Give you all more statistics Top30%-80.91% Top holder PetronM international, now need push up prices for ELECTION coming! RM12 not impossible. Besides, KWAP, many inst also here, including my SIFU-DR NEOH! omg!
Why RM12?
COF-RM349mil S/O-270mil
Cash yielding=21%, like KESM! p/E=7.13, with EPS 0.88
only concerns is liability.
EY-18% ROC-61%??? OMG!
it is churning RM1.30 every yr, rightfully should be priced at RM12-13 now! Look at KESM! I told RM16, after 2 years, only HWANG wanna said RM16 TP! hehe
haha paperlane , i was just discussing with u this morning and it turned out beautifully, joined cb this morning and already had paper profit for more den 30 percent. awesome. wouldn't sell a single unit until it touches 0.5 at least @@
SO planegor..will you follow my lead and sponsor more kids? See I sponsor liao then I buy CB..I also make money...Tomorrow when hit 0.50 I go donate again.
My thinking is, our Malaysian also got so many need help. Why not help those first, why go adopt other countries kids? Some ppl here need serious help also.
Hahaha.. Every month I sponsor kids at Montfort Boys Town in Shah Alam.. My family's company will take in a kid or two after they graduate.. The donation I do mostly are at times greater than my investment return. So yes.. people here need help also..did u do what you can? eat less abalone..kekeke
Which type abalone first. Haha. Salute you. I think we can enjoy life, at same time share with others your joy also. Donate abalone. Sharing is happier with more ppl. If not you eat alone shark fin, abalone also meaningless
You idea to buy petronM remind me of this two uncle one buy 中石油 and become top 30, one buy 港巴 and became top 10 over the years. Both very simple uncle that work and live a modest life and became billionaire also don't know and don't care... kekekek.. Now I will try to be like them..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tkp2
3,027 posts
Posted by tkp2 > 2017-03-28 15:18 | Report Abuse
will continue to top up CB until 0.35 if the uptrend continue