IJM CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): IJM (3336)

-0.10 (3.12%)

3.08 - 3.18

2,689 comment(s). Last comment by B03392 1 day ago

heehaa

118 posts

Posted by heehaa > 2012-10-01 09:50 |

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 09:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ladies and gentlemen, the above is the symptoms when one doesn't take care of their dyslexic child. They go on to involuntarily and limited vocabulary chants!

Please ensure your children gets proper nourishment in their young age! If not, the results are for all to see in retard heehaa!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 09:57 | Report Abuse

Retard, I am amazed you can even count paper money. They allow you to be monopoly champ in hell? Hahaha

Monopoly and real life investments are two different things. Your stock market in the other side of the divide may have duped you into thinking you are their best bet for humankind! LoL

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-10-01 09:57 | Report Abuse

haha bro KC loh. I have no reason to attack anyone on any platform. Luckily I contribute (hopefully) good enough thoughts to the other forum. :P

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 10:00 | Report Abuse

LoL hoohaa. Better change your nick before someone confuses you for heehaa. Anyway being called a retard and actually being one are two completely different thing. In that sense you are safe! LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 10:03 | Report Abuse

Hahaha anger kicks into overdrive! Chanting all the way! Even bomoh Siam gave up on this subspecies. LoL

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-10-01 10:22 | Report Abuse

Please both of you heehaa and KC Loh stop quarelling and cursing in this forum. Better to contribute productively to this forum so that everyone can benefit from the info.

Think good, say good and do good.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-01 10:27 | Report Abuse

hello Mr Ongtkong know u meant well but please read KC's reply below

"sometimes, if you leave things too quiet, they will get more insolent and bolder in their attacks! I feel sorry for making admin coming in between. so if its felt the best to ban me for my "intolerance", i am prepared to face the consequences of my calculated actions! Some things must be said to put them in their proper place!"
heehaa has been spamming KC and KC is just defending himself :)

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-10-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

Frank, you r right, I have browsed thru a few forums. But why heehaa dislike KC so much ? There must be a reason to trigger his action.

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2012-10-01 11:42 | Report Abuse

Ongtkong= not only him.. many dislike KC.. they come and go.. previously also got.. KC, why they like to attack u?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 11:50 | Report Abuse

there is a mentality across some segment of the investment society, when you see someone doing well, instead of congratulating, they attack!

in short, its called jealousy! :)

retard, how is IJM doing? LOL

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2012-10-01 11:55 | Report Abuse

to a certain extend... its fun once a while to read people's rants, I thik as long as there is no foul language and threats.... why not sit back and enjoy, people have rights to their opinions yah, and if one gets burnt by another;s advise... i think the "victim" has a right to go "rant-ing" i guess... just go ghrab some popcorn and coke, and a couch :-)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

All I can think off is jealousy and anger. KC has proven many times on his trades and his sterling record speak for itself. KC did pointed out some inaccurate or fraud calls by his so called 'enemies'and they have multiple nic(s) so basically they are the same person - it gives the impression that KC have a lot of enemies. I can only know of 2-3(the most) Berid - I have been here long enough to be part of the exchanges :(

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 12:01 | Report Abuse

well yeah, i did debunk some whose theories goes so far up their ar*e that they dunno what they are talking about and misleading people in the process! guilty as charged! :)

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-10-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

chu chu chu .....king here.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-01 12:24 | Report Abuse

Vrooooooooom sau kung time hehe

Calvin_12

15 posts

Posted by Calvin_12 > 2012-10-01 14:07 | Report Abuse

very strong resistance at 4.80! fail to breakthrough for 2 days ad.

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-10-01 14:11 | Report Abuse

Yea,all of my buddy,let high five,hehe,we so enjoy because of the THING!not bad,heheee, im enjoy here,hehee, down down down the price plz=)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 15:44 | Report Abuse

steady... steady... 4.81

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-01 15:44 | Report Abuse

4.82 :)

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-10-01 15:48 | Report Abuse

Sigh regret didn't buy more!
Anyway I'm happy it's moving up.. Woo Hoo!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 01:53 | Report Abuse

from equitiestracker.com

IJM CORP TARGETTING RM4BIL FROM WEST COAST EXPRESSWAY PROJECT - CURRENT ORDER BOOK AT RM3.7 BIL

sorry i am not a paid subscriber! but can guess what the title is all about already! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 10:31 | Report Abuse

Shameless retard is back! IJM is back, up 5 sens, Mr short leg rebound retard! LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

Up 7 sens! Hahahahaha.... must be difficult to swallow after chicken-heart sold at 4.62

heehaa1

10 posts

Posted by heehaa1 > 2012-10-02 10:38 | Report Abuse

i dun mind, greedy old man... i oredi untung.... even if it rise to rm20, it is other ppl's luck... im not like u greedy old man....

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 10:42 | Report Abuse

Definitely IJM going for a slice of the rail construction. 21bn proposed. Yungshen1, this is bigger than KNM's 15bn ones right? And this is not even considering the O&G sector yet

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-10-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

Yesteday heehaa, today heehaa1, tomorrow ???

