PJ DEVELOPMENT HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PJDEV (1945)

6 people like this.

2,867 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:43

ohshit

101 posts

Posted by ohshit > 2014-11-10 08:12 |

ohshit

101 posts

Posted by ohshit > 2014-11-10 08:44 |

Posted by Frankyjoe > 2014-11-10 08:58 |

kllow

166 posts

Posted by kllow > 2014-11-10 09:14 | Report Abuse

PJDEV 58th AGM will be held at Swiss-Garden Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur on 27 November 2014 (Thursday) @ 10am. All minority shareholders (buy PJDEV 1 lot to enable you to attend AGM if you have no PJDEV share) should attend and vote RIGHTFULLY (you know what I mean) ;O)

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-11-10 09:27 | Report Abuse

lol

Posted by Frankyjoe > 2014-11-10 10:21 |

ohshit

101 posts

Posted by ohshit > 2014-11-10 10:58 |

Wildcat

11 posts

Posted by Wildcat > 2014-11-10 11:10 | Report Abuse

I'm new here, out of my curiosity, is OTB a master in share hence many investor follow his call without take in much of own consideration? I tot the price plunge was due to the low offer from a big shareholder, is OTB has anything to do with that? I just bought PJDev few weeks ago, try to figure out what's going on here

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-11-10 11:23 | Report Abuse

normal la, people juz looking for a goat to slaughter

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2014-11-10 11:56 | Report Abuse

A bit scare to buy now.

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-11-10 13:25 | Report Abuse

no risk no gain, no influence no slaying

Posted by Jimmywhite > 2014-11-10 15:40 |

Tom_lks

Posted by Tom_lks > 2014-11-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

。。。。。。

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-11-10 16:09 | Report Abuse

back to 0.635 pls, so that i could grab more

Fatso

8 posts

Posted by Fatso > 2014-11-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

Everybody waiting. Yoloooo where can 63.5? Siow ah you ...this one mother share lah you talking warrant is it??

Ian Jin

17 posts

Posted by Ian Jin > 2014-11-10 17:27 | Report Abuse

How good if there's a white knight come out as a saviour like what dato yu done with HLCap. Else, it would be just up to us - the minority shareholder to oppose the offer by the greedy fella in the upcoming AGM

Fatso

8 posts

Posted by Fatso > 2014-11-10 17:38 |

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-11-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

fatso, of course i am talking abt warrant lol, if mother share drop until 0.635, must all in liao =)

Helen_Woo

231 posts

Posted by Helen_Woo > 2014-11-11 08:36 | Report Abuse

Newbie here. Been at investlah for some time and headed here after listening to my friends.The way I see the comments, looks like people who lost money want to blame others for their mistakes. When you make money to you share it with the ones who gave you the tips. As matured adults we are in control of our own finances. Just a thought.

Helen_Woo

231 posts

Posted by Helen_Woo > 2014-11-11 08:38 | Report Abuse

I have been holding PJDEV and WC since 2013. I cannot complain the current prices but think the offer of an internal transaction should remain internal and not cause a price drop. That seems to be like cheating the investors and minority shareholders.

Helen_Woo

231 posts

Posted by Helen_Woo > 2014-11-11 08:38 | Report Abuse

You have yourself to blame if you made poor choices. No one else.

Posted by Smart Stocks > 2014-11-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

Helen_Woo, you are wrong..i doubt those blaming others loses any money.. coz they have no money to invest.. they are just flamer.. u can see them coming out when share price went down... they just want to simply take opportunity to flame those that shares tip with us.. If you observe, there are few of them and it is more likely few similar person with multiple Id..

