HEXZA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEXZA (3298)

-0.03 (2.78%)

1.05 - 1.06

9 people like this.

3,841 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 weeks ago

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-30 11:26 | Report Abuse

THESE JOKERS ARE STILL SLANDERING THE INNOCENT & INTELLIGENT CEO WITHOUT BASIS LOH...!!

IF THEY HAVE ANY EVIDENCE SHOW LAH....!!

ACCORDING TO RAIDER UNDERSTANDING;

1. DOMPEILEE LOST OUT IN THE LOVE TRIANGLE, THATS WHY HE IS SPITEFUL OUT FOR REVENGE THRU SLANDERING

2. JERRY G SISTER INTRESTED CHASING THE INTELLIGENT CEO BUT THE INTEGRITY CEO DOES NOT ACCEPT HER LOVE....SO THE ELDER BROTHER JERRY G COME UP TO AVENGE FOR HER LITTLE SISTER LOST LOVE LOH...!!

RAIDER ADVICE LOH ; PEOPLE R NOT INTERESTED OF U PERSONAL ISSUE IN I3 MAH, PLS INTERESTED MAKE MONIES OR NOT MAH ??

THE FACT IS :

Posted by stockraider > Sep 27, 2018 10:33 PM | Report Abuse X

If u listen to pondan dompeilee & gang with bad intention, u would have sold your hexza, on the contrar, if u did not listen to him u r lucky loh...!!

Hexza is recovering, today up strongly loh....!!

U go and check 30-6-2018 qtr, hexza got profit or not leh ??

U go & check for the past 10 yrs annual report...hexza got invest in equity or not leh ??

The truth cannot runaway, only conman like dompeilee & gang with bad intention try to twist in order to slander the ceo loh....!!

X
stockraider Thats why raider says dompeilee & gang no balls loh....!!
The truth will be reveal once they open their bad mouth in the coming AGM mah...!!

It is a fact mah;

X
stockraider YES RAIDER TALK PROSPECT, THATS WHY HEXZA OWNER DECIDE TO HIRE THE GOOD CEO AFTER INCURRING HUGE LOSSES ON THE MYNMAR POWER PLANT, BCOS THEY KNOW & BELIEVE THE CEO HAS QUALITIES TO HELP THE CO TO TURNAROUND LOH...!!
THIS IS CONFIRM BY THE LATEST QTR RESULT 30-6-2018 WITH PROFIT AFTER TAX OF RM 5.8M OR EPS RM 0.03 LOH....!!
THIS IS THE START OF TURNAROUND FOR HEXZA LOH.....!!
Here is to talk about Hexza; its financials, management team and prospects.

Remember loh....Hexza ceo is a good young man with integrity loh....!!

After he join...Hexza start to turnaround loh....!!

THATS WHY CONMAN DOMPEILEE CLAIM HE IS BUYING HEXZA SECRETLY LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-30 11:39 |

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-09-30 11:45 | Report Abuse

Focus so much on CEO buat APA? He just a worker la. Focus on entry price n dividend. Argue on CEO till dawn what you get in the end? Bo song don't buy lo. If workers use hard cash buy his co. We follow lo.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-30 11:48 | Report Abuse

surprising this dompeilee bo song but quietly go & buy loh....!!
In fact while slandering the ceo he buy loh...!!

DOMPEILEE NO INTEGRITY LOH....!!

Posted by cheoky > Sep 30, 2018 11:45 AM | Report Abuse

Focus so much on CEO buat APA? He just a worker la. Focus on entry price n dividend. Argue on CEO till dawn what you get in the end? Bo song don't buy lo. If workers use hard cash buy his co. We follow lo.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-10-01 09:29 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-10-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

And as far as my buying Hexza & recommending to clients below 70c, it's because I'm anticipating this lauya CEO to lose his job soon...is it a crime to buy based on anticipation??? I did that with Huaan as well & made a ton of $!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-10-01 17:37 | Report Abuse

Don be pondan lah....why must raider argue with u hengyuan in hexza thread leh ???
Use ur head think lah....instead of slandering the intelligent CEO everyday loh...!!

THE WAY THEY TALK IS NO BASIS & WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE LOH....!!
SINCE THEY ATTEND THE AGM LAST YEAR, THEY ARE GIVEN CHANCE TO SPEAK AGAINST THE CEO WITH THEIR CLAIMS....BUT THEY CHOSE TO REMAIN SILENCE LOH...!!

WHY LEH ?? ARE THEY WITHOUT BALLS OR IT IS JUST FALSE CLAIMS LEH ?
MOST LIKELY THEIR CLAIMS ARE FALSE & THEY ARE AFRAID TO BE SUED BCOS OF THEIR MALICE CLAIMS LOH...!!

