MMC CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMCCORP (2194)

1.99 - 2.00

11 people like this.

9,258 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 2021-12-25 16:07

tatwaiwong

276 posts

Posted by tatwaiwong > 2021-03-09 23:23 | Report Abuse

i sien so many like talk lan have or havent thing
more so funny
this is i last reply
up to u all,maybe trust value on mmc, i will sell all out
change another two company same like mmc style
inside also have nice diamond de......
see timing two choose one.....
Good Luck lan all doing.....

tatwaiwong

276 posts

Posted by tatwaiwong > 2021-03-09 23:25 | Report Abuse

not u all so many disturb and talk lan,i didint think stop collect mmc,in my heart how many also not enough in mmc collection......

Posted by John8882020 > 2021-03-09 23:37 | Report Abuse

Time to greedy liao. Got chance to win gao gao. This is the real big uptrend.

Posted by John8882020 > 2021-03-09 23:38 | Report Abuse

Gain 20cent 30cent sell call?? How to win big Big Big.

Posted by John8882020 > 2021-03-09 23:40 | Report Abuse

Big boy just park in the money. The show is just start. More to come.

DLLKT

289 posts

Posted by DLLKT > 2021-03-10 07:01 | Report Abuse

MMC Quote of the day

LIMIT UP

DLLKT

289 posts

Posted by DLLKT > 2021-03-10 07:15 | Report Abuse

LIMIT UP criteria's

1)demand exceed supply position which we can see through the wave of increase in daily volume for the past 7 trading days

2)SMA,MACD @ TA turn to be super bullish

3)Theme play

4)Trends

5)very strong and solid FA

6)Foreign fund buying in as well such as JP Morgan&UBS

7)In news of possibility of Port listing by this year and securing new big contract (once the news confirm then the rest is history)

8)Coming dividend announcement which might annouce on March month instead of traditional month of April (MMC will break the tradition, just look at MMC suprise investor wth good news of additional dividend announcement on Dec 2020 which never happen before)

9)Port business in booming sector for this 2021 year

10)The increase of MMC price for this past few day just the 1st wave to many many big tsunami in coming price surging

DLLKT

289 posts

Posted by DLLKT > 2021-03-10 07:16 | Report Abuse

above just merely my personal opinion and doesn’t represent any buy or sell call

invest at your own risk

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-10 07:21 | Report Abuse

Today i take profit fis..dont wanna be caught here.

LRWoo99

416 posts

Posted by LRWoo99 > 2021-03-10 09:07 | Report Abuse

Hopefully today can move to 1.30

Xcalibre

495 posts

Posted by Xcalibre > 2021-03-10 09:41 | Report Abuse

Switching back to Tech... Chao... Sell Sell sell

cariyoyo

126 posts

Posted by cariyoyo > 2021-03-10 09:42 | Report Abuse

MMC has been on the radar since November last year. Many investors could have missed it out. The current price of RM1.18 is still considered cheap. Volume are building up recently and I felt that serious investors have been moving into this counter since last year. The recent news that KYY is buying into MMC should not be of any concerns. Even if he is pushing this counter up, I seriously do not think he will exit at this point in time as it would not have achieved his margins. I sincerely think it will hit RM1.50 as many analysts are saying.

aiyooo

174 posts

Posted by aiyooo > 2021-03-10 09:46 | Report Abuse

Buy kps better

Xcalibre

495 posts

Posted by Xcalibre > 2021-03-10 09:46 | Report Abuse

Switching back to Tech...more upside for tech now... Chip Shortage...

Xcalibre

495 posts

Posted by Xcalibre > 2021-03-10 09:48 | Report Abuse

Better take profit before it falls back to 1.0 or below

Xcalibre

495 posts

Posted by Xcalibre > 2021-03-10 09:49 | Report Abuse

Hot money out of MMC already Ooo

Pinky

3,380 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-03-10 09:58 | Report Abuse

@cariyoyo where is that news that KYY is moving into MMC?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/jennylohsharing/2021-03-09-story-h1542094304-MMCCORP_KYY.jsp
This is a trolling post la

Xcalibre

495 posts

Posted by Xcalibre > 2021-03-10 10:02 | Report Abuse

Ppl just post fake info to pull ppl in...

hengsame

1,019 posts

Posted by hengsame > 2021-03-10 10:07 | Report Abuse

People are going for undervalued stock, like DOW JONE.
This stock will go up higher and higher

Pinky

3,380 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-03-10 10:07 | Report Abuse

That Jenny Loh trolling KYY with that post la

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-03-10 10:15 | Report Abuse

KYY go in KPS liao.. not MMC

LRWoo99

416 posts

Posted by LRWoo99 > 2021-03-10 10:21 | Report Abuse

MMC go go go

Karlos

1,273 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-03-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

DLLKT & cariyoyo; good writeups and I can only agree with both of your opinions.

weimun88

104 posts

Posted by weimun88 > 2021-03-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

Next MSM in the making. Msm shoot from rm0.5 to nearly rm2, those who hold tight earn big.

