-0.015 (2.36%)

0.62 - 0.645

22 people like this.

30,105 comment(s). Last comment by wiminvestor 4 hours ago

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 00:03 | Report Abuse

information is fast moving now, so i dont need ur outdated and biased information, @samuel.

not everyone is stupid as not to be able to decipher information.

btw, do u think u r trustworthy since u started promoting mrcb since 1.

it just shows that u have a vested interest, so how can u be trusted to provide a neutral pov?????

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-06-06 00:16 | Report Abuse

@joetay. I think u are a very childish person. U know why? Unable to distinguish a value of company.

MRCB price was affected when PH new collation party took over the government. It was an unfortunate and injustice event to all previous led gov party who signed the agreement with Sg.

Time and time again, MRCB have informed that the contracts have not started and no money pumped into the HSR project. The problem IS many Traders are dumping the stock followed by outflow of foreign funds. Look, this after tsunami doesn't affected MRCB alone. It affects most contracts bidder including Gamuda, YTL, MYEG, and other related ex gov inhibited roles.

Earning from MRCB are substantial, followed by other acquisition and etc. U read it yourself.

It's going to take awhile for MRCB to reach back 1.00. But not for long.With confidence gained by foreign investors, MORE funds will start to pour in once again.

I see this is buying opportunity instead of crying over spilled milk. Never buy the TP by Bankers. Only fools will believe it.

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2018-06-06 00:20 | Report Abuse

wah... 10% already... alhamdulillah...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 00:33 | Report Abuse

tell me where the value is of a company which depends on just a single mega project to boast its price, @daily????

mind u, i been cautious on mrcb since b4 election.

so how childish m i when market has proven me rite while mrcb die hard supporters r now like parkson supporters comming up with all sort of reasons to boast the price?????

Leong1982

544 posts

Posted by Leong1982 > 2018-06-06 07:13 | Report Abuse

Joeytay, MRCB relies on a single mega project to boost its price??? Sure or not???

In fact, MRCB price didn't move much with the HSR announcements!!

For the catalysts, there are a few namely EDL divestment, stadium project, several TOD projects with EPF, divestment of development sites and investment buildings etc.

Do your homework before you speak la. Don't be a laughing stock here.

Leong1982

544 posts

Posted by Leong1982 > 2018-06-06 07:34 | Report Abuse

Don't forget there will be dividend in July!

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-06 08:13 | Report Abuse

dividend in july???? Omg....sapu!!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-06 08:19 | Report Abuse

Joetay u don’t need to come mumbling in this forum it will not make u any smarter. According to ur saying, u are simply wasting time here, typing for nothing. . .

Makes me wondering who is the stupid after all.... For what??? U r too lonely or what??

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2018-06-06 08:25 | Report Abuse

This company Xde harapan under Pakatan Harapan

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2018-06-06 08:51 | Report Abuse

correction is over... market is stabilising for the moment... market will go up but dont know how much... qr next 3 month... so buy the beaten down stock... mrcb is under value due to knee jerk selling... meet your tp... cabut... dont love the stock... they never know us...

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-06 09:08 | Report Abuse

Azmi, so Pakatan is there to murder businesses? Or U were saying mrcb is a hanky panky company like 1mdb?? Prove it... epf n Tabung Haji been buying this counter even after election.... never see Tun M & LGE make noise about it??

Bro Teexian, I belief under PH government with cleaner better management our GDP will grow and our economy will get stronger. Government project will have higher margin and eventually will benefit mrcb.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-06-06 09:16 | Report Abuse

brother SamuelLuke, your post accepted. my post deleted. tq.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-06-06 10:24 | Report Abuse

@joeytay, Parkson is different case compared to MRCB.
Do not compare orange with apple. 2 different entity.

When MRCB got involved into HSR with Gamuda, there are speculations that IF old gov won, MRCB price will be stay above 1.30. Ex-MOF was involved. They supported HSR. So, you need to learn to look at bigger scope instead of looking into price alone.

WHEN YOU THINK MRCB WAS TO STAY ASIDE, the only reason can relate to it is because it involved government led company. This is the only reason.

AGAIN AND AGAIN MRCB have spoken that they have NOT PUMPED into any money for HSR project, but market doesn't believe them. Market is sensitive to this news.

Now, discounting HSR (old story) MRCB should stood at 90 cents at least. Still a very cheap price for a mega company.

Up to you to decide.

Everest

76 posts

Posted by Everest > 2018-06-06 10:58 | Report Abuse

thanks calvin, your research is acccurate, thanks

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 10:59 | Report Abuse

yes, mata buta calvintaneng research is so accurate that mrcb fell from 1 to 0.64 in a matter of 2 weeks.

lol.............

