HEXZA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEXZA (3298)

-0.01 (0.89%)

1.09 - 1.11

10 people like this.

3,851 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 2 weeks ago

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-19 10:11 | Report Abuse

Haha!!! Agree with JerryG, warchest & Hercules899...& I still maintain that the failed Hengyuan 'guru' stockraider is paid to carry balls for this incompetent punk CEO lol

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-09-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the profit, earned huge profit to buy stuff hehe

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-19 17:21 | Report Abuse

this dompeilee & gang...tak ala bola punya olang loh....!!

everyday shout hexza lousy lousy loh....but if hexza so lousy kasi jual lah.....!!

Also...say bad worths about CEO....some more go attend their AGM....but don dare say bad thing during agm on ceo....loh....!!

If got bola....go & talk bad about ceo during agm loh....!!

Why No leh ??
No bola loh...!!

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-09-19 17:24 | Report Abuse

Hexza invested in SAPRNG?

chesslim

890 posts

Posted by chesslim > 2018-09-19 22:14 | Report Abuse

invest SAPRNG ? which god news ?

Posted by sunnysun > 2018-09-19 23:35 | Report Abuse

Is the ceo really so bad and incapable? Any more to share or just rumors? Is it worth to buy low

JerryG

48 posts

Posted by JerryG > 2018-09-20 00:16 | Report Abuse

My take - only will start looking at this counter again if the ceo is changed. Rumours? The results of the past few quarters speak how bad and incapable this ceo is.

Posted by Hercules899 > 2018-09-20 23:02 | Report Abuse

Incapable is for sure alr la. Have u been to their AGM sunnysun? See how the ceo answer questions asked by shareholders la, lack of confident n no strategy one loh. Next time I will get my friend to take video on their agm and share here

warchest

1,809 posts

Posted by warchest > 2018-09-22 10:43 | Report Abuse

Next i will go to AGM. Will screw him with all those questions. Too many loopholes after he became to CEO.

warchest

1,809 posts

Posted by warchest > 2018-09-22 10:43 | Report Abuse

Is good to let the founder know during the AGM on how incapable the CEO is.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-22 11:08 | Report Abuse

U talk cock very panlai loh.....!
The way u talk cock....if u use the same basis....go to agm....sure no face loh.....!!
Bcos u very naive mah....!!

Posted by warchest > Sep 22, 2018 10:43 AM | Report Abuse

Next i will go to AGM. Will screw him with all those questions. Too many loopholes after he became to CEO.

warchest
641 posts
Posted by warchest > Sep 22, 2018 10:43 AM | Report Abuse

Is good to let the founder know during the AGM on how incapable the CEO is.

Posted by Hercules899 > 2018-09-22 11:31 | Report Abuse

Watchest, dompeilee - go go go! Go to the agm n ask the questions n let the other shareholders to push to change this incapable ceo. N also make this ceo to resign as executive director of hexza. I guess founder maybe nyanyuk alr, get this useless fella to sit on the board as well

JerryG

48 posts

Posted by JerryG > 2018-09-22 13:07 | Report Abuse

Wow, hexza small white face ceo macam gonna to be sacked soon. Next agm must be thrilling? The more the merrier, pergi beramai- ramai to ask the ceo to step down

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-22 14:03 |

warchest

1,809 posts

Posted by warchest > 2018-09-22 22:12 | Report Abuse

Better ignore stockraider. To me, he is a person without a vision at all. His biggest achievement is able to carry the ball of the CEO. That's disgusting and pathetic especially on those incapable and bad CEO. If those high fliers CEO of Fortune 500 still make a bit more sense. But who is this Gary? As far as from his track record, i think he is a bad CEO. So stockraider, don't talk cock here.

Here is to talk about Hexza; its financials, management team and prospects.