Xcalibre

495 posts

Posted by Xcalibre > 2021-03-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

Hot money out of MMC already Ooo ... take profit and Tech wagon will move Up up up

weimun88

104 posts

Posted by weimun88 > 2021-03-10 10:30 | Report Abuse

Tech slowing down now as nasdaq futures in red

hengsame

1,019 posts

Posted by hengsame > 2021-03-10 10:30 | Report Abuse

People are going for undervalued stock, like DOW JONE.
This stock will go up higher and higher

Pinky

3,380 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-03-10 10:32 | Report Abuse

Tech stocks are worse than glove

Glove at least got earnings visibility, but bogged down by expectations that ASP will go down drastically

Tech? All on wonderful hopes

No visibility

weimun88

104 posts

Posted by weimun88 > 2021-03-10 10:37 | Report Abuse

The company is currently in a consideration to separate listing its 5 port businesses.

LRWoo99

416 posts

Posted by LRWoo99 > 2021-03-10 10:37 | Report Abuse

Pinky u will hold this stock until wat price

Pinky

3,380 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-03-10 10:38 | Report Abuse

@LRWoo99 until the dividend yield no longer attractive vis-a-vis dividend yield of my REITs esp IGBREIT.

weimun88

104 posts

Posted by weimun88 > 2021-03-10 10:49 | Report Abuse

Certain tech stocks are having good potential like D&O, Mpi (EV theme) but at the same time the valuation is very high. If mmc corp successfully listed it's Ports business, it will be huge profits unlocked.

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-10 10:52 | Report Abuse

Pinky Tech stocks are worse than glove

Glove at least got earnings visibility, but bogged down by expectations that ASP will go down drastically

Tech? All on wonderful hopes

No visibility
10/03/2021 10:32 AM

Strongly agreed with Pinky

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-10 10:54 | Report Abuse

pingdan KYY go in KPS liao.. not MMC
10/03/2021 10:15 AM

Kyy go in both MMC & KPS

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-10 10:55 | Report Abuse

Pinky That Jenny Loh trolling KYY with that post la
10/03/2021 10:07 AM

The post is real & not fake

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-10 10:56 | Report Abuse

cariyoyo MMC has been on the radar since November last year. Many investors could have missed it out. The current price of RM1.18 is still considered cheap. Volume are building up recently and I felt that serious investors have been moving into this counter since last year. The recent news that KYY is buying into MMC should not be of any concerns. Even if he is pushing this counter up, I seriously do not think he will exit at this point in time as it would not have achieved his margins. I sincerely think it will hit RM1.50 as many analysts are saying.
10/03/2021 9:42 AM

I personally agreed with cariyoyo, good opinion

hengsame

1,019 posts

Posted by hengsame > 2021-03-10 10:59 | Report Abuse

I-SINAR funds coming to grab the share....beware ...don't sell

Pinky

3,380 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-03-10 10:59 | Report Abuse

@trumpgreatagain

Jenny Loh = KYY???

Posted by BULLBULL_BULL > 2021-03-10 11:06 | Report Abuse

Pinky sifu

Today I disposed all my technology stock (MPI, Greatech and UWC)
Is it wise decision to top up MMC at this level since I have extra capital proceed from technology stocks disposal and same time. MMC dividend at least still above 3.5% which far better than FD

Kindly advise if comfortable for you
Tq Pinky

hengsame

1,019 posts

Posted by hengsame > 2021-03-10 11:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by hengsame > Mar 10, 2021 11:00 AM | Report Abuse X

i-sinar funds holders are coming by group to buy this share...
Don't sell but buy instead...
BUY AT YOUR

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-03-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

The NTA is above RM3, uncle said correctly in his article.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-03-10 11:13 | Report Abuse

Usually, he is very cautious about the P/E ratio...see the gloves...NTA is really important.

Pinky

3,380 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-03-10 11:14 | Report Abuse

@BULLBULL_BULL I don't give advice, later Securities Commission ppl come knock my door

I only give GENERAL ADVICE

Don't put all eggs in 1 basket - diversification in a portfolio

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-10 11:17 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha

LRWoo99

416 posts

Posted by LRWoo99 > 2021-03-10 11:30 | Report Abuse

Hold tight guys ... this stock will move to 1.5 soon

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-03-10 11:32 | Report Abuse

Good fundermental stock.

Bossanova

74 posts

Posted by Bossanova > 2021-03-10 11:33 | Report Abuse

Morning drop before lunch pick up, what would be the closing?

Karlos

1,273 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-03-10 11:37 | Report Abuse

KYY has changed to Untie from Uncle ???

beluga

282 posts

Posted by beluga > 2021-03-10 11:45 | Report Abuse

I’ve said before, the share price of this large capitalisation company with its high voltage trading volume will rise further irrespective what we all say here.

Of course, I also recognise that there is something unsound about increasing one’s exposure in the course of a trend because it makes one vulnerable to a temporary reversal. I am nevertheless willing to increase my shareholdings even at this point because I believe that the scope of reversal has diminished. Short term volatility is greatest at a turning point and diminishes as a trend becomes established. This is the case now."

How much further more? What we know and have seen to other precedents (other companies stock prices) is that they tend to overshoot and it’s pointless to give any target price when the trend is still very much so relevant and prevailing.

"As long as the music is playing, you’ve got to get up and dance” - quote Charles Prince (ex-CEO of Citigroup)