0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,108 comment(s). Last comment by HugoUPUPUP 3 hours ago

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-20 11:57 | Report Abuse

It is very bearish for a stock to drop more than 7 days. If 12 days above really jialat. No need to see...

Those call buy person where r u all ?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-20 12:00 | Report Abuse

Here, still calling buy!

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-20 12:01 | Report Abuse

Those idiot don't even know how to see the chart. They are in grave ady.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-20 12:06 |

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-20 12:16 | Report Abuse

Wah thanks... I am 18yrs old.... Ahhh those good old days.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-20 12:22 | Report Abuse

why am I not confident? Bought Mrcb before ri issue, earn tht time cost .9+ sold at 1.25. Now good chance can buy back at RM1 or maybe below why not??? Would it drop to .8?? Would it??? Hahaha ... I have nothing to lose.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-20 12:32 |

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-20 12:35 | Report Abuse

It will never get back to 1.00 again .even if it goes back it will touch 60MA and retreat to newer low. Chat won't lie those what optimism with good news will lie kids

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-20 12:36 | Report Abuse

Go and buy more lah. Just see this week. Breaking 1 is so bearish ady still hope to 1.3? Cute....

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-20 12:36 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-20 12:42 |

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-20 12:51 | Report Abuse

I am wondering why these ppl so worry that we are buying at RM1??? .... hmmm.... Where u guys from??? Hmmmm....by the way I am 18yrs old.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-20 12:54 | Report Abuse

Anyhow, MRCB chart seems very pathetic downtrend... but if y'all check the volume... .... Ok thts it for today guys happy trading, I am 18yrs old! Some call me idiot...so I dumb dumb only, if I lose the sell Lo, or put inside fridge Lo... Fcare.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-20 13:42 | Report Abuse

Trendd you have been advocating breaking RM1 since 3 weeks ago. Are you looking into buying MRCB if it breaks below RM1 or you just call for fun and not planning to buy? If you plan to buy, then what makes you to buy MRCB below RM1?

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-20 14:32 | Report Abuse

sad to say but there are not any big player to support the price. which mean they think the price is not the lowest

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-20 15:05 | Report Abuse

see. even 1.00 support also break... jialat

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2018-03-20 15:41 | Report Abuse

~.~

Posted by greatgains88 > 2018-03-20 15:42 | Report Abuse

sharks can mess with u both ways. they can press down to create panic to buy from panic sellers.

or they can goreng it up to unload to you.

i think it is the former in play now.

xanmama

168 posts

Posted by xanmama > 2018-03-20 15:47 | Report Abuse

today ngam ngam 18 yo.... can trade share already. i follow Samuel. mrcb good

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

Guys please buy more

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-03-20 16:25 | Report Abuse

MRCB - Sells Kia Peng Land - HLBank Research Highlights | I3investormartinbartesque

HLBank Research Highlightsclick to expand contents

MRCB - Sells Kia Peng Land

Author: HLInvest Publish date:  Tue, 20 Mar 2018, 02:44 PM

Close 

NewsMRCB announced that it has entered into a Sale and Purchase agreement with PERKESO for the former to dispose a parcel of land (1.866 acres) to the latter for RM323m.CommentsGain on disposal. To recap, the said land was previously acquired by MRCB in April 2015 for RM267m. The audited net book value of the land (as at end FY16) stood at RM269m. As such, the disposal is expected to net a gain of RM54m for MRCB.Further reduction to net gearing . Following the completion of its 1-for-1 rights issue, MRCB’s net gearing was reduced from 114% in 3Q17 to 54% in 4Q17. With the completion of the Kia Peng land sale, we estimate proforma net gearing to be further lowered to 47%.Potential to turn net cash . Management previously shared several other de-gearing initiatives such as (i) subscription of EPF to the Bukit Jalil project; (ii) disposal of EDL; (iii) disposal of Ascott; and (iv) disposal of Menara Celcom. Should all of these measures come to fruition, MRCB’s balance sheet will move into a net cash position.RisksVolatile core earnings delivery from quarter to quarter.ForecastsUnchanged as the gain on disposal would be treated as a non-core item.Rating

Maintain BUY, TP: RM1.31

Given its healthier balance sheet post rights issue, we reckon that MRCB is now in a much better position to execute its various catalytic projects. The disposal of EDL should serve as a near term catalyst.ValuationOur SOP based TP of RM1.31 is unchanged.

Source: Hong Leong Investment Bank Research - 20 Mar 2018

Posted by charles_cty > 2018-03-20 16:56 | Report Abuse

just a wild guess....MRCB is working hard to sell off all the building and asset to reduce debt.....to reduce bank loan and interest....perhaps they are aiming for something bigger, they need to make their position better with less debt or more free cash to run the future....

Either they will get big project such as Bandar Malaysia or HSR...and government choose to close down EDL highway which also owned by MRCB...funds transfer internally....