Posted by sunnysun > 2018-09-23 01:41 | Report Abuse

I am not expert. But my view, a non performing company can be due to many reason. Some more there is some rubbish carry forward from previous year. Maybe is just need some time to clean up. Shall wait and see... whether have better strategy and prospect in coming agm

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-23 09:45 | Report Abuse

THIS DOMPEILEE & WARCHEST GANG SLANDER THE CEO WITHOUT BASIS LOH..!
I SUSPECT THEY HAVE LOST, IN A LOVE TRIANGLE WHERE THE CEO WON THE GIRL HEART, THATS WHY THESE PEOPLE BAD MOUTHED THE INTELLIGENT CEO IN ORDER TO SEEK REVENGE LOH.....!!

THE WAY THEY TALK IS NO BASIS & WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE LOH....!!
SINCE THEY ATTEND THE AGM LAST YEAR, THEY ARE GIVEN CHANCE TO SPEAK AGAINST THE CEO WITH THEIR CLAIMS....BUT THEY CHOSE TO REMAIN SILENCE LOH...!!

WHY LEH ?? ARE THEY WITHOUT BALLS OR IT IS JUST FALSE CLAIMS LEH ?
MOST LIKELY THEIR CLAIMS ARE FALSE & THEY ARE AFRAID TO BE SUED BCOS OF THEIR MALICE CLAIMS LOH...!!

THATS WHY GENERAL RAIDER CHALLENGE THEM TO REPEAT THEIR CLAIMS IN THE COMING 2018 AGM, IF THEY STILL HAVE BALLS LOH...!!
IT IS UNBECOMING THIS TYPE OF NO CLASS BEHAVIOR & APPROACH MAKING FALSE CLAIM AGAINST AN INTELLIGENT CEO WITH GREAT INTEGRITY LOH....!!
warchest Better ignore stockraider. To me, he is a person without a vision at all. His biggest achievement is able to carry the ball of the CEO. That's disgusting and pathetic especially on those incapable and bad CEO. If those high fliers CEO of Fortune 500 still make a bit more sense. But who is this Gary? As far as from his track record, i think he is a bad CEO. So stockraider, don't talk cock here.

YES RAIDER TALK PROSPECT, THATS WHY HEXZA OWNER DECIDE TO HIRE THE GOOD CEO AFTER INCURRING HUGE LOSSES ON THE MYNMAR POWER PLANT, BCOS THEY KNOW & BELIEVE THE CEO HAS QUALITIES TO HELP THE CO TO TURNAROUND LOH...!!
THIS IS CONFIRM BY THE LATEST QTR RESULT 30-6-2018 WITH PROFIT AFTER TAX OF RM 5.8M OR EPS RM 0.03 LOH....!!
THIS IS THE START OF TURNAROUND FOR HEXZA LOH.....!!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

Why must type in CAPS? Is stockraider a semi-blind old man?? kekekeeee....

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

I'g gonna prepare a long list of questions to grill the CEO in the upcoming AGM.

JerryG

48 posts

Posted by JerryG > 2018-09-24 11:00 | Report Abuse

Bravo! Dompeilee and warchest. Hopefully after the AGM, the ceo will kena pecat. Or the ceo will resign first coz scare of that long list of questions?? Hahahaha...

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-24 11:13 |

warchest

1,809 posts

Posted by warchest > 2018-09-24 15:12 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, please do reflection on yourself.

If you believe in him, please use the right channel and express your love, gratitude to the incapable, hopeless CEO. tell in front of the shareholders in the AGM that he is an intelligent, smart CEO. Don't use this channel to express your unique love towards him. Be a man !

JerryG

48 posts

Posted by JerryG > 2018-09-24 20:04 | Report Abuse

Well said Warchest. Maybe stockraider will be attending the agm to show his love and affection to the ceo by defending him that he is smart and capable when the small white face ceo kena tembak? Woohoo, can't wait for hexza thrilling agm wei...

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-09-25 00:22 | Report Abuse

keep focusing on ceo only is fighting against money. continue pls. allow other to take advantage on this.

