LAND & GENERAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): L&G (3174)

-0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.13

32 people like this.

11,240 comment(s). Last comment by Faiza 6 days ago

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-08-28 16:00 | Report Abuse

sustainable income from now til 2020 guaranteed

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-08-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

Dividend 2 cents and result is good. Strange to see the price is not moving. May be the sentimental of the market is not good.. close monitor and may pick up some if price is down to RM0.64 as a trading buy

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-08-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

Nothing to question here.....nothing to regret......BE confident

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-08-28 17:15 | Report Abuse

I have given you all the tools to make your decision.....this message is for those who feel for this counter....if you don't feel for it, this is NOT for you. I would like to share some very intimate information with you on this counter however I don't want attract the wrong ppl. So just trust at this point. If not pls don't buy......my sincere advice....

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-08-28 20:40 | Report Abuse

TP RM0.90 in this coming September 2014 !

balvin71

1,153 posts

Posted by balvin71 > 2014-08-29 10:23 | Report Abuse

Bought some more at 0.645

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2014-08-29 11:16 | Report Abuse

today all people throw their share to celebrate national day with cash in hand LOL

Sora

61 posts

Posted by Sora > 2014-08-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

When is the ex date?

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2014-08-29 11:24 | Report Abuse

23 sept

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-08-29 11:24 | Report Abuse

i bot 63.5 and did not sell at 67 and now become 63.5 again... alamak

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2014-08-29 11:26 | Report Abuse

steveooikp, u here again. haha

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-08-29 11:34 | Report Abuse

ahson, i am always here... bcos L&G is an undervalued company. But no movement.....

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2014-08-29 11:37 | Report Abuse

ya. still wait it to move. perhaps after merdeka. LOL

tigerbeer

390 posts

Posted by tigerbeer > 2014-08-29 12:30 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. buy more when drop!

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-08-29 12:33 | Report Abuse

my style,,, normally 8 to 10% ... i sure sell one... don't know why this L&G i keep and now back to my buying price... maybe it has potential .... don't know... landbanks, undervalued, cash on hand... all these i don't see why 64 sen?

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2014-08-29 12:35 | Report Abuse

And bonus issues expected on Q1 15 right?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-08-29 12:44 | Report Abuse

Ofcouse not now for bonus. Dividend coming first.

Posted by Kai Shien Ks > 2014-08-29 17:33 | Report Abuse

today, many good financial report counters also dropped

Lonaldo Lo

206 posts

Posted by Lonaldo Lo > 2014-08-29 17:45 | Report Abuse

what it mean? again share price is reflecting the investor emotion and not company fundamental..

Nitezzz

372 posts

Posted by Nitezzz > 2014-08-29 18:03 | Report Abuse

Waiting for bonus.....patient

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-08-29 21:46 | Report Abuse

Britain raise terror threat to second highest...

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-08-30 10:06 | Report Abuse

bonus proposal --- next year 1st quarter ..... as mentioned

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2014-08-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

Just wait for the counter to trade ex-div in another 3 weeks. With first quarter earnings at 4.8 sen per share and a dividend yield of 3%, you can't find another property counter with such a low valuation.

Pitochu

125 posts

Posted by Pitochu > 2014-08-30 13:12 | Report Abuse

Undervalued doesn't mean go up lah

weijian

477 posts

Posted by weijian > 2014-08-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

How about undervalued with better performance?

Pitochu

125 posts

Posted by Pitochu > 2014-08-31 21:25 |

Pitochu

125 posts

Posted by Pitochu > 2014-08-31 22:29 |

tigerbeer

390 posts

Posted by tigerbeer > 2014-09-01 11:03 | Report Abuse

Wah somebody appear from no where and keep talk bad about this counter after he said he sold the shares... Why ah? Already sold still wan to talk bad??? Only reason is he wants to cheat people to sell lower to him lor...