Helen_Woo

231 posts

Posted by Helen_Woo > 2014-11-11 10:47 | Report Abuse

Oh. Understand. Looks like poor judgement on face value. DO they disappear if price goes up :)? Just a thought yah.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-11-11 16:24 | Report Abuse

warrant 635 is coming

merlion

10 posts

Posted by merlion > 2014-11-12 11:27 | Report Abuse

Yes, PJD minority shareholders should attend the AGM on 27 Nov and pose their questions to the Directors. Especially OTB, Ravi and all who feel aggrieved. No point fostering hatred here. By the way, PJD-Wa is not a stock but an option. You need to hold PJD stock to attend as a shareholder.

mhchai

589 posts

Posted by mhchai > 2014-11-12 12:03 | Report Abuse

It is better to buy PJDEV than the WA. PJDEV 0.025 dividend coming, upon div ex date it will adjust to 1.59 which lower than the offer price. Warrant not entitle to dividend. At 1.60 offer, the warrant only worth RM0.60.

Anyway, minority shareholder should attend the AGM and fight against OLH.

Lee Victor

191 posts

Posted by Lee Victor > 2014-11-12 13:31 | Report Abuse

buy PJD.......safe.....agree with mhchai

kwok

Posted by kwok > 2014-11-13 17:33 | Report Abuse

yes..must attend the AGM and fight against OLH

kllow

166 posts

Posted by kllow > 2014-11-14 22:59 | Report Abuse

PJDEV 58th AGM will be held at Swiss-Garden Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur on 27 November 2014 (Thursday) @ 10am. All minority shareholders (buy PJDEV 1 lot to enable you to attend AGM if you have no PJDEV share) should attend and vote RIGHTFULLY (you know what I mean) ;O)

Save you energy on fighting wording here as you should challenge OLH with your wisdom in coming AGM ;O)

Posted by stillaughing > 2014-11-14 23:08 |

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-11-16 01:05 | Report Abuse

Who the h&ll keep flag me? Is it those losing money in this counter? Pls wake up and face the fact, move on please!

Madsua

16 posts

Posted by Madsua > 2014-11-16 01:07 |

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-11-16 01:09 |

Madsua

16 posts

Posted by Madsua > 2014-11-16 01:10 |

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2014-11-16 14:06 | Report Abuse

OLH orang kaya.

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

Please note that there is a 10% share buy back agenda in this coming AGM on 27 Nov 2014. Please vote to approve this resolution.
Hopefully this will help to bring up share price.

LuvLuv

165 posts

Posted by LuvLuv > 2014-11-18 20:42 | Report Abuse

But share buy back can be a weapon for OLH to increase stake indirectly as well.He shares no change but percentage change.

Fatso8

58 posts

Posted by Fatso8 > 2014-11-18 20:46 | Report Abuse

Double edge sword to hv the 10% buy back. Buy back is to the company not OLH

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2014-11-19 11:26 | Report Abuse

ShwuJen

22 posts

Posted by ShwuJen > 2014-11-19 11:36 | Report Abuse

Hi, I am new here and just came across to discover that, some of the blog over here is not bad, example like KLSE Technical Analysis, They were writing analysis for Solutn, today it fly like god, hit their TP!! . !!

https://tr.im/dcf2d - KLSE Technical Analysis

https://tr.im/535f0 - Solutn Technical Analysis

https://tr.im/d497d - Ijacobs Technical Analysis

vinext

117 posts

Posted by vinext > 2014-11-19 18:29 | Report Abuse

what is the latest update on ooi leong huat's takeover?

Posted by Smart Stocks > 2014-11-19 20:53 | Report Abuse

ShwuJen, you are here to promote your own page issit?

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2014-11-20 15:13 | Report Abuse

2.5 cents dividend right? Why keep dropping?

CAF-POW

202 posts

Posted by CAF-POW > 2014-11-20 21:35 | Report Abuse

Interesting to note that someone converted warrant to mothershare even though it's out of money...

leelc70

402 posts

Posted by leelc70 > 2014-11-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

how come request their printer annual report also took so long!!! from 5/11 until now also not received yet

Posted by Khoo JenLeb > 2014-11-25 21:49 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy!!! Quarter report gonna release soon >_<

Posted by Khoo JenLeb > 2014-11-25 21:52 | Report Abuse

Probably this is the chance to fly back rm 2?

kwok

Posted by kwok > 2014-11-26 13:24 | Report Abuse

AGM tomorrow...