-0.015 (2.36%)

0.62 - 0.645

22 people like this.

30,105 comment(s). Last comment by wiminvestor 2 hours ago

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 19:34 | Report Abuse

r u sure u only went in at 0.61, loser @samuel????

u said u started going in at 0.85sens, so what is the truth????

lol................

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-06 19:44 | Report Abuse

Get a life Joe...alright .. I am broke lose a lot of money if tht u wanna hear... The truth is no matter what you are saying now will not change the uptrend in this counter.... see ya guys when it reaches .9 , I shall leave the forum to y’all ...

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-06-06 19:45 | Report Abuse

joetay, ignore the past, looking forward...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 20:20 | Report Abuse

why u so angry with me, loser @samuel????

is it becos i exposed the truth that u been asking ppl to buy since from mrcb is above 1????

i just bot in some ytl last friday, do u want to take a bet as to which one will go higher in % terms by yr end????

lol.......

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 20:50 | Report Abuse

i wonder why mata buta calvintaneng dont come to this sub-forum anymore.

maybe it is becos his mrcb beomes mata buta?????

lol.............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 20:56 | Report Abuse

only say the truth abt mrcb promoters and get flagged for abuse.

really very mature.

no wonder lost money to sharks.

lol..............

Datokim

589 posts

Posted by Datokim > 2018-06-06 21:01 | Report Abuse

It will move up 15 to 20% soon, very soon !! Kikikiki!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 21:04 | Report Abuse

can u take my bet @datokim????

i bet with u that ytl will give better returns than mrcb by yr end.

lol...............

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-06 22:08 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/6EEW-9NDM5k

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-06-06 22:08 | Report Abuse

PUTRAJAYA (June 6): The government may defer or terminate the RM55 billion East Coast Rail Link (ECRL) which is still being studied, said Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad. 

“We want to negotiate the terms to ensure that we don’t have to spend so much money on the ECRL, because we cannot afford it. We also found that the contract includes payment according to a specific time. 

“So far, we can determine that the work done is so much less than the payments that have already been made. The project will be studied, we can either defer or terminate,” he said in a press conference after his weekly cabinet meeting. 

Previously, Dr Mahathir had said the government would renegotiate the terms of the contract — which he described as strange — with various Chinese companies.

The ECRL contractor is state-owned China Communication Construction Co Ltd and the loan is from the Export and Import Bank of China (Exim).

The Edge weekly, quoting sources, had reported that the ECRL can be built for under RM40 billion but the contract was inflated to RM60 billion, and is now expected to cost as much as RM70 billion once it was signed in 2018. 

The rail link, if built, would connect Port Klang in Selangor and Pengkalan Kubor in Kelantan. It will be constructed in two phases.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-06 22:09 | Report Abuse

Poor thing... poor soul... haiz...

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-06 22:11 | Report Abuse

Thanks Martin bro for sharing

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-06-06 22:29 | Report Abuse

20% of construction works for ECRL has been done. government need to pay 22b cancellation fees for termination of ECRL. not worty, it's too late to do so...

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-06-06 22:39 | Report Abuse

btw ECRL is nothing to do with mrcb. syabas...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 22:43 | Report Abuse

thats why i say there will be a renego, @teexian.

if u think abt the cost of rm60bln, one will know its an over-inflated price.

malaysian steel mills can make the rolling rail stocks but still need to import from china means good alot of interesting terms.

so confirm all the major construction players will be under pressure.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 22:44 | Report Abuse

btw, @samuel, do u want to take my bet that my ytl will be better return than ur mrcb????

walk the talk and dont be a coward.

lol...........

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-06-06 22:46 | Report Abuse

Mrcb is not involved in ECRL. Construction counters just start to rebound these 2 days. Hope the above news will not create negative sentiment further

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 22:47 | Report Abuse

doesnt make a diff, martin.

the overall sentiment is not going to be positive for at least a while.

but good time to look at buying.

those who bot from 1 really lost their shirt, m i rite, @samuel?????

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-06-06 23:04 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/6EEW-9NDM5k.....poor thing....

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 23:05 | Report Abuse

but @samuel, do u want to take my bet????

dont be a coward like mata buta calvintaneng.

lol............

Firsthand

115 posts

Posted by Firsthand > 2018-06-06 23:23 | Report Abuse

I also believe Mrcb is coming !! I will buy aggressively also!! I was told
Mrcb will develope a very very huge package of kwasa project !!!

