MM When you become me, you no longer give a fooook what other people think. thats why a lot of comments about me, I never bothered to reply whereas TAK tend to Farrrk back every time all the time.
Chao Ah Gua Jeepon Clown, traders do self-reflections / trading journals to learn from their own mistakes. This was trader's most profitable Genting trade. One single trade made over RM2m. Have you done any self-reflection at all? Or still behaving like a Chao ah gua always blaming everyone else for all your investment / trading misfortune except yourself?
ATK's post covid vaccine trade reflections (reposted):
My original intention was to buy 2m GenB shares at around 3.00 zone during early Nov 2020, thereafter add more position immediately after good vaccine result. Since my taikor is a fund manager specialising in pharmaceutical industry, I went to seek his advice. Taikor is an anti-vax warned me those type of vaccines are actually no good for our body in the long run and he wont be taking them even after approval. I stopped my GenB accumulating halfway, only managed to buy slightly over 1m shares then. On hindsight, I should have realised that although Taikor might be correct abt the medical effects of such class of covid vaccines, he is not an experienced stock trader. The market does ont care abt my taikor's opinion, whether he was correct or proven eventually correct. The market just took off immediately. As a stock trader, our mantra has always been "The market is always right". Buying 1m shares at 2.97 VS buying 2m shares at 2.97 makes a huge difference. My initial trade plan derailed, but not a time for remorse, the trade plan has to go on. The mental psychology of the trader plays a very important factor here. I immediately bought more at higher prices, buying at any intraday dips over the next 3 days after that huge morning gap up. I dont blame my taikor. I can only blame myself and take full responsibility for that initial foul-up. That covid vaccine trade eventually worked out beautifully all the way with price finally peaking out at 4.95 a few weeks later. This taikor's covid vaccine advice itself is an important trading lesson for me, to remembered forever.
Posted by MoneyMakers > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse Balian/AngTKlown really same type mental prob When lose argument/proven BS - start BS about other ppl buy/sell kikiki -----------
Aiya very predictable for Han Jian bad karma MM la. When MM doing non-stop fearing mongering = sold liow hoping to buy back cheaper. When MM doing bullish cheering = bought liow hoping to quickly sell higher. We have seen this cycle repeat so many times liow. Very predictable for MM, always doing evil roti prata bad karma tactics here.
MM ah, you sibei pathetic la doing all these Han Jian bad karma evil roti prata tactics here for years already but still lose money eventually. Immediately Buy Immediately Lose. Immediately Sold Immediately Price Rocket. The most shameless n useless fool here. This type of bad karma deeds wont make money for you one la. If can make money, you already huat long long ago lo.
MCA raise red flag on EPF shady buy high sell low activities https://youtu.be/841cWhdNKnI Those who have a lot of money in EPF better take out when matured. EPF have shady traders who are colluding with outsiders to steal rakyat's money. I already suspected this when EPF dump all of harta shares at dirt cheap price 1.60-2.50 roughly a year ago. Look at harta now. Now shady EPF trading activities already appeared MCA radar. Better be careful!!!
It's either the government need to make laws to audit all EPF trading transactions making sure that they are accounted for, or take out the money and save yourself maybe. Better safe than sorry.
If sore losers didnt initiate daily slandering, nobody will bother to whack back. Everything peaceful. Cut n paste old historical records are the purest proof who has been spinning BS n shameless lies.
Who started spewing daily vulgarities gays, sar.k kok, etc first? You have to check back historical records first. The truth n true records are all there. From 15/8/2024 after trader's final prompt exit warning at 4.50, its happening on daily basis from the sore losers.
I can dont post anything for weeks no problem. But if sore losers choose to slander n spin shameless lies, of course have to come out n scold them back.
Posted by MoneyMakers > 19 minutes ago | Report Abuse Those copy/paste dont even make sense kikiki As usual AngTKlown post rubbish -----------
Aiya Han Jian bad karma MM always spinning BS n shameless lies. Cut n paste purest proof MM always spinning shameless lies here. But MM is so shameless still can DIE DIE DENY his own BS n spin new BS again even when faced with real facts. Useless shameless liar la. This type of Han Jian always ready to use bad karma evil tactics sell out entire i3 community for meagre profit. Shd have expected Han Jian totally no morals one la.
Run?? Soh hai gay clowns need to put banners across KL highways lah, people not scared enough. Further more, there's only 15 bilis here, half skip reading gay clowns post, 5 only owns 100 - 300 lots, the rest only passer by. 🤣🤣🤣
Put banners lah, they are the most effective scaring people.
“1 week ago Walao AngTKlown hardcore promote TauRx - die lo tomorrow” =============
Time to run when 3.9 last week -----------
Aiya at that time, a delusional clown here proclaimed 99.9999% UK approval very very soon. Hence trader, a Taurx shareholder, spoke a little abt Taurx explaining the real situation then. Like that also want to slander trader ah? Geeeez
Zzzz, there's 5 big factors why KLSE dropped so much, the market sentiments is really bad now.
1. California fire ripple effect (this may become a black swan event) 2. Trump tariff armageddon coming online next Monday (US) 3. Fed rate decision 28-29th Jan 4. There's a real possibility Najib will get out of jail as prominent lawyer claims King's is absolute and above the law?? So I'm also confused. What he meant was even house arrest is not provided in Malaysian law. Kings pardon is absolute and should take precedent. (This is claimed by 1 prominent lawyer) 5. Lastly, because people need money for CNY, so this is the best time for shorties to short the market and take advantage on people needs to unload stocks for cash
I think the market will remain down trends until CNY eve. Hopefully there will be a boom in the KLSE market once the market reopen on the 3rd day of CNY when the main holidays is over.
The most unfortunate thing is this actually gave the gay clowns the golden opportunity to attack and continue their pretends and lies.
I think number 1 and 4 is the deadliest although the threat is not imminent. Both will take a few months to materialize. Najib release might be deadly because Madani government may collapse, because new deals will be make between parties with the presents of Najib and they are most likely not in the favour of Madani.
genting last year partner with netflix for halloween theme event i think RWS can continue work closely with netflix Develop more Netflix hot movie event / competition like squid game Interactive Games: Develop a Netflix-integrated gaming experience where fans can make choices and see how they'd survive the game's challenges.
keep Leveraging the influence of Netflix dramas to keep topics trending free promote RWS branding attract more visitor arrivals
Leveraging the influence of hot dramas / movie / KOL keep topics trending promote RWS To leverage others' strengths and keep maintaining a trendy place or hotspot this stragegy can use everywhere Tie-In with Hot Trends
Regularly change your venue’s theme based on current global cultural phenomena like hit Netflix shows, fashion trends, or viral events. This keeps the hotspot fresh and relevant without needing to constantly create new ideas from scratch.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Balian de Ibelin
15,057 posts
Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 1 week ago | Report Abuse
MM
When you become me, you no longer give a fooook what other people think.
thats why a lot of comments about me, I never bothered to reply whereas TAK tend to Farrrk back every time all the time.