-0.015 (2.36%)

0.62 - 0.645

22 people like this.

30,105 comment(s). Last comment by wiminvestor 2 hours ago

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-09 13:53 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha u so good so pandai, u must be warren buffet then ....... u should be smarter to tell ppl sailang at vixx etn before trump announced trade war u will get 100% return.

Datokim

589 posts

Posted by Datokim > 2018-06-09 14:07 | Report Abuse

Avoid herd mentality, talk till "herd" come home also no use. If you think a share dropped drasticly through herd mentality then quickly go collect, That provided you got extra or excess cash !!! From 30th May till today there are so many of these counters to be picked !!!! I have bought more than 30 counters and all make profits which 65% already taken but still 10 to 13 counters on paper gain n still collecting especially mrcb ! Then again my warning is if mrcb surge above 79 sen I will b dumping aggressively , this apply to supermax if its break 3.55 I got no mercy to unload !!! My difference with kyy is I alway prewarn while I am selling, while kyy ask to buy call when he is selling !!! Kikikik

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2018-06-09 14:08 |

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-09 15:26 | Report Abuse

Herd mentality is good. When ppl buy, i buy. When they sell, i sell. I like to copy wat other ppl are doing. I highly endorsed this mentality.
Now, i want everyone to sell on monday.

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2018-06-09 15:33 | Report Abuse

sure force sell monday

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-09 15:41 | Report Abuse

Thats my boy!! The rest of u pls follow signalmw.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-09 18:05 | Report Abuse

Thanks Dato for sharing already dump half let’s see how things go monday

Thorsc

29 posts

Posted by Thorsc > 2018-06-09 21:41 | Report Abuse

Monday want buy or sell ?

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-06-09 22:10 | Report Abuse

Datokim, why you want to sell off when reach 8 cent instead of wait for 9 cent ?

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-06-10 17:51 | Report Abuse

Canvintaneng, I try to understand why people like Sarahfueton and joetay2 here.

what are they trying to do ? can u help me to understand?

55,202 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-10 18:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by Daily8 > Jun 10, 2018 05:51 PM | Report Abuse

Canvintaneng, I try to understand why people like Sarahfueton and joetay2 here.

what are they trying to do ? can u help me to understand?

Daily8,

Sarah is ok. She is fed up with so many naysayers and nuisance makers
Sarah should be fne eventually as Mrcb will still go back above Rm1.00

As for joetay she should go for treatment in Tanjung Rambutan. Nobody is able to help Joetay. And she herself has lost total control of herself. So a mental institution will be the only solution.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-06-10 18:28 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, yeah, our society have many mental health issues walking folks.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-06-10 18:36 | Report Abuse

I hope we are blessed with MRCB. Thanks.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-10 21:15 | Report Abuse

I’m let’s hope tht mrcb will go back up to RM1, and Dato Kim 5millions share would only meant as a wall to break.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-11 08:14 | Report Abuse

Omg....u noe my evil twin sister sarahfueton??? Omg!!!!

Oliveoil

330 posts

Posted by Oliveoil > 2018-06-11 10:56 | Report Abuse

Good time to buy now or ?

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-11 11:57 | Report Abuse

Okok. I sailang now. Who want to buy my farm?

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-06-11 17:24 | Report Abuse

i want to buy the godlizas

kenlaw

538 posts

Posted by kenlaw > 2018-06-12 09:48 | Report Abuse

0.79 is right issue price.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-12 10:44 | Report Abuse

Okok...all in.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-06-12 12:21 | Report Abuse

HSR project postponed, not scrapped.

kenlaw

538 posts

Posted by kenlaw > 2018-06-12 12:57 | Report Abuse

now point to sp setia buttersea project. sp setia drop 9%

kenlaw

538 posts

Posted by kenlaw > 2018-06-12 13:51 | Report Abuse

mrcb will be the solely hsr pdp project partner.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-06-12 14:00 | Report Abuse

tun mahathir pandai tarik tali...

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-06-12 14:05 | Report Abuse

Looks like MRCB price will start to fly later on.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-12 15:57 | Report Abuse

Okok...i tell mahathir to cancel hsr.

kenlaw

538 posts

Posted by kenlaw > 2018-06-12 16:26 | Report Abuse

sarah, please tell Tun m cancel komuter, lrt, mrt, hsr and built another proton no 2.

kenlaw

538 posts

Posted by kenlaw > 2018-06-12 16:27 | Report Abuse

so we can buy very good quality proton car witb zero gst. sarah , you buy 200 protons.

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2018-06-12 17:01 | Report Abuse

no jump

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-06-12 17:24 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is so conjested with cars. Hello, wake up government. HSR can improved the rakyat lifestyles and public transportation. Just it was proposed by the corrupted minister that make the project turned sour. 200bil? I think 60bil enough lah.

