IJM CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): IJM (3336)

-0.10 (3.12%)

3.08 - 3.18

2,689 comment(s). Last comment by B03392 1 day ago

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-27 18:12 | Report Abuse

Ya. Was waiting to buy up to 4.30 third round.

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2012-09-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

any TA input today?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-28 12:33 | Report Abuse

lion dance troupe in town today.... untung, untung, untung, untung, untung!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-28 12:36 | Report Abuse

wonder where this retard went? choke on his own sh*t?

Posted by heehaa > Sep 26, 2012 03:55 PM
u smell shit money la

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-09-28 13:31 | Report Abuse

KC guru, any idea if IJM got somemore upside or will stay sideways in this range?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-28 13:41 | Report Abuse

yesterday 20+ sens climb, today a bit slow is expected. i dunno when, but it should arrive back within 4.90++ at the very least

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-28 13:41 | Report Abuse

my 2 sen. 5.30 no issue. can be fast as next week or next year.downside buy up to 4.30

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-28 13:43 | Report Abuse

i hold a lot of warrants bought 3 months back

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-28 13:46 | Report Abuse

you must take account 10% of its cash position is utilized. It will go back RM5+ no doubt (due to scomi's returns in RAPID & rail; as well as east coast constructions rollouts not to mention what the new budget will be announced. IJM will be a beneficiary no doubt owing to its ivy league position in construction) but immediate term, 4.90++ is very achievable. the cash utilized can be recovered within two quarters!

sorry, not answering in guru capacity, but just a fellow investor!

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-09-28 14:00 | Report Abuse

Thanks @KC! Much appreciated on your views as a fellow investor!
@Tony, do you think it'll still go down to RM4.30?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-28 14:03 | Report Abuse

not sure. this is an open market. what's yiyr views

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-09-28 14:07 | Report Abuse

@Tony Unlikely unless there's a scandal brewing that we don't know about!

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-28 14:43 | Report Abuse

Don't forget you bought early this week from 5.10 ~ 5.20 previous week. Gap of 70 sen.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-28 15:28 | Report Abuse

Show not over yet

wachin

145 posts

Posted by wachin > 2012-09-28 15:37 | Report Abuse

sliding again

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

If scomi is smart, they will utilize their links in IJM or a special vehicle with IJM to take advantage of government incentive now of 100% tax free for 10 years for refinery and new entity to RAPID. That would be the smart move!

No wonder IJM is more than happy to pay the 149mn. Silly analysts of RHB and OSK! What do they say now?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-28 21:33 | Report Abuse

applicable right? ;)

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/fdnews/213843.jsp

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-28 21:50 | Report Abuse

KC, tell me more about BT, esp this one "... BT's business operations are conducted by the trustee-manager who acts as a trustee on behalf of BT and unitholders."

some thing New to an old man

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-28 22:26 | Report Abuse

I don't know the framework yet, but I think it would be similar like reit. The assets injected would not be limited to properties but any business assets like machineries etc I think. America has this and its mostly done by trustee or lawyer firms acting as a legal representation to all the stakeholders. They are usually for prequalified market and deals mostly with venture capitalists.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

If its VC then i know the framework

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-28 22:38 | Report Abuse

Dunno. I am assuming only judging from the write up and the Parliamentary act the are saying. Probably waiting SC to propose to the AG! This actually helps more of the Sme to come up.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-28 23:51 | Report Abuse

yea, I own an sme. VC sort of business incubation, managers are therefore incubators....hehehe

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-09-30 00:33 | Report Abuse

Research decided to IJM target price downward.Latest news
http://www.eunited.com.my/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=98160:2012-09-29-12-11-16&catid=46:2009-10-23-07-13-11&Itemid=75
Please make translate if available.

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-09-30 00:45 | Report Abuse

IJM institutions after the transaction is expected to rise to become the single largest shareholder of Scomi holds a 25% stake, and the appointment of representatives to the Scomi Marine trade in services of 42.8% of its affiliated the Board of Directors of the group and 67.4% subsidiary of Scomi Engineering,SCOMIEN.

IJM management of the organizations stressed that this investment "timely" because it gives the IJM agencies cheap consideration for participation in the field of oil and natural gas.

At the same time, Scomi also need to be obtained before the end of the month. Funds to finance its 200 million ringgit bonds repaid. This action is postponed because of the above transactions.

Refute adverse investors saying refers to this transaction, IJM management of the organizations said Scomi risk service contract tender has been short-listed national oil companies, and has started two each worth between 600 million to 1 billion dollar small oilfield engineering.

Scomi is also the world's three major tracks wagons manufacturers, its existing order total stood at 2.9 billion ringgit, can be maintained for another 2-3 years busy.