Posted by Hercules899 > 2018-09-25 00:36 | Report Abuse

Need to remove this worst performing ceo only can turn hexza into profit taking company and strong dividend company like those days

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-25 18:55 | Report Abuse

Remember they lost a huge chunk of their ca$h in Sapura Energy. Someone must ask whether they plan 2 subscribe to the rights issue or whether they already sold off & how much they lost.

Posted by Hercules899 > 2018-09-25 20:36 | Report Abuse

How come this ceo runs hexza like a fund management company? He is not an investment banker or fund manger now loh. From the previous comments, I saw hexza invested 50-60m in shares...and the stupid ceo chose sapura energy, one of the highest gearing companies n it turned out burnt another holes in the shareholders pocket

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-26 09:37 | Report Abuse

Ya lor...that alone is sufficient reason for SACKING! lol

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

YES RAIDER TALK PROSPECT, THATS WHY HEXZA OWNER DECIDE TO HIRE THE GOOD CEO AFTER INCURRING HUGE LOSSES ON THE MYNMAR POWER PLANT, BCOS THEY KNOW & BELIEVE THE CEO HAS QUALITIES TO HELP THE CO TO TURNAROUND LOH...!!
THIS IS CONFIRM BY THE LATEST QTR RESULT 30-6-2018 WITH PROFIT AFTER TAX OF RM 5.8M OR EPS RM 0.03 LOH....!!

Remember loh....Hexza ceo is a good young man with integrity loh....!!

After he join...Hexza start to turnaround loh....!!

chesslim

890 posts

Posted by chesslim > 2018-09-26 17:35 | Report Abuse

记住,当别人恐惧时你要贪婪。

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-26 17:57 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-27 12:07 | Report Abuse

This coming from a guy pushing Hengyuan @ 42.00 fair value! LOL!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-27 12:14 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Cannot win argument, resort 2 wrongly accusing ppl of being in a 'gang'! I don't even know the other forumers, how to be a 'gang'???

It's the logic of the majority vs. the stewpigdity of one...i.e stockraider (aka Hengyuan 42.00 fair value) LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-27 12:28 | Report Abuse

Wrong meh ??

U go and check 30-6-2018 qtr, hexza got profit or not leh ??

U go & check for the past 10 yrs annual report...hexza got invest in equity or not leh ??

The truth cannot runaway, only conman like dompeilee & gang with bad intention try to twist in order to slander the ceo loh....!!

Posted by dompeilee > Sep 27, 2018 12:21 PM | Report Abuse

Cannot win argument, resort 2 wrongly accusing ppl of being in a 'gang'! I don't even know the other forumers, how to be a 'gang'???

It's the logic of the majority vs. the stewpigdity of one...i.e stockraider (aka Hengyuan 42.00 fair value) LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-27 12:30 | Report Abuse

I know u lost in love....but don go to low balls....try to slander the intelligent ceo loh....!!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-27 12:40 | Report Abuse

Hengyuan 42.00 fair value???Nobody listens to you anymore...
I recently bot back Hengyuan @ 6.33,6.35 & 6.37 after selling off from 8.50-10.82 last year....

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-27 22:33 | Report Abuse

If u listen to pondan dompeilee & gang with bad intention, u would have sold your hexza, on the contrar, if u did not listen to him u r lucky loh...!!

Hexza is recovering, today up strongly loh....!!

U go and check 30-6-2018 qtr, hexza got profit or not leh ??

U go & check for the past 10 yrs annual report...hexza got invest in equity or not leh ??

The truth cannot runaway, only conman like dompeilee & gang with bad intention try to twist in order to slander the ceo loh....!!

X
stockraider Thats why raider says dompeilee & gang no balls loh....!!
The truth will be reveal once they open their bad mouth in the coming AGM mah...!!

It is a fact mah;

X
stockraider YES RAIDER TALK PROSPECT, THATS WHY HEXZA OWNER DECIDE TO HIRE THE GOOD CEO AFTER INCURRING HUGE LOSSES ON THE MYNMAR POWER PLANT, BCOS THEY KNOW & BELIEVE THE CEO HAS QUALITIES TO HELP THE CO TO TURNAROUND LOH...!!

