post. Got it yesterday.

hng33

19,993 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-10-11 09:11 | Report Abuse

Add all capital free up from OR yesterday, to increase further MRCB stake at 91.5sen, boosting MRCB stake to MAXIMUM

kcwong

229 posts

Posted by kcwong > 2017-10-11 09:21 | Report Abuse

Hi hng33, mean u won't buy the RI later, only buy the mother share? Then after RI, will it be diluted?

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-10-11 09:21 | Report Abuse

OR still strong

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-10-11 09:22 | Report Abuse

mother will go above 1, once all RI are done. :)

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-10-11 09:29 | Report Abuse

lai liao.......sapu.....

Posted by chanchinchong > 2017-10-11 09:37 | Report Abuse

election play

kcwong

229 posts

Posted by kcwong > 2017-10-11 09:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks hng33, ya, i have strong feeling on MRCB after RI.
Will subscribe the RI form this week. Hope it will fly after few months later.

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-10-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

judging high demand on OR, mother likely will surge....