IJM agency management explained Scomi suffered a loss in the 2010-2011 fiscal year, mainly due to impairment and foreign exchange losses. Worship turnaround brought stability, thanks to the second half of 2012, it has recorded a net profit of 19.5 million ringgit.

heehaa

118 posts

Posted by heehaa > 2012-09-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

this is just a short rebound... it will be hard for ijm to pass thru rm5.. sooner or later its share px will drp back

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-09-30 10:31 | Report Abuse

drop back is a chance to buy :)opportunity like this do not come often

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-30 22:55 | Report Abuse

if retard heehaa thinks short rebound, tell him to answer the question that the IJM management has post to the analysts! what has changed fundamentally?

but i think questions like that will be too difficult because his brain is filled with shit!

heehaa

118 posts

Posted by heehaa > 2012-09-30 22:59 | Report Abuse

Im not so greedy like u... Even if ijm rise to rm20 i oso dun care... U think u can bring all the profit to hell ka??? Greedy N lonely old man

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-30 23:03 | Report Abuse

hhahaha... its not greed or you wont be here you damn retarded fool! hypocrite to the highest order!

who cares if you don't care! i came here to make money! all i know is your theories doesn't hold water and you tried to make others lose the opportunity just because of your contempt for me! your theories are very much like your brain! faulty to the very end!

how's hell treating you, low life? <yawn>

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-30 23:21 | Report Abuse

if really can DROP!!!!i will buy,no worry,muahahaha
give me 5 old man n kc mum=)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-30 23:27 | Report Abuse

<high five> girl girl, why you make that retarded sh*thole's life so miserable? til today he is so upset cannot overcome you in debate and could only repeat the same chant only! please don't torture his limited vocabulary. Its not his fault he is retarded and dyslexic at the same time! LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-01 00:31 | Report Abuse

Five girl2 hope u are enjoying your trip :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 00:37 | Report Abuse

careful Frank, retard heehaa might take you as an enemy next! already his limited capability to comprehend is seriously hampering logical discussion, so you may not want to mess around someone who hangs around in hell and only comes out once a month every year for nourishments!

anyway, should he disturb you, just leave your dog's muck outside your gate! that will be enough to satisfy a hypocritical retard like him! :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-01 06:20 | Report Abuse

haha KC No worries.thanks for your concern :)

heehaa

118 posts

Posted by heehaa > 2012-10-01 07:30 | Report Abuse

Only d retard lonely n greedy kc loh is x malu

heehaa

118 posts

Posted by heehaa > 2012-10-01 07:31 | Report Abuse

Now only he is d one who shows all his anger n he is d real hypocrite... Realy x malu

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 09:07 | Report Abuse

Retard, ghost season over la. Go take your food from Frank's dogs and be on your way back to hell! Remember the flags Dunkin had placed for you on your way back. At least he was kind enough to put the flags there because he was worried about your stupidity unable to lead you home!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 09:09 | Report Abuse

Frank, short rebound still continues! Market must be rejoicing that ghost season is over here in bolehland! LoL

heehaa

118 posts

Posted by heehaa > 2012-10-01 09:26 | Report Abuse

yaaa, keep on buying ijm u greddy lonely old pig... kcloh

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-10-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

hopefully this "debate" wont ruin my name. -.-

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

Ooooo retard is consumed with anger that had to resort to name calling! Hahahahaha Don't worry, we learned never to buy at climbing price. We are just the opposite of so-called fundamental short rebound retards from hell selling when price is going down!

Retard, ask your mommy to burp you first before getting back to hell ya? Indigestion and burping in hell may lead to combustion of the worse kind. Your limited fans here might be worried you have to pick up your brain pieces (do you even have a brain?) Opposite the divide! LoL

OK, back to profit. Dunkin, please find a ball for muttsy retard to bring back to play fetch with! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 09:35 | Report Abuse

Seriously hoohaa, I thought it was you! Was going to tell chong to watch closely on you already in the other forum! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 09:37 | Report Abuse

Hahaha 6-sens up! Will be the shortest rebound in history of IJM's! Pity those selling at 4.62! LoL

heehaa

118 posts

Posted by heehaa > 2012-10-01 09:45 | Report Abuse

Im ok la... Not like u greedy lonely old pig

heehaa

118 posts

Posted by heehaa > 2012-10-01 09:46 | Report Abuse

Wat?? I thought kc loh is a lonely old man... Spend most his time in this nonsence forum, live in this forum, die oso in the forum n bcome a stock market ghost!!!!
Well he is oso a hypocrite.. Yesterday, he n another idiot talk bad about ppl n stab ppl's back
Only only tat, he oso so stupid until falls into that so call making 10% return everday scam!!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 09:48 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. Consoling oneself! Who gives a damn if you OK or not in hell, retard heehaa! Wow nice to see IJM touched 4.80. More to come soon!

Retard, you need to be fast. Hell's gate has a few more minutes before completely shut. It is waiting ffor you because the devil doesn't want to be deprived of his prized asset in you! LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 09:50 | Report Abuse

Hell must be a terrible place. They make people chant day in and day out even in their hunger and sleep! I wanted to say get a life retard, but you already belong in hell! LoL

heehaa

118 posts

Posted by heehaa > 2012-10-01 09:50 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha, lonely greedy old pig, never mind if u cant bring ur profit to hell.. i can burn million million of dollars for u to goreng ijm... sure krisnan tan will be thankful of u... ha ha ha