You call KC old man, how young are you ?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 10:52 | Report Abuse

Heehaa1 (shameless to come back inside "nonsence" forum) ,firstly I am glad you admit you are a shameless retard! That salient point no. 1! Secondly, glad to know others untung instead of you in your stupid short rebound call! That either shows your shallowness in investment style or maybe you realise you cannot bring money back with you thru hell's gate! LoL! Thirdly, from the many that ask you to admit to a psychiatric ward, I think you know where you stand with the forum community! You are basically nothing but a hypocrite and shameless retard, as correct in my assessment of you. So, I will let you continue your incorrect chant as proven time and again just like your assessment in stocks! Now that I know you cannot bring your untung back with you, it places my mind at ease that sauce retards will appear tike and again and make opportunity for real players like me to make big gain. Greedy and old (experience) sound nice as compared to your shameless, dyslexic and retarded sub species! LoL

Best to be ignored when they are nearer their limited tike on earth! Just pity my dogs with out their food today! LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 11:00 | Report Abuse

So predictable. As I tell him to chant, he chants! Pedigree like my dogs! LoL

I dunno can bring money or not to the other side, you tell me! You are the one with experience! LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 11:01 | Report Abuse

Oh, so fast remove your chant ar? Chicken sh*t! LoL

heehaa1

10 posts

Posted by heehaa1 > 2012-10-02 11:02 |

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

Hahaha good that you admit! How was my dogs food? Suitable for your palate?

Continue to burn yeah? At least that will keep you occupy in hell!

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-10-02 11:11 | Report Abuse

if this continue, heehaa1 need to get another nick soon :),

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/heehaa.jsp
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/ckinsg.jsp

he need to come back as heehaa2 or 3

Admin - your target is here !!!

heehaa1

10 posts

Posted by heehaa1 > 2012-10-02 11:15 |

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2012-10-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

maybe soon we will have until heehaa10 !!!!!

DUnkin

376 posts

Posted by DUnkin > 2012-10-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

oh...heehaa...seems like you left out...the door is closed!! too bad...become孤魂野鬼dy....

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-10-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

Heehaa & ckinsg also same person ar? OMG, what happen la, heehaa1. Want to make money in stock market must think good, say good and do good, then only your luck become stronger.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 11:22 | Report Abuse

hahaha... ok la, time to ignore retarded heehaa! was just passing time waiting for the short rebound to end! LOL

look at all the elaborate ghost drama stage they set up to entertain them! i think IJM should set up one for the pitiful heehaa1 hahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 11:33 | Report Abuse

i think IJM management smell money at the back of the sticks they got from their investment in Scomi. Proposals like this is nothing new and timely!

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/staticfile/120018.jsp

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 11:35 | Report Abuse

beginning to like IJM more and more for their social responsibility towards shareholders and staff! 5.20+, here we come!

heehaa1

10 posts

Posted by heehaa1 > 2012-10-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

im still young la, the one that become 孤魂野鬼 is u all old greedy lonely man first... ha ha ha
possibly by tomorow...
never mind i can burn millions of notes n ya dog food n mayb dog hut oso

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

retard, you miss my dog food is it? LOL

heehaa1

10 posts

Posted by heehaa1 > 2012-10-02 11:41 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha, old man oredi merajuk...
calm down nanti sakit jantung lagi susah...
no need to wait until tomorow, imediately go to helll

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-02 11:44 | Report Abuse

If U compare to IJM website and most others including Scomi U can see the stark differences in distribution of current up to date info to sahreholders. Scomi got lots to learn!

Posted by tonylim > 2012-10-02 11:46 | Report Abuse

Franko, you wanna change job to a webmaster?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by heehaa1 > Oct 2, 2012 11:39 AM
im still young la, the one that become 孤魂野鬼 is u all old greedy lonely man first... ha ha ha
possibly by tomorow...
never mind i can burn millions of notes n ya dog food n mayb dog hut oso

you always jump to wrong conclusion, retard! I see you are burning millions of notes for dog food and dog hut! so i asked if you missed my dog's muck! looks like you are lonely ghost also, because you had to stay in my dog's hut! that explains why my dogs were whining the other day! they really took pity on you! LOL

sanyobatt

29 posts

Posted by sanyobatt > 2012-10-02 12:39 | Report Abuse

KC thanks,made some $$ of IJM.<a bucket of KFC for you>
wheww..so long never played lion dance drum untung...untung...untung

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-02 12:40 | Report Abuse

hehe Tony no lah I got a full time job as a Jaga at Scomi :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 12:41 | Report Abuse

LoL, no thanks is necessary sanyobatt. I won't really know if you all did buy or not, right?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-02 12:46 | Report Abuse

Jaga eh frank? No wonder you were bitchin' shah day in and day out. Don't worry, Abu and krishnan better paymasters I heard! LoL