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-20 16:59 | Report Abuse

thanks Martin bro

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-20 17:00 | Report Abuse

RM60 million values of MRCB shares traded for the last 5 trading days and its closing hovers between 1.0- 1.01. Is there any trend on this? This is actual volume and closing price.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-20 17:01 | Report Abuse

Xanmama welcome to the family, we lose money here we put our vote to pakatan ... Somebody Let ahjibkor know pls ...

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

Just one question... who is the person keep que large amount of block ?

Who is the one buying ? Seller road block like big shareholders

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2018-03-20 17:16 | Report Abuse

All are guessing n giving positive input on MRCB stock for the past few month n yet still price moving down. If believe in this stock, just buy and keep. Don't keep guessing n promoting unless u have the bullet to shoot the stock up.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-20 17:23 | Report Abuse

Yes indeed. The more they bull shit the lower it goes from 1.3 to 0.995.

Superb99

6,597 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2018-03-20 17:23 | Report Abuse

not only MRCB is affected, a lot of counters are drowning as well, they all play cautiously, earn a bit throw like no tomorrow...

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-03-20 17:26 | Report Abuse

welcome, Adcool. At least I am more comfortable now to know that after the RI, its net gearing has been reduced from 114% in 3Q17 to 54% in 4Q17.

Posted by datuk_calvin > 2018-03-20 18:19 | Report Abuse

not tay ya yee, but TAN ENG YEE

Posted by datuk_calvin > 2018-03-20 18:20 | Report Abuse

CPO is heading RM 6,000 ! Buy CBIP Buy JTIASA, BUT

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-20 18:35 | Report Abuse

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/355947

Hi kids, know how to read? Keep saying edl. Nah just started negotiations, long way to go... Don't always dream! Now election you think government will compensate a lot? Opposition already being out issue in Parliament for more than 3 times... Keep dreaming guys

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-20 18:43 | Report Abuse

The saying goes when human get too optimistic the way he see thing, hear thing dream thing all positive. If Mrcb will go like clowns or what Luke mentioned, then it should be at least 1.5 not day day lower low... Dude, this selling force will not end so soon so only buy at 0.5. Welcome
Mrcb to penny world

Posted by datuk_calvin > 2018-03-20 18:43 | Report Abuse

Thematic play of Sarawak Election: WEIDA(bingo), KKB(ooopps), CMSB(oh no), NAIM(down 60%)

Posted by datuk_calvin > 2018-03-20 18:46 | Report Abuse

JTIASA will back to RM 2.62

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-20 19:36 | Report Abuse

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/355947
I rub my eyes to make sure I did not read wrongly, I check my dictionary to make sure I am fully understand. This news is no different from what we know what?? So??? Thts the main reason for Mrcb to be down to .5? Hmmmm... Alright you don't like listening about EDL is fine. Let's talk history!

Remember the last RI issue? What's the price? =.79!!
Who's the biggest shareholder?? EPF... What's their cost then ?? Say they bought MRCB the most at 1.2+ .79 divided by is ??= .995 simple as that .... So guys buy and wait ya hahaha EDL is on the go Trend has just released a gd news. And project coming... Downtrend risk is low... Uptrend room is big... Hahaha I am 18yrs old I am a kid!!! Risk the risk to lose your stamping fee brokerage for great fortune!!! Woohoooo!! I am young I am healthy ... I never use guessing to invest... calculation your risk guys. Do more research, however shit does happen... Though not any master of critics here have foresee it yet... Not trend not Joey no one. You guys not convincing, please try harder and I will always leave my ear open and be ready to cut loss and sell.

Thanks Trend!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-20 19:39 | Report Abuse

By the way, the fair value I believe for MRCB without any news should be around 1.07~1.09 without any positive news... I also wonder why it stay at rm1 for this long... Hmmmm

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-20 19:41 | Report Abuse

What was the esos cost tht Calin mentioned last time?? Should be above Rm1 right??

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-20 19:41 | Report Abuse

Trendd did not state his position well. At first said 0.88, then these two days said below rm1 and now said 0.5. next, he did not state whether he going to buy in if mrcb dip below rm1. What s the point to set a TP if there s no action on it?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-20 20:08 | Report Abuse

You have asked my question ... Hmmm

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-20 20:12 | Report Abuse

share price down recently anything to do with company shares buy back program ?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-20 20:20 | Report Abuse

all of u argue so much but never think of why the stock fell.

lol..............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-20 20:25 |

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-20 20:28 | Report Abuse

Joetay, may i know what's actual reasons caused mrcb share price down for so long ? hope you don't mind to express your opinions ?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-20 20:33 | Report Abuse

i like to provoke ppl to think, so i give u a hint so that u can find the reason urself.

have a look at csmb and sarawak election.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-20 20:33 | Report Abuse

or anything to do with mrcb coming dividend announcements for last quarter financial results 2017 ?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-20 20:35 | Report Abuse

my hint is quite clear, have a look at csmb and sarawak election.

hopefully u can think out of the box.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-20 20:38 | Report Abuse

joetay, the problem with me is my head big but brain very small, retarded person. can't think much. (~_^)

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-20 20:42 | Report Abuse

joetay, one very simple question. what will happened to share price after mrcb declared dividend before EX date ? up or down ?