Remember loh....Hexza ceo is a good young man with integrity loh....!!

After he join...Hexza start to turnaround loh....!!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-28 09:45 | Report Abuse

I actually accumulated Hexza @ 70c & below...& recommended 2 my paying subscribers in August...DUMBO stockraider...hahahHAAAA!!!!! =)

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-28 10:01 |

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-09-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

dividend annoucement soon....

lcng123

1,122 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2018-09-28 11:46 | Report Abuse

on end of oct 5sen

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-28 14:51 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-28 15:04 | Report Abuse

Pakat with the old conman & then kana hypnotized by his snake oil & got trapped yourself...padan muka lol

JerryG

48 posts

Posted by JerryG > 2018-09-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

@dompeilee, wow you bought hexza? I don't trust this ceo, dun have decent personality n integrity, do some due d on him n perhaps talk to some ecm ppl from RHB. This guy is just disgusting...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-28 21:02 | Report Abuse

I can divorce this fella from the co. itself, which is basically very healthy. When the old man wakes up from his fantasy & realises his co. is sinking down the toilet, then maybe stg constructive can be done & this will become a turnaround play =)

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-29 13:16 | Report Abuse

What type of cock these dompeilee are talking leh ??

Posted by dompeilee > Sep 28, 2018 02:51 PM | Report Abuse

I got more integrity than you la, dumbo raider...last year u keep trumpeting Hengyuan as 42.00 fair value, now mo tseng mo hei...LOLLL!!!
INTEGRITY ?? U GO SLANDER THE INNOCENT CEO EVERYDAY & GO QUIETLY BUY HEXZA SHARE , U CALL THAT INTEGRITY AH ??

4023 posts
Posted by dompeilee > Sep 28, 2018 03:04 PM | Report Abuse

Pakat with the old conman & then kana hypnotized by his snake oil & got trapped yourself...padan muka lol
THIS WHAT DOMPEILEE DOING TO HEXZA LOH....ASK U TO SELL CHEAP CHEAP EVERYDAY LOH...!!
LUCKILY THIS DOMPEILEE, WANT FACE LOH....WHEN HEXZA MOVE UP...HE REVEAL HE HAS BEEN BUYING..LOH...!!
TAK MALU LOH....!!

JerryG
21 posts
Posted by JerryG > Sep 28, 2018 08:56 PM | Report Abuse

@dompeilee, wow you bought hexza? I don't trust this ceo, dun have decent personality n integrity, do some due d on him n perhaps talk to some ecm ppl from RHB. This guy is just disgusting...
I KNOW U R DOMPEILEE GANG LOH...TAK PAYAH BUAT WAYANG MAH...!!

4023 posts
Posted by dompeilee > Sep 28, 2018 09:02 PM | Report Abuse

I can divorce this fella from the co. itself, which is basically very healthy. When the old man wakes up from his fantasy & realises his co. is sinking down the toilet, then maybe stg constructive can be done & this will become a turnaround play =)
UNHEALTHY WHEN DOMPEILEE & GANG CAUSE INNOCENT TO SELL HEXZA CHEAP CHEAP BUY SLANDERING THE INTELLIGENT & DYNAMIC CEO LOH...!!
HEXZA HAS START TO TURNAROUND & MAKE PROFIT REVEALING THESE DOMPEILEE GANG LYING LOH...!!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-29 15:14 | Report Abuse

stockraider : 'Hengyuan is worth 42.00 loh!' ( Aug 2017). Uh hmm...how much is Hengyuan now???

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-29 15:17 |

JerryG

48 posts

Posted by JerryG > 2018-09-30 10:24 | Report Abuse

If the stockraider knows this ceo well he should know how this ceo behaves. Pity his family n siblings Philip Goh n Kathy Goh, have such an ill behaviour younger bro. Whoever would like to deal with him, pls be mindful