THATS WHY GENERAL RAIDER CHALLENGE THEM TO REPEAT THEIR CLAIMS IN THE COMING 2018 AGM, IF THEY STILL HAVE BALLS LOH...!!
IT IS UNBECOMING THIS TYPE OF NO CLASS BEHAVIOR & APPROACH MAKING FALSE CLAIM AGAINST AN INTELLIGENT CEO WITH GREAT INTEGRITY LOH....!!
U go and check 30-6-2018 qtr, hexza got profit or not leh ??

U go & check for the past 10 yrs annual report...hexza got invest in equity or not leh ??

The truth cannot runaway, only conman like dompeilee & gang with bad intention try to twist in order to slander the ceo loh....!!

YES RAIDER TALK PROSPECT, THATS WHY HEXZA OWNER DECIDE TO HIRE THE GOOD CEO AFTER INCURRING HUGE LOSSES ON THE MYNMAR POWER PLANT, BCOS THEY KNOW & BELIEVE THE CEO HAS QUALITIES TO HELP THE CO TO TURNAROUND LOH...!!
THIS IS CONFIRM BY THE LATEST QTR RESULT 30-6-2018 WITH PROFIT AFTER TAX OF RM 5.8M OR EPS RM 0.03 LOH....!!
THIS IS THE START OF TURNAROUND FOR HEXZA LOH.....!!
Here is to talk about Hexza; its financials, management team and prospects.

30/09/2018 11:48

dompeilee Y is the fooker stockraider STILL avoiding the topic of his CALL OF THE CENTURY - HENGYUAN FAIR VALUE 42.00 ah?? Recommended ex ex, caused many ppl to be trapped above 15.00, now such an authority on 'INTEGRITY'? Poooiiiii!
01/10/2018 09:29

dompeilee And as far as my buying Hexza & recommending to clients below 70c, it's because I'm anticipating this lauya CEO to lose his job soon...is it a crime to buy based on anticipation??? I did that with Huaan as well & made a ton of $!
01/10/2018 09:31

SS Loh

61 posts

Posted by SS Loh > 2018-10-03 18:22 | Report Abuse

Dividend 5 sen, stock price at 72 sen,good investment compared with putting money for FD.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-10-04 09:15 | Report Abuse

Bought more Hexza @ 74c open this morning...better than FD yield + turnaround story =)

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-10-04 09:27 | Report Abuse

77c!!! =)))

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-10-04 09:41 | Report Abuse

=.=

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-10-04 10:11 | Report Abuse

Sold a chunk of my Pineapp shares bought in Apr 2014 just in time to buy Hexza...how convenient! =)

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-10-04 14:42 | Report Abuse

79c !!! No thanks to Gary Goh Koh Pek lol

Posted by stockraider > 2018-10-04 16:40 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-10-04 17:02 | Report Abuse

Too bad(for youuu) I & MY CLIENTS BOUGHT but shtooopid stockraider didn't LOLLLL!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-10-04 17:42 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-10-04 19:11 | Report Abuse

My darling pet also dancing with joy 2day... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvRWxF3w7B4 =)

56,035 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-04 19:43 | Report Abuse

Wahahaha!!!

After hexza will come dutaland!!!

Also chun chun 5 sen cash payout

Hooray

56,035 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-04 19:45 | Report Abuse

And also eksons, ta enterprize, cscsteel, evs ict and possible guh all giving good good dividends

Hip hip hooray

kasinathan

961 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-10-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

Hooray

L2earn

349 posts

Posted by L2earn > 2018-10-05 14:43 | Report Abuse

Hooor....... Ops....
So next week, hooray again?

L2earn

349 posts

Posted by L2earn > 2018-10-09 20:54 | Report Abuse

coming soon!

JerryG

48 posts

Posted by JerryG > 2018-10-21 15:45 | Report Abuse

For those who kept saying hexza CEO is honest and have good personality, now u hv a chance to go stay at his house at Penang, Batu uban to verify it. He is renting out a room for RM500 a month. If u r a gal, be careful

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2018-11-02 12:22 | Report Abuse

Hexza has won the litigation case against Tembusu. Total award by the Singapore High Court amounted to about RM 79 million. Even if Hexza can only recover half the amount awarded, it is still quite substantial. Surprisingly, small shareholders are unmoved.

lcng123

1,110 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2018-11-06 11:59 | Report Abuse

if hexza can get back this full amount, definitely the share price will fly. the previous provision loss of RM 28.5mil can easily be cover back.