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2018-06-07 00:08 | Report Abuse

20% at closing... will tomorrow fly again... nobody know... but hope so... haha...

snwong13

717 posts

Posted by snwong13 > 2018-06-07 07:31 | Report Abuse

Read the local/global News carefully to digest if to invest in MRCB.
Termination of HSR impact MRCB to what extend?
US/China/NK beefing up political ties - DJA indicated some good progress last night (up 1.40%)
PH government tried hard to settle the dust once an for all.
Why EPF/LTH top up lately?
Dividend declared.
Good Luck!!

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-07 08:37 | Report Abuse

Okok. I understand now. I sell all now.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-07 09:51 | Report Abuse

Omg....why going up??! Stop!!! Stop this madness!!! Back to 0.58 pls!!!

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-06-07 10:01 | Report Abuse

HSR Cancellation will resulted hefty penalty by Singapore. They are badly affected due to the decision by Tun. I strongly feel they'll relook back the contract once the debts have softened.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-06-07 10:07 | Report Abuse

cancellations of HSR is just one of tun mahathir bargains strategic (tarik tali). hopefully can reconsider soonest possible...

ken law

538 posts

Posted by ken law > 2018-06-07 10:09 | Report Abuse

sarah, 0.69 loh.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-06-07 10:14 | Report Abuse

the problem is estimated cost of HSR by BN = 70b but PH mark-up to 110b. that is huge gaps of 40b. apa macam ?

ken law

538 posts

Posted by ken law > 2018-06-07 10:20 | Report Abuse

PH include maintainince cost.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-06-07 10:21 | Report Abuse

not necessarily to reduce debts by cancelling HSR, PH government can export more durian to china, abolish BRIM etc..

Posted by Stockmoneyklse > 2018-06-07 10:42 | Report Abuse

Join us in telegram bursaspartaalliance

ken law

538 posts

Posted by ken law > 2018-06-07 11:40 | Report Abuse

look like no energy..to move up...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-07 11:41 | Report Abuse

for mrcb, i just wait for better entry.

ytl, i m looking to add more when the price goes lower.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-06-07 12:14 | Report Abuse

Everyone here are to sell all their mrcb shares now!! By order of the great queen of bursa aka sarah aka farmer aka godzillas' mummy.

ken law

538 posts

Posted by ken law > 2018-06-07 13:51 | Report Abuse

yes, queen sarah xxxvvv

Balong

67 posts

Posted by Balong > 2018-06-07 15:15 | Report Abuse

ADX show strong uptrend
MA positive crossover
MACD show buyer power

I'm start collecting some

FS210

9 posts

Posted by FS210 > 2018-06-07 15:18 | Report Abuse

Buy mrcb now?

Balong

67 posts

Posted by Balong > 2018-06-07 15:25 | Report Abuse

Dont buy my word. Do your own research. I just tell what my indicator show me

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-07 15:27 | Report Abuse

i want a better price to buy in.

thats all.

lucky i didnt buy in at ard 0.80 like many here did.

lol..............

Datokim

589 posts

Posted by Datokim > 2018-06-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

collected 4 million shares !!! stop buying and will go to collect Malton !!!!

Balong

67 posts

Posted by Balong > 2018-06-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

Dont you read the news? Tabung Haji keep buying the stock. In a plain english, that is a smart money @ big shark who keep collecting the stock and this is where we call accumulation phase. Btw, correction is normal in accumulation phase

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-06-07 15:46 | Report Abuse

Balong, TQ.

Balong

67 posts

Posted by Balong > 2018-06-07 15:56 | Report Abuse

@TEEXIAN1840 welcome, even i dont know what is for. Just keep your risk mamagement tight

kenlaw

538 posts

Posted by kenlaw > 2018-06-07 16:16 | Report Abuse

kwsp
01 Jun 2018
Acquired

hankc

182 posts

Posted by hankc > 2018-06-07 17:39 | Report Abuse

Correction to 55sen coming next week. Listen to Queen Sarah and get the hell out.

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-06-07 17:42 | Report Abuse

a little birdie told me that labbit is importing mor godlizzas to pless doe da plice

Aboveall

119 posts

Posted by Aboveall > 2018-06-07 23:23 | Report Abuse

When HSR was announced, mrcb not moving up, that mean it's price got nothing to do with hsr. Projects cancelled by Tun will not affect mrcb because those projects will only commence 3 to 5 years from now. Therefore mrcb is oversold and I think it will recover to 85 sen range in coming weeks. It's same as Gamuda, soon will recover to 4 +

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2018-06-07 23:27 | Report Abuse

epf hold so much mrcb, wont die, continue buy