MMC CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMCCORP (2194)

11 people like this.

9,258 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 2021-12-25 16:07

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-16 13:39 | Report Abuse

@trumpgreatagain

Like i told you... when i get hold of him (my grandson)
i will get help with this telegram thing
He last helped me uploaded some i3 portfolio recommended by this Jasonred

From van basten coward again

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-16 13:42 | Report Abuse

Your posts :-
1) Vanbasten9@ retire due to patah kaki when playing football

2) If not dare to recommend your buy call stock at Top Glove Discussion Group then I suggest you also quit from this MMC group la, I’m look down at you

My answer :
1) Thanks for acknowledging the Dutchman. You seem to have a bit of culture in you

2) As for question 2 :- see my next posts

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-16 13:44 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-16 13:51 | Report Abuse

No 2

I have made it abundantly clear that i make high risks often short term ( hours to weeks only) trades at boosa brothel.

Thats who i am thats what i will always be

I came from the slums with nothing and i can return to the streets on a dime
Your kind however are from pampered spoiled background propped up by...
your daddy (or father in law) fortunes

That is why you go around throwing dares and challenges to others
To prove to self and your mates
because
You have this sense of emptiness that since you do not come from ZERO (like me)
But from a high altitude (daddy and father in law springboard)
You will only gain self respect by taking down a legend like me

Van basten the eternal coward

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-16 13:54 | Report Abuse

No 2

I give you a break here
Go away and trade stocks like BONNIE AND CLYDE (google these 2 persons)
Trade high risks call warrants and ultra high risk counters.
The ones (stocks) THAT MAKE YOU CANNOT SLEEP AT NIGHT

AND COME BACK HERE 3 months later
At best i hope you will come with a full face nose bleed.
OK ?

From VAN BASTEN THE SCARED PANTS

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-16 13:56 | Report Abuse

Aiyaaaaaa.....summary is COWARD Lo....

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-16 13:57 | Report Abuse

Write so long with so called stylo English skill , for what?...

Coward is coward no matter how good you twist n turn in your English skill

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-16 13:57 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-16 13:58 | Report Abuse

Now run off now @Trumpgreat again.

The folks here interested whether MMC CORP Up or down
Instead of our personal dual / showdowns

Run off to daddy and father in law now
Say hi to them for me
Ask them to buy some candy for you.

Have a good nite sleep
And WELCOME TO THE REAL WORLD
(Means when you come from nothing ... you just have to make riskier and faster bets in life)

From
THE REAL DEAL VAN BASTEN (Not a Fund Manager)

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-16 14:02 | Report Abuse

Thats funny
Trumpgreatagain never denied his roots and everything i said about him
My instincts and write up spot on 1000% again

kekekekkekekek

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-16 14:03 | Report Abuse

I’m simple, I buy MMC , I will defence all the way regardless you like it or not....n to avoid I mislead people , I throw the challenge that I will quit this MMC forum if MMC not stay above RM1.20 by this week
You don’t like MMC then you can go to other forum la....ini tidak, promote other stock at this group then same time out negative sentiment , you talk shiok MMC, diam diam la....suruh put recommendation at Top Glove Discussion Group, tak tau la, cucu help la....what is this?!

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-16 14:04 | Report Abuse

Coward....coward...coward

I drink coward

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-16 14:04 | Report Abuse

MMC Corp is in danger of going into deep sleep
guys and gals
means it drops to a certain level and
our monies will be in permafrost

Your comments please
And please tell me Syed Mokthar Bukhary (Son in law of Syed Kechil)
is on the right side of political fence

Please tell me ?

I eat coward

I bath coward

I sleep coward

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-16 14:05 | Report Abuse

I play coward

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-16 14:05 | Report Abuse

Only I NEVER INVEST IN COWARD !!!

Wahahahahahaha

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-16 14:08 | Report Abuse

Vanbasten9

If MMC stay ABOVE RM1.20 by this week, YOU QUIT MMC FORUM and keep quiet!

If MMC stay BELOW RM1.20 by this week, I QUIT MMC FORUM and keep quiet!

Deal??

tiongkeat

405 posts

Posted by tiongkeat > 2021-03-16 14:57 | Report Abuse

1.13 now. i believe due to AI statement. every month got numbers.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2021-03-16 15:01 | Report Abuse

There's nothing to do with AI's coming press conference. Bursa Malaysia is in red as profit taking continued to dominate the market.

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2021-03-16 15:06 | Report Abuse

Pinky ...managed to reload some 1.13 so far...ha ha. Keep to wait for dividend

Pinky

3,380 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-03-16 15:20 | Report Abuse

Oi jangan, I outa ammo now

Need wait April i-Sinar for ammo XD

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-16 15:32 | Report Abuse

Oh no !
RM 1.13 new low
lots of irritated investors now
I have channeled something sinister
er somebody help me put genie back into bottle ??

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-16 15:34 | Report Abuse

i promised tuesday and wed red period

tiongkeat

405 posts

Posted by tiongkeat > 2021-03-16 15:37 | Report Abuse

every time AI plan out for speech, sure the market sink, i don't know if this is coincidence or what.
or whenever he mention for numbers. the market movement is huge. lol
maybe i think too much.