OngLiao99

268 posts

Posted by OngLiao99 > 2018-11-06 22:01 | Report Abuse

It will start to move soon with the award win and the budget over. Most folks were worried about additional duties on alcohol but in this case none. So wait for it...90 cnts and possibly even 1.20 if the money could be collected. Surely some special dividends in the making.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-08 09:09 | Report Abuse

Bought more Hexza @ 75c to get more of the dividend =)

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-08 09:25 | Report Abuse

The lawsuit win is useless in my opinion coz the crook Tin M Kyin(why Hexza mgt so st upid to deal with a person whose 1st & last name rhymes with 'SIN'?) clearly intended to run away with the bulk of the 28mil this dumb co. mgt wasted & hide somewhere in a remote part of the world 2 enjoy the rest of his life, like fatty Jho Low! lol

Posted by Nicsinsin > 2018-11-17 10:16 | Report Abuse

I guess Gary Goh, Hexza CEO might need to hide like fatty Jho Low soon before MACC starts to investigate him. He involved in the Semarak land deal too and other Joland matters and received money from there.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-11-17 12:18 | Report Abuse

Still harping on the innocent CEO ah ???

For ur better health....better go n sell & fuckoff loh....!!

Posted by Nicsinsin > 2018-11-17 17:44 | Report Abuse

Just sharing facts here. This is not a secret that hexza CEO provides advice to joland group companies. I am not like stockraider so low class, using all the 'F' word here.

JerryG

48 posts

Posted by JerryG > 2018-11-18 13:42 | Report Abuse

The CEO is the raider neighbour cum good friend. Speak vulgar language with disgusting behaviour. I think everyone is healthy here except stockraider, coz too angry and defence the small white face CEO? Or hexza CEO = stockraider?

Posted by stockraider > 2018-11-18 14:39 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-19 08:48 | Report Abuse

People to Najib : 'You stole billions!' ; Najib : 'The people are jealous of me!' LOL!

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2018-11-19 17:29 | Report Abuse

should buy it... HEXZA.... ethanol ..the magic word

Posted by stockraider > 2018-11-19 18:13 |

Posted by Nicsinsin > 2018-11-20 11:06 | Report Abuse

I think stockraider has eyesight problem. When people are talking about hexza CEO do another job by giving advice to joland group, stockraider talked about Jho Low???

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-20 17:24 | Report Abuse

LoL!!! Yea lor...looks like stockraider terperangkap teruk in Hengyuan, nothing better to do but defend a CEO who has overseen the worst quarterly results in the company's history.

I think he has vested interest(maybe paid to carry balls?) LOL!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-11-20 20:03 |

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2018-11-20 20:12 | Report Abuse

Cun cun

JerryG

48 posts

Posted by JerryG > 2018-11-20 20:35 | Report Abuse

Yoyoyo! Stockraider, your Penang neighbour Gary Goh Soo Liang = ibank bean bag so terror hoh? CEO for hexza n adviser for Joland? Dual roles!!! No wonder Joland chairman also kena tangkap la

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-21 08:06 | Report Abuse

I'm in no 'gang' but Gary Goh's connection with bribery tainted Joland chairman is NEW news to me ! =)

Posted by stockraider > 2018-11-21 08:52 |

lcng123

1,110 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2018-11-21 10:55 | Report Abuse

don't talk nonsense. hexza up 3.5 sen today despite poor market in malaysia and globally

Posted by YuckyChicken > 2018-11-21 11:40 | Report Abuse

I like Dompeilee. He can even know oldman's wife goes to Tesco. I think CEO Gary Goh Soo Liang will go jail soon. We should press for forensic audit and see if the CEO has stolen money from Hexza. I bought the shares at 1 and 1.1 and now is 0.8, something is very wrong. I hate this CEO.

I heard that a plan has always in the making. CEO Gary Goh Soo Liang is going to work with outside ppl. Eat the oldman company. Now the NTA is 1.09. Share price 0.79. CEO and outside ppl will storm in and eat the company at low price. Oldman very pity, hire one CEO to drive price down from 1.2 to 0.65, and if company eaten by this young CEO, he will win the corporate con man of the year, same level as Tey Por Yee.

Ho ho ho. May be Dompeilee and I will have the last laugh. Hostile deal cannot be cheap. This morning another 425 000 shares done. Oldman must be very careful.

Posted by YuckyChicken > 2018-11-21 11:46 | Report Abuse

also I heard the CEO is Ku Nan's ppl. represent him in hexza. Same like tadmax he no run the company. Could CEO be helping to wash Ku Nan's black money into white by becoming Hexza boss? MACC should analyze and investigate

JerryG

48 posts

Posted by JerryG > 2018-11-21 12:31 | Report Abuse

I think that old man must be nyanyuk already. Let Gary Goh = ibank bean bag to undertake the role as executive director as well? The old man kena conned already until his wife need to shop at Tesco.

Posted by YuckyChicken > 2018-11-21 14:45 | Report Abuse

lets organise something and vote dompeilee into the board to replace this CEO.

Posted by YuckyChicken > 2018-11-21 14:46 | Report Abuse

I heard CEO voted BN during GE14.