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2018-06-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

i like to read calvin research... but you must do own research when to enter and to exit... if follow buta2 you will die...

ken law

538 posts

Posted by ken law > 2018-06-06 11:26 | Report Abuse

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-06 11:27 | Report Abuse

I am lonely. Godzillas dun talk to me anymore. And which joker buying at 0.90 in trade? Who??!! Only i am allowed to overprice shares!!!

Posted by isupertrader > 2018-06-06 12:20 | Report Abuse

It's like buying a Mercedes Benz at 60% discount now.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-06 12:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks to my bros n sis and also Calvin bro followers.... though I m not a follower I would say thanksgiving to u at least my losses were cut. Wahahaha hopefully it go all the way up to .9 !!

Leong1982

544 posts

Posted by Leong1982 > 2018-06-06 12:33 | Report Abuse

Smart ass Joeytay, should I take profit now?

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-06 12:36 | Report Abuse

I did not give permission for mrcb to go up. Which smarty pants did it?

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-06 12:36 | Report Abuse

I did not give permission for mrcb to go up. Which smarty pants did it?

ken law

538 posts

Posted by ken law > 2018-06-06 12:44 | Report Abuse

hezz, sad didnt buy more during 0.60
all the tai check kong said with down to rm0.40
last week...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 12:49 | Report Abuse

what go down must go up.

talk to me when it reaches 1 while i concentrate on looking to buy ijm/gamuda.

lol..........

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-06 13:07 | Report Abuse

Joetay will start buying once it reaches RM 1 wah ... big news the villain turns hero, he will be the most powerful hero. Like Tun Mahatir....wahahahaha..

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-06 13:56 | Report Abuse

Damn u all!!! I am the pro here. I gave both buy and sell call. Worship me now. And whoever making mrcb go up, pls stop.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-06 14:12 | Report Abuse

i3 u the man!!.....

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 14:17 | Report Abuse

i got better targets with better returns to focus on.

u alrdy lost money from rm1 till now, so market has alrdy proven u as a fool.

lol.............

Posted by SamuelLuke > Jun 6, 2018 01:07 PM | Report Abuse

Joetay will start buying once it reaches RM 1 wah ... big news the villain turns hero, he will be the most powerful hero. Like Tun Mahatir....wahahahaha..

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-06 14:36 | Report Abuse

bought ave .97 sold 1.25 you there mumbling, bought ave 1.03 sold 1.15 you were there mumbling, bought ave .96 old 1.08 you were there mumbling, ....before election clear all at 1 only keep minimum telling everybody in this forum a real goodbye ...you were there mumbling.... after election i only made a few mistakes you mumbling lagi kuat.....haiz...u the mumbling king/queen can continue mumbling while we are heading .9!!!

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2018-06-06 14:38 | Report Abuse

How do you guys block nonsense commentators?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 14:46 | Report Abuse

now @samuel loser claims to have sold at 1.25, u sure or not????

better check back on ur comments and u been bsing abt holding mrcb since 1.30

now u tell me u sold out at 1.25, so which one is the truth????

exposed u like how i exposed mata buta calvintaneng.

u want me to make fun of u like mata buta calvintaneng????

lol.........

Posted by SamuelLuke > Jun 6, 2018 02:36 PM | Report Abuse

bought ave .97 sold 1.25 you there mumbling, bought ave 1.03 sold 1.15 you were there mumbling, bought ave .96 old 1.08 you were there mumbling, ....before election clear all at 1 only keep minimum telling everybody in this forum a real goodbye ...you were there mumbling.... after election i only made a few mistakes you mumbling lagi kuat.....haiz...u the mumbling king/queen can continue mumbling while we are heading .9!!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 14:56 | Report Abuse

u better check back on ur comments, @samuel loser.

u been asking ppl to buy since b4 election.

Posted by SamuelLuke > May 5, 2018 10:09 AM | Report Abuse

My friends, My fund was stuck some where if not becos of tht I would buy bit by bit start from now. Because next week will be the GE. INVESTMENT Is always about logic.! At this price, you have nothing to lose. Give yourself a worst scenario, if Najib lose the election, what would happen?? Price could go down to .8 !! At the price you can easily average another half to .9 which is 10% lower than essos. Again, ask yourself would Tun M cancel Kl Singapore HSR....? Learning the history of the HSR it was long proposed the first time by YTL during Tun’s Time back in the old days and this kind of agreement normally hard to achieve and Najib really did a good job on that.... so ... the decision is yours ... invest it with logic or gamble it to wish Najib could lose!! Ps I still got tiny miny holding of MRCB is like a felda in construction so I never worry. Happy trading!