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-03-16 15:42 | Report Abuse

Thank for the correction.. added more mmc

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2021-03-16 17:17 | Report Abuse

Anwar likes Bollywood shows...another cry wolf drama

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2021-03-16 17:20 | Report Abuse

I have adequate number.. ok... but still cannot be PM

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2021-03-16 17:52 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/too-early-say-theres-understanding-cooperation-between-pkr-and-umno-leaders-says-anwar?type=malaysia

Cry wolf...list of adequate MP number available in next General Election 2023...ha ha

Willtolive

364 posts

Posted by Willtolive > 2021-03-16 18:13 | Report Abuse

Today we see some correction. It is ok, let weak hands get off the bus. TP 1.50. Another 35 sen to go.

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-16 18:18 | Report Abuse

Hope president donald doesn't have to overdose on sleeping pills to get good rest tonight..

Pinky

3,380 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-03-16 20:27 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha the battle over here

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2021-03-16 21:19 | Report Abuse

wow ... what if MMC close ngam ngam at rm1.20 . then both of you also correct lo.. no need fight. hehehe

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2021-03-16 21:22 | Report Abuse

mmc is good company. apa takutla...i remember when glove double up or triple up last year, i was too fast to take profit.. i wont be repeating the same mistake now. Port and construction is the next wind.. sooner or later it will reach rm 1.50 and beyond.

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2021-03-16 21:53 | Report Abuse

Mmc will back to sleeping mode.... Shark pandai

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-16 22:06 | Report Abuse

trumpgreatagain Vanbasten9

If MMC stay ABOVE RM1.20 by this week, YOU QUIT MMC FORUM and keep quiet!

If MMC stay BELOW RM1.20 by this week, I QUIT MMC FORUM and keep quiet!

Deal??
16/03/2021 2:08 PM

Patah kaki player@vanbasten9,
If no telur to take up my challenge, jaga cucu at home la!

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-16 22:07 | Report Abuse

Just go to recommend your wish list stock at Top Glove Discussion Group also takut, if I’m you, better diam diam la

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-16 22:09 | Report Abuse

Tonight I want to dream Vanbasten9

Kekekekeke

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-17 08:23 | Report Abuse

Definition of DILEMMA for investors here

MMCCorp sleeps for 3 years
MMC Corp naik 50% from 80 sen to RM 1.2

MMC Corp drops 25% from its rise back to around RM 1
Go back to sleep ANOTHER 3 YEARS

Trap so many people at penthouse top floor
for 3 years

Hope that doesnt happen But be careful guys
All the best

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-17 08:24 | Report Abuse

Definition of DILEMMA for investors here

MMCCorp sleeps for 3 years

NO WONDER SOME PEOPLE UPSET AND DENDAM2
kekekekkeke

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-17 08:27 | Report Abuse

Yo President Donald
(The one with Anxiety Syndrom and Panic Attack Cannot Sleep At Night)
My Challenge to you below
Take it up or not this is free country the last Perikatan told us citizens keekkekee

But take up challenge lah
And say hi to daddy n daddy in law for me....................

Go away and trade stocks like BONNIE AND CLYDE (google these 2 persons)
Trade high risks call warrants and ultra high risk counters.
The ones (stocks) THAT MAKE YOU CANNOT SLEEP AT NIGHT

AND COME BACK HERE 3 months later
At best i hope you will come with a full face nose bleed.
OK ?

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-17 08:38 | Report Abuse

Attention all bloggers....

Do share your opinions good or bad
Dont stifle dissenting opinions

I3 is to assess risks and opportunities
Good and bad

Not Syabu Ecstasy comments like huat oh..... lai lo lai lo .... up up up up oh

Bloggers who cannot stomach dissenting opinions instead of up up euphoria (above)
Is like communist socialist hermit kindgom control control everything good good

Last time i had a run in with such similiar pyscho bloggers was in Sept2020-dec 2020
At TOP GLOVE AND SUPERMAX when it was at RM 10.5 both of them
With characters like Morpheous 61
Taunted me, deleted my post, restricted my sign in and posts
Real pyscho him /them

These days it their prices what RM 4.1 ? (61% lower)
And not tin pot kosong companies yang kena goreng
For Billion Profit companies (Supermax and Top Glove)

Pinky

3,380 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-03-17 08:41 | Report Abuse

taitaiwong bro where are you?

Bising la sini XD

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-17 08:45 | Report Abuse

Attn all i3 bloggers

My posts mentioned (supermax / top glove ) between Sept –Nov 2020 above : all historically logged in i3

Stick with me in i3 and thank me much2 later

And let president Donald trumpgreat and their FORTUNE TELLERS again squander their family fortune at telegram
And let them (trump Fortune Tellers ) LEARN THE HARD WAY

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-17 09:07 | Report Abuse

I dream coward

Kekekeke

Posted by trumpgreatagain > 2021-03-17 09:07 | Report Abuse

Ooh coward....opppsss...oh carol

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-17 09:07 | Report Abuse

ladies / female name
male salutation
real funny characters we have here