Lonaldo Lo

206 posts

Posted by Lonaldo Lo > 2014-09-01 16:47 | Report Abuse

Saturn return always talk good about this counter, earth always talk bad about this counter

xcu843

1,043 posts

Posted by xcu843 > 2014-09-01 21:48 | Report Abuse

Lg is good counter to play if you are not too greedy.

seeke04

38 posts

Posted by seeke04 > 2014-09-01 22:55 | Report Abuse

price will hit new high again b4 next quarter, accumulate.......

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-09-01 23:20 | Report Abuse

Accumulate it when it dips. It will rise in the end as long as its fundamental remains strong.

rino

7 posts

Posted by rino > 2014-09-01 23:20 | Report Abuse

just keep and wait for another wave =D

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-02 10:06 | Report Abuse

Earth is a sor hai.......

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-09-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

Just buy it in cheap price and keep it for 1 year. I am sure it will rise up at least RM1 within 1 year.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-09-02 13:48 | Report Abuse

L&G are the most stable counter during time of icul conversion. She might small shoot up at any time.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-02 13:56 | Report Abuse

if L&G also cannot up.... then we also cannot do anything..... no reason why cannot up....

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-02 14:08 | Report Abuse

buy more and keep....

Nitezzz

372 posts

Posted by Nitezzz > 2014-09-02 15:22 | Report Abuse

no bullet....I wish I could sapu as much as I can

AhJee

467 posts

Posted by AhJee > 2014-09-02 16:22 | Report Abuse

I also wish

bigcat

31 posts

Posted by bigcat > 2014-09-03 15:37 | Report Abuse

Asia-Pacific stocks headed north except South Korean and Malaysian stocks. In particular, Hang Seng Index saw gains increase to 2%, reaching 25,236; Philippines Stock Exchange PSEi Index was last 7,216, up 1.5%; Nikkei 225 hit over 7-month high at 15,829 and last stood at 15,741, up less than 0.5%; Taiwan Weighted Index climbed 0.5% to 9,450; Shanghai Composite Index and Shenzhen Component Index moved 0.9% higher to 2,286 and 8,117 respectively.

S&P BSE SENSEX Index was last 27,164, up 0.5%, after setting a record high of $27,171; Vietnam Ho Chi Minh Stock Index rose 0.8% to 642; Stock Exchange of Thailand SET Index peaked at 1,577 and last advanced 0.4% to 1,575.

Sora

61 posts

Posted by Sora > 2014-09-03 18:28 | Report Abuse

Drop to below .62 will top up more

Posted by surelaughmedie > 2014-09-03 21:17 |

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-09-03 21:19 | Report Abuse

Wuakakaka, you here!

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-09-03 21:54 | Report Abuse

For those who are laughing, for 1 cents increment I make 40k for each for the LA and Mother.....count from the day since I told you.....and how many day it will take me to make 80k avg daily....my avg is now at 20k a day since I told you.......because I did tell you to embrace for the dividen standing at 3.1% and not play all.

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-09-03 22:03 | Report Abuse

For those who observe closely today, the answer is at the mother.....3 things to look at
1. Summary buy sell between 63.5 to 64.5
2. When ( the time ) the volume picked up and when the price switched between 63.5 and 64 and between 64 and 64.5
3. What type of each volume purchase and aggregate

If u know what I m talking about, good for you

another77

233 posts

Posted by another77 > 2014-09-03 22:37 | Report Abuse

Sorry I am not so smart. Could not understand point 3. What type of each volume purchase and aggregate?? If anyone understand, please share.

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-09-03 22:41 | Report Abuse

Remember ! Remember...!! I did tell you L&G will be a target of a takeover and I have also shared why....let me remind you for those who think that it's. Mayland will be dissapointed as the ultimate answer will come when the projects are secured and outlined.
Because the. Undervalued is not the term anymore because the best bidder will take all......

Nitezzz

372 posts

Posted by Nitezzz > 2014-09-03 22:48 | Report Abuse

Hi saturn, what u try to hint us is...this stock that price will shoot up at least above 1.xx ? Is that what u mean ? I m newbie