Posted by SamuelLuke > May 5, 2018 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

Mrcb has given me lots n lots of fortune. My buy sell were all stated during those days... Ri .79 sold at 1.3, buy back at 1 sold 1.25, bought average at .97 somewhere sold recently at 1.04.... guys it was all because of logic!! MRCB now bagged with giant project same goes with YTL, if you think MRCB is risky then YTL is another speculation counter you should aim at. But I must remind you epf park at MRCB not YTL maybe bit not many... So guys talk cock is no use... don’t like ?? Sell and go wait n see would mrcb go back to .8 :p

Posted by SamuelLuke > May 7, 2018 05:12 PM | Report Abuse

Wahahahaha luckily got on boat ... though not many... see how tomorrow... bros n sis y’all know me I hv been earning from this counter for long so these two days and next week after GE14 will be the last period of time for u to get MRCB at low so y’all decide yourself ya... lowest range could go to .85 so buy with your logic cause highest possible could 1.45

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 15:00 | Report Abuse

and still dare to say that u clear all at 1 b4 election.

so is either u r misleading ppl here or too embarrassed by the truth.

really is loser @samuel.

Posted by SamuelLuke > May 8, 2018 12:27 PM | Report Abuse

Simply buy bit by bit on every weakness this is a good counter

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-06 15:04 | Report Abuse

Okok. I am sorry. Pls dun fight each other. Meet at raj's banana leaf. I blanja makan.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 15:06 | Report Abuse

lol..............

there r too many fortune gods here for me to troll, sarah.

disturb abit and u know what stocks not to buy.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-06 15:16 | Report Abuse

SamuelLuke bought ave .97 sold 1.25 you there mumbling, bought ave 1.03 sold 1.15 you were there mumbling, bought ave .96 old 1.08 you were there mumbling, ....before election clear all at 1 only keep minimum telling everybody in this forum a real goodbye ...you were there mumbling.... after election i only made a few mistakes you mumbling lagi kuat.....haiz...u the mumbling king/queen can continue mumbling while we are heading .9!!!
06/06/2018 14:3

I said I kept minimum and yup 8 of May mrcb started plunge and I did buy bit by bit and I did remember always use the word gambling with little sarcasm tone and manner to tell everyone mrcb turns out to be a high risk counter that time.....those who read will know.....

You are so free to check my comments if u truly follow me u should have earned like me in this counter!

U must be a lonely freak!

Buns

165 posts

Posted by Buns > 2018-06-06 15:33 | Report Abuse

Superbull, where are you? 50 cents right ? 0.50 ?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 15:39 | Report Abuse

so easy to check comments in 1minute, so how lonely is that????

but exposing loser @samuel been as a liar in front of everyone, priceless.

lol...............

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2018-06-06 15:55 | Report Abuse

wah... 17% in 2 days... alhamdulillah...dont gaduh2 money will fly away...

Datokim

589 posts

Posted by Datokim > 2018-06-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

look good, consider collecting big !!!

ken law

538 posts

Posted by ken law > 2018-06-06 16:32 | Report Abuse

EPF
31 May 2018
Acquired

ken law

538 posts

Posted by ken law > 2018-06-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

50 cent man missing and go to Indonesia!
40 cent man missing in action go to London.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 16:40 | Report Abuse

i m more interested in mata buta calvintaneng and loser @samuel.

lol...........

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2018-06-06 17:07 | Report Abuse

EPF is part of goverment. Therefore is part of MOF. Then it become part of PH business. If they keep buying over MRCB, confirmed GREEN light given that MRCB is NOT CRONY company. Keep a buying call and TP at least 1.30.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-06-06 17:18 | Report Abuse

@joetay, cursing will not make the stock go up. Cursing will also not make u a better person. trade at own risk. u don't know ?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-06 17:18 | Report Abuse

Lazy to argue.......my bros n sis...congrats, especially those who enter at .56 i only went in at .61...yall's balls are bigger than mine....congrats to all.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-06-06 19:14 | Report Abuse

today's share price up partly because of share buy back ?

relaks

836 posts

Posted by relaks > 2018-06-06 19:20 | Report Abuse

Today most shares up. Do nothing also up! Hahah! Good day la!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 19:33 | Report Abuse

what for i cursed mrcb, @daily????

i m only laughing at losers such as @samuel and u who bought in at above 80sens.

my rhb and cimb gave me a beautiful up today.

lol................