USApg

783 posts

Posted by USApg > 2018-06-12 17:30 | Report Abuse

gamuda up, ytl up, mrcb belum up!!!

kenlaw

538 posts

Posted by kenlaw > 2018-06-12 17:37 | Report Abuse

tml week up double.

kenlaw

538 posts

Posted by kenlaw > 2018-06-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

tabung haji
07 Jun 2018
Disposed

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 17:48 | Report Abuse

rchi > Jun 12, 2018 05:45 PM | Report Abuse X

Btw guys,how many of you know Duitkwspkita?
Duit has contributed many articles while he is in i3,he was a fren to many n has a great sense of humour.
Due to his negligence in judging ppl,he befriended this anonymous aka flyingkite aka coldrisk aka summer.
This trash of i3 stabbed duit in the back n threatened him to expose some info duit sent him,n report duit to SC.
Thus Duit has to leave i3 for good.What a waste to i3 community.
Beware this " TRASH OF I3".

Datokim

589 posts

Posted by Datokim > 2018-06-12 18:05 | Report Abuse

Sold all supermx n shifted 70% of money to mrcb ...today buy up to 68 sen !!!

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-06-12 18:29 | Report Abuse

Looks like joetay 1,2,3 is bad

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-06-12 18:30 | Report Abuse

kenlaw, Tabung haji need to give greenpow

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2018-06-12 22:51 | Report Abuse

Just joined.just in.....under Sarah Deaton skirt, hmmmm she's wearing red.....

55,202 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-13 00:37 | Report Abuse

EXCELLENT NEWS

TUN DR MAHATHIR SAID IN JAPAN THAT HSR IS NOT SCRAPPED BUT ONLY POSTPONED

AND HE IS TRYING TO GET FRESH LOANS FROM JAPAN

WHO KNOWS?

MAYBE JAPAN WILL FINANCE THE KL - SPORE HSR BY BUILDING THE SHINKANSEN BULLET TRAIN

NO MATTER WHO BUILD KL - SPORE HSR --- MRCB STANDS TO GAIN.

REASON:

MRCB BELONGS TO EPF - THE MONIES OF THE RAKYAT

OTHER HOLDERS ARE TABUNG HAJI & THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE.

MINISTRY OF FINANCE ALSO NEEDS LOTS OF MONIES TOO

JUST THINK!!!

POWER TO THE PEOPLE!!! (NOT CRONIES)

55,202 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-13 07:47 | Report Abuse

GO GO MRCB!!!

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-13 08:24 | Report Abuse

Okok.....i go meeting with finance minister first. Afternoon give u all a report. Will advise them to connect hsr all the way to japan.

kenlaw

538 posts

Posted by kenlaw > 2018-06-13 09:08 | Report Abuse

from japan connect to north korea then connect to USA.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-13 09:13 | Report Abuse

Then make one link to hell and one link to heaven, invite Calvin as pastour of our Heaven Station.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-06-13 17:58 | Report Abuse

MRCB needs to tender again if there is a new HSR. And looking at it, Dr M would like to connect the HSR from Singapore all the way to Perlis. Then only make economical of scale. But for how long and when to build it, it's still a big question mark. Anyway, just forget bout HSR and focus on what MRCB can deliver for the next 2 years. Most mega infra projects are no longer relevant. Now, MRCB only can focus on Bukit Jalil, Kwasa Damansara, Penang TOD, and PDP for LRT 3. Projects that already no longer relevant are HSR, Bandar Malaysia TOD, UMNO new Building (they bought the land there and it s really jialat now since cant build that UMNO building).

Upcoming potential projects could be PJ TOD, Johor TOD and maybe more contracts by Tenaga. Now have to see how the management prove itself in moving forward and compete on a level playing field rather than connection with UMNO.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-06-13 22:56 | Report Abuse

tun mahathir, enough la ! rakyat & investors already suffered & fed-up with your unconditional decisions made, today this tommorow that, tun akan menyebabkan malaysia dari harimau south east asia jadi kucing kurap asia tenggara. faham tak !

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-06-13 23:03 | Report Abuse

ermm.nevermind since new statement 'postpone',hopefully some light shimmering a bit...ultraman taro will kill raksasa gorgon yeah hopefully...

55,202 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-13 23:05 | Report Abuse

MRCB IS A TOP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY FOR TOD (TRANSIT ORIENTED DEVELOPMENT)

OF ALL PROJECTS TOD GIVES VALUE TO THE MAXIMUM AMOUNT OF PEOPLE

WITH THE CONSTRUCTION OF THE CHINA GREAT WALL - THE CHINESE HAVE GROWN TO BE THE BIGGEST RACE WITH THE LARGEST POPULATION ON EARTH

WITHOUT THE SKILL OF CONSTRUCTION MEN WOULD BE LIVING & LURKING INSIDE CAVES. WITH CONSTRUCTION SKILL MEN HAVE BUILT CITIES TEEMING WITH MILLIONS

DONALD TRUMP GOT HIS RICHES FROM CONSTRUCTION OF HIGHRISE BUILDINGS IN MANHATTAN & ALSO GOLF COURSE. HE IS SO SUCCESSFUL THAT HE IS THE ONLY US PRESIDENT THAT DOES NOT TAKE A SALARY

MRCB IS THE ULTIMATE CREATOR OF VALUE!

AND SO MRCB WILL IN TURN GETS THE EXCHANGE OF WEALTH FOR A LONG TIME TO COME

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-14 10:23 | Report Abuse

Mrcb is now at its rock bottom, no worry la some more got EPF, too exaggerate to be considered as suffering at this price unless u are buying from 1.3 then it gives u more reason to stay better average down bit by bit.